metaslider-zh_CN - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1037 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: MetaSlider gives you the power to create a beautiful slideshow, carousel, or gallery on your WordPress site.
zh_CN: MetaSlider 让您能够在您的 WordPress 网站上创建一个美丽的幻灯片、轮播或画廊。

en: This feature is available with MetaSlider Gallery
zh_CN: 此功能在 MetaSlider Gallery 中可用

en: Activate MetaSlider Gallery to show your slides in a lightbox window.
zh_CN: 激活 MetaSlider Gallery 以在灯箱窗口中显示您的幻灯片。

en: Activate MetaSlider Gallery
zh_CN: 激活 MetaSlider Gallery

en: Install MetaSlider Gallery to show your slides in a lightbox window.
zh_CN: 安装 MetaSlider Gallery 以在灯箱窗口中显示您的幻灯片。

en: Install MetaSlider Gallery
zh_CN: 安装 MetaSlider Gallery

en: Spice up your site with animated layers and video slides with MetaSlider Slideshow Pro
zh_CN: 使用 MetaSlider Pro 为您的网站增添动画层和视频幻灯片

en: Increase your revenue and conversion with video slides and many more MetaSlider Slideshow Pro features
zh_CN: 通过视频幻灯片和许多其他 MetaSlider Pro 功能来增加您的收入和转化率

en: Do you want to display your slideshow media inside a lightbox?
zh_CN: 您想在灯箱中显示您的幻灯片媒体吗？

en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: Let's Start &rarr;
zh_CN: 让我们开始 &rarr;

en: Find out more &rarr;
zh_CN: 了解更多 &rarr;

en: Sign up &rarr;
zh_CN: 注册 &rarr;

en: Go there &rarr;
zh_CN: 去那里 &rarr;

en: Click to install the MetaSlider Gallery plugin &rarr;
zh_CN: 点击安装 MetaSlider Gallery 插件 &rarr;

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: The security check failed. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。请刷新页面，然后重试。

en: Access denied. Sorry, you do not have permission to complete this task.
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝。抱歉，您没有权限完成此任务。

en: Bad request
zh_CN: 错误的请求

en: This item does not exist. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 该项目不存在。请刷新页面，然后重试。

en: The option was successfully updated
zh_CN: 该选项已成功更新

en: The requested data does not exist.
zh_CN: 请求的数据不存在。

en: The attempt to update the option failed.
zh_CN: 尝试更新选项失败。

en: Thanks for using MetaSlider, the WordPress slideshow plugin
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 MetaSlider，这款 WordPress 幻灯片插件

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Invalid ad identifier
zh_CN: 无效的广告标识符

en: There was an error dimissing the quickstart ad
zh_CN: 取消快速启动广告时出错

en: The quickstart ad was successfully hidden!
zh_CN: 快速启动广告已成功隐藏！

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Please confirm that you would like to delete this slideshow.
zh_CN: 请确认您要删除此幻灯片。

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Slide restored
zh_CN: 幻灯片已还原

en: Slide deleted
zh_CN: 幻灯片已删除

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Item was copied to your clipboard
zh_CN: 项目已复制到剪贴板

en: Creating slideshow...
zh_CN: 正在创建幻灯片...

en: Press to undo
zh_CN: 按下撤消

en: Select replacement image
zh_CN: 选择替代图像

en: Caution: This setting is for advanced developers only. If you're unsure, leave it checked.
zh_CN: 注意：此设置仅适用于高级开发者。如果你不确定，请将他保持在未勾选的状态

en: Tone
zh_CN: 音调

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Hide on Smartphone
zh_CN: 在智能手机上隐藏

en: Hide on Tablet
zh_CN: 在平板电脑上隐藏

en: Hide on Laptop
zh_CN: 在笔记本电脑上隐藏

en: Hide on Desktop
zh_CN: 在台式机上隐藏

en: Add Button
zh_CN: 添加按钮

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的 URL。

en: Please enter link text for the button.
zh_CN: 请输入按钮的链接文本。

en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开

en: Button Color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Link Text
zh_CN: 链接文本

en: The request format was not valid.
zh_CN: 请求格式无效。

en: This slideshow is no longer available.
zh_CN: 该幻灯片不再可用。

en: Nothing to import.
zh_CN: 没有要导入的内容。

en: This was not a slideshow, so we cannot delete it.
zh_CN: 这不是幻灯片，所以我们不能删除它。

en: This was not a slideshow, so we cannot update the setting.
zh_CN: 这不是幻灯片演示，因此我们无法更新设置。

en: The title cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 标题不能为空。

en: The field (%s) cannot be empty
zh_CN: 字段 (%s) 不能为空

en: Maximum Number of Custom Field in Post Feed Sliders
zh_CN: 帖子推送滑块中的自定义字段最大数量

en: Import slug not found
zh_CN: 导入slug未找到

en: Import data could not be processed
zh_CN: 导入数据无法处理

en: We could not find any images to import.
zh_CN: 我们找不到任何要导入的图像。

en: New Slideshow
zh_CN: 新幻灯片

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Import file is invalid.
zh_CN: 导入文件无效。

en: Failed to import video from URL: %s.
zh_CN: 无法从URL导入视频: %s。

en: Failed to import text track from URL: %s.
zh_CN: 无法从URL导入文本轨道: %s。

en: Failed to import image from URL: %s.
zh_CN: 无法从URL导入图像: %s。

en: Only http/https URLs are allowed.
zh_CN: 仅允许 http/https URL。

en: URL does not point to an allowed file type.
zh_CN: URL 指向不允许的文件类型。

en: URL resolves to a disallowed address.
zh_CN: URL 解析到不允许的地址。

en: No themes found.
zh_CN: 找不到主题。

en: We removed your selected theme as it could not be found. Was the folder deleted?
zh_CN: 我们删除了您选择的主题，因为找不到该主题。文件夹被删除了吗？

en: You don't have any trashed slideshows.
zh_CN: 您没有任何已删除的幻灯片。

en: You don't have any slideshows yet. Click %shere%s to create a new slideshow.
zh_CN: 您还没有任何幻灯片。点击 %shere%s 创建一个新的幻灯片。

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Type of Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片类型

en: Number of Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片数量

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用方法

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Click to copy shortcode.
zh_CN: 点击复制短代码。

en: Not found.
zh_CN: 未找到。

en: View Usage
zh_CN: 查看使用情况

en: Content Using This Slideshow
zh_CN: 使用此幻灯片放映的内容

en: Theme Setting
zh_CN: 主题设置

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: All Themes
zh_CN: 所有主题

en: (No Theme)
zh_CN: (无主题)

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Logo
zh_CN: 徽标

en: Slideshows
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新幻灯片放映

note: Translators: %d is the number of slideshows moved to the Trash.
en: %d slideshow moved to the Trash. | %d slideshows moved to the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个幻灯片放映已移到垃圾箱。

note: Translators: %d is the number of slideshows restored from the Trash.
en: %d slideshow restored from the Trash. | %d slideshows restored from the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个幻灯片放映已从垃圾箱恢复。

note: Translators: %d is the number of slideshows permanently deleted.
en: %d slideshow permanently deleted. | %d slideshows permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个幻灯片放映已永久删除。

en: Slideshows permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映已永久删除。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Browser upgrade required
zh_CN: 需要升级浏览器

en: It looks like you are using %s. While MetaSlider does support %s on the frontend of the website where users see your slideshows, some of the tools we provide back here require a modern browser.
zh_CN: 看起来您正在使用 %s。虽然 MetaSlider 在用户查看您的幻灯片放映的网站前端支持 %s，但我们在这里提供的一些工具需要现代浏览器。

en: Update Internet Explorer
zh_CN: 更新 Internet Explorer

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载……

en: Main Options
zh_CN: 主要选项

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Slideshow width
zh_CN: 幻灯片宽度

en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Slideshow height
zh_CN: 幻灯片标高度

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Show the Previous / Next arrows.
zh_CN: 显示上一个/下一个箭头。

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Visible On Hover
zh_CN: 悬停时可见

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Show navigation options so that users can browse the slides.
zh_CN: 显示导航选项，以便用户可以浏览幻灯片。

en: Dots
zh_CN: 点

en: Dots - Visible On Hover
zh_CN: 点 - 鼠标悬停时可见

en: Thumbnails (Pro)
zh_CN: 缩略图（专业版）

en: Thumbnails - Visible On Hover (Pro)
zh_CN: 缩略图 - 鼠标悬停时可见（专业版）

en: Filmstrip (Pro)
zh_CN: 胶卷条（专业版）

en: Filmstrip - Visible On Hover (Pro)
zh_CN: 胶卷条 - 鼠标悬停时可见（专业版）

en: 100% Width
zh_CN: 100% 宽度

en: If the space for the slideshow is larger than the "Width" setting, the slideshow output will expand to fill all of that space.
zh_CN: 如果幻灯片的空间大于“宽度”设置，幻灯片输出将扩展以填充所有空间。

en: Adjust Width to Target Element
zh_CN: 调整宽度以匹配目标元素

en: This will force the slideshow to use the full width of the target CSS element (Beta). Result may vary from theme to theme.
zh_CN: 这将强制幻灯片使用目标 CSS 元素的完整宽度（测试版）。结果可能因主题而异。

en: Target Element
zh_CN: 目标元素

en: The slideshow will use the full width of this target element (Beta). If the target element is not 'body', you may need to enable 'Center Align'.
zh_CN: 幻灯片将使用此目标元素的完整宽度（测试版）。如果目标元素不是 'body'，您可能需要启用 '居中对齐'。

en: Center Align
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Center align the slideshow in the available space on your website.
zh_CN: 在您网站的可用空间中居中对齐幻灯片。

en: Hide Arrows On
zh_CN: 隐藏箭头

en: When enabled this setting will hide the arrows on screen widths less than %spx.
zh_CN: 启用时，此设置将在小于 %spx 的屏幕宽度上隐藏箭头。

en: When enabled this setting will hide the arrows on screen widths of %1$spx to %2$spx.
zh_CN: 启用时，此设置将在 %1$spx 到 %2$spx 的屏幕宽度上隐藏箭头。

en: When enabled this setting will hide the arrows on screen widths equal to or greater than %spx.
zh_CN: 启用时，此设置将在大于或等于 %spx 的屏幕宽度上隐藏箭头。

en: Hide Navigation On
zh_CN: 隐藏导航

en: When enabled this setting will hide the navigation on screen widths less than %spx.
zh_CN: 启用时，此设置将在小于 %spx 的屏幕宽度上隐藏导航。

en: When enabled this setting will hide the navigation on screen widths of %1$spx to %2$spx.
zh_CN: 启用时，此设置将在屏幕宽度为 %1$spx 到 %2$spx 时隐藏导航。

en: When enabled this setting will hide the navigation on screen widths equal to or greater than %spx.
zh_CN: 启用时，此设置将在屏幕宽度大于或等于 %spx 时隐藏导航。

