MetaSlider Slideshow 3.109.0 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1020 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: MetaSlider gives you the power to create a beautiful slideshow, carousel, or gallery on your WordPress site.
ko_KR: 메타슬라이더는 워드프레스 사이트에서 멋진 슬라이드쇼, 캐러셀 또는 갤러리를 만들 수 있는 기능을 제공합니다.

note: Author of the plugin
en: MetaSlider
ko_KR: 메타슬라이더

en: This feature is available with MetaSlider Gallery
ko_KR: 이 기능은 MetaSlider Gallery에서 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Activate MetaSlider Gallery to show your slides in a lightbox window.
ko_KR: MetaSlider 갤러리를 활성화하여 슬라이드를 라이트박스 창에 표시하세요.

en: Activate MetaSlider Gallery
ko_KR: MetaSlider 갤러리 활성화

en: Install MetaSlider Gallery to show your slides in a lightbox window.
ko_KR: MetaSlider Gallery를 설치하여 슬라이드를 라이트박스 창에 표시하세요.

en: Install MetaSlider Gallery
ko_KR: MetaSlider 갤러리 설치

en: Spice up your site with animated layers and video slides with MetaSlider Slideshow Pro
ko_KR: MetaSlider Pro로 애니메이션 레이어와 비디오 슬라이드를 추가하여 사이트를 더욱 돋보이게 하세요.

en: Increase your revenue and conversion with video slides and many more MetaSlider Slideshow Pro features
ko_KR: 비디오 슬라이드와 더 많은 MetaSlider Pro 기능으로 수익과 전환을 증가시키세요.

en: Do you want to display your slideshow media inside a lightbox?
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 미디어를 라이트박스 안에 표시하고 싶으신가요?

en: weeks
ko_KR: 주

en: Let's Start &rarr;
ko_KR: 시작하자 &rarr;

en: Find out more &rarr;
ko_KR: 더 알아보기 &rarr;

en: Sign up &rarr;
ko_KR: 회원가입 &rarr;

en: Go there &rarr;
ko_KR: 거기로 이동 &rarr;

en: Click to install the MetaSlider Gallery plugin &rarr;
ko_KR: MetaSlider Gallery 플러그인을 설치하려면 여기를 클릭하세요 &rarr;

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 읽기

en: The security check failed. Please refresh the page and try again.
ko_KR: 보안 검사에 실패했습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Access denied. Sorry, you do not have permission to complete this task.
ko_KR: 액세스가 거부되었습니다. 죄송합니다. 이 작업을 완료할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Bad request
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청

en: This item does not exist. Please refresh the page and try again.
ko_KR: 이 항목이 존재하지 않습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: The option was successfully updated
ko_KR: 옵션이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The requested data does not exist.
ko_KR: 요청한 데이터가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The attempt to update the option failed.
ko_KR: 옵션 업데이트 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: Thanks for using MetaSlider, the WordPress slideshow plugin
ko_KR: #1 워드프레스 슬라이드쇼 프러그인, 메타슬라이더를 설치해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 기각

en: Invalid ad identifier
ko_KR: 잘못된 광고 식별자

en: There was an error dimissing the quickstart ad
ko_KR: 퀵스타트 광고를 해제하는 과정에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The quickstart ad was successfully hidden!
ko_KR: 퀵스타트 광고가 성공적으로 숨겨졌습니다!

en: Caption
ko_KR: 캡션

en: New Window
ko_KR: 새창

en: Please confirm that you would like to delete this slideshow.
ko_KR: 정말로 이 Slideshow를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Undo
ko_KR: 실행 취소

en: Slide restored
ko_KR: 슬라이드 복원됨

en: Slide deleted
ko_KR: 슬라이드 삭제됨

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Item was copied to your clipboard
ko_KR: 항목이 클립보드에 복사되었습니다.

en: Creating slideshow...
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 만들기...

en: Press to undo
ko_KR: 실행 취소하려면 누르세요.

en: Select replacement image
ko_KR: 대체 이미지 선택

en: Caution: This setting is for advanced developers only. If you're unsure, leave it checked.
ko_KR: 주의: 이 설정은 고급 개발자 전용입니다. 확실하지 않은 경우 선택된 상태로 두십시오.

en: Tone
ko_KR: 톤

en: Shortcodes
ko_KR: 단축코드

en: Hide on Smartphone
ko_KR: 스마트폰에서 숨기기

en: Hide on Tablet
ko_KR: 태블릿에서 숨기기

en: Hide on Laptop
ko_KR: 노트북에서 숨기기

en: Hide on Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크톱에서 숨기기

en: Add Button
ko_KR: 추가 버튼

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Insert
ko_KR: 삽입

en: Please enter a valid URL.
ko_KR: 유효한 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter link text for the button.
ko_KR: 버튼의 링크 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: Open in new window
ko_KR: 새창에서 열기

en: Button Color
ko_KR: 버튼 색상

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 글자 색상

en: Link Text
ko_KR: 링크 텍스트

en: The request format was not valid.
ko_KR: 요청 형식이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: This slideshow is no longer available.
ko_KR: 이 슬라이드쇼는 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Nothing to import.
ko_KR: 가져올 항목이 없습니다.

en: This was not a slideshow, so we cannot delete it.
ko_KR: 이것은 슬라이드쇼가 아니기때문에 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: This was not a slideshow, so we cannot update the setting.
ko_KR: 이것은 슬라이드쇼가 아니므로 설정을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: The title cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 제목은 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The field (%s) cannot be empty
ko_KR: 필드(%s)는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Maximum Number of Custom Field in Post Feed Sliders
ko_KR: 포스트 피드 슬라이더의 최대 사용자 정의 필드 수

en: Import slug not found
ko_KR: 가져오기 슬러그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Import data could not be processed
ko_KR: 가져오기 데이터를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: We could not find any images to import.
ko_KR: 가져올 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: New Slideshow
ko_KR: 새 슬라이드쇼

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Import file is invalid.
ko_KR: 가져오기 파일이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Failed to import video from URL: %s.
ko_KR: URL: %s에서 동영상을 가져오는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to import text track from URL: %s.
ko_KR: URL: %s에서 텍스트 트랙을 가져오는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to import image from URL: %s.
ko_KR: URL %s에서 이미지를 가져오는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Only http/https URLs are allowed.
ko_KR: http/https URL만 허용됩니다.

en: URL does not point to an allowed file type.
ko_KR: URL이 허용된 파일 형식을 가리키지 않습니다.

en: URL resolves to a disallowed address.
ko_KR: URL이 허용되지 않은 주소로 해결됩니다.

en: No themes found.
ko_KR: 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: We removed your selected theme as it could not be found. Was the folder deleted?
ko_KR: 선택한 테마를 찾을 수 없어 제거했습니다. 폴더가 삭제되었습니까?

en: You don't have any trashed slideshows.
ko_KR: 휴지통에 버려진 슬라이드쇼가 없습니다.

en: You don't have any slideshows yet. Click %shere%s to create a new slideshow.
ko_KR: 아직 슬라이드쇼가 없습니다. %s여기%s를 클릭하여 새 슬라이드쇼를 만듭니다.

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원

en: Delete Permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로 삭제

en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Type of Slides
ko_KR: 슬라이드 유형

en: Number of Slides
ko_KR: 슬라이드 수

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드

en: Usage
ko_KR: 사용법

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Click to copy shortcode.
ko_KR: 클릭하여 단축코드를 복사합니다.

en: Not found.
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음.

en: View Usage
ko_KR: 사용 보기

en: Content Using This Slideshow
ko_KR: 이 슬라이드쇼를 사용한 콘텐츠

en: Theme Setting
ko_KR: 테마 설정

en: Option
ko_KR: 옵션

en: All Themes
ko_KR: 모든 테마

en: (No Theme)
ko_KR: (테마 없음)

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Slideshows
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

note: Translators: %d is the number of slideshows moved to the Trash.
en: %d slideshow moved to the Trash. | %d slideshows moved to the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %d 슬라이드쇼가 휴지통으로 이동했습니다.

note: Translators: %d is the number of slideshows restored from the Trash.
en: %d slideshow restored from the Trash. | %d slideshows restored from the Trash.
ko_KR[0]: %d 슬라이드쇼가 휴지통에서 복원되었습니다.

note: Translators: %d is the number of slideshows permanently deleted.
en: %d slideshow permanently deleted. | %d slideshows permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %d 슬라이드쇼가 영구적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Slideshows permanently deleted.
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼가 영구적으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Browser upgrade required
ko_KR: 브라우저 업그레이드 필요

en: It looks like you are using %s. While MetaSlider does support %s on the frontend of the website where users see your slideshows, some of the tools we provide back here require a modern browser.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 사용 중인 것 같습니다. 메타슬라이더는 사용자가 슬라이드쇼를 보는 웹사이트의 프런트엔드에서 %s를 지원하지만 여기에서 제공하는 일부 도구를 사용하려면 최신 브라우저가 필요합니다.

en: Microsoft Internet Explorer 11
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트 인터넷 익스플로러 11

en: Update Internet Explorer
ko_KR: 인터넷 익스플로러 업데이트

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 불러오는 중...

en: Main Options
ko_KR: 주요 옵션

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Slideshow width
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 너비

en: px
ko_KR: 픽셀

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Slideshow height
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 높이

en: Arrows
ko_KR: 화살표

en: Show the Previous / Next arrows.
ko_KR: 이전/다음 화살표 표시

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨겨짐

en: Visible
ko_KR: 표시함

en: Visible On Hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버 시 표시

en: Navigation
ko_KR: 네비게이션

en: Show navigation options so that users can browse the slides.
ko_KR: 사용자가 슬라이드를 탐색할 수 있도록 탐색 옵션을 표시합니다.

en: Dots
ko_KR: 도트

en: Dots - Visible On Hover
ko_KR: 점 - 마우스오버 시 표시

en: Thumbnails (Pro)
ko_KR: 썸네일(프로)

en: Thumbnails - Visible On Hover (Pro)
ko_KR: 썸네일 - 마우스오버 시 표시(프로)

en: Filmstrip (Pro)
ko_KR: 필름스트립(프로)

en: Filmstrip - Visible On Hover (Pro)
ko_KR: 필름 스트립 - 호버링 시 표시(프로)

en: 100% Width
ko_KR: 100% 폭

en: If the space for the slideshow is larger than the "Width" setting, the slideshow output will expand to fill all of that space.
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼의 공간이 '너비' 설정보다 큰 경우 슬라이드쇼 출력은 해당 공간을 모두 채울 수 있도록 확장됩니다.

en: Adjust Width to Target Element
ko_KR: 대상 요소에 맞게 너비 조정

en: This will force the slideshow to use the full width of the target CSS element (Beta). Result may vary from theme to theme.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 슬라이드쇼가 대상 CSS 요소의 전체 너비를 사용하도록 강제합니다(베타). 테마에 따라 결과가 다를 수 있습니다.

en: Target Element
ko_KR: 대상 요소

en: The slideshow will use the full width of this target element (Beta). If the target element is not 'body', you may need to enable 'Center Align'.
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼는 이 대상 요소의 전체 너비를 사용합니다(베타). 대상 요소가 'body'가 아닌 경우 '중앙 정렬'을 활성화해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Center Align
ko_KR: 중앙 정렬

en: Center align the slideshow in the available space on your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 사용 가능한 공간에 슬라이드쇼를 중앙에 정렬합니다.

en: Hide Arrows On
ko_KR: 화살표 켜짐 숨기기

en: When enabled this setting will hide the arrows on screen widths less than %spx.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 화면 너비가 %spx 미만인 경우 화살표가 숨겨집니다.

en: When enabled this setting will hide the arrows on screen widths of %1$spx to %2$spx.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 화면 너비가 %1$spx~%2$spx인 경우 화살표가 숨겨집니다.

en: When enabled this setting will hide the arrows on screen widths equal to or greater than %spx.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 %spx보다 큰 화면 너비에서 화살표가 숨겨집니다.

en: Hide Navigation On
ko_KR: 탐색 켜짐 숨기기

en: When enabled this setting will hide the navigation on screen widths less than %spx.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 화면 너비가 %spx 미만인 경우 내비게이션이 숨겨집니다.

en: When enabled this setting will hide the navigation on screen widths of %1$spx to %2$spx.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 %1$spx에서 %2$spx의 화면 너비에서 탐색을 숨깁니다.

