metaslider-zh_CN - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1066 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: MetaSlider gives you the power to create a beautiful slideshow, carousel, or gallery on your WordPress site.
zh_TW: MetaSlider 讓您能夠在您的 WordPress 網站上創建精美的幻燈片、旋轉木馬或畫廊。

en: Some of these features are available in MetaSlider Slideshow Pro
zh_TW: 這些功能中的一些在 MetaSlider Slideshow Pro 中可用

en: This feature is available with MetaSlider Gallery
zh_TW: 此功能在 MetaSlider Gallery 中可用

en: Activate MetaSlider Gallery to show your slides in a lightbox window.
zh_TW: 啟用 MetaSlider Gallery 以在燈箱窗口中顯示您的幻燈片。

en: Activate MetaSlider Gallery
zh_TW: 啟用 MetaSlider Gallery

en: Install MetaSlider Gallery to show your slides in a lightbox window.
zh_TW: 安裝 MetaSlider Gallery 以在燈箱窗口中顯示您的幻燈片。

en: Install MetaSlider Gallery
zh_TW: 安裝 MetaSlider Gallery

en: Spice up your site with animated layers and video slides with MetaSlider Slideshow Pro
zh_TW: 用 MetaSlider Slideshow Pro 的動畫圖層和視頻幻燈片為您的網站增添活力

en: Increase your revenue and conversion with video slides and many more MetaSlider Slideshow Pro features
zh_TW: 通過視頻幻燈片和更多的 MetaSlider Slideshow Pro 功能來增加您的收入和轉換率

en: Can you translate? Want to improve MetaSlider Slideshow for speakers of your language?
zh_TW: 您能翻譯嗎？想要為您的語言使用者改善 MetaSlider Slideshow 嗎？

en: Do you want to display your slideshow media inside a lightbox?
zh_TW: 您想在燈箱中顯示您的幻燈片媒體嗎？

en: weeks
zh_TW: 週

en: Let's Start &rarr;
zh_TW: 讓我們開始 &rarr;

en: Find out more &rarr;
zh_TW: 了解更多 &rarr;

en: Get MetaSlider Slideshow Pro &rarr;
zh_TW: 獲取 MetaSlider Slideshow Pro &rarr;

en: Sign up &rarr;
zh_TW: 註冊 &rarr;

en: Go there &rarr;
zh_TW: 去那裡 &rarr;

en: Click to install the MetaSlider Gallery plugin &rarr;
zh_TW: 點擊安裝 MetaSlider Gallery 插件 &rarr;

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: The security check failed. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 安全檢查失敗。請刷新頁面並重試。

en: Access denied. Sorry, you do not have permission to complete this task.
zh_TW: 拒絕訪問。抱歉，您沒有權限完成此任務。

en: Bad request
zh_TW: 錯誤的請求

en: This item does not exist. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 此項目不存在。請刷新頁面並重試。

en: The option was successfully updated
zh_TW: 選項已成功更新

en: The requested data does not exist.
zh_TW: 請求的數據不存在。

en: The attempt to update the option failed.
zh_TW: 更新選項的嘗試失敗。

en: Thanks for using MetaSlider, the WordPress slideshow plugin
zh_TW: 謝謝您使用 MetaSlider，WordPress 幻燈片插件

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Invalid ad identifier
zh_TW: 無效的廣告識別碼

en: There was an error dimissing the quickstart ad
zh_TW: 關閉快速入門廣告時出現錯誤

en: The quickstart ad was successfully hidden!
zh_TW: 快速入門廣告已成功隱藏！

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新窗口

en: Please confirm that you would like to delete this slideshow.
zh_TW: 請確認您是否要刪除此幻燈片。

en: Undo
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Slide restored
zh_TW: 幻燈片已恢復

en: Slide deleted
zh_TW: 幻燈片已刪除

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Item was copied to your clipboard
zh_TW: 項目已複製到您的剪貼簿

en: Creating slideshow...
zh_TW: 正在創建幻燈片放映...

en: Press to undo
zh_TW: 按一下以撤銷

en: Select replacement image
zh_TW: 選擇替換圖片

en: Caution: This setting is for advanced developers only. If you're unsure, leave it checked.
zh_TW: 注意：此功能僅適用於高級開發。

en: Tone
zh_TW: 色調

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 透明度

en: Shortcodes
zh_TW: 短碼

en: Hide on Smartphone
zh_TW: 在智慧型手機上隱藏

en: Hide on Tablet
zh_TW: 在平板電腦上隱藏

en: Hide on Laptop
zh_TW: 在筆記型電腦上隱藏

en: Hide on Desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面上隱藏

en: Add Button
zh_TW: 新增按鈕

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 URL。

en: Please enter link text for the button.
zh_TW: 請為按鈕輸入連結文本。

en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中打開

en: Button Color
zh_TW: 按鈕顏色

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文本顏色

en: Link Text
zh_TW: 連結文本

en: The request format was not valid.
zh_TW: 請求格式無效。

en: This slideshow is no longer available.
zh_TW: 此幻燈片放映不再可用。

en: Nothing to import.
zh_TW: 沒有任何內容可供匯入。

en: This was not a slideshow, so we cannot delete it.
zh_TW: 這不是一個幻燈片，因此我們無法刪除它。

en: This was not a slideshow, so we cannot update the setting.
zh_TW: 這不是一個幻燈片，因此我們無法更新設置。

en: The title cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 標題不能為空。

en: The field (%s) cannot be empty
zh_TW: 欄位 (%s) 不能為空

en: Maximum Number of Custom Field in Post Feed Sliders
zh_TW: 發佈動態滑塊中的自訂欄位最大數量

en: Import slug not found
zh_TW: 找不到匯入的 slug

en: Import data could not be processed
zh_TW: 無法處理匯入資料

en: We could not find any images to import.
zh_TW: 我們找不到任何圖片可供匯入。

en: New Slideshow
zh_TW: 新的幻燈片

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Import file is invalid.
zh_TW: 匯入的檔案無效。

en: Failed to import video from URL: %s.
zh_TW: 無法從 URL 匯入視頻: %s。

en: Failed to import text track from URL: %s.
zh_TW: 無法從 URL 匯入文字軌道: %s。

en: Failed to import image from URL: %s.
zh_TW: 無法從 URL 匯入圖片: %s。

en: Only http/https URLs are allowed.
zh_TW: 僅允許 http/https URL。

en: URL does not point to an allowed file type.
zh_TW: URL 指向不允許的檔案類型。

en: URL resolves to a disallowed address.
zh_TW: URL 解析為不允許的地址。

en: No themes found.
zh_TW: 找不到主題。

en: We removed your selected theme as it could not be found. Was the folder deleted?
zh_TW: 我們已移除您選擇的主題，因為找不到它。該資料夾是否已被刪除？

en: You don't have any trashed slideshows.
zh_TW: 您沒有任何已刪除的幻燈片放映。

en: You don't have any slideshows yet. Click %shere%s to create a new slideshow.
zh_TW: 您尚未擁有任何幻燈片放映。點擊 %shere%s 來創建一個新的幻燈片放映。

en: Restore
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Type of Slides
zh_TW: 幻燈片類型

en: Number of Slides
zh_TW: 幻燈片數量

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Created
zh_TW: 創建時間

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 簡碼

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用情況

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Click to copy shortcode.
zh_TW: 點擊以複製 shortcode。

en: Not found.
zh_TW: 未找到。

en: View Usage
zh_TW: 查看使用情況

en: Content Using This Slideshow
zh_TW: 使用此幻燈片放映的內容

en: Theme Setting
zh_TW: 主題設置

en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

en: All Themes
zh_TW: 所有主題

en: (No Theme)
zh_TW: (無主題)

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Slideshows
zh_TW: 幻燈片放映

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

note: Translators: %d is the number of slideshows moved to the Trash.
en: %d slideshow moved to the Trash. | %d slideshows moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %d 幻燈片放映已移至垃圾桶。

note: Translators: %d is the number of slideshows restored from the Trash.
en: %d slideshow restored from the Trash. | %d slideshows restored from the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %d 幻燈片放映已從垃圾桶恢復。

note: Translators: %d is the number of slideshows permanently deleted.
en: %d slideshow permanently deleted. | %d slideshows permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %d 幻燈片放映已永久刪除。

en: Slideshows permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 幻燈片放映已永久刪除。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Browser upgrade required
zh_TW: 需要升級瀏覽器

en: It looks like you are using %s. While MetaSlider does support %s on the frontend of the website where users see your slideshows, some of the tools we provide back here require a modern browser.
zh_TW: 看起來您正在使用 %s。雖然 MetaSlider 確實支持 %s 在用戶查看幻燈片放映的網站前端，但我們在這裡提供的一些工具需要現代瀏覽器。

en: Update Internet Explorer
zh_TW: 更新 Internet Explorer

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Main Options
zh_TW: 主要選項

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Show the Previous / Next arrows.
zh_TW: 顯示上一個 / 下一個箭頭。

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: Visible On Hover
zh_TW: 滑鼠懸停時可見