en: Hide Captions On
zh_CN: 隐藏标题

en: When enabled this setting will hide the captions on screen widths less than %spx.
zh_CN: 启用时，此设置将在屏幕宽度小于 %spx 时隐藏标题。

en: When enabled this setting will hide the captions on screen widths of %1$spx to %2$spx.
zh_CN: 启用时，此设置将在屏幕宽度为 %1$spx 到 %2$spx 时隐藏标题。

en: When enabled this setting will hide the captions on screen widths equal to or greater than %spx.
zh_CN: 启用时，此设置将在屏幕宽度大于或等于 %spx 时隐藏标题。

en: Hide Slideshow On
zh_CN: 隐藏幻灯片

en: When enabled this setting will hide the slideshow on screen widths less than %spx.
zh_CN: 启用时，此设置将在屏幕宽度小于 %spx 时隐藏幻灯片。

en: When enabled this setting will hide the slideshow on screen widths of %1$spx to %2$spx.
zh_CN: 启用时，此设置将在屏幕宽度为 %1$spx 到 %2$spx 时隐藏幻灯片。

en: When enabled this setting will hide the slideshow on screen widths equal to or greater than %spx.
zh_CN: 启用时，此设置将在屏幕宽度大于或等于 %spx 时隐藏幻灯片。

en: Open In Gallery
zh_CN: 在图库中打开

en: Transition Options
zh_CN: 过渡选项

en: Transition Effect
zh_CN: 过渡效果

en: This animation is used when changing slides.
zh_CN: 此动画在切换幻灯片时使用。

en: Fade
zh_CN: 渐隐

en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: Zooming
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Swirl
zh_CN: 漩涡

en: Rain
zh_CN: 雨

en: Straight
zh_CN: 直

en: Slice Down
zh_CN: 向下切片

en: Slice Up
zh_CN: 切片

en: Slice Up Left
zh_CN: 向上左切片

en: Slide Up Down
zh_CN: 向上向下滑动

en: Slice Up Down Left
zh_CN: 向上向下向左切片

en: Fold
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Slide in Right
zh_CN: 从右侧滑入

en: Slide in Left
zh_CN: 从左侧滑入

en: Box Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Box Rain
zh_CN: 箱式

en: Box Rain Reverse
zh_CN: 箱式

en: Box Rain Grow
zh_CN: 方块雨生长

en: Box Rain Grow Reverse
zh_CN: 方块雨生长反向

en: Slide Delay
zh_CN: 滑动延迟

en: How long to display each slide, in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 每个幻灯片显示的时间，以毫秒为单位。

en: Transition Speed
zh_CN: 过渡速度

en: Choose the speed of the animation in milliseconds. You can select the animation in the "Transition Effect" field.
zh_CN: 选择动画的速度，以毫秒为单位。您可以在“过渡效果”字段中选择动画。

en: Number of Slices
zh_CN: 切片数量

en: Number of Squares
zh_CN: 方块数量

en: Number of squares
zh_CN: 方格数

en: Slide Direction
zh_CN: 滑动方向

en: Select the direction that slides will move. Vertical will not work if "Carousel mode" is enabled or "Transition Effect" is set to "Fade".
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片移动的方向。如果启用了“轮播模式”或将“过渡效果”设置为“淡入”，则垂直方向将无效。

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反向

en: Reverse the slide direction.
zh_CN: 反转滑动方向。

en: Image Animation
zh_CN: 图像动画

en: This feature adds gradual acceleration and deceleration to slide transitions, rather than abrupt starts and stops. This feature only works with the "Slide" Transition Effect.
zh_CN: 此功能为幻灯片过渡添加逐渐加速和减速，而不是突然的开始和停止。此功能仅适用于“滑动”过渡效果。

en: Extra Effect
zh_CN: 额外效果

en: Extra effect for slides.
zh_CN: 幻灯片的额外效果。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Ken Burns (Pro)
zh_CN: 肯·伯恩斯 (专业版)

en: Fade In
zh_CN: 淡入

en: This adds an animation when the slideshow loads. It only uses the "Fade" transition effect.
zh_CN: 这在幻灯片加载时添加动画。它仅使用 "淡入" 过渡效果。

en: Carousel Options
zh_CN: 轮播选项

en: Carousel Mode
zh_CN: 轮播模式

en: Display multiple slides at once. The slideshow output will default to using 100% width and the 'Slide' Transition Effect.
zh_CN: 同时显示多个幻灯片。幻灯片输出将默认使用 100% 宽度和 '幻灯片' 过渡效果。

en: Loop Carousel Continuously
zh_CN: 循环轮播

en: Infinite loop of slides when Carousel Mode is enabled. This option disables arrows and navigation. The slideshow width must be less than or equal to the width of the container where it is inserted.
zh_CN: 启用轮播模式时幻灯片的无限循环。此选项禁用箭头和导航。幻灯片宽度必须小于或等于插入容器的宽度。

en: Carousel Margin
zh_CN: 轮播边距

en: Pixel margin between slides in carousel.
zh_CN: 传送带模式下幻灯片间间距

en: Display Minimum
zh_CN: 显示最小值

en: Minimum number of slides to be displayed at the same time in the carousel.
zh_CN: 在轮播中同时显示的最小幻灯片数量。

en: Display Maximum
zh_CN: 显示最大值

en: Maximum number of slides to be displayed at the same time in the carousel. Set to 0 to adjust automatically.
zh_CN: 在轮播中同时显示的最大幻灯片数量。设置为 0 以自动调整。

en: Slides per Navigation Click
zh_CN: 每次导航点击幻灯片数

en: Number of slides to move when clicking next or previous.
zh_CN: 点击下一步或上一步时移动的幻灯片数量。

en: Force Height
zh_CN: 强制高度

en: If the slideshow looks small, force slideshow height when using Carousel mode. Please note when is enabled slides may look cropped.
zh_CN: 如果幻灯片看起来很小，在使用轮播模式时强制幻灯片高度。请注意，启用时幻灯片可能看起来被裁剪。

en: Image Options
zh_CN: 图像选项

en: Image Crop
zh_CN: 图像裁剪

en: Smart Crop
zh_CN: 智能裁剪

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled (Smart Pad)
zh_CN: 禁用 (Smart Pad)

en: Smart Crop ensures your responsive slides are cropped to a ratio that results in a consistent slideshow size.
zh_CN: 智能裁剪确保您的响应式幻灯片裁剪到一个比率，从而保持一致的幻灯片大小。

en: Image Crop Source
zh_CN: 图像裁剪源

en: Slideshow width/height
zh_CN: 幻灯片宽度/高度

en: Custom width/height (Pro)
zh_CN: 自定义宽度/高度 (专业版)

en: Image Crop Size
zh_CN: 图像裁剪大小

en: This will increase the size of the images in your slideshow. Larger images are higher quality. Smaller images load more quickly.
zh_CN: 这将增加您幻灯片中图像的大小。更大的图像质量更高。更小的图像加载更快。

en: Lazy Load Images
zh_CN: 懒加载图像

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Auto Play
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Transition between slides automatically.
zh_CN: 自动切换幻灯片之间的过渡。

en: Play / Pause Button
zh_CN: 播放/暂停按钮

en: This allows user to pause or resume Auto Play on the slideshow.
zh_CN: 这允许用户在幻灯片上暂停或恢复自动播放。

en: Show Play / Pause Button Text
zh_CN: 显示播放/暂停按钮文本

en: Show text options for Play / Pause Button
zh_CN: 显示播放/暂停按钮的文本选项

en: Play Text
zh_CN: 播放文本

en: Enter text for the Play/Pause Button. Leave the field empty to use the icon only.
zh_CN: 输入播放/暂停按钮的文本。留空以仅使用图标。

en: Pause Text
zh_CN: 暂停文本

en: Progress Bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: Displays a visual indicator showing the time left before the next slide.
zh_CN: 显示一个视觉指示器，显示下一个幻灯片之前剩余的时间。

en: Hover Pause
zh_CN: 悬停暂停

en: Pause the slideshow when hovering over slider, then resume when no longer hovering.
zh_CN: 当鼠标悬停在图片上时暂停幻灯片放映（鼠标移开后恢复）

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: If you choose "Loop endlessly", the slides will loop infinitely. If you choose "Stop on first slide after looping", the slideshow will stop on the first slide after showing all the items. If you choose "Stop on last slide", the slides will stop on the last slide.
zh_CN: 如果选择“无限循环”，幻灯片将无限循环。如果选择“在循环后停在第一张幻灯片”，幻灯片将在显示所有项目后停在第一张幻灯片。如果选择“停在最后一张幻灯片”，幻灯片将在最后一张幻灯片停下。

en: Loop Endlessly
zh_CN: 无限循环

en: Stop On Last Slide
zh_CN: 停在最后一张幻灯片

en: Stop On First Slide After Looping
zh_CN: 在循环后停在第一张幻灯片

en: Smooth Height
zh_CN: 平滑高度

en: Allow navigation to follow the slide's height smoothly.
zh_CN: 允许导航以平滑的方式跟随幻灯片的高度。

en: Slide Order
zh_CN: 幻灯片顺序

en: Newest First
zh_CN: 最新的在前

en: Oldest First
zh_CN: 最旧的在前

en: A to Z (by filename)
zh_CN: 按文件名从 A 到 Z

en: Z to A (by filename)
zh_CN: 按文件名从 Z 到 A

en: Drag-and-drop
zh_CN: 拖放

en: Select the order in which slides appear in the slideshow. This impacts the frontend view.
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片在幻灯片放映中出现的顺序。这会影响前端视图。

en: Touch Swipe
zh_CN: 触摸滑动

en: Allow touch swipe navigation of the slider on touch-enabled devices.
zh_CN: 允许在支持触摸的设备上进行触摸滑动导航。

en: Loading Indicator
zh_CN: 加载指示器

en: Displays a visual indicator while the slideshow is loading.
zh_CN: 在幻灯片加载时显示视觉指示器。

en: Previous Text
zh_CN: 上一条文本

en: Set the text for the "previous" direction item.
zh_CN: 设置“上一条”方向项的文本。

en: Next Text
zh_CN: 下一步文本

en: Set the text for the "next" direction item.
zh_CN: 设置“下一步”方向项的文本。

en: Square Delay
zh_CN: 方块延迟

en: Delay between squares in ms.
zh_CN: 方块之间的延迟（毫秒）。

en: Opacity of title and navigation, between 0 and 1.
zh_CN: 标题和导航的透明度，介于 0 和 1 之间。