en: When enabled this setting will hide the navigation on screen widths equal to or greater than %spx.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 %spx보다 큰 화면 너비에서는 내비게이션이 숨겨집니다.

en: Hide Captions On
ko_KR: 캡션 숨기기 켜기

en: When enabled this setting will hide the captions on screen widths less than %spx.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 화면 너비가 %spx 미만인 경우 자막이 숨겨집니다.

en: When enabled this setting will hide the captions on screen widths of %1$spx to %2$spx.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 화면 너비가 %1$spx에서 %2$spx 사이일 때 자막이 숨겨집니다.

en: When enabled this setting will hide the captions on screen widths equal to or greater than %spx.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 화면 너비가 %spx 이상일 때 화면의 자막이 숨겨집니다.

en: Hide Slideshow On
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 숨기기 켜기

en: When enabled this setting will hide the slideshow on screen widths less than %spx.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 화면 너비가 %spx 미만일 때 슬라이드쇼가 숨겨집니다.

en: When enabled this setting will hide the slideshow on screen widths of %1$spx to %2$spx.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 %1$spx~%2$spx의 화면 너비에서 슬라이드쇼가 숨겨집니다.

en: When enabled this setting will hide the slideshow on screen widths equal to or greater than %spx.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 %spx보다 큰 화면 너비에서는 슬라이드쇼가 숨겨집니다.

en: Open In Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리에서 열기

en: Transition Options
ko_KR: 전환 옵션

en: Transition Effect
ko_KR: 전환 효과

en: This animation is used when changing slides.
ko_KR: 이 애니메이션은 슬라이드를 변경할 때 사용됩니다.

en: Zooming
ko_KR: 확대/축소

en: Flip
ko_KR: 플립

en: Fold
ko_KR: 접기

en: Slide Delay
ko_KR: 슬라이드 지연

en: How long to display each slide, in milliseconds.
ko_KR: 각 슬라이드를 표시하는 시간(밀리초)

en: Transition Speed
ko_KR: 전환 속도

en: Choose the speed of the animation in milliseconds. You can select the animation in the "Transition Effect" field.
ko_KR: 애니메이션의 속도를 밀리초 단위로 선택합니다. '전환 효과' 필드에서 애니메이션을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Number of Slices
ko_KR: 슬라이스 수

en: Number of Squares
ko_KR: 제곱 수

en: Number of squares
ko_KR: 제곱의 수

en: Slide Direction
ko_KR: 슬라이드 방향

en: Select the direction that slides will move. Vertical will not work if "Carousel mode" is enabled or "Transition Effect" is set to "Fade".
ko_KR: 슬라이드가 이동할 방향을 선택합니다. '캐러셀 모드'가 활성화되어 있거나 '전환 효과'가 '페이드'로 설정되어 있으면 수직이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Horizontal
ko_KR: 수평

en: Vertical
ko_KR: 수직

en: Reverse the slide direction.
ko_KR: 슬라이드 방향을 반대로 합니다.

en: Image Animation
ko_KR: 이미지 애니메이션

en: This feature adds gradual acceleration and deceleration to slide transitions, rather than abrupt starts and stops. This feature only works with the "Slide" Transition Effect.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 슬라이드 전환에 갑작스러운 시작 및 중지 대신 점진적인 가속 및 감속을 추가합니다. 이 기능은 “슬라이드” 전환 효과에서만 작동합니다.

en: Extra Effect
ko_KR: 추가 효과

en: Extra effect for slides.
ko_KR: 슬라이드에 대한 추가 효과.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Ken Burns (Pro)
ko_KR: 켄 번즈(프로)

en: This adds an animation when the slideshow loads. It only uses the "Fade" transition effect.
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼가 로드될 때 애니메이션을 추가합니다. '페이드' 전환 효과만 사용합니다.

en: Carousel Options
ko_KR: 캐러셀 옵션

en: Carousel Mode
ko_KR: 캐러셀 모드

en: Display multiple slides at once. The slideshow output will default to using 100% width and the 'Slide' Transition Effect.
ko_KR: 한 번에 여러 개의 슬라이드를 표시합니다. 슬라이드쇼 출력은 기본적으로 너비 100%와 '슬라이드' 전환 효과를 사용합니다.

en: Loop Carousel Continuously
ko_KR: 캐러셀 연속 반복

en: Infinite loop of slides when Carousel Mode is enabled. This option disables arrows and navigation. The slideshow width must be less than or equal to the width of the container where it is inserted.
ko_KR: 캐러셀 모드가 활성화된 경우 슬라이드 무한 루프. 이 옵션은 화살표 및 탐색을 비활성화합니다. 슬라이드 쇼 너비는 슬라이드 쇼가 삽입되는 컨테이너 너비보다 작거나 같아야 합니다.

en: Carousel Margin
ko_KR: 캐러셀 여백

en: Pixel margin between slides in carousel.
ko_KR: 캐러셀에서 슬라이드 사이의 픽셀 여백입니다.

en: Display Minimum
ko_KR: 최소 표시

en: Minimum number of slides to be displayed at the same time in the carousel.
ko_KR: 캐러셀에 동시에 표시될 슬라이드의 최소 개수.

en: Display Maximum
ko_KR: 최대 표시

en: Maximum number of slides to be displayed at the same time in the carousel. Set to 0 to adjust automatically.
ko_KR: 캐러셀에 동시에 표시될 슬라이드의 최대 개수입니다. 자동으로 조정하려면 0으로 설정하세요.

en: Slides per Navigation Click
ko_KR: 탐색 클릭당 슬라이드 수

en: Number of slides to move when clicking next or previous.
ko_KR: 다음 또는 이전을 클릭할 때 이동할 슬라이드 수입니다.

en: Force Height
ko_KR: 포스 높이

en: If the slideshow looks small, force slideshow height when using Carousel mode. Please note when is enabled slides may look cropped.
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼가 작게 보이면 캐러셀 모드를 사용할 때 슬라이드쇼 높이를 강제로 높입니다. 활성화된 경우 슬라이드가 잘려 보일 수 있습니다.

en: Image Options
ko_KR: 이미지 옵션

en: Image Crop
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기

en: Smart Crop
ko_KR: 스마트 크롭

en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Disabled (Smart Pad)
ko_KR: 비활성화됨(스마트 패드)

en: Smart Crop ensures your responsive slides are cropped to a ratio that results in a consistent slideshow size.
ko_KR: 스마트 자르기를 사용하면 반응형 슬라이드가 일정한 비율로 잘려서 슬라이드쇼 크기가 일관되게 유지됩니다.

en: Image Crop Source
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기 소스

en: Slideshow width/height
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 너비/높이

en: Custom width/height (Pro)
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 너비/높이(프로)

en: Image Crop Size
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기 크기

en: This will increase the size of the images in your slideshow. Larger images are higher quality. Smaller images load more quickly.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 슬라이드쇼의 이미지 크기가 커집니다. 이미지가 클수록 품질이 높습니다. 이미지가 작을수록 더 빨리 로드됩니다.

en: Lazy Load Images
ko_KR: 이미지 지연 로딩

en: Advanced Options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션

en: Auto Play
ko_KR: 자동 재생

en: Transition between slides automatically.
ko_KR: 자동으로 슬라이드 간 전환

en: Play / Pause Button
ko_KR: 재생/일시 정지 버튼

en: This allows user to pause or resume Auto Play on the slideshow.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 사용자는 슬라이드쇼에서 자동 재생을 일시 중지하거나 다시 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Show Play / Pause Button Text
ko_KR: 재생/일시정지 버튼 텍스트 표시

en: Show text options for Play / Pause Button
ko_KR: 재생/일시 정지 버튼의 텍스트 옵션 표시

en: Play Text
ko_KR: 텍스트 재생

en: Enter text for the Play/Pause Button. Leave the field empty to use the icon only.
ko_KR: 재생/일시 정지 버튼의 텍스트를 입력합니다. 아이콘만 사용하려면 입력란을 비워 둡니다.

en: Pause Text
ko_KR: 텍스트 일시 중지

en: Progress Bar
ko_KR: 진행률 표시줄

en: Displays a visual indicator showing the time left before the next slide.
ko_KR: 다음 슬라이드까지 남은 시간을 표시하는 시각적 표시기를 표시합니다.

en: Hover Pause
ko_KR: 마우스 오버시  일시중지

en: Pause the slideshow when hovering over slider, then resume when no longer hovering.
ko_KR: 슬라이더 위로 마우스를 가져가면 슬라이드쇼를 일시 중지한 다음 더 이상 마우스를 가져가지 않으면 다시 시작합니다.

en: Loop
ko_KR: 루프

en: If you choose "Loop endlessly", the slides will loop infinitely. If you choose "Stop on first slide after looping", the slideshow will stop on the first slide after showing all the items. If you choose "Stop on last slide", the slides will stop on the last slide.
ko_KR: "무한 반복"을 선택하면 슬라이드가 무한 반복됩니다. "반복 후 첫 번째 슬라이드에서 중지"를 선택하면 슬라이드 쇼가 모든 항목을 표시한 후 첫 번째 슬라이드에서 중지됩니다. '마지막 슬라이드에서 중지'를 선택하면 슬라이드가 마지막 슬라이드에서 중지됩니다.

en: Loop Endlessly
ko_KR: 끝없이 반복

en: Stop On Last Slide
ko_KR: 마지막 슬라이드에서 중지

en: Stop On First Slide After Looping
ko_KR: 루핑 후 첫 번째 슬라이드에서 중지

en: Smooth Height
ko_KR: 부드러운 높이

en: Allow navigation to follow the slide's height smoothly.
ko_KR: 탐색이 슬라이드 높이를 부드럽게 따라갈 수 있도록 허용

en: Slide Order
ko_KR: 슬라이드 순서

en: Newest First
ko_KR: 최신 먼저

en: Oldest First
ko_KR: 최고령자 우선

en: A to Z (by filename)
ko_KR: A부터 Z까지(파일명 기준)

en: Z to A (by filename)
ko_KR: Z에서 A까지(파일명 기준)

en: Drag-and-drop
ko_KR: 드래그 앤 드롭

en: Select the order in which slides appear in the slideshow. This impacts the frontend view.
ko_KR: 슬라이드 쇼에 슬라이드가 표시되는 순서를 선택합니다. 이는 프런트엔드 보기에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Touch Swipe
ko_KR: 터치 스와이프

en: Allow touch swipe navigation of the slider on touch-enabled devices.
ko_KR: 터치 지원 장치에서 슬라이더의 터치 스와이프 탐색을 허용합니다.

en: Loading Indicator
ko_KR: 로딩 표시기

en: Displays a visual indicator while the slideshow is loading.
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼가 로드되는 동안 시각적 표시기를 표시합니다.

en: Previous Text
ko_KR: 이전 텍스트

en: Set the text for the "previous" direction item.
ko_KR: '이전' 방향 항목에 대한 텍스트 설정

en: Next Text
ko_KR: 다음 텍스트

en: Set the text for the "next" direction item.
ko_KR: '다음' 방향 항목에 대한 텍스트 설정

en: Square Delay
ko_KR: 스퀘어 지연

en: Delay between squares in ms.
ko_KR: 사각형 사이의 지연 시간(ms)입니다.

en: Opacity of title and navigation, between 0 and 1.
ko_KR: 제목 및 탐색의 불투명도는 0에서 1 사이입니다.

en: Caption Speed
ko_KR: 캡션 속도

en: Set the fade in speed of the caption.
ko_KR: 캡션의 페이드 인 속도 설정

en: Container Options
ko_KR: 컨테이너 옵션

en: Container Box
ko_KR: 컨테이너 박스

en: Customize the slideshow's container box.
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼의 컨테이너 상자를 사용자 지정합니다.

en: Accessibility Options
ko_KR: 접근성 옵션

en: Keyboard Controls
ko_KR: 키보드 컨트롤

en: Use arrow keys to get to the next slide.
ko_KR: 화살표 키를 사용하여 다음 슬라이드로 이동합니다.

en: Tabindex For Navigation
ko_KR: 내비게이션용 탭 색인

en: This helps make the slideshow navigation more accessible.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 슬라이드쇼 탐색에 더 쉽게 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: ARIA Live
ko_KR: ARIA 라이브

en: If Autoplay is enabled, this causes screen readers to announce that the slides are changing.
ko_KR: 자동 재생을 사용하도록 설정하면 화면 리더가 슬라이드가 변경되고 있음을 알립니다.

