this website uses some cookies. When continuing your navigation,you accept the cookies use. Warning: blocking some cookies impede the smooth running of the site.
 Totem fire UKUK

Totem Fire

Company located in Drôme

French Manufacturing

ALAIN_CASTAGNOL_TOTEMFIRE.JPG

History


In 1998, Alain Castagnol holded by a family group of shareholders bought the company called «Foyer Lades». The new directorate decide then to change its brands and logo in 2000. They are replaced by Totem Fire SA as company name and TOTEM as a brand. In 2006 Totem Fire SA choiced the legal status of SAS with 300000 euros capital.

Job

Company at humain size dedicated to one and only job : the manufacturing of fireplaces of high quality.
Ou know how in metalwork technics is focused on special steels. Even if the job is based on craftsmanship it benefits from high technology as the laser cut and the CAD.

Products


All our products are in mcompliance with the standards,as NF EN 13229 and have a 5 years guarantee. The design of the fireplaces is as discreet as possible so as to fit prefectly with the surroundings. They are manufactured with spedial steels so as to resist to high temperatures, the interior of the corpus is fitted with refractory bricks so as to regulate the thermal exchanges better.

Distribution

Totem Fire SAS relies on a network of qualified resellers / installers so as to display its fireplaces.
Those skilled profesionnals know how to advise, to design, to create and to install in complete saftey fireplaces in accordance with your demand and tastes with stone, marble , granite or steel surroundings .

Ce site internet utilise des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies. Attention, le blocage de certains cookies empêche le fonctionnement correct du site.
 Totem fire FRFR

Totem Fire

Entreprise Drômoise

Fabrication Française

ALAIN_CASTAGNOL_TOTEMFIRE.JPG

Historique

En 1998, Alain Castagnol, soutenu par un groupe d’actionnaires à majorité familiale, acquiert l’entreprise «Foyer Lades». La nouvelle direction décide de changer ses marques et logo en l’an 2000 et ceux-ci deviennent Totem Fire SA pour la dénomination d’entreprise et TOTEM comme marque. En 2006 Totem Fire SA choisis le statut de SAS au capital de 300000 euros.

Métier

Entreprise à taille humaine entièrement dédiée à un métier et un seul : la fabrication de foyers de cheminées de grande qualité.
Nos savoir-faire techniques sont ceux de la chaudronnerie des aciers spéciaux. Ceux-ci demeurent par nature artisanaux même si nous nous appuyons sur des techniques avancées comme la découpe de tôle par rayon laser ou la conception assistée par ordinateur.

Produits


Tous nos produits : foyers de cheminée, inserts sur mesure, cheminées métalliques, cadres de finition... sont conformes aux normes en vigueur, aujourd’hui NF EN 13229 ; nous les garantissons 5 ans. Nous concevons tous nos foyers pour qu’ils soient le plus discrets possible lorsqu’ils sont installés dans un habillage de cheminée. Ils sont fabriqués en aciers spéciaux résistants aux températures élevées et l’intérieur du corps de chauffe est revêtu de briques réfractaires pour mieux réguler les échanges thermiques.

Distribution

Totem Fire SAS s’appuie sur un réseau de distributeurs-installateurs professionnels pour diffuser ses foyers pour cheminées.
Ces âtriers savent conseiller, concevoir, réaliser et installer en toute sécurité, des cheminées au goût de chacun à partir de pierre taillée, marbre et granit, mais aussi de staff ou d’acier.

Vidéo de présentation de notre usine à Malissard dans la Drôme :