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導航

en: Show navigation options so that users can browse the slides.
zh_TW: 顯示導航選項，以便用戶可以瀏覽幻燈片。

en: Dots
zh_TW: 點

en: Dots - Visible On Hover
zh_TW: 點 - 滑鼠懸停時可見

en: Thumbnails (Pro)
zh_TW: 縮圖 (專業版)

en: Thumbnails - Visible On Hover (Pro)
zh_TW: 縮圖 - 滑鼠懸停時可見 (專業版)

en: Filmstrip (Pro)
zh_TW: 影片條 (專業版)

en: Filmstrip - Visible On Hover (Pro)
zh_TW: 影片條 - 滑鼠懸停時可見 (專業版)

en: 100% Width
zh_TW: 100% 寬度

en: If the space for the slideshow is larger than the "Width" setting, the slideshow output will expand to fill all of that space.
zh_TW: 如果幻燈片的空間大於 "寬度" 設定，幻燈片輸出將擴展以填滿所有該空間。

en: Adjust Width to Target Element
zh_TW: 調整寬度以符合目標元素

en: This will force the slideshow to use the full width of the target CSS element (Beta). Result may vary from theme to theme.
zh_TW: 這將強制幻燈片使用目標 CSS 元素的完整寬度 (測試版)。結果可能因主題而異。

en: Target Element
zh_TW: 目標元素

en: The slideshow will use the full width of this target element (Beta). If the target element is not 'body', you may need to enable 'Center Align'.
zh_TW: 幻燈片將使用此目標元素的完整寬度 (測試版)。如果目標元素不是 'body'，您可能需要啟用 '置中對齊'。

en: Center Align
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: Center align the slideshow in the available space on your website.
zh_TW: 在您的網站可用空間中置中對齊幻燈片。

en: Hide Arrows On
zh_TW: 隱藏箭頭

en: When enabled this setting will hide the arrows on screen widths less than %spx.
zh_TW: 啟用後，此設定將隱藏在寬度小於 %spx 的螢幕上的箭頭。

en: When enabled this setting will hide the arrows on screen widths of %1$spx to %2$spx.
zh_TW: 啟用後，此設定將隱藏在螢幕寬度為 %1$spx 到 %2$spx 的箭頭。

en: When enabled this setting will hide the arrows on screen widths equal to or greater than %spx.
zh_TW: 啟用後，此設定將隱藏在寬度等於或大於 %spx 的螢幕上的箭頭。

en: Hide Navigation On
zh_TW: 隱藏導航

en: When enabled this setting will hide the navigation on screen widths less than %spx.
zh_TW: 啟用後，此設定將在螢幕寬度小於 %spx 時隱藏導航。

en: When enabled this setting will hide the navigation on screen widths of %1$spx to %2$spx.
zh_TW: 啟用後，此設定將在螢幕寬度為 %1$spx 到 %2$spx 時隱藏導航。

en: When enabled this setting will hide the navigation on screen widths equal to or greater than %spx.
zh_TW: 啟用後，此設定將在螢幕寬度等於或大於 %spx 時隱藏導航。

en: Hide Captions On
zh_TW: 隱藏標題開啟

en: When enabled this setting will hide the captions on screen widths less than %spx.
zh_TW: 啟用後，此設定將在螢幕寬度小於 %spx 時隱藏標題。

en: When enabled this setting will hide the captions on screen widths of %1$spx to %2$spx.
zh_TW: 啟用後，此設定將在螢幕寬度為 %1$spx 到 %2$spx 時隱藏標題。

en: When enabled this setting will hide the captions on screen widths equal to or greater than %spx.
zh_TW: 啟用後，此設定將在螢幕寬度等於或大於 %spx 時隱藏標題。

en: Hide Slideshow On
zh_TW: 隱藏幻燈片開啟

en: When enabled this setting will hide the slideshow on screen widths less than %spx.
zh_TW: 啟用後，此設定將在螢幕寬度小於 %spx 時隱藏幻燈片。

en: When enabled this setting will hide the slideshow on screen widths of %1$spx to %2$spx.
zh_TW: 啟用後，此設定將在螢幕寬度為 %1$spx 到 %2$spx 時隱藏幻燈片。

en: When enabled this setting will hide the slideshow on screen widths equal to or greater than %spx.
zh_TW: 啟用後，此設定將在螢幕寬度等於或大於 %spx 時隱藏幻燈片。

en: Gallery Options
zh_TW: 圖庫選項

en: Open In Gallery
zh_TW: 在圖庫中開啟

en: All slides will open in a gallery, using MetaSlider Gallery
zh_TW: 所有幻燈片將在圖庫中開啟，使用 MetaSlider 圖庫

en: Transition Options
zh_TW: 過渡選項

en: Transition Effect
zh_TW: 過渡效果

en: This animation is used when changing slides.
zh_TW: 此動畫在更換幻燈片時使用。

en: Fade
zh_TW: 褪色

en: Slide
zh_TW: 滑動

en: Zooming
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Swirl
zh_TW: 漩渦

en: Rain
zh_TW: 雨點

en: Straight
zh_TW: 直接

en: Slice Down
zh_TW: 切片向下

en: Slice Up
zh_TW: 切片

en: Slice Up Left
zh_TW: 左側切片

en: Slide Up Down
zh_TW: 上下滑動

en: Slice Up Down Left
zh_TW: 上下左側切片

en: Fold
zh_TW: 折疊

en: Slide in Right
zh_TW: 右側滑入

en: Slide in Left
zh_TW: 左側滑入

en: Box Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Box Rain
zh_TW: 箱式

en: Box Rain Reverse
zh_TW: 箱式反向

en: Box Rain Grow
zh_TW: 方塊雨增長

en: Box Rain Grow Reverse
zh_TW: 方塊雨增長反向

en: Slide Delay
zh_TW: 滑動延遲

en: How long to display each slide, in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 每個幻燈片顯示的時間（以毫秒為單位）。

en: Transition Speed
zh_TW: 過渡速度

en: Choose the speed of the animation in milliseconds. You can select the animation in the "Transition Effect" field.
zh_TW: 選擇動畫的速度（以毫秒為單位）。您可以在「過渡效果」欄位中選擇動畫。

en: Number of Slices
zh_TW: 切片數量

en: Number of Squares
zh_TW: 方塊數量

en: Number of squares
zh_TW: 方格數

en: Slide Direction
zh_TW: 滑動方向

en: Select the direction that slides will move. Vertical will not work if "Carousel mode" is enabled or "Transition Effect" is set to "Fade".
zh_TW: 選擇幻燈片移動的方向。如果啟用了「輪播模式」或「過渡效果」設置為「淡入」，則垂直方向將無法使用。

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 逆轉

en: Reverse the slide direction.
zh_TW: 反轉滑動方向。

en: Image Animation
zh_TW: 圖像動畫

en: This feature adds gradual acceleration and deceleration to slide transitions, rather than abrupt starts and stops. This feature only works with the "Slide" Transition Effect.
zh_TW: 此功能為幻燈片過渡添加漸進加速和減速，而不是突然的啟動和停止。此功能僅適用於「滑動」過渡效果。

en: Extra Effect
zh_TW: 額外效果

en: Extra effect for slides.
zh_TW: 幻燈片的額外效果。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Ken Burns (Pro)
zh_TW: 肯·伯恩斯（專業版）

en: Fade In
zh_TW: 淡入

en: This adds an animation when the slideshow loads. It only uses the "Fade" transition effect.
zh_TW: 這會在幻燈片放映加載時添加動畫。它僅使用「淡入」過渡效果。

en: Carousel Options
zh_TW: 輪播選項

en: Carousel Mode
zh_TW: 輪播模式

en: Display multiple slides at once. The slideshow output will default to using 100% width and the 'Slide' Transition Effect.
zh_TW: 同時顯示多個幻燈片。幻燈片輸出預設使用 100% 寬度和「幻燈片」過渡效果。

en: Loop Carousel Continuously
zh_TW: 持續循環輪播

en: Infinite loop of slides when Carousel Mode is enabled. This option disables arrows and navigation. The slideshow width must be less than or equal to the width of the container where it is inserted.
zh_TW: 當啟用輪播模式時，幻燈片將無限循環。此選項禁用箭頭和導航。幻燈片的寬度必須小於或等於插入容器的寬度。

en: Carousel Margin
zh_TW: 輪播間距

en: Pixel margin between slides in carousel.
zh_TW: 輪播中幻燈片之間的像素間距。

en: Display Minimum
zh_TW: 顯示最小值

en: Minimum number of slides to be displayed at the same time in the carousel.
zh_TW: 在輪播中同時顯示的最小幻燈片數量。

en: Display Maximum
zh_TW: 顯示最大值

en: Maximum number of slides to be displayed at the same time in the carousel. Set to 0 to adjust automatically.
zh_TW: 在輪播中同時顯示的最大幻燈片數量。設置為 0 以自動調整。

en: Slides per Navigation Click
zh_TW: 每次導航點擊的幻燈片數

en: Number of slides to move when clicking next or previous.
zh_TW: 點擊下一個或上一個時移動的幻燈片數量。

en: Force Height
zh_TW: 強制高度

en: If the slideshow looks small, force slideshow height when using Carousel mode. Please note when is enabled slides may look cropped.
zh_TW: 如果幻燈片看起來很小，在使用輪播模式時強制幻燈片高度。請注意，啟用時幻燈片可能看起來被裁剪。

en: Image Options
zh_TW: 圖片選項

en: Image Crop
zh_TW: 圖片裁剪

en: Smart Crop
zh_TW: 智慧裁剪

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已禁用

en: Disabled (Smart Pad)
zh_TW: 已禁用（智慧平板）

en: Smart Crop ensures your responsive slides are cropped to a ratio that results in a consistent slideshow size.
zh_TW: 智慧裁剪確保您的響應式幻燈片裁剪到一個比率，從而產生一致的幻燈片大小。

en: Image Crop Source
zh_TW: 圖片裁剪來源

en: Slideshow width/height
zh_TW: 幻燈片寬度/高度

en: Custom width/height (Pro)
zh_TW: 自定義寬度/高度（專業版）

en: By default, MetaSlider Slideshow will crop images using the main width and height of the slideshow. If you want smaller images, select Custom width/height and make sure the values are less than the main width and height.
zh_TW: 默認情況下，MetaSlider Slideshow將使用幻燈片的主要寬度和高度裁剪圖片。如果您想要更小的圖片，請選擇自定義寬度/高度，並確保這些值小於主要寬度和高度。

en: Image Crop Size
zh_TW: 圖片裁剪大小

en: This will increase the size of the images in your slideshow. Larger images are higher quality. Smaller images load more quickly.
zh_TW: 這將增加您幻燈片中圖片的大小。較大的圖片質量更高。較小的圖片加載速度更快。

en: Lazy Load Images
zh_TW: 延遲加載圖片

en: This feature can speed up your site. MetaSlider Slideshow will only load slides when they are required by your slideshow.
zh_TW: 此功能可以加速您的網站。MetaSlider Slideshow將僅在幻燈片需要時加載幻燈片。