en: ARIA Current
ko_KR: ARIA 현재

en: This is used on the navigation button for the active slide. It helps screen readers understand which slide is active.
ko_KR: 활성 슬라이드의 탐색 버튼에 사용됩니다. 화면 리더가 어떤 슬라이드가 활성화되어 있는지 이해하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Developer Options
ko_KR: 개발자 옵션

en: CSS Classes
ko_KR: CSS 클래스

en: Enter custom CSS classes to apply to the slider wrapper. Separate multiple classes with a space.
ko_KR: 슬라이더 래퍼에 적용할 사용자 정의 CSS 클래스를 입력합니다. 여러 클래스를 공백으로 구분합니다.

en: Print CSS
ko_KR: 인쇄 CSS

en: Uncheck this if you would like to include your own CSS.
ko_KR: 고유한 CSS를 포함하려면 이 옵션을 선택 취소하세요.

en: Print JS
ko_KR: 인쇄 JS

en: Uncheck this if you would like to include your own Javascript.
ko_KR: 자체 자바스크립트를 포함하려면 이 옵션을 선택 취소하세요.

en: No Conflict Mode
ko_KR: 충돌 모드 없음

en: Delay adding the flexslider class to the slideshow.
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼에 플렉스슬라이더 클래스를 추가하는 것을 지연합니다.

en: Trashed Slides
ko_KR: 휴지통 슬라이드

en: View trashed slides
ko_KR: 삭제된 슬라이드 보기

en: Add a new slide
ko_KR: 새 슬라이드 추가

en: Add Slide
ko_KR: 슬라이드 추가

en: Save & open the preview
ko_KR: 미리보기 저장 및 열기

en: Add a new slideshow
ko_KR: 새 슬라이드쇼 추가

en: New
ko_KR: 신규

en: Duplicate this slideshow
ko_KR: 이 슬라이드쇼 복제

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Add CSS
ko_KR: CSS 추가

en: Save slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 저장

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Return to Published Slides
ko_KR: 게시된 슬라이드로 돌아가기

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Help Center
ko_KR: 지원 센터

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: MetaSliderQuickstart class does not exists.
ko_KR: MetaSliderQuickstart 클래스가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Creating slideshow... Please wait!
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 생성 중... 잠시만 기다려 주세요!

en: Redirecting...
ko_KR: 리디렉션...

en: Quick Start
ko_KR: 퀵 스타트

en: Start with a demo
ko_KR: 데모로 시작하세요

en: Use your own media
ko_KR: 자신의 미디어를 사용하십시오

en: Blank slideshow
ko_KR: 빈 슬라이드쇼

en: Import a demo slideshow
ko_KR: 데모 슬라이드쇼 가져오기

en: Use sample slides to quickly create a new slideshow.
ko_KR: 샘플 슬라이드를 사용하여 새 슬라이드쇼를 빠르게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Slide Type
ko_KR: 슬라이드 유형

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: TikTok
ko_KR: 틱톡

en: External Image
ko_KR: 외부 이미지

en: External Video
ko_KR: 외부 비디오

en: Custom HTML
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 HTML

en: WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스

en: Post Feed
ko_KR: 게시물 피드

en: Layer Slide
ko_KR: 레이어 슬라이드

en: Local Video
ko_KR: 로컬 비디오

en: Features
ko_KR: 주요 기능

en: Boxed
ko_KR: 박스형

en: Full-width
ko_KR: 전체 폭

en: Carousel
ko_KR: 캐러셀

en: Thumbnail Navigation
ko_KR: 썸네일 탐색

en: Video Caption
ko_KR: 비디오 캡션

en: Hero Image
ko_KR: 히어로 이미지

en: Animation Type
ko_KR: 애니메이션 유형

en: Ken Burns
ko_KR: 켄 번스

en: Integration
ko_KR: 통합

en: The Events Calendar
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더

en: WordPress Posts
ko_KR: 워드프레스 게시물

en: Base
ko_KR: 기본

en: Highway
ko_KR: 고속도로

en: Jenga
ko_KR: 젠가

en: Nami
ko_KR: 나미

en: Nexus
ko_KR: 넥서스

en: Outline
ko_KR: 윤곽

en: Parallel
ko_KR: 병렬

en: Praise Loop
ko_KR: 찬사 루프

en: Precognition
ko_KR: 예지

en: Radix
ko_KR: 라딕스

en: Retsu
ko_KR: 레츠

en: Revelio
ko_KR: 레벨리오

en: Simply Dark
ko_KR: 단순한 어둠

en: Social Play
ko_KR: 소셜 플레이

en: Tandem
ko_KR: 탠덤

en: Undertone
ko_KR: 언더톤

en: Visage
ko_KR: 얼굴

en: Zonora
ko_KR: 조노라

en: Free and Pro
ko_KR: 무료 및 프로

en: Free only
ko_KR: 무료만

en: Pro only
ko_KR: 프로 전용

en: Reset Filters
ko_KR: 필터 재설정

en: No demos match your filters.
ko_KR: 필터에 맞는 데모가 없습니다.

en: Create %s slideshow?
ko_KR: %s 슬라이드쇼를 생성하시겠습니까?

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Yes, please!
ko_KR: 예, 부탁합니다!

en: Demo
ko_KR: 데모

en: Upgrade now to unlock this demo slideshow!
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드하여 이 데모 슬라이드쇼를 잠금 해제하세요!

en: Upgrade now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Create a slideshow with your images
ko_KR: 이미지로 슬라이드쇼 만들기

en: Choose your own images to start a new slideshow.
ko_KR: 나만의 이미지를 선택하여 새 슬라이드쇼를 시작하세요.

en: Uploading images...
ko_KR: 이미지 업로딩 중...

en: Open Media Library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리 열기

en: Theme Editor
ko_KR: 테마 편집기

en: Create your own MetaSlider Themes
ko_KR: 나만의 메타슬라이더 테마 만들기

en: The Theme Editor is an easy and powerful way to design themes that exactly match your site.
ko_KR: 테마 편집기는 사이트와 정확히 일치하는 테마를 쉽고 강력하게 디자인할 수 있는 방법입니다.

en: The Theme Editor allows you to customize almost every aspect of your slideshow themes. You can change the arrows, navigation, captions, Play / Pause button, and other slideshow details.
ko_KR: 테마 편집기를 사용하면 슬라이드쇼 테마의 거의 모든 측면을 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다. 화살표, 탐색, 캡션, 재생/일시 정지 버튼 및 기타 슬라이드쇼 세부 정보를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Comparison Chart
ko_KR: 비교 차트

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Pro
ko_KR: 프로

en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

en: Create unlimited slideshows
ko_KR: 무제한 슬라이드쇼 만들기

en: Create and manage as many slideshows as you need.
ko_KR: 필요한 만큼 슬라이드쇼를 만들고 관리하세요.

en: Regular updates
ko_KR: 정기 업데이트

en: We keep MetaSlider compatible with the latest versions of WordPress.
ko_KR: 메타슬라이더는 최신 버전의 워드프레스와 호환성을 유지합니다.

en: Intelligent image cropping
ko_KR: 지능형 이미지 자르기

en: Unique Smart Crop functionality ensures your slides are perfectly resized.
ko_KR: 고유한 스마트 자르기 기능으로 슬라이드 크기를 완벽하게 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Toggle your slide's visibility
ko_KR: 슬라이드의 가시성 전환

en: Hide any slide, without having to delete them.
ko_KR: 슬라이드를 삭제할 필요 없이 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Thumbnail navigation
ko_KR: 썸네일 탐색

en: Allow users to browse your slideshows using thumbnail navigation.
ko_KR: 사용자가 썸네일 탐색을 사용하여 슬라이드쇼를 탐색할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Add YouTube, Vimeo and Tiktok slides
ko_KR: 유튜브, 비메오, 틱톡 슬라이드 추가하기

en: Easily include videos hosted by YouTube, Vimeo or TikTok.
ko_KR: 유튜브, 비메오 또는 틱톡에서 호스팅하는 동영상을 쉽게 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Add local video slides
ko_KR: 로컬 비디오 슬라이드 추가

en: Create slideshows with videos from your WordPress media library.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 미디어 라이브러리에 있는 동영상으로 슬라이드쇼를 만듭니다.

en: Add external video slides
ko_KR: 외부 동영상 슬라이드 추가

en: Create slideshows with external videos.
ko_KR: 외부 동영상으로 슬라이드쇼를 만듭니다.

en: Extra premium themes
ko_KR: 추가 프리미엄 테마

en: Add slide layers
ko_KR: 슬라이드 레이어 추가

en: Add layers to your slides with over 50 available transition effects.
ko_KR: 50개 이상의 사용 가능한 전환 효과로 슬라이드에 레이어를 추가하세요.

en: Add Post Feed slides
ko_KR: 포스트 피드 슬라이드 추가

en: Easily build slides based on your WordPress posts.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 게시물을 기반으로 슬라이드를 쉽게 구축할 수 있습니다.

en: Add Custom HTML slides
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 HTML 슬라이드 추가

en: Design slides using images, HTML and CSS
ko_KR: 이미지, HTML 및 CSS를 사용하여 슬라이드 디자인하기

en: Add Post Images slides
ko_KR: 게시물 이미지 슬라이드 추가

en: Extract images from the current post and displays them as slides.
ko_KR: 현재 글에서 이미지를 추출하여 슬라이드로 표시합니다.

en: Add custom CSS
ko_KR: 맞춤 CSS 추가

en: Customize your slideshows to fit with your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 맞게 슬라이드쇼를 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Schedule your slides
ko_KR: 슬라이드 예약

en: Add a start/end date to individual slides.
ko_KR: 개별 슬라이드에 시작/종료 날짜를 추가합니다.

en: WooCommerce integrations
ko_KR: 우커머스 통합

en: Display your products as slides with support for product galleries.
ko_KR: 제품 갤러리를 지원하여 제품을 슬라이드로 표시합니다.

en: Advanced Custom Fields integrations
ko_KR: 고급 사용자 정의 필드 통합

en: Display ACF image and gallery fields.
ko_KR: ACF 이미지 및 갤러리 필드를 표시합니다.

en: The Events Calendar integrations
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더 통합

en: Display your events as slides.
ko_KR: 이벤트를 슬라이드로 표시합니다.

en: Repeating Slides support
ko_KR: 반복 슬라이드 지원

en: Repeat a slide multiple times.
ko_KR: 슬라이드를 여러 번 반복합니다.

en: Premium support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원

en: Have your specific queries addressed directly by our experts.
ko_KR: 구체적인 질문은 전문가가 직접 답변해 드립니다.

en: Custom delay for this slide
ko_KR: 이 슬라이드의 사용자 지정 지연

en: Requires the Auto play setting to be enabled for this slideshow. When active on video slides, playback (by user or video autoplay) controls when the slideshow advances.
ko_KR: 이 슬라이드쇼에 대해 자동 재생 설정을 활성화해야 합니다. 비디오 슬라이드에서 활성화하면 재생(사용자별 또는 비디오 자동 재생)을 통해 슬라이드쇼가 진행되는 시기가 제어됩니다.

en: Repeat this slide
ko_KR: 이 슬라이드를 반복합니다.

en: The slide is repeated after the specified number of original slides until the end of the slider. If multiple slides have this feature enabled, only the original (non-repeated) slides are considered when determining the positions of the repeated slides.
ko_KR: 슬라이드는 지정된 수의 원본 슬라이드 뒤에 슬라이더가 끝날 때까지 반복됩니다. 여러 슬라이드에 이 기능이 활성화된 경우 반복되는 슬라이드의 위치를 결정할 때 원본(반복되지 않은) 슬라이드만 고려됩니다.

en: Custom thumbnail
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 미리보기 이미지

en: When Navigation is Thumbnails or Filmstrip, select a thumbnail to replace the default one.
ko_KR: 탐색이 썸네일 또는 필름 스트립인 경우 기본 썸네일을 대체할 썸네일을 선택합니다.

en: Custom CSS classes
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS 클래스

en: Add custom CSS classes separated with empty spaces to slide li tag.
ko_KR: 빈 공백으로 구분된 사용자 정의 CSS 클래스를 슬라이드 li 태그에 추가합니다.