en: Caption Speed
zh_CN: 字幕速度

en: Set the fade in speed of the caption.
zh_CN: 设置字幕的渐显速度。

en: Container Options
zh_CN: 容器选项

en: Container Box
zh_CN: 容器框

en: Customize the slideshow's container box.
zh_CN: 自定义幻灯片放映的容器框。

en: Accessibility Options
zh_CN: 可访问性选项

en: Keyboard Controls
zh_CN: 键盘控制

en: Use arrow keys to get to the next slide.
zh_CN: 使用箭头键进入下一张幻灯片。

en: Tabindex For Navigation
zh_CN: 导航的 Tabindex

en: This helps make the slideshow navigation more accessible.
zh_CN: 这有助于使幻灯片放映导航更加可访问。

en: ARIA Live
zh_CN: ARIA 实时

en: If Autoplay is enabled, this causes screen readers to announce that the slides are changing.
zh_CN: 如果启用了自动播放，这将导致屏幕阅读器宣布幻灯片正在变化。

en: ARIA Current
zh_CN: ARIA 当前

en: This is used on the navigation button for the active slide. It helps screen readers understand which slide is active.
zh_CN: 这用于活动幻灯片的导航按钮。它帮助屏幕阅读器理解哪个幻灯片是活动的。

en: Developer Options
zh_CN: 开发者选项

en: CSS Classes
zh_CN: CSS 类

en: Enter custom CSS classes to apply to the slider wrapper. Separate multiple classes with a space.
zh_CN: 输入自定义 CSS 类以应用于滑块包装器。用空格分隔多个类。

en: Print CSS
zh_CN: 打印CSS

en: Uncheck this if you would like to include your own CSS.
zh_CN: 如果您希望包含自己的 CSS，请取消选中此项。

en: Print JS
zh_CN: 打印JavaScript

en: Uncheck this if you would like to include your own Javascript.
zh_CN: 如果您希望包含自己的 Javascript，请取消选中此项。

en: No Conflict Mode
zh_CN: 无冲突模式

en: Delay adding the flexslider class to the slideshow.
zh_CN: 延迟将 flexslider 类添加到幻灯片中。

en: Trashed Slides
zh_CN: 回收站的幻灯片

en: View trashed slides
zh_CN: 查看已回收站的幻灯片

en: Add a new slide
zh_CN: 新增一张幻灯片

en: Add Slide
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片

en: Save & open the preview
zh_CN: 保存并打开预览

en: Add a new slideshow
zh_CN: 添加新的幻灯片

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Duplicate this slideshow
zh_CN: 复制此幻灯片

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Add CSS
zh_CN: 添加CSS

en: Save slideshow
zh_CN: 保存幻灯片

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Return to Published Slides
zh_CN: 返回已发布的幻灯片

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Help Center
zh_CN: 帮助中心

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: MetaSliderQuickstart class does not exists.
zh_CN: MetaSliderQuickstart 类不存在。

en: Creating slideshow... Please wait!
zh_CN: 正在创建幻灯片... 请稍候！

en: Redirecting...
zh_CN: 正在重定向...

en: Quick Start
zh_CN: 快速入门

en: Start with a demo
zh_CN: 从演示开始

en: Use your own media
zh_CN: 使用您自己的媒体

en: Blank slideshow
zh_CN: 空白幻灯片

en: Import a demo slideshow
zh_CN: 导入演示幻灯片

en: Use sample slides to quickly create a new slideshow.
zh_CN: 使用示例幻灯片快速创建新的幻灯片。

en: Slide Type
zh_CN: 幻灯片类型

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: External Image
zh_CN: 外部图像

en: External Video
zh_CN: 外部视频

en: Custom HTML
zh_CN: 自定义 HTML

en: Post Feed
zh_CN: 帖子提要

en: Layer Slide
zh_CN: 图层幻灯片

en: Local Video
zh_CN: 本地视频

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 盒装

en: Full-width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Carousel
zh_CN: 轮播

en: Thumbnail Navigation
zh_CN: 缩略图导航

en: Video Caption
zh_CN: 视频字幕

en: Hero Image
zh_CN: 主图

en: Animation Type
zh_CN: 动画类型

en: Ken Burns
zh_CN: 肯·伯恩斯

en: Integration
zh_CN: 集成

en: The Events Calendar
zh_CN: 活动日历

en: WordPress Posts
zh_CN: WordPress 文章

en: Base
zh_CN: 基础

en: Highway
zh_CN: 高速公路

en: Jenga
zh_CN: 积木游戏

en: Nami
zh_CN: 浪

en: Nexus
zh_CN: 连接

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Parallel
zh_CN: 平行

en: Praise Loop
zh_CN: 赞美循环

en: Precognition
zh_CN: 预知

en: Radix
zh_CN: 基数

en: Retsu
zh_CN: 烈风

en: Revelio
zh_CN: 显现

en: Simply Dark
zh_CN: 简单黑暗

en: Social Play
zh_CN: 社交游戏

en: Tandem
zh_CN: 串联

en: Undertone
zh_CN: 暗调

en: Visage
zh_CN: 面容

en: Zonora
zh_CN: 佐诺拉

en: Free and Pro
zh_CN: 免费和专业版

en: Free only
zh_CN: 仅限免费

en: Pro only
zh_CN: 仅限专业版

en: Reset Filters
zh_CN: 重置筛选器

en: No demos match your filters.
zh_CN: 没有演示符合您的筛选条件。

en: Create %s slideshow?
zh_CN: 创建 %s 幻灯片吗？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Yes, please!
zh_CN: 是的，请！

en: Demo
zh_CN: 演示

en: Upgrade now to unlock this demo slideshow!
zh_CN: 立即升级以解锁此演示幻灯片！

en: Upgrade now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Create a slideshow with your images
zh_CN: 使用您的图片创建幻灯片

en: Choose your own images to start a new slideshow.
zh_CN: 选择您自己的图片以开始新的幻灯片。

en: Uploading images...
zh_CN: 正在上传图片...

en: Open Media Library
zh_CN: 打开媒体库

en: Theme Editor
zh_CN: 主题编辑器

en: Create your own MetaSlider Themes
zh_CN: 创建您自己的 MetaSlider 主题

en: The Theme Editor is an easy and powerful way to design themes that exactly match your site.
zh_CN: 主题编辑器是一个简单而强大的工具，可以设计与您的网站完全匹配的主题。

en: The Theme Editor allows you to customize almost every aspect of your slideshow themes. You can change the arrows, navigation, captions, Play / Pause button, and other slideshow details.
zh_CN: 主题编辑器允许您自定义幻灯片主题的几乎每个方面。您可以更改箭头、导航、标题、播放/暂停按钮以及其他幻灯片细节。

en: Comparison Chart
zh_CN: 比较表

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Pro
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Create unlimited slideshows
zh_CN: 创建无限制的幻灯片

en: Create and manage as many slideshows as you need.
zh_CN: 根据需要创建和管理任意数量的幻灯片。

en: Regular updates
zh_CN: 定期更新

en: We keep MetaSlider compatible with the latest versions of WordPress.
zh_CN: 我们保持 MetaSlider 与最新版本的 WordPress 兼容。

en: Intelligent image cropping
zh_CN: 智能图像裁剪

en: Unique Smart Crop functionality ensures your slides are perfectly resized.
zh_CN: 独特的智能裁剪功能确保您的幻灯片完美调整大小。

en: Toggle your slide's visibility
zh_CN: 切换幻灯片的可见性

en: Hide any slide, without having to delete them.
zh_CN: 隐藏任何幻灯片，无需删除它们。

en: Thumbnail navigation
zh_CN: 缩略图导航

en: Allow users to browse your slideshows using thumbnail navigation.
zh_CN: 允许用户使用缩略图导航浏览您的幻灯片。

en: Add YouTube, Vimeo and Tiktok slides
zh_CN: 添加 YouTube、Vimeo 和 Tiktok 幻灯片

en: Easily include videos hosted by YouTube, Vimeo or TikTok.
zh_CN: 轻松包含由 YouTube、Vimeo 或 TikTok 托管的视频。

en: Add local video slides
zh_CN: 添加本地视频幻灯片

en: Create slideshows with videos from your WordPress media library.
zh_CN: 使用您的 WordPress 媒体库中的视频创建幻灯片。

en: Add external video slides
zh_CN: 添加外部视频幻灯片

en: Create slideshows with external videos.
zh_CN: 使用外部视频创建幻灯片。

en: Extra premium themes
zh_CN: 额外的高级主题

en: Add slide layers
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片图层

en: Add layers to your slides with over 50 available transition effects.
zh_CN: 在幻灯片中添加图层，使用超过50种可用的过渡效果。

en: Add Post Feed slides
zh_CN: 添加帖子提要幻灯片

en: Easily build slides based on your WordPress posts.
zh_CN: 根据您的WordPress文章轻松构建幻灯片。

en: Add Custom HTML slides
zh_CN: 添加自定义 HTML 幻灯片

en: Design slides using images, HTML and CSS
zh_CN: 使用图像、HTML 和 CSS 设计幻灯片

en: Add Post Images slides
zh_CN: 添加文章图片幻灯片

en: Extract images from the current post and displays them as slides.
zh_CN: 从当前文章中提取图片并将其显示为幻灯片。

en: Add custom CSS
zh_CN: 添加自定义CSS

en: Customize your slideshows to fit with your website.
zh_CN: 自定义您的幻灯片以适应您的网站。

en: Schedule your slides
zh_CN: 安排您的幻灯片

en: Add a start/end date to individual slides.
zh_CN: 将开始/结束日期添加到各个幻灯片。

en: WooCommerce integrations
zh_CN: WooCommerce 集成

en: Display your products as slides with support for product galleries.
zh_CN: 将您的产品作为幻灯片展示，并支持产品画廊。

en: Advanced Custom Fields integrations
zh_CN: 高级自定义字段集成

en: Display ACF image and gallery fields.
zh_CN: 显示 ACF 图像和画廊字段。

en: The Events Calendar integrations
zh_CN: 活动日历集成

en: Display your events as slides.
zh_CN: 将您的活动显示为幻灯片。

en: Repeating Slides support
zh_CN: 重复幻灯片支持

en: Repeat a slide multiple times.
zh_CN: 多次重复一张幻灯片。

en: Premium support
zh_CN: 高级支持

en: Have your specific queries addressed directly by our experts.
zh_CN: 让我们的专家直接解决您的特定问题。

en: Custom delay for this slide
zh_CN: 此幻灯片的自定义延迟

en: Requires the Auto play setting to be enabled for this slideshow. When active on video slides, playback (by user or video autoplay) controls when the slideshow advances.
zh_CN: 需要为此幻灯片放映启用自动播放设置。当在视频幻灯片上激活时，播放（由用户或视频自动播放）控制幻灯片的推进。

en: Repeat this slide
zh_CN: 重复此幻灯片

en: The slide is repeated after the specified number of original slides until the end of the slider. If multiple slides have this feature enabled, only the original (non-repeated) slides are considered when determining the positions of the repeated slides.
zh_CN: 该幻灯片在指定数量的原始幻灯片后重复，直到滑块结束。如果多个幻灯片启用了此功能，则在确定重复幻灯片的位置时，仅考虑原始（未重复）幻灯片。

en: Custom thumbnail
zh_CN: 自定义缩略图

en: When Navigation is Thumbnails or Filmstrip, select a thumbnail to replace the default one.
zh_CN: 当导航为缩略图或胶卷时，选择一个缩略图以替换默认缩略图。

en: Custom CSS classes
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS 类

en: Add custom CSS classes separated with empty spaces to slide li tag.
zh_CN: 添加用空格分隔的自定义 CSS 类到 slide li 标签。

en: Crop Position
zh_CN: 裁剪位置

en: Choose how images are cropped if they are too large for the slideshow. This works if "Smart Crop" is selected in the "Image Crop" settings.
zh_CN: 选择当图像太大而无法适应幻灯片时如何裁剪图像。如果在“图像裁剪”设置中选择了“智能裁剪”，此功能将有效。