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Auto Play
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Transition between slides automatically.
zh_TW: 自動在幻燈片之間過渡。

en: Play / Pause Button
zh_TW: 播放/暫停按鈕

en: This allows user to pause or resume Auto Play on the slideshow.
zh_TW: 這允許用戶在幻燈片上暫停或恢復自動播放。

en: Show Play / Pause Button Text
zh_TW: 顯示播放/暫停按鈕文本

en: Show text options for Play / Pause Button
zh_TW: 顯示播放/暫停按鈕的文字選項

en: Play Text
zh_TW: 播放文字

en: Enter text for the Play/Pause Button. Leave the field empty to use the icon only.
zh_TW: 輸入播放/暫停按鈕的文字。若要僅使用圖標，請將該欄位留空。

en: Pause Text
zh_TW: 暫停文字

en: Progress Bar
zh_TW: 進度條

en: Displays a visual indicator showing the time left before the next slide.
zh_TW: 顯示一個視覺指示器，顯示下一張幻燈片前剩餘的時間。

en: Hover Pause
zh_TW: 懸停暫停

en: Pause the slideshow when hovering over slider, then resume when no longer hovering.
zh_TW: 當鼠標懸停在圖片上時暫停幻燈片

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環

en: If you choose "Loop endlessly", the slides will loop infinitely. If you choose "Stop on first slide after looping", the slideshow will stop on the first slide after showing all the items. If you choose "Stop on last slide", the slides will stop on the last slide.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇「無限循環」，幻燈片將無限循環。如果您選擇「循環後在第一張幻燈片停止」，幻燈片將在顯示所有項目後在第一張幻燈片停止。如果您選擇「在最後一張幻燈片停止」，幻燈片將在最後一張幻燈片停止。

en: Loop Endlessly
zh_TW: 無限循環

en: Stop On Last Slide
zh_TW: 在最後一張幻燈片停止

en: Stop On First Slide After Looping
zh_TW: 循環後在第一張幻燈片停止

en: Smooth Height
zh_TW: 平滑高度

en: Allow navigation to follow the slide's height smoothly.
zh_TW: 允許導航平滑地跟隨幻燈片的高度。

en: Slide Order
zh_TW: 幻燈片順序

en: Newest First
zh_TW: 最新的在前

en: Oldest First
zh_TW: 最舊的在前

en: A to Z (by filename)
zh_TW: A 到 Z（按檔名排序）

en: Z to A (by filename)
zh_TW: Z 到 A（按檔名排序）

en: Drag-and-drop
zh_TW: 拖放

en: Select the order in which slides appear in the slideshow. This impacts the frontend view.
zh_TW: 選擇幻燈片在幻燈片放映中出現的順序。這影響前端視圖。

en: Touch Swipe
zh_TW: 觸控滑動

en: Allow touch swipe navigation of the slider on touch-enabled devices.
zh_TW: 允許在觸控設備上使用觸控滑動導航滑塊。

en: Loading Indicator
zh_TW: 載入指示器

en: Displays a visual indicator while the slideshow is loading.
zh_TW: 在幻燈片加載時顯示視覺指示器。

en: Previous Text
zh_TW: 上一個文本

en: Set the text for the "previous" direction item.
zh_TW: 設置「上一個」方向項目的文本。

en: Next Text
zh_TW: 下一個文本

en: Set the text for the "next" direction item.
zh_TW: 設置「下一個」方向項目的文本。

en: Square Delay
zh_TW: 方塊延遲

en: Delay between squares in ms.
zh_TW: 方塊之間的延遲時間（毫秒）。

en: Opacity of title and navigation, between 0 and 1.
zh_TW: 標題和導航的透明度，範圍在0到1之間。

en: Caption Speed
zh_TW: 標題速度

en: Set the fade in speed of the caption.
zh_TW: 設置標題的淡入速度。

en: Container Options
zh_TW: 容器選項

en: Container Box
zh_TW: 容器框

en: Customize the slideshow's container box.
zh_TW: 自定義幻燈片放映的容器框。

en: This feature is available in MetaSlider Slideshow Pro
zh_TW: 此功能在MetaSlider Slideshow Pro中可用

en: Accessibility Options
zh_TW: 無障礙選項

en: Keyboard Controls
zh_TW: 鍵盤控制

en: Use arrow keys to get to the next slide.
zh_TW: 使用箭頭鍵切換到下一個幻燈片。

en: Tabindex For Navigation
zh_TW: 導航的 Tabindex

en: This helps make the slideshow navigation more accessible.
zh_TW: 這有助於使幻燈片導航更具可及性。

en: ARIA Live
zh_TW: ARIA 現場

en: If Autoplay is enabled, this causes screen readers to announce that the slides are changing.
zh_TW: 如果啟用自動播放，這會使螢幕閱讀器宣布幻燈片正在更換。

en: ARIA Current
zh_TW: ARIA 當前

en: This is used on the navigation button for the active slide. It helps screen readers understand which slide is active.
zh_TW: 這用於活動幻燈片的導航按鈕。它幫助螢幕閱讀器了解哪個幻燈片是活動的。

en: Developer Options
zh_TW: 開發者選項

en: CSS Classes
zh_TW: CSS 類

en: Enter custom CSS classes to apply to the slider wrapper. Separate multiple classes with a space.
zh_TW: 輸入自定義 CSS 類以應用於滑塊包裝器。用空格分隔多個類。

en: Print CSS
zh_TW: 顯示CSS

en: Uncheck this if you would like to include your own CSS.
zh_TW: 如果您希望包含自己的 CSS，請取消選中此項。

en: Uncheck this if you would like to include your own Javascript.
zh_TW: 如果您希望包含自己的 Javascript，請取消選中此項。

en: No Conflict Mode
zh_TW: 無衝突模式

en: Delay adding the flexslider class to the slideshow.
zh_TW: 延遲將 flexslider 類添加到幻燈片放映。

en: Trashed Slides
zh_TW: 已刪除的幻燈片

en: View trashed slides
zh_TW: 查看已刪除的幻燈片

en: Add a new slide
zh_TW: 添加新幻燈片

en: Add Slide
zh_TW: 添加幻燈片

en: Save & open the preview
zh_TW: 保存並開啟預覽

en: Add a new slideshow
zh_TW: 添加新的幻燈片放映

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Duplicate this slideshow
zh_TW: 複製此幻燈片放映

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Adding custom CSS is a MetaSlider Slideshow Pro feature. Click to learn more.
zh_TW: 添加自定義 CSS 是 MetaSlider Slideshow Pro 的一項功能。點擊以了解更多。

en: Add CSS
zh_TW: 添加 CSS

en: Save slideshow
zh_TW: 保存幻燈片放映

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Return to Published Slides
zh_TW: 返回已發布的幻燈片

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Help Center
zh_TW: 幫助中心

en: Import
zh_TW: 導入

en: Export
zh_TW: 導出

en: MetaSliderQuickstart class does not exists.
zh_TW: MetaSliderQuickstart 類別不存在。

en: Creating slideshow... Please wait!
zh_TW: 正在創建幻燈片放映... 請稍候！

en: Redirecting...
zh_TW: 正在重定向...