en: Crop Position
ko_KR: 자르기 위치

en: Choose how images are cropped if they are too large for the slideshow. This works if "Smart Crop" is selected in the "Image Crop" settings.
ko_KR: 이미지가 슬라이드쇼에 비해 너무 큰 경우 이미지 자르기 방법을 선택합니다. '이미지 자르기' 설정에서 '스마트 자르기'를 선택하면 이 기능이 작동합니다.

en: Top Left
ko_KR: 상단 왼쪽

en: Top Center
ko_KR: 상단 중앙

en: Top Right
ko_KR: 상단 우측

en: Center Left
ko_KR: 가운데 왼쪽

en: Center Center
ko_KR: 정중앙

en: Center Right
ko_KR: 가운데 오른쪽

en: Bottom Left
ko_KR: 하단 왼쪽

en: Bottom Center
ko_KR: 하단 중앙

en: Bottom Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단

en: Re-crop image
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기

en: Image Link URL
ko_KR: 이미지 링크 URL

en: When visitors click on your image slide, they will be taken to this URL. Alternatively, if your theme has a button, the link will be applied to the button.
ko_KR: 방문자가 이미지 슬라이드를 클릭하면 이 URL로 이동합니다. 또는 테마에 버튼이 있는 경우 해당 링크가 버튼에 적용됩니다.

en: New window
ko_KR: 새 창

en: Open link in a new window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 링크 열기

en: Image Link Alt Text
ko_KR: 이미지 링크 대체 텍스트

en: This text is used by search engines and visitors using screen readers. Adding Alt text for links is highly recommended.
ko_KR: 이 텍스트는 검색 엔진과 화면 리더를 사용하는 방문자가 사용합니다. 링크에 대체 텍스트를 추가하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Enter text here
ko_KR: 여기에 텍스트 입력

en: Hide slide on:
ko_KR: 슬라이드 숨기기 켜짐:

en: When enabled this setting will hide the slide on screen widths equal to or greater than %spx
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 %spx보다 큰 화면 너비에서 슬라이드가 숨겨집니다.

en: When enabled this setting will hide the slide on screen widths of %1$spx to %2$spx
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 %1$spx~%2$spx의 화면 너비에서 슬라이드가 숨겨집니다.

en: Hide caption on:
ko_KR: 캡션 숨기기 켜짐:

en: When enabled this setting will hide the caption on screen widths equal to or greater than %spx
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 %spx보다 큰 화면 너비에서는 캡션이 숨겨집니다.

en: When enabled this setting will hide the caption on screen widths of %1$spx to %2$spx
ko_KR: 이 설정을 활성화하면 %1$spx~%2$spx의 화면 너비에서 캡션이 숨겨집니다.

en: Schedule this slide
ko_KR: 이 슬라이드 예약하기

en: %s time
ko_KR: %s 회

en: UTC%s timezone
ko_KR: UTC%s 표준 시간대

en: %sUses your settings timezone%s
ko_KR: %s설정 시간대 사용%s

en: Current server time
ko_KR: 현재 서버 시간

en: Image Title Text
ko_KR: 이미지 제목 텍스트

en: Visitors will see this text if they hover over your image slide. Adding Title text is useful but not required.
ko_KR: 방문자가 이미지 슬라이드 위로 마우스를 가져가면 이 텍스트가 표시됩니다. 제목 텍스트를 추가하는 것은 유용하지만 필수는 아닙니다.

en: Enable this to inherit the image title
ko_KR: 이미지 제목을 상속하려면 이것을 활성화하십시오.

en: Use the image title
ko_KR: 이미지 제목 사용

en: Image Alt Text
ko_KR: 이미지 대체 텍스트

en: This text is used by search engines and visitors using screen readers. Adding Alt text is highly recommended.
ko_KR: 이 텍스트는 검색 엔진과 화면 리더를 사용하는 방문자가 사용합니다. 대체 텍스트를 추가하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Enable this to inherit the image alt text
ko_KR: 이미지 대체 텍스트를 상속하려면 이것을 활성화하십시오.

en: Use the image alt text
ko_KR: 이미지 대체 텍스트 사용

en: Nature Site
ko_KR: 자연 사이트

en: Travel Itinerary
ko_KR: 여행 일정

en: City Guide
ko_KR: 도시 가이드

en: Black and White Photography
ko_KR: 흑백 사진

en: Productivity Guide
ko_KR: 생산성 가이드

en: Real Estate Listings
ko_KR: 부동산 목록

en: Landscape Photography
ko_KR: 풍경 사진

en: Client Logos
ko_KR: 고객 로고

en: Wildlife Photography
ko_KR: 야생동물 사진

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Image Carousel
ko_KR: 이미지 캐러셀

en: Image Carousel with Captions
ko_KR: 캡션이 있는 이미지 캐러셀

en: Creative Process
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 프로세스

en: Architecture
ko_KR: 건축

en: Emerging Perspectives
ko_KR: 새로운 관점

en: Sporting Spirit
ko_KR: 스포츠 정신

en: Marathon Journey
ko_KR: 마라톤 여정

en: Cars Display
ko_KR: 자동차 전시

en: Watch Shop Hero
ko_KR: 워치 샵 히어로

en: Creative Agency Hero
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 에이전시 히어로

en: Fashion Trends
ko_KR: 패션 트렌드

en: Entertainment YouTube Shorts Feed
ko_KR: 엔터테인먼트 YouTube 숏츠 피드

en: Album Cover Showcase
ko_KR: 앨범 커버 쇼케이스

en: Business Presentation
ko_KR: 비즈니스 프레젠테이션

en: Books by Genre
ko_KR: 장르별 도서

en: Testimonials
ko_KR: 추천사

en: Skincare Routine Guide
ko_KR: 스킨케어 루틴 가이드

en: Indoor Plant Selection Guide
ko_KR: 실내 식물 선택 가이드

en: TikTok Vertical Videos
ko_KR: 틱톡 세로 동영상

en: Daily Routine Videos
ko_KR: 일상 루틴 영상

en: Coffee Brewing Guide
ko_KR: 커피 추출 가이드

en: Upcoming City Events
ko_KR: 다가오는 도시 행사

en: Product Categories
ko_KR: 제품 카테고리

en: Recent WooCommerce Products
ko_KR: 최근 WooCommerce 제품

en: Latest News Posts
ko_KR: 최신 뉴스 게시물

en: Product Demo
ko_KR: 제품 데모

en: Trending Videos
ko_KR: 인기 동영상

en: Hotel Rooms
ko_KR: 호텔 객실

en: Client Testimonials
ko_KR: 고객 후기

en: Meet the Team
ko_KR: 팀 소개

en: Curated Videos
ko_KR: 선별된 동영상

en: Natural Skincare Presentation
ko_KR: 천연 스킨케어 프레젠테이션

en: YouTube Shorts Carousel
ko_KR: YouTube Shorts 캐러셀

en: TikTok Carousel
ko_KR: 틱톡 캐러셀

en: Layer Slides
ko_KR: 레이어 슬라이드

en: WooCommerce Carousel
ko_KR: 우커머스 캐러셀

en: Bold Motion
ko_KR: 볼드 모션

en: Playful Pets
ko_KR: 장난기 많은 애완동물

en: Your settings might not be saving properly due to a configuration on your server. %s is currently set to %s, but we recommend a setting of 4000. Please see %s for more information. The php.ini file is being loaded from here: %s
ko_KR: 서버 구성으로 인해 설정이 제대로 저장되지 않을 수 있습니다. %s은(는) 현재 %s로 설정되어 있지만 4000으로 설정하는 것이 좋습니다. 자세한 내용은 %s를 참조하십시오. php.ini 파일이 여기에서 로드되고 있습니다: %s

en: this article
ko_KR: 이 게시물

en: Warning:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: Select Slider:
ko_KR: 슬라이더 선택:

en: No slideshows found
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The requested image does not exist. Please try again.
ko_KR: 요청한 이미지가 존재하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The image was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 이미지가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: There was an error updating the image. Please try again
ko_KR: 이미지를 업데이트하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: There was an error while updating the database. Please try again.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 업데이트하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Trash slide
ko_KR: 슬라이드 휴지통

en: Update slide image
ko_KR: 슬라이드 이미지 업데이트

en: Duplicate slide
ko_KR: 슬라이드 복제

en: Hide slide
ko_KR: 슬라이드 숨기기

en: This isn't a valid image format. Please try again.
ko_KR: 유효한 이미지 형식이 아닙니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Access denied
ko_KR: 접근 불가

en: Image Slide
ko_KR: 이미지 슬라이드

en: Warning: The image data does not exist. Please re-upload the image.
ko_KR: 경고: 이미지 데이터가 존재하지 않습니다. 이미지를 다시 업로드해 주세요.

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Device
ko_KR: 기기

en: Crop
ko_KR: 잘라내기

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 일정

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: View Slide Details
ko_KR: 슬라이드 세부 정보 보기

en: Edit Slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 편집

en: Play
ko_KR: 재생

en: Pause
ko_KR: 일시 정지

en: MetaSlider Slideshow Pro is installed but is out of date. You may update it %shere%s. Learn more about this notice %shere%s
ko_KR: MetaSlider Pro가 설치되었지만 구버전입니다. %shere%s에서 업데이트할 수 있습니다. 이 공지에 대한 자세한 내용은 %shere%s를 참조하세요.

en: Slideshow Pro
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 프로

en: Slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼

en: Settings & Help
ko_KR: 설정 및 도움말

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: All Slideshows
ko_KR: 모든 슬라이드쇼

en: Create Slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 만들기

en: Add to slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼에 추가

en: Image Folder
ko_KR: 이미지 폴더

en: Post Images
ko_KR: 이미지 게시

en: The slide was successfully restored
ko_KR: 슬라이드가 성공적으로 복원되었습니다.

en: The attempt to restore the slide failed.
ko_KR: 슬라이드를 복원하려는 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: The slide was successfully trashed
ko_KR: 슬라이드가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: The slide was permanently deleted
ko_KR: 슬라이드가 영구 삭제되었습니다.

en: Please consider moving your slides to <b>FlexSlider</b>. We're adding all new MetaSlider Slideshow features to this option. <a href="%s">Find out more</a>.
ko_KR: 슬라이드를 <b>FlexSlider</b>로 이동하는 것을 고려해 주세요. 이 옵션에 모든 새로운 MetaSlider 기능을 추가하고 있습니다. <a href="%s">자세히 알아보기</a>.

en: Slide permanently deleted.
ko_KR: 슬라이드가 영구 삭제되었습니다.

en: Slide restored.
ko_KR: 슬라이드가 복원되었습니다.

en: Toggle slide reorder panel
ko_KR: 슬라이드 재정렬 패널 전환

en: You are viewing slides that have been trashed, which will be automatically deleted in %s days.
ko_KR: 휴지통에 버려진 슬라이드를 보고 있으며, 이 슬라이드는 %s일 후에 자동으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Move slideshow to trash
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼를 휴지통으로 이동

en: Add slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 추가

en: Choose slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 선택

en: Insert slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 삽입

en: Create slides by adding text, videos and more to your images
ko_KR: 이미지에 텍스트, 동영상 등을 추가하여 슬라이드 만들기

en: With Layer slides, you can create beautiful, stylish layers of different elements.
ko_KR: 레이어 슬라이드를 사용하면 다양한 요소로 아름답고 스타일리시한 레이어를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: You start with an image and then can add text, video, colors, animations, more images, and even shortcodes.
ko_KR: 이미지로 시작하여 텍스트, 동영상, 색상, 애니메이션, 추가 이미지, 심지어 단축코드까지 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Create slideshows with your Vimeo videos
ko_KR: Vimeo 동영상으로 슬라이드쇼 만들기

en: With Vimeo slides, you can build beautiful slideshows with your Vimeo videos.
ko_KR: Vimeo 슬라이드를 사용하면 Vimeo 동영상으로 멋진 슬라이드쇼를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Vimeo slides will display your videos with auto play, mute, the ability to hide controls, and much more.
ko_KR: Vimeo 슬라이드는 자동 재생, 음소거, 컨트롤 숨기기 기능 등을 통해 동영상을 표시합니다.