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 顶部左对齐

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 顶部居中

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 顶部右对齐

en: Center Left
zh_CN: 水平左对齐

en: Center Center
zh_CN: 水平居中

en: Center Right
zh_CN: 水平右对齐

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 底部左对齐

en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 底部居中

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 底部右对齐

en: Re-crop image
zh_CN: 重新裁剪图像

en: Image Link URL
zh_CN: 图像链接 URL

en: When visitors click on your image slide, they will be taken to this URL. Alternatively, if your theme has a button, the link will be applied to the button.
zh_CN: 当访客点击您的图像幻灯片时，他们将被带到此 URL。或者，如果您的主题有按钮，则链接将应用于该按钮。

en: New window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Open link in a new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开链接

en: Image Link Alt Text
zh_CN: 图像链接替代文本

en: This text is used by search engines and visitors using screen readers. Adding Alt text for links is highly recommended.
zh_CN: 此文本由搜索引擎和使用屏幕阅读器的访客使用。强烈建议为链接添加替代文本。

en: Enter text here
zh_CN: 在此输入文本

en: Hide slide on:
zh_CN: 在以下情况下隐藏幻灯片：

en: When enabled this setting will hide the slide on screen widths equal to or greater than %spx
zh_CN: 启用此设置后，在宽度等于或大于 %spx 的屏幕上将隐藏幻灯片

en: When enabled this setting will hide the slide on screen widths of %1$spx to %2$spx
zh_CN: 启用此设置后，在宽度为 %1$spx 到 %2$spx 的屏幕上将隐藏幻灯片

en: Hide caption on:
zh_CN: 在以下情况下隐藏标题：

en: When enabled this setting will hide the caption on screen widths equal to or greater than %spx
zh_CN: 启用此设置后，在宽度等于或大于 %spx 的屏幕上将隐藏标题

en: When enabled this setting will hide the caption on screen widths of %1$spx to %2$spx
zh_CN: 启用此设置后，在宽度为 %1$spx 到 %2$spx 的屏幕上将隐藏标题

en: Schedule this slide
zh_CN: 安排此幻灯片

en: %s time
zh_CN: %s 时间

en: UTC%s timezone
zh_CN: UTC%s 时区

en: %sUses your settings timezone%s
zh_CN: %s使用您的设置时区%s

en: Current server time
zh_CN: 当前服务器时间

en: Image Title Text
zh_CN: 图片的标题文字

en: Visitors will see this text if they hover over your image slide. Adding Title text is useful but not required.
zh_CN: 访问者将看到此文本，如果他们将鼠标悬停在您的图像幻灯片上。添加标题文本是有用的，但不是必需的。

en: Enable this to inherit the image title
zh_CN: 启用它以继承图像标题

en: Use the image title
zh_CN: 使用图像标题

en: Image Alt Text
zh_CN: 图片的替代文字(alt)

en: This text is used by search engines and visitors using screen readers. Adding Alt text is highly recommended.
zh_CN: 此文本被搜索引擎和使用屏幕阅读器的访问者使用。强烈建议添加替代文本。

en: Enable this to inherit the image alt text
zh_CN: 启用它以继承图像替代文本

en: Use the image alt text
zh_CN: 使用图片替代文字

en: Nature Site
zh_CN: 自然网站

en: Travel Itinerary
zh_CN: 旅行行程

en: City Guide
zh_CN: 城市指南

en: Black and White Photography
zh_CN: 黑白摄影

en: Productivity Guide
zh_CN: 生产力指南

en: Real Estate Listings
zh_CN: 房地产列表

en: Landscape Photography
zh_CN: 风景摄影

en: Client Logos
zh_CN: 客户徽标

en: Wildlife Photography
zh_CN: 野生动物摄影

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Carousel
zh_CN: 图像轮播

en: Image Carousel with Captions
zh_CN: 带标题的图像轮播

en: Creative Process
zh_CN: 创意过程

en: Architecture
zh_CN: 架构

en: Emerging Perspectives
zh_CN: 新兴视角

en: Sporting Spirit
zh_CN: 运动精神

en: Marathon Journey
zh_CN: 马拉松之旅

en: Cars Display
zh_CN: 汽车展示

en: Watch Shop Hero
zh_CN: 手表商店英雄

en: Creative Agency Hero
zh_CN: 创意机构英雄

en: Fashion Trends
zh_CN: 时尚趋势

en: Entertainment YouTube Shorts Feed
zh_CN: 娱乐YouTube短视频馈送

en: Album Cover Showcase
zh_CN: 专辑封面展示

en: Business Presentation
zh_CN: 商业演示

en: Books by Genre
zh_CN: 按类别分类的书籍

en: Testimonials
zh_CN: 推荐信

en: Skincare Routine Guide
zh_CN: 护肤程序指南

en: Indoor Plant Selection Guide
zh_CN: 室内植物选择指南

en: TikTok Vertical Videos
zh_CN: TikTok竖版视频

en: Daily Routine Videos
zh_CN: 日常生活视频

en: Coffee Brewing Guide
zh_CN: 咖啡冲泡指南

en: Upcoming City Events
zh_CN: 即将到来的城市活动

en: Product Categories
zh_CN: 产品类别

en: Recent WooCommerce Products
zh_CN: 最近的WooCommerce产品

en: Latest News Posts
zh_CN: 最新新闻帖子

en: Product Demo
zh_CN: 产品演示

en: Trending Videos
zh_CN: 热门视频

en: Hotel Rooms
zh_CN: 酒店房间

en: Client Testimonials
zh_CN: 客户评价

en: Meet the Team
zh_CN: 团队介绍

en: Curated Videos
zh_CN: 精选视频

en: Natural Skincare Presentation
zh_CN: 自然护肤演示

en: YouTube Shorts Carousel
zh_CN: YouTube Shorts 轮播

en: TikTok Carousel
zh_CN: TikTok 轮播

en: Layer Slides
zh_CN: 图层幻灯片

en: WooCommerce Carousel
zh_CN: WooCommerce 轮播

en: Bold Motion
zh_CN: 大胆运动

en: Playful Pets
zh_CN: 顽皮的宠物

en: Your settings might not be saving properly due to a configuration on your server. %s is currently set to %s, but we recommend a setting of 4000. Please see %s for more information. The php.ini file is being loaded from here: %s
zh_CN: 由于服务器上的配置，您的设置可能无法正确保存。%s目前设置为%s，但我们建议设置为4000。更多信息请参见%s。从这里加载php.ini文件:%s

en: this article
zh_CN: 本文

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Select Slider:
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片：

en: No slideshows found
zh_CN: 没有幻灯片

en: The requested image does not exist. Please try again.
zh_CN: 请求的图像不存在。请再试一次。

en: The image was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 图像已成功更新。

en: There was an error updating the image. Please try again
zh_CN: 更新图片时出错。请再试一次

en: There was an error while updating the database. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更新数据库时出错。请再试一次。

en: Trash slide
zh_CN: 删除幻灯片

en: Update slide image
zh_CN: 更新幻灯片图像

en: Duplicate slide
zh_CN: 重复幻灯片

en: Hide slide
zh_CN: 隐藏幻灯片

en: This isn't a valid image format. Please try again.
zh_CN: 这不是有效的图片格式。请再试一次。

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Image Slide
zh_CN: 图像幻灯片

en: Warning: The image data does not exist. Please re-upload the image.
zh_CN: 警告：图像数据不存在。请重新上传图片。

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Crop
zh_CN: 剪裁

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 日程安排

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: View Slide Details
zh_CN: 查看幻灯片详情

en: Edit Slideshow
zh_CN: 编辑幻灯片放映

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: MetaSlider Slideshow Pro is installed but is out of date. You may update it %shere%s. Learn more about this notice %shere%s
zh_CN: MetaSlider Pro 已安装但已过期。您可以在 %shere%s 更新它。了解有关此通知的更多信息 %shere%s

en: Slideshow Pro
zh_CN: 幻灯片专业版

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映

en: Settings & Help
zh_CN: 设置 & 帮助

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到 Pro

en: All Slideshows
zh_CN: 所有幻灯片放映

en: Create Slideshow
zh_CN: 创建幻灯片放映

en: Add to slideshow
zh_CN: 添加到幻灯片

en: Image Folder
zh_CN: 图片文件夹

en: Post Images
zh_CN: 帖子图片

en: The slide was successfully restored
zh_CN: 幻灯片已成功还原

en: The attempt to restore the slide failed.
zh_CN: 尝试还原幻灯片失败。

en: The slide was successfully trashed
zh_CN: 幻灯片已成功移至回收站

en: The slide was permanently deleted
zh_CN: 幻灯片已被永久删除

en: Please consider moving your slides to <b>FlexSlider</b>. We're adding all new MetaSlider Slideshow features to this option. <a href="%s">Find out more</a>.
zh_CN: 请考虑将您的幻灯片移动到 <b>FlexSlider</b>。我们正在将所有新的 MetaSlider 功能添加到此选项中。<a href="%s">了解更多信息</a>。

en: Slide permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 幻灯片已永久删除。

en: Slide restored.
zh_CN: 幻灯片已恢复。

en: Toggle slide reorder panel
zh_CN: 切换幻灯片重排序面板

en: You are viewing slides that have been trashed, which will be automatically deleted in %s days.
zh_CN: 您正在查看已被回收的幻灯片，这些幻灯片将在 %s 天内自动删除。

en: Move slideshow to trash
zh_CN: 将幻灯片放映移到回收站

en: Add slideshow
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片

en: Choose slideshow
zh_CN: 选择幻灯片

en: Insert slideshow
zh_CN: 插入幻灯片

en: Create slides by adding text, videos and more to your images
zh_CN: 通过向您的图片添加文本、视频等来创建幻灯片

en: With Layer slides, you can create beautiful, stylish layers of different elements.
zh_CN: 使用层幻灯片，您可以创建不同元素的美丽、时尚的层。