en: Quick Start
zh_TW: 快速開始

en: Start with a demo
zh_TW: 從演示開始

en: Use your own media
zh_TW: 使用您自己的媒體

en: Blank slideshow
zh_TW: 空白幻燈片放映

en: Import a demo slideshow
zh_TW: 導入演示幻燈片放映

en: Use sample slides to quickly create a new slideshow.
zh_TW: 使用示例幻燈片快速創建新的幻燈片放映。

en: Slide Type
zh_TW: 幻燈片類型

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: External Image
zh_TW: 外部圖片

en: External Video
zh_TW: 外部影片

en: Custom HTML
zh_TW: 自訂 HTML

en: Post Feed
zh_TW: 文章串流

en: Layer Slide
zh_TW: 圖層滑動

en: Local Video
zh_TW: 本地影片

en: Features
zh_TW: 特色

en: Boxed
zh_TW: 盒裝

en: Full-width
zh_TW: 全寬

en: Carousel
zh_TW: 輪播

en: Thumbnail Navigation
zh_TW: 縮圖導航

en: Video Caption
zh_TW: 影片字幕

en: Hero Image
zh_TW: 主題圖片

en: Animation Type
zh_TW: 動畫類型

en: Ken Burns
zh_TW: 肯·伯恩斯

en: Integration
zh_TW: 整合

en: The Events Calendar
zh_TW: 事件日曆

en: WordPress Posts
zh_TW: WordPress 文章

en: Parallel
zh_TW: 平行

en: Praise Loop
zh_TW: 讚美循環

en: Precognition
zh_TW: 預知

en: Radix
zh_TW: 基數

en: Retsu
zh_TW: 烈風

en: Revelio
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Simply Dark
zh_TW: 簡單黑暗

en: Social Play
zh_TW: 社交遊玩

en: Tandem
zh_TW: 串聯

en: Undertone
zh_TW: 底蘊

en: Visage
zh_TW: 面容

en: Zonora
zh_TW: 佐諾拉

en: Free and Pro
zh_TW: 免費和專業版

en: Free only
zh_TW: 僅限免費

en: Pro only
zh_TW: 僅限專業版

en: Reset Filters
zh_TW: 重置篩選器

en: No demos match your filters.
zh_TW: 沒有符合您篩選條件的演示。

en: Create %s slideshow?
zh_TW: 創建 %s 幻燈片嗎？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Yes, please!
zh_TW: 是的，請！

en: Demo
zh_TW: 示範

en: Get MetaSlider Slideshow Pro!
zh_TW: 獲得 MetaSlider Slideshow Pro！

en: Upgrade now to unlock this demo slideshow!
zh_TW: 立即升級以解鎖此示範幻燈片！

en: Upgrade now
zh_TW: 立即升級

en: Create a slideshow with your images
zh_TW: 使用您的圖片創建幻燈片放映

en: Choose your own images to start a new slideshow.
zh_TW: 選擇您自己的圖片以開始新的幻燈片放映。

en: Uploading images...
zh_TW: 上傳圖片中...

en: Open Media Library
zh_TW: 打開媒體庫

en: Introducing the Theme Editor in MetaSlider Slideshow Pro
zh_TW: 介紹 MetaSlider Slideshow Pro 的主題編輯器

en: Theme Editor
zh_TW: 主題編輯器

en: Create your own MetaSlider Themes
zh_TW: 創建您自己的 MetaSlider 主題

en: The Theme Editor is an easy and powerful way to design themes that exactly match your site.
zh_TW: 主題編輯器是一個簡單且強大的方式來設計完全符合您網站的主題。

en: The Theme Editor allows you to customize almost every aspect of your slideshow themes. You can change the arrows, navigation, captions, Play / Pause button, and other slideshow details.
zh_TW: 主題編輯器允許您自定義幾乎每個幻燈片主題的各個方面。您可以更改箭頭、導航、標題、播放/暫停按鈕以及其他幻燈片詳細信息。

en: Upgrade to MetaSlider Slideshow Pro and you can create a beautiful WordPress slideshow in minutes.
zh_TW: 升級到 MetaSlider Slideshow Pro，您可以在幾分鐘內創建美麗的 WordPress 幻燈片放映。

en: Comparison Chart
zh_TW: 比較圖表

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Pro
zh_TW: 專業版

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Create unlimited slideshows
zh_TW: 創建無限幻燈片放映

en: Create and manage as many slideshows as you need.
zh_TW: 創建和管理您需要的任意數量的幻燈片放映。

en: Regular updates
zh_TW: 定期更新

en: We keep MetaSlider compatible with the latest versions of WordPress.
zh_TW: 我們保持 MetaSlider 與最新版本的 WordPress 兼容。

en: Intelligent image cropping
zh_TW: 智能圖片裁剪

en: Unique Smart Crop functionality ensures your slides are perfectly resized.
zh_TW: 獨特的智慧裁剪功能確保您的幻燈片被完美調整大小。

en: Toggle your slide's visibility
zh_TW: 切換幻燈片的可見性

en: Hide any slide, without having to delete them.
zh_TW: 隱藏任何幻燈片，而無需刪除它們。

en: Thumbnail navigation
zh_TW: 縮略圖導航

en: Allow users to browse your slideshows using thumbnail navigation.
zh_TW: 允許用戶使用縮略圖導航瀏覽您的幻燈片。

en: Add YouTube, Vimeo and Tiktok slides
zh_TW: 添加 YouTube、Vimeo 和 TikTok 幻燈片

en: Easily include videos hosted by YouTube, Vimeo or TikTok.
zh_TW: 輕鬆加入由 YouTube、Vimeo 或 TikTok 托管的影片。

en: Add local video slides
zh_TW: 添加本地影片幻燈片

en: Create slideshows with videos from your WordPress media library.
zh_TW: 使用您 WordPress 媒體庫中的影片創建幻燈片。

en: Add external video slides
zh_TW: 添加外部影片幻燈片

en: Create slideshows with external videos.
zh_TW: 使用外部影片創建幻燈片。

en: Extra premium themes
zh_TW: 額外的高級主題

en: MetaSlider Slideshow Pro provides stylish and exclusive themes for your slideshows.
zh_TW: MetaSlider Slideshow Pro 提供時尚且獨家的主題供您的幻燈片使用。

en: Add slide layers
zh_TW: 添加幻燈片圖層

en: Add layers to your slides with over 50 available transition effects.
zh_TW: 使用超過 50 種可用的過渡效果為您的幻燈片添加圖層。

en: Add Post Feed slides
zh_TW: 添加文章 Feed 幻燈片

en: Easily build slides based on your WordPress posts.
zh_TW: 輕鬆根據您的 WordPress 文章建立幻燈片。

en: Add Custom HTML slides
zh_TW: 新增自訂 HTML 幻燈片

en: Design slides using images, HTML and CSS
zh_TW: 使用圖片、HTML 和 CSS 設計幻燈片

en: Add Post Images slides
zh_TW: 新增文章圖片幻燈片

en: Extract images from the current post and displays them as slides.
zh_TW: 從當前文章中提取圖片並將其顯示為幻燈片。

en: Add custom CSS
zh_TW: 新增自訂 CSS

en: Customize your slideshows to fit with your website.
zh_TW: 自訂您的幻燈片以符合您的網站。

en: Schedule your slides
zh_TW: 安排您的幻燈片

en: Add a start/end date to individual slides.
zh_TW: 為個別幻燈片新增開始/結束日期。

en: WooCommerce integrations
zh_TW: WooCommerce 整合

en: Display your products as slides with support for product galleries.
zh_TW: 將您的產品顯示為幻燈片，並支援產品畫廊。

en: Advanced Custom Fields integrations
zh_TW: 進階自訂欄位整合

en: Display ACF image and gallery fields.
zh_TW: 顯示 ACF 圖片和畫廊欄位。

en: The Events Calendar integrations
zh_TW: 活動日曆整合

en: Display your events as slides.
zh_TW: 將您的活動顯示為幻燈片。

en: Repeating Slides support
zh_TW: 重複幻燈片支持

en: Repeat a slide multiple times.
zh_TW: 重複一個幻燈片多次。

en: Premium support
zh_TW: 高級支援

en: Have your specific queries addressed directly by our experts.
zh_TW: 讓我們的專家直接處理您的具體問題。

en: Custom delay for this slide
zh_TW: 此幻燈片的自訂延遲

en: Requires the Auto play setting to be enabled for this slideshow. When active on video slides, playback (by user or video autoplay) controls when the slideshow advances.
zh_TW: 此幻燈片放映需要啟用自動播放設定。當在影片幻燈片上啟用時，播放（由用戶或影片自動播放）控制幻燈片的前進。

en: Custom delay is available in MetaSlider Slideshow Pro
zh_TW: 在 MetaSlider Slideshow Pro 中提供自定義延遲

en: Repeat this slide
zh_TW: 重複此幻燈片

en: The slide is repeated after the specified number of original slides until the end of the slider. If multiple slides have this feature enabled, only the original (non-repeated) slides are considered when determining the positions of the repeated slides.
zh_TW: 該幻燈片在指定數量的原始幻燈片後重複，直到滑塊結束。如果多個幻燈片啟用了此功能，則在確定重複幻燈片的位置時僅考慮原始（非重複）幻燈片。

en: Repeat slide is available in MetaSlider Slideshow Pro
zh_TW: 重複幻燈片在 MetaSlider Slideshow Pro 中可用

en: Custom thumbnail
zh_TW: 自定義縮略圖

en: When Navigation is Thumbnails or Filmstrip, select a thumbnail to replace the default one.
zh_TW: 當導航為縮略圖或膠卷時，選擇一個縮略圖來替換默認的縮略圖。

en: Custom thumbnail is available in MetaSlider Slideshow Pro
zh_TW: 自定義縮略圖在 MetaSlider Slideshow Pro 中可用

en: Custom CSS classes
zh_TW: 自定義 CSS 類

en: Add custom CSS classes separated with empty spaces to slide li tag.
zh_TW: 將以空格分隔的自定義 CSS 類添加到幻燈片 li 標籤。

en: Custom CSS classes is available in MetaSlider Slideshow Pro
zh_TW: 自定義 CSS 類在 MetaSlider Slideshow Pro 中可用

en: Crop Position
zh_TW: 裁剪位置

en: Choose how images are cropped if they are too large for the slideshow. This works if "Smart Crop" is selected in the "Image Crop" settings.
zh_TW: 選擇當圖像對於幻燈片來說過大時如何裁剪。如果在「圖像裁剪」設置中選擇了「智能裁剪」，則此功能有效。