en: Create slideshows with your YouTube videos
ko_KR: YouTube 동영상으로 슬라이드쇼 만들기

en: With YouTube slides, you can build beautiful slideshows with your YouTube videos.
ko_KR: YouTube 슬라이드를 사용하면 YouTube 동영상으로 멋진 슬라이드쇼를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: YouTube slides will display your videos with auto play, mute, lazy load, the ability to hide controls, and much more.
ko_KR: YouTube 슬라이드는 자동 재생, 음소거, 지연 로드, 컨트롤 숨기기 기능 등을 사용하여 동영상을 표시합니다.

en: Create slideshows with your posts
ko_KR: 게시물로 슬라이드쇼 만들기

en: With Post Feed slides, you can build slideshows with your latest posts, events, or WooCommerce products.
ko_KR: 게시물 피드 슬라이드를 사용하면 최신 게시물, 이벤트 또는 우커머스 제품으로 슬라이드쇼를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Post Feed slides will automatically display your posts with images, text, custom fields, and much more.
ko_KR: 게시물 피드 슬라이드는 이미지, 텍스트, 사용자 정의 필드 등이 포함된 게시물을 자동으로 표시합니다.

en: Create slideshows with images stored outside of WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 외부에 저장된 이미지로 슬라이드쇼 만들기

en: With External URL slides, you can load images directly from non-WordPress sources such as CDNs or image hosts.
ko_KR: 외부 URL 슬라이드를 사용하면 CDN이나 이미지 호스트와 같은 워드프레스가 아닌 소스에서 직접 이미지를 로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Create slideshows with videos in your media library
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에 있는 동영상으로 슬라이드쇼 만들기

en: With Local Video slides, you can build beautiful slideshows with videos in your WordPress media library.
ko_KR: 로컬 비디오 슬라이드를 사용하면 워드프레스 미디어 라이브러리에 있는 동영상으로 멋진 슬라이드쇼를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Local Video slides will display your MP4, WebM, and MOV videos with cover images, auto play, mute, lazy load, the ability to hide controls, and much more.
ko_KR: 로컬 비디오 슬라이드에는 표지 이미지, 자동 재생, 음소거, 지연 로드, 컨트롤 숨기기 기능 등이 포함된 MP4, WebM 및 MOV 비디오가 표시됩니다.

en: Create slideshows with videos stored outside of WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 외부에 저장된 동영상으로 슬라이드쇼 만들기

en: With External Video slides, you can add videos directly from non-WordPress sources.
ko_KR: 외부 비디오 슬라이드를 사용하면 워드프레스가 아닌 소스에서 직접 비디오를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: External Video Slides will display your MP4, WebM, and MOV videos. Features include text captions, cover images, auto play, mute, lazy load, the ability to hide controls, and much more.
ko_KR: 외부 비디오 슬라이드에는 MP4, WebM 및 MOV 동영상이 표시됩니다. 텍스트 캡션, 표지 이미지, 자동 재생, 음소거, 지연 로드, 컨트롤 숨기기 기능 등 다양한 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Create slideshows with custom HTML
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 HTML로 슬라이드쇼 만들기

en: With Custom HTML slides, you can design slides using images, HTML and CSS. This gives you complete control over the layout and styling.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 HTML 슬라이드를 사용하면 이미지, HTML 및 CSS를 사용하여 슬라이드를 디자인할 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 레이아웃과 스타일을 완벽하게 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Create slideshows with Tiktok Videos
ko_KR: 틱톡 동영상으로 슬라이드쇼 만들기

en: A TikTok Slide will display a video in your slideshow directly from TikTok.com.
ko_KR: 틱톡 슬라이드는 TikTok.com에서 바로 슬라이드쇼에 동영상을 표시합니다.

en: Create slideshows with images from a folder
ko_KR: 폴더의 이미지로 슬라이드쇼 만들기

en: The Image Folder slide type extracts images from a specified folder and displays them as slides.
ko_KR: 이미지 폴더 슬라이드 유형은 지정된 폴더에서 이미지를 추출하여 슬라이드로 표시합니다.

en: This slide type displays images from folders in your WordPress Media Library.
ko_KR: 이 슬라이드 유형은 WordPress 미디어 라이브러리의 폴더에 있는 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: Create slideshows with Post Images
ko_KR: 게시물 이미지로 슬라이드쇼 만들기

en: The Post Images slide type extracts images from the current post and displays them as slides.
ko_KR: 글 이미지 슬라이드 유형은 현재 글에서 이미지를 추출하여 슬라이드로 표시합니다.

en: This slide type supports featured images, post content images, WooCommerce galleries, Advanced Custom Fields images and galleries.
ko_KR: 이 슬라이드 유형은 추천 이미지, 글 콘텐츠 이미지, 우커머스 갤러리, 고급 사용자 정의 필드 이미지 및 갤러리를 지원합니다.

en: Create slideshows with your WooCommerce products
ko_KR: 우커머스 제품으로 슬라이드쇼 만들기

en: With WooCommerce slides, you can build slideshows with your WooCommerce products.
ko_KR: 우커머스 슬라이드를 사용하면 우커머스 제품으로 슬라이드쇼를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: WooCommerce slides will automatically display your products with images, text, custom fields, and much more.
ko_KR: 우커머스 슬라이드는 이미지, 텍스트, 사용자 정의 필드 등이 포함된 제품을 자동으로 표시합니다.

en: Premium Support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Leave a review
ko_KR: 리뷰를 남겨주세요

en: Uploading...
ko_KR: 업로드 중...

en: Upload Complete
ko_KR: 업로드 완료

en: Import file is missing
ko_KR: 가져오기 파일이 없습니다

en: You attempted to edit a slideshow that does not exist. Perhaps it was moved to trash?
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 슬라이드쇼를 편집하려고 시도했습니다. 휴지통으로 이동되었을 수도 있나요?

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Hover
ko_KR: 마우스 오버

en: Icon Colors
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상

en: Icon Size
ko_KR: 아이콘 크기

en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Border Width
ko_KR: 테두리 너비

en: Border Style
ko_KR: 테두리 스타일

en: Solid
ko_KR: 솔리드

en: Dotted
ko_KR: 점선

en: Dashed
ko_KR: 대시

en: Distance from Navigation
ko_KR: 내비게이션과의 거리

en: Border Radius
ko_KR: 테두리 반경

en: Opacity (default)
ko_KR: 불투명도(기본값)

en: Opacity (hover)
ko_KR: 불투명도(마우스 오버)

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Numbers Underline Color
ko_KR: 숫자 밑줄 색상

en: Numbers Color
ko_KR: 숫자 색상

en: Numbers Size
ko_KR: 숫자 크기

en: Numbers Line Height
ko_KR: 숫자 줄 높이

en: Distance Between Numbers
ko_KR: 숫자 사이의 거리

en: Colors
ko_KR: 색상

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Font Size
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기

en: The Font Size uses em units. The display is relative to your theme's CSS so the preview be different from the frontend display.
ko_KR: 폰트 크기는 em 단위를 사용합니다. 디스플레이는 테마의 CSS에 따라 달라지므로 미리보기는 프론트엔드 디스플레이와 다를 수 있습니다.

en: Line Height
ko_KR: 줄 높이

en: The Line Height uses em units. The display is relative to your theme's CSS so the preview be different from the frontend display.
ko_KR: 라인 높이는 em 단위를 사용합니다. 디스플레이는 테마의 CSS에 따라 달라지므로 미리보기는 프론트엔드 디스플레이와 다를 수 있습니다.

en: Text Align
ko_KR: 텍스트 정렬

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Center
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Vertical Position
ko_KR: 수직 위치

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 하단

en: Vertical Position Offset
ko_KR: 수직 위치 오프셋

en: Based on "Position".
ko_KR: '위치'를 기준으로 합니다.

en: Horizontal Position
ko_KR: 수평 위치

en: Horizontal Position Offset
ko_KR: 수평 위치 오프셋

en: Based on "Horizontal Position".
ko_KR: "수평 위치"를 기준으로 합니다.

en: Distance from Edge
ko_KR: 가장자리로부터 거리

en: Alignment
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Dots Border Radius
ko_KR: 도트 테두리 반경

en: Dots Width
ko_KR: 도트 폭

en: Dots Height
ko_KR: 도트 높이

en: Distance Between Dots
ko_KR: 점 사이의 거리

en: Number Underline Width
ko_KR: 숫자 밑줄 너비

en: Numbers Underline Style
ko_KR: 숫자 밑줄 스타일

en: Numbers
ko_KR: 번호

en: Number Size
ko_KR: 숫자 크기

en: Number Line Height
ko_KR: 숫자 줄 높이

en: The Font Size uses rem units. The display is relative to your theme's CSS so the preview be different from the frontend display.
ko_KR: 폰트 크기는 rem 단위를 사용합니다. 디스플레이는 테마의 CSS에 따라 달라지므로 미리보기는 프론트엔드 디스플레이와 다를 수 있습니다.

en: The Line Height uses rem units. The display is relative to your theme's CSS so the preview be different from the frontend display.
ko_KR: 라인 높이는 rem 단위를 사용합니다. 디스플레이는 테마의 CSS에 따라 달라지므로 미리보기는 프론트엔드 디스플레이와 다를 수 있습니다.

en: Dots Border Width
ko_KR: 도트 테두리 너비

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Visible in active and hover navigation dot
ko_KR: 활성 및 마우스 오버 탐색 도트에 표시됨

en: Dots Border Style
ko_KR: 도트 테두리 스타일

en: This background color is used when a slide does not fill the whole width and height of the slide area.
ko_KR: 이 배경색은 슬라이드가 슬라이드 영역의 전체 너비와 높이를 채우지 못할 때 사용됩니다.

en: Based on "Vertical Position".
ko_KR: "수직 위치"를 기준으로 합니다.

en: Distance from Center
ko_KR: 센터와의 거리

en: Bitono is a minimalist theme with a 2-color scheme. Recommended for Image, External Image and Post feed slides.
ko_KR: 비토노는 2가지 색상을 사용하는 미니멀한 테마입니다. 이미지, 외부 이미지 및 포스트 피드 슬라이드에 권장됩니다.

en: Clarity is focused on accessibility. It has easy-to-read fonts, and a straightforward, distraction-free interface.
ko_KR: Clarity는 접근성에 중점을 두고 있습니다. 읽기 쉬운 글꼴과 산만하지 않은 직관적인 인터페이스가 특징입니다.

en: Databold is a modern, business theme with lots of room for your captions. Databold is recommended for Image, External Image, and Post Feed slides.
ko_KR: 데이터볼드는 캡션을 넣을 공간이 많은 모던한 비즈니스 테마입니다. 이미지, 외부 이미지 및 포스트 피드 슬라이드에는 데이터볼드를 권장합니다.

en: Draxler is a stylish theme that places the navigation arrows in the top-right corner. There's also plenty of room for your captions.
ko_KR: 드랙슬러는 탐색 화살표를 오른쪽 상단에 배치한 세련된 테마입니다. 캡션을 넣을 공간도 넉넉합니다.

en: Featuring a built-in button with custom link, Nexus seamlessly integrates key points and interactive elements, making your presentation both engaging and navigable.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 링크가 내장된 버튼이 있는 Nexus는 핵심 포인트와 대화형 요소를 매끄럽게 통합하여 프레젠테이션을 매력적이고 탐색하기 쉽게 만들어 줍니다.

en: A standard slideshow layout with a modern design and large, clear arrows.
ko_KR: 현대적인 디자인과 크고 선명한 화살표가 있는 표준 슬라이드쇼 레이아웃입니다.

en: A clean, subtle theme that features block arrows and bold design.
ko_KR: 블록 화살표와 대담한 디자인이 특징인 깨끗하고 미묘한 테마입니다.

en: A fun, circular design to brighten up your site. This theme works well with dark images
ko_KR: 사이트를 밝게 만드는 재미있는 원형 디자인. 이 테마는 어두운 이미지와 잘 어울립니다.

en: A smart, contemporary design that is built to blend seamlessly into any theme.
ko_KR: 스마트하고 현대적인 디자인으로 어떤 테마에도 자연스럽게 녹아들 수 있도록 제작되었습니다.

en: This theme places the controls vertically for a unique look.
ko_KR: 이 테마는 독특한 모양을 위해 컨트롤을 수직으로 배치합니다.

en: A futuristic and linear design that has a unique, horizontal navigation.
ko_KR: 미래지향적이고 선형적인 디자인에 독특한 수평적 탐색 기능을 갖추고 있습니다.