en: You start with an image and then can add text, video, colors, animations, more images, and even shortcodes.
zh_CN: 您可以从一张图片开始，然后添加文本、视频、颜色、动画、更多图片，甚至短代码。

en: Create slideshows with your Vimeo videos
zh_CN: 使用您的 Vimeo 视频创建幻灯片放映

en: With Vimeo slides, you can build beautiful slideshows with your Vimeo videos.
zh_CN: 使用 Vimeo 幻灯片，您可以使用您的 Vimeo 视频构建美丽的幻灯片放映。

en: Vimeo slides will display your videos with auto play, mute, the ability to hide controls, and much more.
zh_CN: Vimeo 幻灯片将以自动播放、静音、隐藏控件的功能等方式显示您的视频。

en: Create slideshows with your YouTube videos
zh_CN: 使用您的 YouTube 视频创建幻灯片放映

en: With YouTube slides, you can build beautiful slideshows with your YouTube videos.
zh_CN: 使用 YouTube 幻灯片，您可以使用您的 YouTube 视频构建美丽的幻灯片放映。

en: YouTube slides will display your videos with auto play, mute, lazy load, the ability to hide controls, and much more.
zh_CN: YouTube 幻灯片将以自动播放、静音、延迟加载、隐藏控件的功能等方式显示您的视频。

en: Create slideshows with your posts
zh_CN: 使用您的帖子创建幻灯片放映

en: With Post Feed slides, you can build slideshows with your latest posts, events, or WooCommerce products.
zh_CN: 使用帖子提要幻灯片，您可以构建包含最新帖子、事件或 WooCommerce 产品的幻灯片放映。

en: Post Feed slides will automatically display your posts with images, text, custom fields, and much more.
zh_CN: 帖子提要幻灯片将自动显示您的帖子，包括图片、文本、自定义字段等。

en: Create slideshows with images stored outside of WordPress
zh_CN: 使用存储在 WordPress 之外的图片创建幻灯片放映

en: With External URL slides, you can load images directly from non-WordPress sources such as CDNs or image hosts.
zh_CN: 使用外部 URL 幻灯片，您可以直接从非 WordPress 源（如 CDN 或图片主机）加载图片。

en: Create slideshows with videos in your media library
zh_CN: 使用您媒体库中的视频创建幻灯片放映

en: With Local Video slides, you can build beautiful slideshows with videos in your WordPress media library.
zh_CN: 使用本地视频幻灯片，您可以使用 WordPress 媒体库中的视频构建美丽的幻灯片放映。

en: Local Video slides will display your MP4, WebM, and MOV videos with cover images, auto play, mute, lazy load, the ability to hide controls, and much more.
zh_CN: 本地视频幻灯片将显示您的 MP4、WebM 和 MOV 视频，包括封面图片、自动播放、静音、延迟加载、隐藏控件的功能等。

en: Create slideshows with videos stored outside of WordPress
zh_CN: 使用存储在 WordPress 之外的视频创建幻灯片放映

en: With External Video slides, you can add videos directly from non-WordPress sources.
zh_CN: 使用外部视频幻灯片，您可以直接从非 WordPress 源添加视频。

en: External Video Slides will display your MP4, WebM, and MOV videos. Features include text captions, cover images, auto play, mute, lazy load, the ability to hide controls, and much more.
zh_CN: 外部视频幻灯片将显示您的 MP4、WebM 和 MOV 视频。功能包括文本说明、封面图像、自动播放、静音、延迟加载、隐藏控件等。

en: Create slideshows with custom HTML
zh_CN: 使用自定义 HTML 创建幻灯片放映

en: With Custom HTML slides, you can design slides using images, HTML and CSS. This gives you complete control over the layout and styling.
zh_CN: 使用自定义 HTML 幻灯片，您可以使用图像、HTML 和 CSS 设计幻灯片。这让您对布局和样式拥有完全控制。

en: Create slideshows with Tiktok Videos
zh_CN: 使用 TikTok 视频创建幻灯片放映

en: A TikTok Slide will display a video in your slideshow directly from TikTok.com.
zh_CN: TikTok 幻灯片将直接从 TikTok.com 在您的幻灯片放映中显示视频。

en: Create slideshows with images from a folder
zh_CN: 使用文件夹中的图像创建幻灯片放映

en: The Image Folder slide type extracts images from a specified folder and displays them as slides.
zh_CN: 图像文件夹幻灯片类型从指定文件夹中提取图像并将其显示为幻灯片。

en: This slide type displays images from folders in your WordPress Media Library.
zh_CN: 此幻灯片类型显示来自您的 WordPress 媒体库中的文件夹的图像。

en: Create slideshows with Post Images
zh_CN: 使用帖子图像创建幻灯片放映

en: The Post Images slide type extracts images from the current post and displays them as slides.
zh_CN: 帖子图像幻灯片类型从当前帖子中提取图像并将其显示为幻灯片。

en: This slide type supports featured images, post content images, WooCommerce galleries, Advanced Custom Fields images and galleries.
zh_CN: 此幻灯片类型支持特色图像、帖子内容图像、WooCommerce 画廊、高级自定义字段图像和画廊。

en: Create slideshows with your WooCommerce products
zh_CN: 使用您的 WooCommerce 产品创建幻灯片放映

en: With WooCommerce slides, you can build slideshows with your WooCommerce products.
zh_CN: 使用 WooCommerce 幻灯片，您可以使用您的 WooCommerce 产品构建幻灯片放映。

en: WooCommerce slides will automatically display your products with images, text, custom fields, and much more.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 幻灯片将自动显示您的产品，包括图像、文本、自定义字段等。

en: Premium Support
zh_CN: 高级支持

en: Support
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Leave a review
zh_CN: 留下评论

en: Uploading...
zh_CN: 正在上传...

en: Upload Complete
zh_CN: 上传完成

en: Import file is missing
zh_CN: 导入文件丢失

en: You attempted to edit a slideshow that does not exist. Perhaps it was moved to trash?
zh_CN: 您尝试编辑一个不存在的幻灯片放映。也许它被移动到了垃圾箱？

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: Icon Colors
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Border Style
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实线

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 破折号

en: Distance from Navigation
zh_CN: 距离导航

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Opacity (default)
zh_CN: 不透明度（默认）

en: Opacity (hover)
zh_CN: 不透明度（悬停）

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Numbers Underline Color
zh_CN: 数字下划线颜色

en: Numbers Color
zh_CN: 数字颜色

en: Numbers Size
zh_CN: 数字大小

en: Numbers Line Height
zh_CN: 数字行高

en: Distance Between Numbers
zh_CN: 数字之间的距离

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: The Font Size uses em units. The display is relative to your theme's CSS so the preview be different from the frontend display.
zh_CN: 字体大小使用 em 单位。显示相对于您主题的 CSS，因此预览可能与前端显示不同。

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: The Line Height uses em units. The display is relative to your theme's CSS so the preview be different from the frontend display.
zh_CN: 行高使用 em 单位。显示相对于您主题的 CSS，因此预览可能与前端显示不同。

en: Text Align
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Vertical Position
zh_CN: 垂直位置

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Vertical Position Offset
zh_CN: 垂直位置偏移

en: Based on "Position".
zh_CN: 基于 "位置"。

en: Horizontal Position
zh_CN: 水平位置

en: Horizontal Position Offset
zh_CN: 水平位置偏移

en: Based on "Horizontal Position".
zh_CN: 基于 "水平位置"。

en: Distance from Edge
zh_CN: 距离边缘

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Dots Border Radius
zh_CN: 圆点边框半径

en: Dots Width
zh_CN: 点的宽度

en: Dots Height
zh_CN: 点的高度

en: Distance Between Dots
zh_CN: 点之间的距离

en: Number Underline Width
zh_CN: 数字下划线宽度

en: Numbers Underline Style
zh_CN: 数字下划线样式

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: Number Size
zh_CN: 数字大小

en: Number Line Height
zh_CN: 数字行高

en: The Font Size uses rem units. The display is relative to your theme's CSS so the preview be different from the frontend display.
zh_CN: 字体大小使用 rem 单位。显示相对于您主题的 CSS，因此预览可能与前端显示不同。

en: The Line Height uses rem units. The display is relative to your theme's CSS so the preview be different from the frontend display.
zh_CN: 行高使用 rem 单位。显示相对于您主题的 CSS，因此预览可能与前端显示不同。

en: Dots Border Width
zh_CN: 点的边框宽度

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Visible in active and hover navigation dot
zh_CN: 在活动和悬停导航点中可见

en: Dots Border Style
zh_CN: 点的边框样式

en: This background color is used when a slide does not fill the whole width and height of the slide area.
zh_CN: 当幻灯片未填满整个宽度和高度时使用此背景颜色。

en: Based on "Vertical Position".
zh_CN: 基于“垂直位置”。

en: Distance from Center
zh_CN: 距离中心

en: Bitono is a minimalist theme with a 2-color scheme. Recommended for Image, External Image and Post feed slides.
zh_CN: Bitono 是一个具有两种颜色方案的极简主题。推荐用于图像、外部图像和帖子源幻灯片。

en: Clarity is focused on accessibility. It has easy-to-read fonts, and a straightforward, distraction-free interface.
zh_CN: Clarity 专注于可访问性。它具有易于阅读的字体和简单明了、无干扰的界面。

en: Databold is a modern, business theme with lots of room for your captions. Databold is recommended for Image, External Image, and Post Feed slides.
zh_CN: Databold 是一个现代商业主题，有很多空间用于您的标题。推荐用于图像、外部图像和帖子源幻灯片。

en: Draxler is a stylish theme that places the navigation arrows in the top-right corner. There's also plenty of room for your captions.
zh_CN: Draxler 是一个时尚主题，将导航箭头放置在右上角。还有足够的空间用于您的标题。

en: Featuring a built-in button with custom link, Nexus seamlessly integrates key points and interactive elements, making your presentation both engaging and navigable.
zh_CN: Nexus 具有内置的自定义链接按钮，完美地集成了关键点和互动元素，使您的演示既引人入胜又易于导航。

en: A standard slideshow layout with a modern design and large, clear arrows.
zh_CN: 标准幻灯片布局，现代设计，配有大而清晰的箭头。

en: A clean, subtle theme that features block arrows and bold design.
zh_CN: 干净，微妙的主题，带有空心箭头和大胆的设计。

en: A fun, circular design to brighten up your site. This theme works well with dark images
zh_CN: 一个有趣的圆形设计，可以照亮您的网站。此主题适用于深色图像

en: A smart, contemporary design that is built to blend seamlessly into any theme.
zh_CN: 一个智能、现代的设计，旨在无缝融入任何主题。

en: This theme places the controls vertically for a unique look.
zh_CN: 此主题将控件垂直放置以具有独特的外观。