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上角

en: Top Center
zh_TW: 上中間

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上角

en: Center Left
zh_TW: 左中間

en: Center Center
zh_TW: 中間

en: Center Right
zh_TW: 右中間

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下角

en: Bottom Center
zh_TW: 下中間

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下角

en: Re-crop image
zh_TW: 重新裁剪圖片

en: Image Link URL
zh_TW: 圖片連結 URL

en: When visitors click on your image slide, they will be taken to this URL. Alternatively, if your theme has a button, the link will be applied to the button.
zh_TW: 當訪客點擊您的圖片幻燈片時，他們將被帶到此 URL。或者，如果您的主題有按鈕，則連結將應用於該按鈕。

en: New window
zh_TW: 新窗口

en: Open link in a new window
zh_TW: 在新窗口中打開連結

en: Image Link Alt Text
zh_TW: 圖片連結替代文字

en: This text is used by search engines and visitors using screen readers. Adding Alt text for links is highly recommended.
zh_TW: 這段文字將被搜尋引擎和使用螢幕閱讀器的訪客使用。強烈建議為連結添加替代文字。

en: Enter text here
zh_TW: 在此輸入文字

en: Hide slide on:
zh_TW: 在以下情況下隱藏幻燈片：

en: When enabled this setting will hide the slide on screen widths equal to or greater than %spx
zh_TW: 當啟用此設定時，幻燈片將在寬度等於或大於 %spx 的螢幕上隱藏

en: When enabled this setting will hide the slide on screen widths of %1$spx to %2$spx
zh_TW: 當啟用此設定時，幻燈片將在寬度為 %1$spx 到 %2$spx 的螢幕上隱藏

en: Hide caption on:
zh_TW: 在以下情況下隱藏標題：

en: When enabled this setting will hide the caption on screen widths equal to or greater than %spx
zh_TW: 當啟用此設定時，標題將在寬度等於或大於 %spx 的螢幕上隱藏

en: When enabled this setting will hide the caption on screen widths of %1$spx to %2$spx
zh_TW: 當啟用此設定時，標題將在寬度為 %1$spx 到 %2$spx 的螢幕上隱藏

en: Schedule this slide
zh_TW: 排程此幻燈片

en: Schedule is available in MetaSlider Slideshow Pro
zh_TW: 排程功能在 MetaSlider Slideshow Pro 中可用

en: %s time
zh_TW: %s 時間

en: UTC%s timezone
zh_TW: UTC%s 時區

en: %sUses your settings timezone%s
zh_TW: %s使用您的設定時區%s

en: Current server time
zh_TW: 當前伺服器時間

en: Image Title Text
zh_TW: 圖片標題文字

en: Visitors will see this text if they hover over your image slide. Adding Title text is useful but not required.
zh_TW: 訪客在滑鼠懸停於您的圖片幻燈片時將看到這段文字。添加標題文字是有用的，但不是必需的。

en: Enable this to inherit the image title
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以繼承圖片標題

en: Use the image title
zh_TW: 使用圖片標題

en: Image Alt Text
zh_TW: 圖片替代文字

en: This text is used by search engines and visitors using screen readers. Adding Alt text is highly recommended.
zh_TW: 此文本由搜索引擎和使用屏幕閱讀器的訪客使用。強烈建議添加替代文字。

en: Enable this to inherit the image alt text
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以繼承圖片替代文字

en: Use the image alt text
zh_TW: 使用圖片替代文字

en: Nature Site
zh_TW: 自然網站

en: Travel Itinerary
zh_TW: 旅行行程

en: City Guide
zh_TW: 城市指南

en: Black and White Photography
zh_TW: 黑白攝影

en: Productivity Guide
zh_TW: 生產力指南

en: Real Estate Listings
zh_TW: 房地產列表

en: Landscape Photography
zh_TW: 風景攝影

en: Client Logos
zh_TW: 客戶標誌

en: Wildlife Photography
zh_TW: 野生動物攝影

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image Carousel
zh_TW: 圖片輪播

en: Image Carousel with Captions
zh_TW: 帶標題的圖片輪播

en: Creative Process
zh_TW: 創意過程

en: Architecture
zh_TW: 建築

en: Emerging Perspectives
zh_TW: 新興觀點

en: Sporting Spirit
zh_TW: 運動精神

en: Marathon Journey
zh_TW: 馬拉松之旅

en: Cars Display
zh_TW: 汽車展示

en: Watch Shop Hero
zh_TW: 手錶商店英雄

en: Creative Agency Hero
zh_TW: 創意代理商英雄

en: Fashion Trends
zh_TW: 時尚趨勢

en: Entertainment YouTube Shorts Feed
zh_TW: 娛樂 YouTube 短片供應

en: Album Cover Showcase
zh_TW: 專輯封面展示

en: Business Presentation
zh_TW: 商業簡報

en: Books by Genre
zh_TW: 按類別分類的書籍

en: Testimonials
zh_TW: 推薦信

en: Skincare Routine Guide
zh_TW: 護膚程序指南

en: Indoor Plant Selection Guide
zh_TW: 室內植物選擇指南

en: TikTok Vertical Videos
zh_TW: TikTok 垂直影片

en: Daily Routine Videos
zh_TW: 日常例行影片

en: Coffee Brewing Guide
zh_TW: 咖啡沖泡指南

en: Upcoming City Events
zh_TW: 即將舉行的城市活動

en: Product Categories
zh_TW: 產品類別

en: Recent WooCommerce Products
zh_TW: 最近的 WooCommerce 產品

en: Latest News Posts
zh_TW: 最新消息文章

en: Product Demo
zh_TW: 產品示範

en: Trending Videos
zh_TW: 熱門影片

en: Hotel Rooms
zh_TW: 酒店房間

en: Client Testimonials
zh_TW: 客戶推薦

en: Meet the Team
zh_TW: 認識團隊

en: Curated Videos
zh_TW: 精選影片

en: Natural Skincare Presentation
zh_TW: 天然護膚介紹

en: YouTube Shorts Carousel
zh_TW: YouTube 短片輪播

en: TikTok Carousel
zh_TW: TikTok 輪播

en: Layer Slides
zh_TW: 圖層幻燈片

en: WooCommerce Carousel
zh_TW: WooCommerce 輪播

en: Bold Motion
zh_TW: 大膽動作

en: Playful Pets
zh_TW: 有趣的寵物

en: Your settings might not be saving properly due to a configuration on your server. %s is currently set to %s, but we recommend a setting of 4000. Please see %s for more information. The php.ini file is being loaded from here: %s
zh_TW: 由於伺服器上的配置，您的設置可能無法正確保存。 %s 當前設置為 %s，但我們建議的設置為 4000。請參見 %s 獲取更多信息。php.ini 文件從這裡加載：%s

en: this article
zh_TW: 這篇文章

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Select Slider:
zh_TW: 選擇幻燈片：

en: No slideshows found
zh_TW: 沒有幻燈片

en: The requested image does not exist. Please try again.
zh_TW: 請求的圖片不存在。請再試一次。

en: The image was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 圖片已成功更新。

en: There was an error updating the image. Please try again
zh_TW: 更新圖片時出現錯誤。請再試一次。

en: There was an error while updating the database. Please try again.
zh_TW: 更新資料庫時出現錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Trash slide
zh_TW: 垃圾滑動

en: Update slide image
zh_TW: 更新滑動圖片

en: Duplicate slide
zh_TW: 複製滑動

en: Hide slide
zh_TW: 隱藏滑動

en: This isn't a valid image format. Please try again.
zh_TW: 這不是有效的圖片格式。請再試一次。

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 拒絕訪問

en: Warning: The image data does not exist. Please re-upload the image.
zh_TW: 警告：圖片數據不存在。請重新上傳圖片。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Device
zh_TW: 設備

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: View Slide Details
zh_TW: 查看滑動詳細資訊

en: Edit Slideshow
zh_TW: 編輯幻燈片放映

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: MetaSlider Slideshow Pro is installed but is out of date. You may update it %shere%s. Learn more about this notice %shere%s
zh_TW: MetaSlider Slideshow Pro 已安裝，但已過期。您可以在 %shere%s 更新它。了解更多有關此通知的信息 %shere%s

en: Settings & Help
zh_TW: 設定與幫助

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_TW: 升級到 Pro

en: All Slideshows
zh_TW: 所有幻燈片放映

en: Create Slideshow
zh_TW: 創建幻燈片放映

en: Add to slideshow
zh_TW: 添加到幻燈片放映

en: Image Folder
zh_TW: 圖片資料夾

en: Post Images
zh_TW: 帖子圖片

en: The slide was successfully restored
zh_TW: 幻燈片已成功恢復

en: The attempt to restore the slide failed.
zh_TW: 恢復幻燈片的嘗試失敗。

en: The slide was successfully trashed
zh_TW: 幻燈片已成功放入垃圾桶

en: The slide was permanently deleted
zh_TW: 幻燈片已永久刪除

en: Please consider moving your slides to <b>FlexSlider</b>. We're adding all new MetaSlider Slideshow features to this option. <a href="%s">Find out more</a>.
zh_TW: 請考慮將您的幻燈片移至 <b>FlexSlider</b>。我們正在將所有新的 MetaSlider Slideshow 功能添加到此選項中。<a href="%s">了解更多</a>。

en: Slide permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 幻燈片已永久刪除。

en: Slide restored.
zh_TW: 幻燈片已恢復。

en: Toggle slide reorder panel
zh_TW: 切換幻燈片重新排序面板

en: You are viewing slides that have been trashed, which will be automatically deleted in %s days.
zh_TW: 您正在查看已被刪除的幻燈片，它們將在 %s 天內自動刪除。