en: This lightweight design uses numbers for the navigation. The navigation, caption, and arrows are share the same line.
ko_KR: 이 가벼운 디자인은 탐색에 숫자를 사용합니다. 탐색, 캡션 및 화살표가 같은 줄을 공유합니다.

en: This theme has a special additional functionality that uses image titles as the slide navigation.
ko_KR: 이 테마에는 이미지 제목을 슬라이드 탐색으로 사용하는 특별한 추가 기능이 있습니다.

en: If you would like to use the image titles as the navigation, you can do so by editing the image title in the media library or manually on the slide (SEO tab).
ko_KR: 이미지 제목을 탐색으로 사용하려면 미디어 라이브러리에서 이미지 제목을 편집하거나 슬라이드(SEO 탭)에서 수동으로 이미지 제목을 편집하면 됩니다.

en: This theme has a unique design that gives it a sophisticated look.
ko_KR: 이 테마는 세련된 느낌을 주는 독특한 디자인을 가지고 있습니다.

en: A bold and clear design that works well on a darker images.
ko_KR: 어두운 이미지에 잘 어울리는 대담하고 선명한 디자인.

en: A minimalist theme that gets out of the way so you can showcasing your beautiful pictures. Best used with Image Slides.
ko_KR: 아름다운 사진을 보여줄 수 있도록 방해 요소를 없애주는 미니멀한 테마입니다. 이미지 슬라이드와 함께 사용하는 것이 가장 좋습니다.

en: Cascade is a minimalist theme ideal for vertical sliding.
ko_KR: Cascade는 세로 스크롤에 최적화된 미니멀리즘 테마입니다.

en: The Nivo Light theme included here for legacy purposes. Note: only works with Nivo Slider
ko_KR: 레거시 목적을 위해 여기에 포함된 Nivo Light 테마. 참고: Nivo Slider에서만 작동합니다.

en: The Nivo Bar theme included here for legacy purposes. Note: only works with Nivo Slider
ko_KR: 레거시 목적을 위해 여기에 포함된 Nivo Bar 테마. 참고: Nivo Slider에서만 작동합니다.

en: The Nivo Dark theme included here for legacy purposes. Note: only works with Nivo Slider
ko_KR: 레거시 목적을 위해 여기에 포함된 Nivo Dark 테마. 참고: Nivo Slider에서만 작동합니다.

en: minimalist
ko_KR: 미니멀리스트

en: 2 columns
ko_KR: 2열

en: A 2 columns minimalistic theme to split your images and captions.
ko_KR: 이미지와 캡션을 분할할 수 있는 2열의 미니멀한 테마.

en: Image, External URL and Post Feed slides are displayed in 2 columns, while the others slide types are displayed in 1 column.
ko_KR: 이미지, 외부 URL 및 포스트 피드 슬라이드는 2개의 열에 표시되고 다른 슬라이드 유형은 1개의 열에 표시됩니다.

en: videos
ko_KR: 동영상

en: vertical
ko_KR: 수직

en: A theme to showcase vertical images and videos.
ko_KR: 세로 이미지와 동영상을 보여줄 수 있는 테마입니다.

en: Ideal for Images, Post Feed slides, YouTube and Vimeo vertical videos.
ko_KR: 이미지, 포스트 피드 슬라이드, 유튜브 및 비메오 세로형 동영상에 이상적입니다.

en: A dynamic slideshow theme that emphasizes the active slide by scaling it larger than the surrounding slides, creating a hero-like focal point that draws the viewer's attention.
ko_KR: 활성 슬라이드를 주변 슬라이드보다 크게 확대하여 강조하는 역동적인 슬라이드쇼 테마로, 시청자의 시선을 사로잡는 영웅과 같은 초점을 만들어 줍니다.

en: It should be used with 100% Width and Carousel Mode disabled, Transition Effect set to Slide and Center Align enabled. Currently works on all slide types except External Image and Tiktok Videos.
ko_KR: 너비 100% 및 캐러셀 모드를 비활성화하고 전환 효과를 슬라이드로 설정하고 가운데 정렬을 활성화한 상태에서 사용해야 합니다. 현재 외부 이미지 및 Tiktok 동영상을 제외한 모든 슬라이드 유형에서 작동합니다.

en: A slideshow theme that unveils captions on hover, adding a dynamic touch to portfolios and showcases.
ko_KR: 마우스오버 시 캡션이 표시되는 슬라이드쇼 테마로, 포트폴리오와 쇼케이스에 역동적인 느낌을 더합니다.

en: Best used on slideshows with captions.
ko_KR: 캡션이 있는 슬라이드쇼에 가장 적합합니다.

en: A modern slideshow theme with captions positioned at the top, showcasing features with sleek elegance.
ko_KR: 캡션을 상단에 배치하여 세련되고 우아하게 기능을 보여주는 현대적인 슬라이드쇼 테마입니다.

en: When using this theme with Carousel Mode, adjust the Carousel Margin setting to create space between the slides.
ko_KR: 이 테마를 캐러셀 모드와 함께 사용하는 경우 캐러셀 여백 설정을 조정하여 슬라이드 사이에 공간을 만듭니다.

en: A dynamic slideshow theme that emphasizes the active slide by using grayscale and opacity for the surrounding slides, creating a focal point that draws the viewer's attention.
ko_KR: 주변 슬라이드에 회색조와 불투명도를 사용하여 활성 슬라이드를 강조하고 시청자의 시선을 끄는 초점을 만드는 동적 슬라이드쇼 테마입니다.

en: A dynamic slideshow theme to display testimonials that emphasizes the active slide by using grayscale for the surrounding slides, creating a focal point that draws the viewer's attention.
ko_KR: 주변 슬라이드에 회색조를 사용하여 활성 슬라이드를 강조하고 시청자의 주의를 끄는 초점을 만드는 역동적인 슬라이드쇼 테마로 추천글을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Best used with Image slides. It should also be used with Hidden Arrows, Carousel Mode disabled, Transition Effect set to Slide, Smart Crop enabled and Crop Source set to "Custom width/height".
ko_KR: 이미지 슬라이드와 함께 사용하는 것이 가장 좋습니다. 또한 숨겨진 화살표, 캐러셀 모드 비활성화, 전환 효과를 슬라이드로 설정, 스마트 자르기 활성화, 자르기 소스를 "사용자 지정 너비/높이"로 설정한 상태에서 사용해야 합니다.

en: Image, External Image, Post Feed, Local Video and External Video slides are displayed in 2 columns, while the other slide types are displayed in 1 column.
ko_KR: 이미지, 외부 이미지, 포스트 피드, 로컬 비디오 및 외부 비디오 슬라이드는 2개의 열에 표시되고 다른 슬라이드 유형은 1개의 열에 표시됩니다.

en: A 2 rows modern theme to split your images and captions ideal for WooCommerce products.
ko_KR: 이미지와 캡션을 분할할 수 있는 2열 모던 테마로 우커머스 제품에 이상적입니다.

en: A stylish theme ideal for WooCommerce products.
ko_KR: 우커머스 제품에 이상적인 세련된 테마입니다.

en: A modern theme with a clean design to display your captions below the slides.
ko_KR: 슬라이드 아래에 캡션을 표시할 수 있는 깔끔한 디자인의 현대적인 테마입니다.

en: Captions from Image, External Image, Local Video, External video, YouTube and Vimeo slides are displayed below the slideshow.
ko_KR: 이미지, 외부 이미지, 로컬 동영상, 외부 동영상, YouTube 및 Vimeo 슬라이드의 캡션은 슬라이드쇼 하단에 표시됩니다.

en: To add a button to the Nexus theme, enter the URL and the button text into the "Link" tab.
ko_KR: Nexus 테마에 버튼을 추가하려면 '링크' 탭에 URL과 버튼 텍스트를 입력합니다.

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Click Here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Border
ko_KR: 테두리

en: Text and Numbers
ko_KR: 텍스트 및 숫자

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Font Size for Active Number
ko_KR: 활성 번호의 글꼴 크기

en: Line Height for Active Number
ko_KR: 활성 번호의 줄 높이

en: Font Size for Count Number
ko_KR: 카운트 번호의 글꼴 크기

en: Line Height for Count Number
ko_KR: 카운트 번호의 줄 높이

en: Previous Slide
ko_KR: 이전 슬라이드

en: Next Slide
ko_KR: 다음 슬라이드

en: Preparing 1 slide...
ko_KR: 슬라이드 1개 준비 중...

en: 1 slide added successfully
ko_KR: 슬라이드 1개가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다

en: Slide Types
ko_KR: 슬라이드 유형

en: Opening add slide UI...
ko_KR: 슬라이드 추가 UI 열기 중...

en: Closing add slide UI...
ko_KR: 슬라이드 추가 UI 닫기 중...

en: Updating slide...
ko_KR: 슬라이드 업데이트 중...

en: Slide updated successfully
ko_KR: 슬라이드가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Stop on first slide after looping
ko_KR: 루프 후 첫 번째 슬라이드에서 정지

en: Unsplash Library
ko_KR: 언스플래시 라이브러리

en: Crop position saved and image cropped
ko_KR: 크롭 위치가 저장되었고 이미지가 크롭되었습니다

en: There was an error when saving crop position or cropping the image
ko_KR: 크롭 위치를 저장하거나 이미지를 크롭하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Device options are enabled for this slide. Adjust using the Device tab.
ko_KR: 이 슬라이드에 대해 장치 옵션이 활성화되었습니다. 장치 탭을 사용하여 조정하십시오.

en: CSS Manager notice opened
ko_KR: CSS 관리자 알림이 열렸습니다

en: CSS Manager notice closed
ko_KR: CSS 관리자 알림이 닫혔습니다

en: CSS Manager
ko_KR: CSS 관리자

en: Easily add custom CSS to your slideshows to create the perfect design for your sites.
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼에 사용자 정의 CSS를 쉽게 추가하여 사이트에 완벽한 디자인을 만드세요.

en: Built-in text editor full of features.
ko_KR: 다양한 기능이 포함된 내장 텍스트 편집기.

en: Loads only on the front-end where needed.
ko_KR: 필요한 곳에서만 프론트엔드에 로드됩니다.

en: Includes recipes to solve common scenarios.
ko_KR: 일반적인 시나리오를 해결하기 위한 레시피가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Analytics notice opened
ko_KR: 분석 알림이 열렸습니다

en: Analytics notice closed
ko_KR: 분석 알림이 닫혔습니다

en: We'd also like to send you infrequent emails with important security and feature updates. See our %s for more details.
ko_KR: 중요한 보안 및 기능 업데이트에 대한 드문 이메일을 보내드리고 싶습니다. 자세한 내용은 %s를 참조하십시오.

en: privacy policy
ko_KR: 개인정보처리방침

en: Agree and continue
ko_KR: 동의하고 계속하기

en: No thanks
ko_KR: 아니요, 괜찮습니다

en: Duplicating...
ko_KR: 복제 중...

en: To edit this slide, click "Restore" and then "Return to Published Slides"
ko_KR: 이 슬라이드를 편집하려면 "복원"을 클릭한 다음 "게시된 슬라이드로 돌아가기"를 클릭하세요

en: Saving...
ko_KR: 저장 중...

en: Saving %s slides. This may take a few moments.
ko_KR: %s 슬라이드를 저장 중입니다. 잠시 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Saving %s slides.
ko_KR: %s 슬라이드를 저장 중입니다.

en: Slideshow saved
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼가 저장되었습니다

en: Duplicated successfully. Reloading...
ko_KR: 성공적으로 복제되었습니다. 다시 로드하는 중...

en: Settings saved
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다

en: Still working... %s slides remaining...
ko_KR: 아직 작업 중입니다... %s 슬라이드 남음...

en: Tour cancelled successfully
ko_KR: 투어가 성공적으로 취소되었습니다

en: Tour cancelled unsuccessfully
ko_KR: 투어가 성공적으로 취소되지 않았습니다

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 확실합니까?

en: This slideshow will be moved to the "Trash" area.
ko_KR: 이 슬라이드쇼는 "휴지통" 영역으로 이동됩니다.