en: A futuristic and linear design that has a unique, horizontal navigation.
zh_CN: 一个未来感和线性的设计，具有独特的水平导航。

en: This lightweight design uses numbers for the navigation. The navigation, caption, and arrows are share the same line.
zh_CN: 这种轻量级设计使用数字进行导航。导航、标题和箭头共享同一行。

en: This theme has a special additional functionality that uses image titles as the slide navigation.
zh_CN: 该主题具有特殊的附加功能，该功能将图像标题用作幻灯片导航。

en: If you would like to use the image titles as the navigation, you can do so by editing the image title in the media library or manually on the slide (SEO tab).
zh_CN: 如果您想使用图片标题作为导航，可以通过在媒体库中编辑图片标题或在幻灯片上手动编辑（SEO 选项卡）来实现。

en: This theme has a unique design that gives it a sophisticated look.
zh_CN: 该主题具有独特的设计，使其外观精致。

en: A bold and clear design that works well on a darker images.
zh_CN: 大胆而清晰的设计可以很好地处理较暗的图像。

en: A minimalist theme that gets out of the way so you can showcasing your beautiful pictures. Best used with Image Slides.
zh_CN: 一个极简主义主题，能够让您展示美丽的图片。最适合与图像幻灯片搭配使用。

en: Cascade is a minimalist theme ideal for vertical sliding.
zh_CN: Cascade 是一个极简主义主题，理想用于垂直滑动。

en: The Nivo Light theme included here for legacy purposes. Note: only works with Nivo Slider
zh_CN: Nivo Light主题在此处，以用于旧版。注意：仅适用于Nivo Slider

en: The Nivo Bar theme included here for legacy purposes. Note: only works with Nivo Slider
zh_CN: Nivo Bar主题在此处，以用于旧版。注意：仅适用于Nivo Slider

en: The Nivo Dark theme included here for legacy purposes. Note: only works with Nivo Slider
zh_CN: Nivo Dark主题在此处，以用于旧版。注意：仅适用于Nivo Slider

en: minimalist
zh_CN: 极简主义

en: 2 columns
zh_CN: 2 列

en: A 2 columns minimalistic theme to split your images and captions.
zh_CN: 一个 2 列的极简主义主题，用于分割您的图片和标题。

en: Image, External URL and Post Feed slides are displayed in 2 columns, while the others slide types are displayed in 1 column.
zh_CN: 图片、外部 URL 和帖子动态幻灯片以 2 列显示，而其他幻灯片类型以 1 列显示。

en: videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: A theme to showcase vertical images and videos.
zh_CN: 一个展示垂直图片和视频的主题。

en: Ideal for Images, Post Feed slides, YouTube and Vimeo vertical videos.
zh_CN: 理想用于图片、帖子动态幻灯片、YouTube 和 Vimeo 垂直视频。

en: A dynamic slideshow theme that emphasizes the active slide by scaling it larger than the surrounding slides, creating a hero-like focal point that draws the viewer's attention.
zh_CN: 一个动态幻灯片主题，通过将活动幻灯片放大到比周围幻灯片更大的尺寸，强调活动幻灯片，创造出类似英雄的焦点，吸引观众的注意。

en: It should be used with 100% Width and Carousel Mode disabled, Transition Effect set to Slide and Center Align enabled. Currently works on all slide types except External Image and Tiktok Videos.
zh_CN: 应与 100% 宽度和禁用轮播模式一起使用，过渡效果设置为滑动并启用居中对齐。目前适用于除外部图片和 TikTok 视频之外的所有幻灯片类型。

en: A slideshow theme that unveils captions on hover, adding a dynamic touch to portfolios and showcases.
zh_CN: 一个在悬停时显示标题的幻灯片主题，为作品集和展示增添了动态感。

en: Best used on slideshows with captions.
zh_CN: 在带有字幕的幻灯片中最佳使用。

en: A modern slideshow theme with captions positioned at the top, showcasing features with sleek elegance.
zh_CN: 一种现代幻灯片主题，字幕位于顶部，以流畅的优雅展示功能。

en: When using this theme with Carousel Mode, adjust the Carousel Margin setting to create space between the slides.
zh_CN: 在使用此主题的轮播模式时，调整轮播边距设置以在幻灯片之间创建空间。

en: A dynamic slideshow theme that emphasizes the active slide by using grayscale and opacity for the surrounding slides, creating a focal point that draws the viewer's attention.
zh_CN: 一种动态幻灯片主题，通过使用灰度和透明度突出显示活动幻灯片，为周围幻灯片创建一个吸引观众注意力的焦点。

en: A dynamic slideshow theme to display testimonials that emphasizes the active slide by using grayscale for the surrounding slides, creating a focal point that draws the viewer's attention.
zh_CN: 一种动态幻灯片主题，用于展示推荐，强调活动幻灯片，通过使用灰度处理周围幻灯片，创造一个吸引观众注意力的焦点。

en: Best used with Image slides. It should also be used with Hidden Arrows, Carousel Mode disabled, Transition Effect set to Slide, Smart Crop enabled and Crop Source set to "Custom width/height".
zh_CN: 最佳与图像幻灯片一起使用。还应与隐藏箭头、禁用轮播模式、过渡效果设置为滑动、启用智能裁剪以及裁剪源设置为“自定义宽度/高度”一起使用。

en: Image, External Image, Post Feed, Local Video and External Video slides are displayed in 2 columns, while the other slide types are displayed in 1 column.
zh_CN: 图像、外部图像、帖子提要、本地视频和外部视频幻灯片以两列显示，而其他幻灯片类型以一列显示。

en: A 2 rows modern theme to split your images and captions ideal for WooCommerce products.
zh_CN: 一种现代主题，分为两行，理想用于WooCommerce产品的图像和字幕。

en: A stylish theme ideal for WooCommerce products.
zh_CN: 一种时尚主题，理想用于WooCommerce产品。

en: A modern theme with a clean design to display your captions below the slides.
zh_CN: 一种现代主题，设计简洁，以在幻灯片下方展示字幕。

en: Captions from Image, External Image, Local Video, External video, YouTube and Vimeo slides are displayed below the slideshow.
zh_CN: 来自图像、外部图像、本地视频、外部视频、YouTube和Vimeo幻灯片的字幕显示在幻灯片放映下方。

en: To add a button to the Nexus theme, enter the URL and the button text into the "Link" tab.
zh_CN: 要向Nexus主题添加按钮，请在“链接”选项卡中输入URL和按钮文本。

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Click Here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Text and Numbers
zh_CN: 文本和数字

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Font Size for Active Number
zh_CN: 活动数字的字体大小

en: Line Height for Active Number
zh_CN: 活动数字的行高

en: Font Size for Count Number
zh_CN: 计数数字的字体大小

en: Line Height for Count Number
zh_CN: 计数数字的行高

en: Previous Slide
zh_CN: 上一张幻灯片

en: Next Slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: Preparing 1 slide...
zh_CN: 正在准备 1 张幻灯片...

en: 1 slide added successfully
zh_CN: 成功添加 1 张幻灯片

en: Slide Types
zh_CN: 幻灯片类型

en: Opening add slide UI...
zh_CN: 正在打开添加幻灯片界面...

en: Closing add slide UI...
zh_CN: 正在关闭添加幻灯片界面...

en: Updating slide...
zh_CN: 正在更新幻灯片...

en: Slide updated successfully
zh_CN: 幻灯片更新成功

en: Stop on first slide after looping
zh_CN: 循环后在第一张幻灯片上停止

en: Unsplash Library
zh_CN: Unsplash 库

en: Crop position saved and image cropped
zh_CN: 裁剪位置已保存，图像已裁剪

en: There was an error when saving crop position or cropping the image
zh_CN: 保存裁剪位置或裁剪图像时发生错误

en: Device options are enabled for this slide. Adjust using the Device tab.
zh_CN: 此幻灯片已启用设备选项。请使用设备选项卡进行调整。

en: CSS Manager notice opened
zh_CN: CSS 管理器通知已打开

en: CSS Manager notice closed
zh_CN: CSS 管理器通知已关闭

en: CSS Manager
zh_CN: CSS 管理器

en: Easily add custom CSS to your slideshows to create the perfect design for your sites.
zh_CN: 轻松将自定义 CSS 添加到您的幻灯片中，以创建完美设计的网站。

en: Built-in text editor full of features.
zh_CN: 功能丰富的内置文本编辑器。

en: Loads only on the front-end where needed.
zh_CN: 仅在需要的前端加载。

en: Includes recipes to solve common scenarios.
zh_CN: 包括解决常见场景的方案。

en: Analytics notice opened
zh_CN: 分析通知已打开

en: Analytics notice closed
zh_CN: 分析通知已关闭

en: We'd also like to send you infrequent emails with important security and feature updates. See our %s for more details.
zh_CN: 我们还希望向您发送不频繁的电子邮件，内容包括重要的安全和功能更新。有关更多详细信息，请查看我们的 %s。

en: privacy policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Agree and continue
zh_CN: 同意并继续

en: No thanks
zh_CN: 不，谢谢

en: Duplicating...
zh_CN: 正在复制...

en: To edit this slide, click "Restore" and then "Return to Published Slides"
zh_CN: 要编辑此幻灯片，请点击“恢复”，然后点击“返回已发布幻灯片”

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Saving %s slides. This may take a few moments.
zh_CN: 正在保存 %s 幻灯片。这可能需要几分钟。

en: Saving %s slides.
zh_CN: 正在保存 %s 幻灯片。

en: Slideshow saved
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映已保存

en: Duplicated successfully. Reloading...
zh_CN: 复制成功。正在重新加载...

en: Settings saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Still working... %s slides remaining...
zh_CN: 仍在工作中... 剩余 %s 幻灯片...

en: Tour cancelled successfully
zh_CN: 旅游已成功取消

en: Tour cancelled unsuccessfully
zh_CN: 旅游取消失败

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: This slideshow will be moved to the "Trash" area.
zh_CN: 此幻灯片将被移动到 "回收站" 区域。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Invalid nonce token
zh_CN: 无效的随机令牌

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Unable to proceed due to invalid nonce token.
zh_CN: 由于无效的随机令牌，无法继续。

en: Something went wrong
zh_CN: 出现问题

en: Preparing slideshow for duplication...
zh_CN: 正在准备幻灯片以进行复制...

en: Doing something...
zh_CN: 正在执行某个操作...

en: No error message provided.
zh_CN: 未提供错误信息。

en: Undefined error occurred
zh_CN: 发生未定义的错误

en: No error message reported.
zh_CN: 未报告错误信息。

en: We recommend you enable %1$s"Recommended Theme Options"%2$s to automatically adjust slideshow settings when selecting a new theme.
zh_CN: 我们建议您启用 %1$s"推荐的主题选项"%2$s，以便在选择新主题时自动调整幻灯片设置。

en: Saving theme...
zh_CN: 保存主题...