en: Move slideshow to trash
zh_TW: 將幻燈片移至垃圾桶

en: Add slideshow
zh_TW: 新增幻燈片

en: Insert slideshow
zh_TW: 插入幻燈片

en: Create slides by adding text, videos and more to your images
zh_TW: 透過將文字、影片等新增至您的圖片來創建幻燈片

en: With Layer slides, you can create beautiful, stylish layers of different elements.
zh_TW: 使用圖層幻燈片，您可以創建美麗、時尚的不同元素圖層。

en: You start with an image and then can add text, video, colors, animations, more images, and even shortcodes.
zh_TW: 您可以從一張圖片開始，然後新增文字、影片、顏色、動畫、更多圖片，甚至短代碼。

en: Find out more about MetaSlider Slideshow Pro
zh_TW: 了解更多有關 MetaSlider Slideshow Pro 的資訊

en: Create slideshows with your Vimeo videos
zh_TW: 使用您的 Vimeo 影片創建幻燈片

en: With Vimeo slides, you can build beautiful slideshows with your Vimeo videos.
zh_TW: 使用 Vimeo 幻燈片，您可以使用您的 Vimeo 影片構建美麗的幻燈片。

en: Vimeo slides will display your videos with auto play, mute, the ability to hide controls, and much more.
zh_TW: Vimeo 幻燈片將以自動播放、靜音、隱藏控制項的能力等顯示您的影片。

en: Create slideshows with your YouTube videos
zh_TW: 使用您的 YouTube 影片創建幻燈片

en: With YouTube slides, you can build beautiful slideshows with your YouTube videos.
zh_TW: 使用 YouTube 幻燈片，您可以使用您的 YouTube 影片構建美麗的幻燈片。

en: YouTube slides will display your videos with auto play, mute, lazy load, the ability to hide controls, and much more.
zh_TW: YouTube 幻燈片將以自動播放、靜音、延遲加載、隱藏控制項的能力等顯示您的影片。

en: Create slideshows with your posts
zh_TW: 使用您的文章創建幻燈片

en: With Post Feed slides, you can build slideshows with your latest posts, events, or WooCommerce products.
zh_TW: 使用文章來源幻燈片，您可以使用最新的文章、事件或 WooCommerce 產品來構建幻燈片。

en: Post Feed slides will automatically display your posts with images, text, custom fields, and much more.
zh_TW: 文章來源幻燈片將自動顯示您的文章，包括圖片、文字、自訂欄位等。

en: Create slideshows with images stored outside of WordPress
zh_TW: 使用存儲於 WordPress 外部的圖片創建幻燈片

en: With External URL slides, you can load images directly from non-WordPress sources such as CDNs or image hosts.
zh_TW: 使用外部 URL 幻燈片，您可以直接從非 WordPress 來源（如 CDN 或圖片主機）加載圖片。

en: External URL slides give you all the power of MetaSlider Slideshow, using images stored anywhere you want.
zh_TW: 外部 URL 幻燈片讓您能夠利用 MetaSlider Slideshow 的所有功能，使用存儲於您想要的任何地方的圖片。

en: Create slideshows with videos in your media library
zh_TW: 使用您的媒體庫中的視頻創建幻燈片

en: With Local Video slides, you can build beautiful slideshows with videos in your WordPress media library.
zh_TW: 使用本地視頻幻燈片，您可以使用 WordPress 媒體庫中的視頻創建漂亮的幻燈片。

en: Local Video slides will display your MP4, WebM, and MOV videos with cover images, auto play, mute, lazy load, the ability to hide controls, and much more.
zh_TW: 本地視頻幻燈片將顯示您的 MP4、WebM 和 MOV 視頻，並附有封面圖片、自動播放、靜音、延遲加載、隱藏控制項的能力，以及更多功能。

en: Create slideshows with videos stored outside of WordPress
zh_TW: 使用存儲在 WordPress 之外的視頻創建幻燈片

en: With External Video slides, you can add videos directly from non-WordPress sources.
zh_TW: 使用外部視頻幻燈片，您可以直接從非 WordPress 來源添加視頻。

en: External Video Slides will display your MP4, WebM, and MOV videos. Features include text captions, cover images, auto play, mute, lazy load, the ability to hide controls, and much more.
zh_TW: 外部視頻幻燈片將顯示您的 MP4、WebM 和 MOV 視頻。功能包括文本標題、封面圖片、自動播放、靜音、延遲加載、隱藏控制項的能力，以及更多功能。

en: Create slideshows with custom HTML
zh_TW: 使用自定義 HTML 創建幻燈片

en: With Custom HTML slides, you can design slides using images, HTML and CSS. This gives you complete control over the layout and styling.
zh_TW: 使用自定義 HTML 幻燈片，您可以使用圖像、HTML 和 CSS 設計幻燈片。這使您可以完全控制佈局和樣式。

en: Create slideshows with Tiktok Videos
zh_TW: 使用 TikTok 視頻創建幻燈片

en: A TikTok Slide will display a video in your slideshow directly from TikTok.com.
zh_TW: TikTok 幻燈片將直接從 TikTok.com 在您的幻燈片中顯示視頻。

en: Create slideshows with images from a folder
zh_TW: 使用文件夾中的圖像創建幻燈片

en: The Image Folder slide type extracts images from a specified folder and displays them as slides.
zh_TW: 圖像文件夾幻燈片類型從指定文件夾提取圖像並將其顯示為幻燈片。

en: This slide type displays images from folders in your WordPress Media Library.
zh_TW: 此幻燈片類型將顯示來自您 WordPress 媒體庫中文件夾的圖像。

en: Create slideshows with Post Images
zh_TW: 使用您的帖子圖像創建幻燈片

en: The Post Images slide type extracts images from the current post and displays them as slides.
zh_TW: 帖子圖像幻燈片類型從當前帖子提取圖像並將其顯示為幻燈片。

en: This slide type supports featured images, post content images, WooCommerce galleries, Advanced Custom Fields images and galleries.
zh_TW: 此幻燈片類型支持特色圖像、帖子內容圖像、WooCommerce 當前庫、Advanced Custom Fields 圖像和庫。

en: Create slideshows with your WooCommerce products
zh_TW: 使用您的 WooCommerce 產品創建幻燈片

en: With WooCommerce slides, you can build slideshows with your WooCommerce products.
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce 幻燈片，您可以使用您的 WooCommerce 產品創建幻燈片。

en: WooCommerce slides will automatically display your products with images, text, custom fields, and much more.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 幻燈片將自動顯示您的產品，包括圖像、文本、自定義欄位以及更多。

en: Premium Support
zh_TW: 高級支持

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文檔

en: Leave a review
zh_TW: 留下評論

en: Uploading...
zh_TW: 上傳中...

en: Upload Complete
zh_TW: 上傳完成

en: Import file is missing
zh_TW: 匯入檔案遺失

en: You attempted to edit a slideshow that does not exist. Perhaps it was moved to trash?
zh_TW: 您嘗試編輯的幻燈片不存在。也許它被移動到了垃圾桶？

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Hover
zh_TW: 懸停

en: Icon Colors
zh_TW: 圖示顏色

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Border Width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Border Style
zh_TW: 邊框樣式

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點線

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Distance from Navigation
zh_TW: 與導航的距離

en: Border Radius
zh_TW: 邊框圓角

en: Opacity (default)
zh_TW: 不透明度（默認）

en: Opacity (hover)
zh_TW: 不透明度（懸停）

en: Active
zh_TW: 活動

en: Numbers Underline Color
zh_TW: 數字底線顏色

en: Numbers Color
zh_TW: 數字顏色

en: Numbers Size
zh_TW: 數字大小

en: Numbers Line Height
zh_TW: 數字行高

en: Distance Between Numbers
zh_TW: 數字之間的距離

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Text
zh_TW: 文本

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: The Font Size uses em units. The display is relative to your theme's CSS so the preview be different from the frontend display.
zh_TW: 字體大小使用em單位。顯示相對於您的主題的CSS，因此預覽可能與前端顯示不同。

en: Line Height
zh_TW: 行高

en: The Line Height uses em units. The display is relative to your theme's CSS so the preview be different from the frontend display.
zh_TW: 行高使用em單位。顯示相對於您的主題的CSS，因此預覽可能與前端顯示不同。

en: Text Align
zh_TW: 文本對齊

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Center
zh_TW: 居中

en: Vertical Position
zh_TW: 垂直位置

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Vertical Position Offset
zh_TW: 垂直位置偏移

en: Based on "Position".
zh_TW: 基於 "位置"。

en: Horizontal Position
zh_TW: 水平位置

en: Horizontal Position Offset
zh_TW: 水平位置偏移

en: Based on "Horizontal Position".
zh_TW: 基於 "水平位置"。

en: Distance from Edge
zh_TW: 距邊緣距離

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: Dots Border Radius
zh_TW: 點的邊框半徑

en: Dots Width
zh_TW: 點的寬度

en: Dots Height
zh_TW: 點的高度

en: Distance Between Dots
zh_TW: 點之間的距離

en: Number Underline Width
zh_TW: 數字底線寬度

en: Numbers Underline Style
zh_TW: 數字底線樣式

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: Number Size
zh_TW: 數字大小

en: Number Line Height
zh_TW: 數字行高

en: The Font Size uses rem units. The display is relative to your theme's CSS so the preview be different from the frontend display.
zh_TW: 字體大小使用 rem 單位。顯示相對於您主題的 CSS，因此預覽可能與前端顯示不同。