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: Invalid nonce token
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 논스 토큰

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: Unable to proceed due to invalid nonce token.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 논스 토큰으로 인해 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: Something went wrong
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다

en: Preparing slideshow for duplication...
ko_KR: 중복을 위한 슬라이드쇼 준비 중...

en: Doing something...
ko_KR: 무언가를 하고 있습니다...

en: No error message provided.
ko_KR: 제공된 오류 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Undefined error occurred
ko_KR: 정의되지 않은 오류가 발생했습니다

en: No error message reported.
ko_KR: 보고된 오류 메시지가 없습니다.

en: We recommend you enable %1$s"Recommended Theme Options"%2$s to automatically adjust slideshow settings when selecting a new theme.
ko_KR: 새 테마를 선택할 때 슬라이드쇼 설정을 자동으로 조정하려면 %1$s"추천 테마 옵션"%2$s를 활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Saving theme...
ko_KR: 테마 저장 중...

en: Theme saved
ko_KR: 테마가 저장되었습니다

en: Slideshow Theme
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 테마

en: This theme was designed for FlexSlider. Please choose the FlexSlider option for the best display.
ko_KR: 이 테마는 FlexSlider를 위해 설계되었습니다. 최상의 표시를 위해 FlexSlider 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko_KR: 이 알림을 해제합니다.

en: theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: Legacy
ko_KR: 레거시

en: Custom theme
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 테마

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: Select a custom theme
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 테마 선택

en: All themes
ko_KR: 모든 테마

en: Upgrade now to unlock this theme!
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드하여 이 테마를 잠금 해제하세요!

en: Upgrade now to build your own custom themes!
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드하여 나만의 사용자 정의 테마를 만드세요!

en: You can create your own themes with our theme editor
ko_KR: 테마 편집기를 사용해 나만의 테마를 만들 수 있습니다

en: Get started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Theme Details
ko_KR: 테마 세부정보

en: Theme Instructions
ko_KR: 테마 설명서

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Style Details
ko_KR: 스타일 세부정보

en: This style was created with the Theme Editor.
ko_KR: 이 스타일은 테마 편집기를 사용하여 생성되었습니다.

en: This theme was created through the theme editor.
ko_KR: 이 테마는 테마 편집기를 통해 생성되었습니다.

en: How To Use
ko_KR: 사용 방법

en: Select a theme on the left to use on this slideshow. Click the theme for more details.
ko_KR: 왼쪽에서 이 슬라이드쇼에 사용할 테마를 선택하세요. 테마를 클릭하면 더 많은 세부정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Error: No themes were found.
ko_KR: 오류: 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Preview slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 미리보기

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Dark / Light Mode (Use L key)
ko_KR: 어두운 / 밝은 모드 (L 키 사용)

en: Toggle full width (Use F key)
ko_KR: 전체 너비 전환 (F 키 사용)

en: Desktop preview
ko_KR: 데스크톱 미리보기

en: Laptop preview
ko_KR: 노트북 미리보기

en: Tablet preview
ko_KR: 태블릿 미리보기

en: Smartphone preview
ko_KR: 스마트폰 미리보기

en: Exit preview
ko_KR: 미리보기 종료

en: This feature is not fully supported in this browser.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 이 브라우저에서 완전히 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Media caption
ko_KR: 미디어 캡션

en: Media description
ko_KR: 미디어 설명

en: Manual entry
ko_KR: 수동 입력

en: This will override the Caption Link Color option in the "Theme" area of the right sidebar.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 오른쪽 사이드바의 "테마" 영역에서 캡션 링크 색상 옵션을 덮어씁니다.

en: Enter text that will appear with your image slide.
ko_KR: 이미지 슬라이드와 함께 표시될 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: Automatically updates directly from the WP Media Library
ko_KR: WP 미디어 라이브러리에서 직접 자동 업데이트됩니다

en: No default was found
ko_KR: 기본값이 발견되지 않았습니다

en: You may use HTML here
ko_KR: 여기에 HTML을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Filter by type
ko_KR: 유형별 필터

en: All media items
ko_KR: 모든 미디어 항목

en: Search Unsplash API
ko_KR: Unsplash API 검색

en: Search unsplash.com...
ko_KR: unsplash.com 검색 중...

en: Load more
ko_KR: 더 불러오기

en: Photo by %s on Unsplash
ko_KR: %s의 사진, Unsplash에서

en: Photo on Unsplash
ko_KR: Unsplash의 사진

en: Opening Unsplash tab...
ko_KR: Unsplash 탭 여는 중...

en: Unsplash tab closed
ko_KR: Unsplash 탭이 닫혔습니다

en: No photots found.
ko_KR: 사진을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Photo by %s
ko_KR: %s의 사진

en: Deselect
ko_KR: 선택 해제

en: Attachment Details
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 세부정보

en: view original
ko_KR: 원본 보기

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Portfolio
ko_KR: 포트폴리오

en: Alt Text
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Quality
ko_KR: 품질

en: All photos published on Unsplash can be used for free.
ko_KR: Unsplash에 게시된 모든 사진은 무료로 사용 가능합니다.

en: view license
ko_KR: 라이센스 보기

en: Complete!
ko_KR: 완료!

en: Crunching...
ko_KR: 처리 중...

en: Import Slides
ko_KR: 슬라이드 가져오기

en: Import slides
ko_KR: 슬라이드 가져오기

en: You currently do not have any slides to preview. If you want, we can import some image slides for you.
ko_KR: 현재 미리보기할 슬라이드가 없습니다. 원하시면 이미지 슬라이드를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: No valid files found
ko_KR: 유효한 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Drag and drop interface not available.
ko_KR: 드래그 앤 드롭 인터페이스를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Drop images here
ko_KR: 여기에 이미지를 놓으세요

en: Press %s to save or %s to cancel.
ko_KR: %s를 눌러 저장하거나 %s를 눌러 취소하세요.

en: Shortcode copied
ko_KR: shortcode 복사됨

en: Shortcode unable to be copied automatically
ko_KR: shortcode를 자동으로 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to open utility modal...
ko_KR: 유틸리티 모달을 여는 데 실패했습니다...

en: Opening utility modal...
ko_KR: 유틸리티 모달을 열고 있습니다...

en: Closing utility modal...
ko_KR: 유틸리티 모달을 닫고 있습니다...

en: No slides
ko_KR: 슬라이드가 없습니다

en: Current
ko_KR: 현재

en: last updated: %s
ko_KR: 마지막 업데이트: %s

en: Viewing 1 slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 1개 보기

en: Viewing %s out of %s slideshows
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 %s개 중 %s개 보기

en: Search slideshows (Press ctrl + / to focus)‎
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 검색 (집중하려면 ctrl + / 누르기)‎

en: Searching slideshows...
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 검색 중...

en: 1 slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 1개

en: Viewing %s out of %s slideshows (%s loaded)
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 %s개 중 %s개 보기 (%s 로드됨)

en: Indexing %s slideshows into local storage...
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 %s를 로컬 저장소에 인덱싱 중...

en: All Slideshows loaded
ko_KR: 모든 슬라이드쇼가 로드됨

en: Fetching slideshows...
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼를 가져오는 중...

en: Finished
ko_KR: 완료

en: Indexing slideshows... %s remaining
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼를 인덱싱 중... %s 남음

en: This feature is not fully supported in Internet Explorer 11 and you may experience slow search result times.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 Internet Explorer 11에서 완전히 지원되지 않으며 검색 결과 시간이 느릴 수 있습니다.

en: Sort by title
ko_KR: 제목으로 정렬

en: Sort by modified date
ko_KR: 수정 날짜로 정렬

en: Filter slideshows‎
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 필터‎

en: Searching...
ko_KR: 검색 중...

en: Updating...
ko_KR: 업데이트 중...

en: Load all
ko_KR: 모두 로드

en: Clear cache
ko_KR: 캐시 지우기

en: Load remaining %s slideshows
ko_KR: 남은 슬라이드쇼 %s 로드

en: Press to clear the slideshow cache from your web browser
ko_KR: 웹 브라우저에서 슬라이드쇼 캐시를 지우려면 눌러주세요

en: Loading slideshows...
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 로딩 중...

en: Browse slideshows
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 찾아보기

en: Collapse
ko_KR: 축소

en: Press to expand
ko_KR: 확장하려면 눌러주세요

en: Copy all
ko_KR: 모두 복사

en: All settings saved
ko_KR: 모든 설정이 저장되었습니다

en: Here you will find documentation, and two support tiers to choose from. Additionally, you may supply us with extra information specific to your website, server, etc.
ko_KR: 여기에서 문서와 선택할 수 있는 두 가지 지원 계층을 찾을 수 있습니다. 또한, 웹사이트, 서버 등에 대한 추가 정보를 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Documentation 📚
ko_KR: 문서 📚

en: Visit documentation
ko_KR: 문서 방문하기

en: Free Basic Support 🚀
ko_KR: 무료 기본 지원 🚀

en: Visit wordpress.org
ko_KR: wordpress.org 방문하기

en: Paid Premium Support 🌟
ko_KR: 유료 프리미엄 지원 🌟

en: Paid users of the premium plugin can open a ticket on our private support center to receive personalized support and faster response times.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 플러그인 유료 사용자는 개인 지원 센터에서 티켓을 열어 개인화된 지원과 더 빠른 응답 시간을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Visit metaslider.com
ko_KR: metaslider.com 방문하기

en: Site Information
ko_KR: 사이트 정보

en: For your convenience, you can copy the basic site information before to help us speed up the debugging process. Be sure to verify that no personal information is included that you might want to keep private.
ko_KR: 편의를 위해 디버깅 프로세스를 가속화할 수 있도록 기본 사이트 정보를 복사할 수 있습니다. 개인 정보를 포함하지 않도록 확인하세요.

en: Change the default title that will be used when creating a new slideshow. Use %s and it will be replaced by the current slideshow ID.
ko_KR: 새 슬라이드쇼를 만들 때 사용할 기본 제목을 변경하세요. %s를 사용하면 현재 슬라이드쇼 ID로 대체됩니다.

en: If you are a pro member, enter your license key here to receive updates. %s
ko_KR: 프로 회원이라면 여기에서 라이센스 키를 입력하여 업데이트를 받을 수 있습니다. %s

en: Upgrade here
ko_KR: 여기에서 업그레이드

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: Thumbnail (Pro)
ko_KR: 썸네일 (프로)

en: Thumbnails - Visible On Hover
ko_KR: 썸네일 - 마우스 오버 시 표시

en: Filmstrip
ko_KR: 필름스트립

en: Filmstrip - Visible On Hover
ko_KR: 필름 스트립 - 마우스를 올릴 때 표시

en: Slideshow settings saved
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 설정이 저장되었습니다

en: Global settings saved
ko_KR: 전역 설정이 저장되었습니다

en: Pro settings saved
ko_KR: 프로 설정이 저장되었습니다

en: Slideshow Defaults
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 기본값

en: Update the default settings used when creating new slideshows.
ko_KR: 새 슬라이드쇼를 생성할 때 사용되는 기본 설정을 업데이트합니다.

en: Default Slideshow Title
ko_KR: 기본 슬라이드쇼 제목

en: Change the default title
ko_KR: 기본 제목 변경

en: Default Base Image Width
ko_KR: 기본 배경 이미지 너비

en: Update the default width for the base image. This will be used for the slideshow dimensions and base image cropping.
ko_KR: 배경 이미지의 기본 너비를 업데이트합니다. 이는 슬라이드쇼 크기와 배경 이미지 크롭에 사용됩니다.

en: Change the default width
ko_KR: 기본 너비 변경

en: Default Base Image Height
ko_KR: 기본 배경 이미지 높이

en: Update the default height for the base image. This will be used for the base image cropping and slideshow dimensions. If set to 100% width, the height will scale accordingly.
ko_KR: 배경 이미지의 기본 높이를 업데이트합니다. 이는 배경 이미지 크롭과 슬라이드쇼 크기에 사용됩니다. 너비가 100%로 설정되면 높이가 비례하여 조정됩니다.

en: While the width and height defined above will be used for cropping (if enabled) and the base slideshow dimensions, you may also set the slideshow to stretch to its container.
ko_KR: 위에서 정의한 너비와 높이는 크롭(활성화된 경우) 및 기본 슬라이드쇼 크기에 사용되지만, 슬라이드쇼를 컨테이너에 맞게 늘릴 수도 있습니다.

en: Default Navigation
ko_KR: 기본 탐색

en: Change the default navigation when creating a new slideshow.
ko_KR: 새 슬라이드쇼를 생성할 때 기본 탐색을 변경합니다.

en: Change the default transition between slides.
ko_KR: 슬라이드 간의 기본 전환을 변경합니다.