en: Theme saved
zh_CN: 主题已保存

en: Slideshow Theme
zh_CN: 幻灯片主题

en: This theme was designed for FlexSlider. Please choose the FlexSlider option for the best display.
zh_CN: 该主题是为 FlexSlider 设计的。请选择 FlexSlider 选项以获得最佳显示效果。

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 关闭此通知。

en: theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Legacy
zh_CN: 遗留

en: Custom theme
zh_CN: 自定义主题

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Select a custom theme
zh_CN: 选择自定义主题

en: All themes
zh_CN: 所有主题

en: Upgrade now to unlock this theme!
zh_CN: 立即升级以解锁此主题！

en: Upgrade now to build your own custom themes!
zh_CN: 立即升级以创建您自己的自定义主题！

en: You can create your own themes with our theme editor
zh_CN: 您可以使用我们的主题编辑器创建自己的主题

en: Get started
zh_CN: 开始使用

en: Theme Details
zh_CN: 主题详情

en: Theme Instructions
zh_CN: 主题说明

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Style Details
zh_CN: 样式详情

en: This style was created with the Theme Editor.
zh_CN: 此样式是通过主题编辑器创建的。

en: This theme was created through the theme editor.
zh_CN: 此主题是通过主题编辑器创建的。

en: How To Use
zh_CN: 使用方法

en: Select a theme on the left to use on this slideshow. Click the theme for more details.
zh_CN: 在左侧选择一个主题以在此幻灯片上使用。点击主题以获取更多详情。

en: Error: No themes were found.
zh_CN: 错误：未找到主题。

en: Preview slideshow
zh_CN: 预览幻灯片

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Dark / Light Mode (Use L key)
zh_CN: 深色 / 浅色模式（使用 L 键）

en: Toggle full width (Use F key)
zh_CN: 切换全宽（使用 F 键）

en: Desktop preview
zh_CN: 桌面预览

en: Laptop preview
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑预览

en: Tablet preview
zh_CN: 平板电脑预览

en: Smartphone preview
zh_CN: 智能手机预览

en: Exit preview
zh_CN: 退出预览

en: This feature is not fully supported in this browser.
zh_CN: 此功能在该浏览器中不完全支持。

en: Media caption
zh_CN: 媒体标题

en: Media description
zh_CN: 媒体描述

en: Manual entry
zh_CN: 手动输入

en: This will override the Caption Link Color option in the "Theme" area of the right sidebar.
zh_CN: 这将覆盖右侧侧边栏“主题”区域中的标题链接颜色选项。

en: Enter text that will appear with your image slide.
zh_CN: 输入将与您的图像幻灯片一起出现的文本。

en: Automatically updates directly from the WP Media Library
zh_CN: 自动从 WP 媒体库直接更新

en: No default was found
zh_CN: 未找到默认值

en: You may use HTML here
zh_CN: 您可以在这里使用 HTML

en: Filter by type
zh_CN: 按类型过滤

en: All media items
zh_CN: 所有媒体项目

en: Search Unsplash API
zh_CN: 搜索 Unsplash API

en: Search unsplash.com...
zh_CN: 搜索 unsplash.com...

en: Load more
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Photo by %s on Unsplash
zh_CN: 照片来自 %s，发布于 Unsplash

en: Photo on Unsplash
zh_CN: Unsplash 上的照片

en: Opening Unsplash tab...
zh_CN: 正在打开 Unsplash 标签...

en: Unsplash tab closed
zh_CN: Unsplash 标签已关闭

en: No photots found.
zh_CN: 未找到照片。

en: Photo by %s
zh_CN: 照片来自 %s

en: Deselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Attachment Details
zh_CN: 附件详情

en: view original
zh_CN: 查看原图

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Portfolio
zh_CN: 作品集

en: Alt Text
zh_CN: 替代文本

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: All photos published on Unsplash can be used for free.
zh_CN: 所有在 Unsplash 上发布的照片均可免费使用。

en: view license
zh_CN: 查看许可证

en: Complete!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Crunching...
zh_CN: 正在处理...

en: Import Slides
zh_CN: 导入幻灯片

en: Import slides
zh_CN: 导入幻灯片

en: You currently do not have any slides to preview. If you want, we can import some image slides for you.
zh_CN: 您当前没有任何幻灯片可供预览。如果您想，我们可以为您导入一些图像幻灯片。

en: No valid files found
zh_CN: 未找到有效文件

en: Drag and drop interface not available.
zh_CN: 拖放界面不可用。

en: Drop images here
zh_CN: 将图像拖放在此处

en: Press %s to save or %s to cancel.
zh_CN: 按 %s 保存或按 %s 取消。

en: Shortcode copied
zh_CN: 短代码已复制

en: Shortcode unable to be copied automatically
zh_CN: 短代码无法自动复制

en: Failed to open utility modal...
zh_CN: 打开工具模态失败...

en: Opening utility modal...
zh_CN: 正在打开工具模态...

en: Closing utility modal...
zh_CN: 正在关闭工具模态...

en: No slides
zh_CN: 没有幻灯片

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: last updated: %s
zh_CN: 最后更新：%s

en: Viewing 1 slideshow
zh_CN: 查看 1 个幻灯片放映

en: Viewing %s out of %s slideshows
zh_CN: 查看 %s / %s 个幻灯片放映

en: Search slideshows (Press ctrl + / to focus)‎
zh_CN: 搜索幻灯片放映（按 ctrl + / 聚焦）‎

en: Searching slideshows...
zh_CN: 正在搜索幻灯片放映...

en: 1 slideshow
zh_CN: 1 个幻灯片放映

en: Viewing %s out of %s slideshows (%s loaded)
zh_CN: 查看 %s 的 %s 幻灯片 (%s 已加载)

en: Indexing %s slideshows into local storage...
zh_CN: 正在将 %s 幻灯片索引到本地存储...

en: All Slideshows loaded
zh_CN: 所有幻灯片已加载

en: Fetching slideshows...
zh_CN: 获取幻灯片...

en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

en: Indexing slideshows... %s remaining
zh_CN: 正在索引幻灯片... 剩余 %s

en: This feature is not fully supported in Internet Explorer 11 and you may experience slow search result times.
zh_CN: 此功能在 Internet Explorer 11 中不完全支持，您可能会遇到搜索结果时间缓慢的问题。

en: Sort by title
zh_CN: 按标题排序

en: Sort by modified date
zh_CN: 按修改日期排序

en: Filter slideshows‎
zh_CN: 筛选幻灯片‎

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: Updating...
zh_CN: 正在更新...

en: Load all
zh_CN: 加载全部

en: Clear cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Load remaining %s slideshows
zh_CN: 加载剩余 %s 幻灯片

en: Press to clear the slideshow cache from your web browser
zh_CN: 按下以清除您网络浏览器中的幻灯片缓存

en: Loading slideshows...
zh_CN: 正在加载幻灯片...

en: Browse slideshows
zh_CN: 浏览幻灯片

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Press to expand
zh_CN: 按下以展开

en: Copy all
zh_CN: 复制所有

en: All settings saved
zh_CN: 所有设置已保存

en: Here you will find documentation, and two support tiers to choose from. Additionally, you may supply us with extra information specific to your website, server, etc.
zh_CN: 在这里您将找到文档，以及两个支持级别供您选择。此外，您可以提供特定于您的网站、服务器等的额外信息。

en: Documentation 📚
zh_CN: 文档 📚

en: Visit documentation
zh_CN: 访问文档

en: Free Basic Support 🚀
zh_CN: 免费基础支持 🚀

en: Visit wordpress.org
zh_CN: 访问wordpress.org

en: Paid Premium Support 🌟
zh_CN: 付费高级支持 🌟

en: Paid users of the premium plugin can open a ticket on our private support center to receive personalized support and faster response times.
zh_CN: 付费使用高级插件的用户可以在我们的私人支持中心提交工单，以获得个性化支持和更快的响应时间。

en: Visit metaslider.com
zh_CN: 访问metaslider.com

en: Site Information
zh_CN: 网站信息

en: For your convenience, you can copy the basic site information before to help us speed up the debugging process. Be sure to verify that no personal information is included that you might want to keep private.
zh_CN: 为方便起见，您可以复制基本网站信息，以帮助我们加快调试过程。请确保验证未包含您可能希望保密的个人信息。

en: Change the default title that will be used when creating a new slideshow. Use %s and it will be replaced by the current slideshow ID.
zh_CN: 更改创建新幻灯片时使用的默认标题。使用 %s，系统将用当前幻灯片 ID 替换它。

en: If you are a pro member, enter your license key here to receive updates. %s
zh_CN: 如果您是专业会员，请在此输入您的许可证密钥以接收更新。 %s

en: Upgrade here
zh_CN: 在此升级

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail (Pro)
zh_CN: 缩略图（专业版）

en: Thumbnails - Visible On Hover
zh_CN: 缩略图 - 悬停时可见

en: Filmstrip
zh_CN: 影片条

en: Filmstrip - Visible On Hover
zh_CN: 影片条 - 悬停时可见

en: Slideshow settings saved
zh_CN: 幻灯片设置已保存

en: Global settings saved
zh_CN: 全局设置已保存

en: Pro settings saved
zh_CN: 专业设置已保存

en: Slideshow Defaults
zh_CN: 幻灯片默认设置

en: Update the default settings used when creating new slideshows.
zh_CN: 更新创建新幻灯片时使用的默认设置。

en: Default Slideshow Title
zh_CN: 默认幻灯片标题

en: Change the default title
zh_CN: 更改默认标题

en: Default Base Image Width
zh_CN: 默认基础图像宽度

en: Update the default width for the base image. This will be used for the slideshow dimensions and base image cropping.
zh_CN: 更新基础图像的默认宽度。这将用于幻灯片的尺寸和基础图像的裁剪。

en: Change the default width
zh_CN: 更改默认宽度

en: Default Base Image Height
zh_CN: 默认基础图像高度

en: Update the default height for the base image. This will be used for the base image cropping and slideshow dimensions. If set to 100% width, the height will scale accordingly.
zh_CN: 更新基础图像的默认高度。这将用于基础图像的裁剪和幻灯片的尺寸。如果设置为100%宽度，高度将相应缩放。

en: While the width and height defined above will be used for cropping (if enabled) and the base slideshow dimensions, you may also set the slideshow to stretch to its container.
zh_CN: 虽然上面定义的宽度和高度将用于裁剪（如果启用）和基础幻灯片尺寸，您还可以将幻灯片设置为拉伸到其容器。

en: Default Navigation
zh_CN: 默认导航

en: Change the default navigation when creating a new slideshow.
zh_CN: 创建新幻灯片时更改默认导航。

en: Change the default transition between slides.
zh_CN: 更改幻灯片之间的默认过渡。

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Update the settings used for all the slideshows on your site.
zh_CN: 更新您网站上所有幻灯片使用的设置。