en: The Line Height uses rem units. The display is relative to your theme's CSS so the preview be different from the frontend display.
zh_TW: 行高使用 rem 單位。顯示相對於您主題的 CSS，因此預覽可能與前端顯示不同。

en: Dots Border Width
zh_TW: 點邊框寬度

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Visible in active and hover navigation dot
zh_TW: 在活動和懸停導航點中可見

en: Dots Border Style
zh_TW: 點邊框樣式

en: This background color is used when a slide does not fill the whole width and height of the slide area.
zh_TW: 當幻燈片未填滿整個寬度和高度的幻燈片區域時，將使用此背景顏色。

en: Based on "Vertical Position".
zh_TW: 基於 "垂直位置"。

en: Distance from Center
zh_TW: 距中心的距離

en: This is the default MetaSlider Slideshow theme.
zh_TW: 這是預設的 MetaSlider Slideshow 主題。

en: Bitono is a minimalist theme with a 2-color scheme. Recommended for Image, External Image and Post feed slides.
zh_TW: Bitono 是一個具有兩種顏色方案的極簡主題。建議用於圖片、外部圖片和文章摘要幻燈片。

en: Clarity is focused on accessibility. It has easy-to-read fonts, and a straightforward, distraction-free interface.
zh_TW: Clarity 專注於可訪問性。它擁有易於閱讀的字體，並且界面簡潔、無干擾。

en: Databold is a modern, business theme with lots of room for your captions. Databold is recommended for Image, External Image, and Post Feed slides.
zh_TW: Databold 是一個現代商業主題，擁有大量的標題空間。Databold 建議用於圖片、外部圖片和文章摘要幻燈片。

en: Draxler is a stylish theme that places the navigation arrows in the top-right corner. There's also plenty of room for your captions.
zh_TW: Draxler 是一個時尚的主題，將導航箭頭放置在右上角。還有足夠的空間放置標題。

en: Featuring a built-in button with custom link, Nexus seamlessly integrates key points and interactive elements, making your presentation both engaging and navigable.
zh_TW: Nexus 具有內建按鈕和自定義鏈接，無縫整合關鍵點和互動元素，使您的演示既引人入勝又易於導航。

en: A standard slideshow layout with a modern design and large, clear arrows.
zh_TW: 一個現代設計的標準幻燈片佈局，具有大型、清晰的箭頭。

en: A clean, subtle theme that features block arrows and bold design.
zh_TW: 一個乾淨、微妙的主題，具有方塊箭頭和大膽的設計。

en: A fun, circular design to brighten up your site. This theme works well with dark images
zh_TW: 一個有趣的圓形設計，為您的網站增添亮點。這個主題與深色圖片搭配效果很好。

en: A smart, contemporary design that is built to blend seamlessly into any theme.
zh_TW: 一個聰明的當代設計，旨在無縫融入任何主題。

en: This theme places the controls vertically for a unique look.
zh_TW: 這個主題將控制元件垂直放置，營造出獨特的外觀。

en: A futuristic and linear design that has a unique, horizontal navigation.
zh_TW: 一個未來主義的線性設計，具有獨特的橫向導航。

en: This lightweight design uses numbers for the navigation. The navigation, caption, and arrows are share the same line.
zh_TW: 這個輕量級設計使用數字進行導航。導航、標題和箭頭共享同一行。

en: This theme has a special additional functionality that uses image titles as the slide navigation.
zh_TW: 這個主題有一個特殊的附加功能，使用圖片標題作為幻燈片導航。

en: If you would like to use the image titles as the navigation, you can do so by editing the image title in the media library or manually on the slide (SEO tab).
zh_TW: 如果您想使用圖片標題作為導航，可以通過編輯媒體庫中的圖片標題或在幻燈片上手動進行（SEO 標籤）來實現。

en: This theme has a unique design that gives it a sophisticated look.
zh_TW: 這個主題有著獨特的設計，使其看起來優雅。

en: A bold and clear design that works well on a darker images.
zh_TW: 一個大膽且清晰的設計，適合用在較暗的圖片上。

en: A minimalist theme that gets out of the way so you can showcasing your beautiful pictures. Best used with Image Slides.
zh_TW: 一個極簡主義的主題，讓您可以展示您美麗的圖片。最適合用於圖片幻燈片。

en: Cascade is a minimalist theme ideal for vertical sliding.
zh_TW: Cascade 是一個理想的極簡主義主題，適合垂直滑動。

en: The Nivo Light theme included here for legacy purposes. Note: only works with Nivo Slider
zh_TW: 這裡包含的 Nivo Light 主題是為了舊版用途。注意：僅與 Nivo Slider 一起使用

en: The Nivo Bar theme included here for legacy purposes. Note: only works with Nivo Slider
zh_TW: 這裡包含的 Nivo Bar 主題是為了舊版用途。注意：僅與 Nivo Slider 一起使用

en: The Nivo Dark theme included here for legacy purposes. Note: only works with Nivo Slider
zh_TW: 這裡包含的 Nivo Dark 主題是為了舊版用途。注意：僅與 Nivo Slider 一起使用

en: minimalist
zh_TW: 極簡主義

en: 2 columns
zh_TW: 2 列

en: A 2 columns minimalistic theme to split your images and captions.
zh_TW: 一個 2 列的極簡主義主題，用於分隔您的圖片和標題。

en: Image, External URL and Post Feed slides are displayed in 2 columns, while the others slide types are displayed in 1 column.
zh_TW: 圖片、外部 URL 和文章提要幻燈片以 2 列顯示，而其他幻燈片類型則以 1 列顯示。

en: videos
zh_TW: 視頻

en: vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: A theme to showcase vertical images and videos.
zh_TW: 一個用於展示垂直圖片和視頻的主題。

en: Ideal for Images, Post Feed slides, YouTube and Vimeo vertical videos.
zh_TW: 理想用於圖片、文章提要幻燈片、YouTube 和 Vimeo 的垂直視頻。

en: A dynamic slideshow theme that emphasizes the active slide by scaling it larger than the surrounding slides, creating a hero-like focal point that draws the viewer's attention.
zh_TW: 一個動態幻燈片主題，通過將主動幻燈片放大到周圍幻燈片之上，強調主動幻燈片，創造一個英雄般的焦點，吸引觀眾的注意。

en: It should be used with 100% Width and Carousel Mode disabled, Transition Effect set to Slide and Center Align enabled. Currently works on all slide types except External Image and Tiktok Videos.
zh_TW: 應將其與 100% 寬度和禁用旋轉模式一起使用，過渡效果設置為滑動並啟用居中對齊。目前適用於所有幻燈片類型，除了外部圖片和 Tiktok 視頻。

en: A slideshow theme that unveils captions on hover, adding a dynamic touch to portfolios and showcases.
zh_TW: 一個在懸停時顯示標題的幻燈片主題，為作品集和展示增添動態感。

en: Best used on slideshows with captions.
zh_TW: 最佳用於帶有標題的幻燈片。

en: A modern slideshow theme with captions positioned at the top, showcasing features with sleek elegance.
zh_TW: 一個現代的幻燈片主題，標題位於上方，以流暢的優雅展示特性。

en: When using this theme with Carousel Mode, adjust the Carousel Margin setting to create space between the slides.
zh_TW: 使用此主題的旋轉木馬模式時，調整旋轉木馬邊距設置以在幻燈片之間創建空間。

en: A dynamic slideshow theme that emphasizes the active slide by using grayscale and opacity for the surrounding slides, creating a focal point that draws the viewer's attention.
zh_TW: 一個動態的幻燈片主題，通過使用灰階和不透明度強調活動幻燈片，為周圍的幻燈片創建一個焦點，吸引觀眾的注意。

en: A dynamic slideshow theme to display testimonials that emphasizes the active slide by using grayscale for the surrounding slides, creating a focal point that draws the viewer's attention.
zh_TW: 一個動態的幻燈片主題，用於顯示推薦，通過使用灰階強調活動幻燈片，為周圍的幻燈片創建一個焦點，吸引觀眾的注意。

en: Best used with Image slides. It should also be used with Hidden Arrows, Carousel Mode disabled, Transition Effect set to Slide, Smart Crop enabled and Crop Source set to "Custom width/height".
zh_TW: 最佳用於圖像幻燈片。應該與隱藏箭頭一起使用，禁用旋轉木馬模式，過渡效果設置為滑動，啟用智能裁剪，並將裁剪來源設置為「自定義寬度/高度」。

en: Image, External Image, Post Feed, Local Video and External Video slides are displayed in 2 columns, while the other slide types are displayed in 1 column.
zh_TW: 圖像、外部圖像、文章提要、本地視頻和外部視頻幻燈片以2列顯示，而其他幻燈片類型則以1列顯示。

en: A 2 rows modern theme to split your images and captions ideal for WooCommerce products.
zh_TW: 一個2行的現代主題，理想用於分割您的圖像和標題，適用於WooCommerce產品。

en: A stylish theme ideal for WooCommerce products.
zh_TW: 一個時尚的主題，理想用於WooCommerce產品。

en: A modern theme with a clean design to display your captions below the slides.
zh_TW: 一個設計簡潔的現代主題，用於在幻燈片下方顯示您的標題。

en: Captions from Image, External Image, Local Video, External video, YouTube and Vimeo slides are displayed below the slideshow.
zh_TW: 來自圖像、外部圖像、本地視頻、外部視頻、YouTube和Vimeo幻燈片的標題顯示在幻燈片放映下方。

en: This is the default MetaSlider Slideshow theme. Use this theme to adjust colors to your preference.
zh_TW: 這是默認的MetaSlider幻燈片主題。使用此主題來根據您的喜好調整顏色。

en: To add a button to the Nexus theme, enter the URL and the button text into the "Link" tab.
zh_TW: 要在Nexus主題中添加按鈕，請在「鏈接」標籤中輸入URL和按鈕文本。