en: Global Settings
ko_KR: 전역 설정

en: Update the settings used for all the slideshows on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트의 모든 슬라이드쇼에 사용되는 설정을 업데이트합니다.

en: License Key
ko_KR: 라이센스 키

en: Update license key
ko_KR: 라이센스 키 업데이트

en: Enable Device Settings
ko_KR: 디바이스 설정 활성화

en: Add option to hide slides, captions, arrows, navigation, and the slideshow per screen size.
ko_KR: 화면 크기별로 슬라이드, 캡션, 화살표, 탐색 및 슬라이드쇼를 숨기는 옵션 추가.

en: Device Settings
ko_KR: 디바이스 설정

en: Set breakpoints for different screen sizes
ko_KR: 다양한 화면 크기에 대한 중단점 설정

en: Smartphone
ko_KR: 스마트폰

en: Tablet
ko_KR: 태블릿

en: Laptop
ko_KR: 노트북

en: Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크탑

en: Disable Legacy Libraries
ko_KR: 구형 라이브러리 비활성화

en: This setting allows you to disable the legacy slideshow libraries: Nivo Slider, Coin Slider, and Responsive Slides
ko_KR: 이 설정을 통해 Nivo Slider, Coin Slider 및 Responsive Slides와 같은 구형 슬라이드쇼 라이브러리를 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: We recommend disabling these libraries. You can safely disable the libraries. None of your slideshows use the legacy libraries.
ko_KR: 이 라이브러리를 비활성화하는 것을 권장합니다. 라이브러리를 안전하게 비활성화할 수 있습니다. 귀하의 슬라이드쇼는 구형 라이브러리를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: You currently have %s slideshows that use legacy libraries.
ko_KR: 현재 %s 개의 슬라이드쇼가 구형 라이브러리를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You currently have %s slideshow that uses legacy libraries.
ko_KR: 현재 %s 개의 슬라이드쇼가 구형 라이브러리를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Enable Frontend Edit Links
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 편집 링크 활성화

en: Last
ko_KR: 마지막

en: First
ko_KR: 첫 번째

en: New slides order
ko_KR: 새 슬라이드 순서

en: Select the position for new added slides.
ko_KR: 새로 추가된 슬라이드의 위치를 선택하십시오.

en: Disable Legacy Widget
ko_KR: 레거시 위젯 비활성화

en: Enable TinyMCE
ko_KR: TinyMCE 활성화

en: TinyMCE is a WYSIWYG editor you can use in slide captions.
ko_KR: TinyMCE는 슬라이드 캡션에서 사용할 수 있는 WYSIWYG 편집기입니다.

en: Fix Touch Swipe
ko_KR: 터치 스와이프 수정

en: If Touch Swipe doesn't work as expected, enable this setting.
ko_KR: 터치 스와이프가 예상대로 작동하지 않으면 이 설정을 활성화하십시오.

en: Recommended Theme Options
ko_KR: 추천 테마 옵션

en: Automatically apply recommended slideshow options when selecting a theme. This will replace some of the previous options.
ko_KR: 테마를 선택할 때 추천 슬라이드쇼 옵션을 자동으로 적용합니다. 이는 이전 옵션 중 일부를 대체합니다.

en: Dashboard Settings
ko_KR: 대시보드 설정

en: Set default sorting options and items per page for your Dashboard.
ko_KR: 대시보드의 기본 정렬 옵션과 페이지당 항목 수를 설정하십시오.

en: Slideshow ID
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 ID

en: Date Created
ko_KR: 생성일

en: Sort Slideshows By
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 정렬 기준

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Order By
ko_KR: 정렬 기준

en: Items Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 항목 수

en: Pro Settings
ko_KR: 전문가 설정

en: Flush Cache when Saving Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장 시 캐시 비우기

en: This setting allows you to automatically flush the cache when saving slideshow changes. Supports WP Rocket, WP Super Cache, W3 Total Cache, WP-Optimize and WP Fastest Cache plugins.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 슬라이드쇼 변경 사항을 저장할 때 자동으로 캐시를 비울 수 있게 해줍니다. WP Rocket, WP Super Cache, W3 Total Cache, WP-Optimize 및 WP Fastest Cache 플러그인을 지원합니다.

en: Maximum Number of Custom Fields in Post Feed and WooCommerce Slides
ko_KR: 게시물 피드 및 WooCommerce 슬라이드에서 최대 사용자 정의 필드 수

en: Select how many custom fields will display in the dropdown menu when you are inserting tags.
ko_KR: 태그를 삽입할 때 드롭다운 메뉴에 표시할 사용자 정의 필드 수를 선택하세요.

en: Change the maximum custom fields for Post Feed and WooCommerce
ko_KR: 게시물 피드 및 WooCommerce에 대한 최대 사용자 정의 필드를 변경하세요.

en: Enable Legacy Theme Editor
ko_KR: 레거시 테마 편집기 활성화

en: This setting allows you to enable the legacy Theme Editor.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 레거시 테마 편집기를 활성화할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: The data in this file does not appear to be valid.
ko_KR: 이 파일의 데이터가 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Found %s slideshows
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 %s개를 찾았습니다.

en: You have no slideshows to import
ko_KR: 가져올 슬라이드쇼가 없습니다.

en: Export file is from a local site. Exporting from a local site may cause issues during import. This is because the images and videos need to be accessible from a live server.
ko_KR: 내보내기 파일은 로컬 사이트에서 가져온 것입니다. 로컬 사이트에서 내보내면 가져오기 중에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 이는 이미지와 비디오가 라이브 서버에서 접근 가능해야 하기 때문입니다.

en: Some images are missing. Please ensure all images are accessible from the source website before importing.
ko_KR: 일부 이미지가 누락되었습니다. 가져오기 전에 모든 이미지가 원본 웹사이트에서 접근 가능하도록 확인하세요.

en: Important!
ko_KR: 중요!

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Importing %s slideshows... This may take a minute
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 %s개 가져오는 중... 잠시 걸릴 수 있습니다

en: Import successful
ko_KR: 가져오기 성공

en: Load slideshows
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 로드

en: If you have an export file, you may upload it here to be processed. Information about each slideshow will be presented below. You will be able to confirm before importing.
ko_KR: 내보내기 파일이 있는 경우 여기에 업로드하여 처리할 수 있습니다. 각 슬라이드쇼에 대한 정보가 아래에 표시됩니다. 가져오기 전에 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Importing... Please wait
ko_KR: 가져오는 중... 잠시 기다려 주십시오

en: Processing...
ko_KR: 처리 중...

en: Upload file
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: The import file appears to have been generated on a local development site. Some images or videos may not be imported due to limitations in the WordPress upload system.
ko_KR: 가져오기 파일이 로컬 개발 사이트에서 생성된 것으로 보입니다. WordPress 업로드 시스템의 제한으로 인해 일부 이미지나 동영상이 가져와지지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Click the Import button to begin the import process.
ko_KR: 가져오기 프로세스를 시작하려면 가져오기 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Import %s slideshows
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 %s 가져오기

en: Select the slideshows you wish to import below. Then click here to import them.
ko_KR: 아래에서 가져올 슬라이드쇼를 선택하십시오. 그런 다음 여기에서 가져오기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Post Feed slide
ko_KR: 포스트 피드 슬라이드

en: External slide
ko_KR: 외부 슬라이드

en: WooCommerce slide
ko_KR: WooCommerce 슬라이드

en: Image Folder slide
ko_KR: 이미지 폴더 슬라이드

en: Local Video slide
ko_KR: 로컬 비디오 슬라이드

en: External Video slide
ko_KR: 외부 비디오 슬라이드

en: Custom HTML slide
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 HTML 슬라이드

en: Layer slide
ko_KR: 레이어 슬라이드

en: Image not found<br>%s
ko_KR: 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다<br>%s

en: No slides found
ko_KR: 슬라이드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Loading %s slideshows...
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 %s 로딩 중...

en: You have no slideshows to export
ko_KR: 내보낼 슬라이드쇼가 없습니다

en: Exporting %s slideshows...
ko_KR: %s 슬라이드쇼 내보내기 중...

en: Export successful
ko_KR: 내보내기 성공

en: No slideshows found.
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Create a new slideshow now
ko_KR: 지금 새 슬라이드쇼를 만드세요

en: If you have only a few slideshows, we will prepare them automatically. If you have many slideshows, click the "Load" button.
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼가 몇 개만 있다면 자동으로 준비됩니다. 슬라이드쇼가 많다면 "로드" 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Choose the slideshows you wish to export.
ko_KR: 내보낼 슬라이드쇼를 선택하세요.

en: Click the "Export" button.
ko_KR: "내보내기" 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: A .json file will automatically be downloaded with all your slideshow data.
ko_KR: 모든 슬라이드쇼 데이터가 포함된 .json 파일이 자동으로 다운로드됩니다.

en: A few notes on exporting slideshow images and videos:
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 이미지 및 비디오 내보내기에 대한 몇 가지 주의 사항:

en: Exporting from a localhost site may cause issues during import. This is because the images and videos need to be accessible from a live server.
ko_KR: 로컬호스트 사이트에서 내보내기를 하면 가져오기 중에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. 이는 이미지 및 비디오가 라이브 서버에서 접근 가능해야 하기 때문입니다.

en: You have %s slideshows that can be exported. Information about each slideshow will be presented below.
ko_KR: 내보낼 수 있는 슬라이드쇼가 %s 개 있습니다. 각 슬라이드쇼에 대한 정보가 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로 고침

en: Load
ko_KR: 로드

en: Export %s slideshows
ko_KR: %s 슬라이드쇼 내보내기

en: Select the slideshows you wish to export below, then click here to export them.
ko_KR: 아래에서 내보낼 슬라이드쇼를 선택한 후, 여기 클릭하여 내보내세요.

en: Failed to open the settings page...
ko_KR: 설정 페이지를 열지 못했습니다...

en: Opening settings page...
ko_KR: 설정 페이지를 열고 있습니다...

en: Page not found: %s
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Add a slide
ko_KR: 슬라이드 추가

en: Select images
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: You can easily add an image from one of the options here. Additionally we provide free images from the Unsplash library.
ko_KR: 여기에서 옵션 중 하나로 이미지를 쉽게 추가할 수 있습니다. 또한 Unsplash 라이브러리에서 무료 이미지를 제공합니다.

en: Next step
ko_KR: 다음 단계

en: Search unsplash
ko_KR: Unsplash 검색

en: Choose an image from the left, or search for any topic here to bring up more images.
ko_KR: 왼쪽에서 이미지를 선택하거나 여기에 주제를 검색하여 더 많은 이미지를 불러오세요.

en: Hide step
ko_KR: 단계 숨기기

en: Create your slide
ko_KR: 슬라이드 만들기

en: After you have selected an image, press here to create your slide.
ko_KR: 이미지를 선택한 후 여기를 눌러 슬라이드를 만드세요.

en: Preview Slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 미리보기

en: Now that you have some slides set, you can preview your slideshow by pressing here.
ko_KR: 슬라이드를 설정한 후 여기를 눌러 슬라이드쇼를 미리 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Slideshow settings
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 설정

en: Edit slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 편집

en: Additional CSS Class
ko_KR: 추가 CSS 클래스

en: Refresh preview
ko_KR: 미리보기 새로 고침

en: Loading slideshows list...
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 목록 로딩 중...

en: Create one now!
ko_KR: 지금 만들기!

en: Loading slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 로딩 중

en: Update preview
ko_KR: 미리보기 업데이트

en: Select a slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 선택

en: Normal width
ko_KR: 일반 너비

en: Wide width
ko_KR: 넓은 너비

en: Full width
ko_KR: 전체 너비

en: slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더

en: slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼

en: gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

[ctx: This is a keyboard shortcut.]
en:  (Use Alt + P keys)
ko_KR:  (Alt + P 키를 누르세요)

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files to upload - or - Select Files]
en: or
ko_KR: 또는

[ctx: 1000 by 1000 pixels]
en: %s by %s pixels
ko_KR: %s x %s 픽셀

[ctx: The ENTER key on a keyboard]
en: Enter
ko_KR: 입력

[ctx: The ESCAPE key on a keyboard]
en: Escape
ko_KR: 취소

[ctx: number of slides, ex "7 slides"]
en: %s slides
ko_KR: %s 슬라이드