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: Update license key
zh_CN: 更新许可证密钥

en: Enable Device Settings
zh_CN: 启用设备设置

en: Add option to hide slides, captions, arrows, navigation, and the slideshow per screen size.
zh_CN: 添加选项以根据屏幕大小隐藏幻灯片、标题、箭头、导航和幻灯片放映。

en: Device Settings
zh_CN: 设备设置

en: Set breakpoints for different screen sizes
zh_CN: 为不同屏幕大小设置断点

en: Smartphone
zh_CN: 智能手机

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板电脑

en: Laptop
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 台式电脑

en: Disable Legacy Libraries
zh_CN: 禁用旧版库

en: This setting allows you to disable the legacy slideshow libraries: Nivo Slider, Coin Slider, and Responsive Slides
zh_CN: 此设置允许您禁用旧版幻灯片放映库：Nivo Slider、Coin Slider 和 Responsive Slides

en: We recommend disabling these libraries. You can safely disable the libraries. None of your slideshows use the legacy libraries.
zh_CN: 我们建议禁用这些库。您可以安全地禁用这些库。您的幻灯片放映没有使用旧版库。

en: You currently have %s slideshows that use legacy libraries.
zh_CN: 您当前有 %s 个幻灯片放映使用旧版库。

en: You currently have %s slideshow that uses legacy libraries.
zh_CN: 您当前有 %s 个幻灯片放映使用旧版库。

en: Enable Frontend Edit Links
zh_CN: 启用前端编辑链接

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: New slides order
zh_CN: 新幻灯片顺序

en: Select the position for new added slides.
zh_CN: 选择新添加幻灯片的位置。

en: Disable Legacy Widget
zh_CN: 禁用遗留 Widget

en: Enable TinyMCE
zh_CN: 启用 TinyMCE

en: TinyMCE is a WYSIWYG editor you can use in slide captions.
zh_CN: TinyMCE 是您可以在幻灯片标题中使用的所见即所得编辑器。

en: Fix Touch Swipe
zh_CN: 修复触摸滑动

en: If Touch Swipe doesn't work as expected, enable this setting.
zh_CN: 如果触摸滑动无法按预期工作，请启用此设置。

en: Recommended Theme Options
zh_CN: 推荐主题选项

en: Automatically apply recommended slideshow options when selecting a theme. This will replace some of the previous options.
zh_CN: 选择主题时自动应用推荐的幻灯片选项。这将替换一些之前的选项。

en: Dashboard Settings
zh_CN: 仪表板设置

en: Set default sorting options and items per page for your Dashboard.
zh_CN: 为您的仪表板设置默认排序选项和每页项目数。

en: Slideshow ID
zh_CN: 幻灯片 ID

en: Date Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Sort Slideshows By
zh_CN: 按幻灯片排序

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Order By
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: Items Per Page
zh_CN: 每页项目数

en: Pro Settings
zh_CN: 专业设置

en: Flush Cache when Saving Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改时清空缓存

en: This setting allows you to automatically flush the cache when saving slideshow changes. Supports WP Rocket, WP Super Cache, W3 Total Cache, WP-Optimize and WP Fastest Cache plugins.
zh_CN: 此设置允许您在保存幻灯片更改时自动清空缓存。支持 WP Rocket、WP Super Cache、W3 Total Cache、WP-Optimize 和 WP Fastest Cache 插件。

en: Maximum Number of Custom Fields in Post Feed and WooCommerce Slides
zh_CN: 帖子源和 WooCommerce 幻灯片中的最大自定义字段数量

en: Select how many custom fields will display in the dropdown menu when you are inserting tags.
zh_CN: 选择在插入标签时下拉菜单中显示多少个自定义字段。

en: Change the maximum custom fields for Post Feed and WooCommerce
zh_CN: 更改帖子源和 WooCommerce 的最大自定义字段

en: Enable Legacy Theme Editor
zh_CN: 启用传统主题编辑器

en: This setting allows you to enable the legacy Theme Editor.
zh_CN: 此设置允许您启用传统主题编辑器。

en: The data in this file does not appear to be valid.
zh_CN: 此文件中的数据似乎无效。

en: Found %s slideshows
zh_CN: 找到 %s 个幻灯片

en: You have no slideshows to import
zh_CN: 您没有要导入的幻灯片

en: Export file is from a local site. Exporting from a local site may cause issues during import. This is because the images and videos need to be accessible from a live server.
zh_CN: 导出文件来自本地站点。从本地站点导出可能会在导入时导致问题。这是因为图像和视频需要从在线服务器访问。

en: Some images are missing. Please ensure all images are accessible from the source website before importing.
zh_CN: 某些图像丢失。请确保在导入之前所有图像都可以从源网站访问。

en: Important!
zh_CN: 重要！

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Importing %s slideshows... This may take a minute
zh_CN: 正在导入 %s 个幻灯片……这可能需要一分钟

en: Import successful
zh_CN: 导入成功

en: Load slideshows
zh_CN: 加载幻灯片

en: If you have an export file, you may upload it here to be processed. Information about each slideshow will be presented below. You will be able to confirm before importing.
zh_CN: 如果您有导出文件，可以在此上传以进行处理。每个幻灯片的信息将在下方呈现。您将能够在导入之前进行确认。

en: Importing... Please wait
zh_CN: 导入中... 请稍候

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: Upload file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: The import file appears to have been generated on a local development site. Some images or videos may not be imported due to limitations in the WordPress upload system.
zh_CN: 导入文件似乎是在本地开发站点生成的。由于WordPress上传系统的限制，某些图像或视频可能无法导入。

en: Click the Import button to begin the import process.
zh_CN: 点击导入按钮开始导入过程。

en: Import %s slideshows
zh_CN: 导入 %s 幻灯片

en: Select the slideshows you wish to import below. Then click here to import them.
zh_CN: 请选择您希望在下方导入的幻灯片。然后点击这里进行导入。

en: Post Feed slide
zh_CN: 帖子源幻灯片

en: External slide
zh_CN: 外部幻灯片

en: WooCommerce slide
zh_CN: WooCommerce 幻灯片

en: Image Folder slide
zh_CN: 图像文件夹幻灯片

en: Local Video slide
zh_CN: 本地视频幻灯片

en: External Video slide
zh_CN: 外部视频幻灯片

en: Custom HTML slide
zh_CN: 自定义HTML幻灯片

en: Layer slide
zh_CN: 层幻灯片

en: Image not found<br>%s
zh_CN: 未找到图像<br>%s

en: No slides found
zh_CN: 未找到幻灯片

en: Loading %s slideshows...
zh_CN: 加载 %s 幻灯片...

en: You have no slideshows to export
zh_CN: 您没有要导出的幻灯片放映

en: Exporting %s slideshows...
zh_CN: 正在导出 %s 幻灯片放映...

en: Export successful
zh_CN: 导出成功

en: No slideshows found.
zh_CN: 未找到幻灯片放映。

en: Create a new slideshow now
zh_CN: 立即创建一个新的幻灯片放映

en: If you have only a few slideshows, we will prepare them automatically. If you have many slideshows, click the "Load" button.
zh_CN: 如果您只有少量幻灯片放映，我们将自动为您准备它们。如果您有很多幻灯片放映，请点击“加载”按钮。

en: Choose the slideshows you wish to export.
zh_CN: 选择您希望导出的幻灯片放映。

en: Click the "Export" button.
zh_CN: 点击“导出”按钮。

en: A .json file will automatically be downloaded with all your slideshow data.
zh_CN: 将自动下载一个包含您所有幻灯片放映数据的 .json 文件。

en: A few notes on exporting slideshow images and videos:
zh_CN: 关于导出幻灯片放映图像和视频的几点说明：

en: Exporting from a localhost site may cause issues during import. This is because the images and videos need to be accessible from a live server.
zh_CN: 从本地主机站点导出可能会在导入时出现问题。这是因为图像和视频需要从实时服务器上可访问。

en: You have %s slideshows that can be exported. Information about each slideshow will be presented below.
zh_CN: 您有 %s 个幻灯片放映可以导出。每个幻灯片放映的信息将在下面显示。

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Export %s slideshows
zh_CN: 导出 %s 幻灯片放映

en: Select the slideshows you wish to export below, then click here to export them.
zh_CN: 请在下方选择您希望导出的幻灯片放映，然后点击这里导出它们。

en: Failed to open the settings page...
zh_CN: 无法打开设置页面...

en: Opening settings page...
zh_CN: 正在打开设置页面...

en: Page not found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到页面：%s

en: Add a slide
zh_CN: 添加幻灯片

en: Select images
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: You can easily add an image from one of the options here. Additionally we provide free images from the Unsplash library.
zh_CN: 您可以轻松地从这里的选项中添加一张图片。此外，我们还提供来自 Unsplash 库的免费图片。

en: Next step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Search unsplash
zh_CN: 搜索 Unsplash

en: Choose an image from the left, or search for any topic here to bring up more images.
zh_CN: 从左侧选择一张图片，或在此处搜索任何主题以显示更多图片。

en: Hide step
zh_CN: 隐藏步骤

en: Create your slide
zh_CN: 创建您的幻灯片

en: After you have selected an image, press here to create your slide.
zh_CN: 在您选择了图片后，按此处创建您的幻灯片。

en: Preview Slideshow
zh_CN: 预览幻灯片放映

en: Now that you have some slides set, you can preview your slideshow by pressing here.
zh_CN: 现在您已经设置了一些幻灯片，您可以通过按此处预览您的幻灯片放映。

en: Slideshow settings
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映设置

en: Edit slideshow
zh_CN: 编辑幻灯片放映

en: Additional CSS Class
zh_CN: 附加 CSS 类

en: Refresh preview
zh_CN: 刷新预览

en: Loading slideshows list...
zh_CN: 加载幻灯片放映列表...

en: Create one now!
zh_CN: 现在就创建一个！

en: Loading slideshow
zh_CN: 加载幻灯片放映

en: Update preview
zh_CN: 更新预览

en: Select a slideshow
zh_CN: 选择一个幻灯片放映

en: Normal width
zh_CN: 正常宽度

en: Wide width
zh_CN: 宽幅

en: Full width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映

en: gallery
zh_CN: 图库

[ctx: This is a keyboard shortcut.]
en:  (Use Alt + P keys)
zh_CN:  （使用 Alt + P 键）

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files to upload - or - Select Files]
en: or
zh_CN: 或

[ctx: 1000 by 1000 pixels]
en: %s by %s pixels
zh_CN: %s 由 %s 像素

[ctx: The ENTER key on a keyboard]
en: Enter
zh_CN: 输入

[ctx: The ESCAPE key on a keyboard]
en: Escape
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: number of slides, ex "7 slides"]
en: %s slides
zh_CN: %s 幻灯片