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Click Here
zh_TW: 點擊這裡

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Text and Numbers
zh_TW: 文本和數字

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Font Size for Active Number
zh_TW: 活動數字的字體大小

en: Line Height for Active Number
zh_TW: 活動數字的行高

en: Font Size for Count Number
zh_TW: 計數字號字型大小

en: Line Height for Count Number
zh_TW: 計數字號行高

en: Previous Slide
zh_TW: 上一張幻燈片

en: Next Slide
zh_TW: 下一張幻燈片

en: Preparing 1 slide...
zh_TW: 正在準備 1 張幻燈片…

en: 1 slide added successfully
zh_TW: 1 張幻燈片成功新增

en: Slide Types
zh_TW: 幻燈片類型

en: Opening add slide UI...
zh_TW: 正在開啟新增幻燈片 UI…

en: Closing add slide UI...
zh_TW: 正在關閉新增幻燈片 UI…

en: Updating slide...
zh_TW: 正在更新幻燈片…

en: Slide updated successfully
zh_TW: 幻燈片成功更新

en: Stop on first slide after looping
zh_TW: 循環後在第一張幻燈片停止

en: Unsplash Library
zh_TW: Unsplash 資料庫

en: Crop position saved and image cropped
zh_TW: 裁剪位置已保存且圖像已裁剪

en: There was an error when saving crop position or cropping the image
zh_TW: 保存裁剪位置或裁剪圖像時發生錯誤

en: Device options are enabled for this slide. Adjust using the Device tab.
zh_TW: 此幻燈片已啟用設備選項。請使用設備標籤進行調整。

en: CSS Manager notice opened
zh_TW: CSS 管理器通知已開啟

en: CSS Manager notice closed
zh_TW: CSS 管理器通知已關閉

en: CSS Manager
zh_TW: CSS 管理器

en: Easily add custom CSS to your slideshows to create the perfect design for your sites.
zh_TW: 輕鬆將自定義 CSS 添加到您的幻燈片中，以為您的網站創建完美的設計。

en: Built-in text editor full of features.
zh_TW: 內建的功能豐富的文字編輯器。

en: Loads only on the front-end where needed.
zh_TW: 僅在需要的前端加載。

en: Includes recipes to solve common scenarios.
zh_TW: 包括解決常見情境的食譜。

en: Analytics notice opened
zh_TW: 分析通知已開啟

en: Analytics notice closed
zh_TW: 分析通知已關閉

en: We'd also like to send you infrequent emails with important security and feature updates. See our %s for more details.
zh_TW: 我們還希望向您發送不頻繁的重要安全和功能更新電子郵件。請參閱我們的 %s 以獲取更多詳細信息。

en: privacy policy
zh_TW: 隱私政策

en: Thanks for using MetaSlider Slideshow
zh_TW: 感謝您使用 MetaSlider Slideshow

en: We are currently building the next version of MetaSlider Slideshow. Can you help us out by sharing non-sensitive diagnostic information?
zh_TW: 我們目前正在構建下一版本的 MetaSlider Slideshow。您能否通過分享非敏感的診斷信息來幫助我們？

en: Agree and continue
zh_TW: 同意並繼續

en: No thanks
zh_TW: 不，謝謝

en: Duplicating...
zh_TW: 正在複製...

en: To edit this slide, click "Restore" and then "Return to Published Slides"
zh_TW: 要編輯此幻燈片，請點擊「還原」然後點擊「返回已發佈的幻燈片」

en: MetaSlider Slideshow dashboard loaded
zh_TW: MetaSlider Slideshow dashboard 已加載

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 正在保存...

en: Saving %s slides. This may take a few moments.
zh_TW: 正在保存 %s 幻燈片。這可能需要幾分鐘。

en: Saving %s slides.
zh_TW: 正在保存 %s 幻燈片。

en: Slideshow saved
zh_TW: 幻燈片已保存

en: Duplicated successfully. Reloading...
zh_TW: 成功複製。正在重新加載...

en: Settings saved
zh_TW: 設定已保存

en: Still working... %s slides remaining...
zh_TW: 仍在工作中... 剩餘 %s 張幻燈片...

en: Tour cancelled successfully
zh_TW: 旅遊已成功取消

en: Tour cancelled unsuccessfully
zh_TW: 旅遊取消失敗

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你確定嗎

en: This slideshow will be moved to the "Trash" area.
zh_TW: 此幻燈片將被移動到 "垃圾桶" 區域。

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Invalid nonce token
zh_TW: 無效的 nonce 令牌

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Unable to proceed due to invalid nonce token.
zh_TW: 因無效的 nonce 令牌無法繼續。

en: Something went wrong
zh_TW: 發生了一些錯誤

en: Preparing slideshow for duplication...
zh_TW: 正在準備幻燈片以進行重複...

en: Doing something...
zh_TW: 正在執行某些操作...

en: No error message provided.
zh_TW: 未提供錯誤信息。

en: Undefined error occurred
zh_TW: 發生未定義的錯誤

en: No error message reported.
zh_TW: 未報告錯誤信息。

en: We recommend you enable %1$s"Recommended Theme Options"%2$s to automatically adjust slideshow settings when selecting a new theme.
zh_TW: 我們建議您啟用 %1$s"推薦主題選項"%2$s 以在選擇新主題時自動調整幻燈片設置。

en: Saving theme...
zh_TW: 正在保存主題...

en: Theme saved
zh_TW: 主題已保存

en: Slideshow Theme
zh_TW: 幻燈片主題

en: This theme was designed for FlexSlider. Please choose the FlexSlider option for the best display.
zh_TW: 此主題是為 FlexSlider 設計的。請選擇 FlexSlider 選項以獲得最佳顯示效果。

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_TW: 關閉此通知。

en: theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Legacy
zh_TW: 舊版

en: Custom theme
zh_TW: 自訂主題

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Change the design of your slideshow with a stylish MetaSlider Slideshow theme!
zh_TW: 使用時尚的 MetaSlider Slideshow 主題來更改您的幻燈片設計！

en: Select a custom theme
zh_TW: 選擇自訂主題

en: All themes
zh_TW: 所有主題

en: Upgrade now to unlock this theme!
zh_TW: 立即升級以解鎖此主題！

en: Upgrade now to build your own custom themes!
zh_TW: 立即升級以建立您自己的自訂主題！

en: MetaSlider Slideshow Pro is installed!
zh_TW: MetaSlider Slideshow Pro 已安裝！

en: You can create your own themes with our theme editor
zh_TW: 您可以使用我們的主題編輯器創建自己的主題

en: Get started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: Theme Details
zh_TW: 主題詳細資訊

en: Theme Instructions
zh_TW: 主題說明

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Style Details
zh_TW: 樣式詳細資訊

en: This style was created with the Theme Editor.
zh_TW: 此樣式是使用主題編輯器創建的。

en: This theme was created through the theme editor.
zh_TW: 此主題是通過主題編輯器創建的。

en: How To Use
zh_TW: 如何使用

en: Select a theme on the left to use on this slideshow. Click the theme for more details.
zh_TW: 在左側選擇一個主題以用於此幻燈片放映。點擊主題以獲取更多詳細信息。

en: MetaSlider Slideshow Pro gives you access to extra themes. You can also create completely new themes that can easily be added to new slideshows.
zh_TW: MetaSlider Slideshow Pro 讓您可以訪問額外的主題。您還可以創建全新的主題，這些主題可以輕鬆添加到新的幻燈片放映中。

en: Error: No themes were found.
zh_TW: 錯誤：未找到主題。

en: Preview slideshow
zh_TW: 預覽幻燈片放映

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Dark / Light Mode (Use L key)
zh_TW: 深色 / 淺色模式（使用 L 鍵）

en: Toggle full width (Use F key)
zh_TW: 切換全寬（使用 F 鍵）

en: Desktop preview
zh_TW: 桌面預覽

en: Laptop preview
zh_TW: 筆記本電腦預覽

en: Tablet preview
zh_TW: 平板電腦預覽

en: Smartphone preview
zh_TW: 智能手機預覽

en: Exit preview
zh_TW: 退出預覽

en: This feature is not fully supported in this browser.
zh_TW: 此功能在此瀏覽器中不完全支持。

en: Media caption
zh_TW: 媒體標題

en: Media description
zh_TW: 媒體描述

en: Manual entry
zh_TW: 手動輸入

en: This will override the Caption Link Color option in the "Theme" area of the right sidebar.
zh_TW: 這將覆蓋右側邊欄「主題」區域中的標題鏈接顏色選項。

en: Enter text that will appear with your image slide.
zh_TW: 輸入將與您的圖像幻燈片一起出現的文本。

en: Automatically updates directly from the WP Media Library
zh_TW: 自動從 WP 媒體庫直接更新

en: No default was found
zh_TW: 未找到默認值

en: You may use HTML here
zh_TW: 您可以在此使用 HTML

en: Filter by type
zh_TW: 按類型篩選

en: All media items
zh_TW: 所有媒體項目

en: Search Unsplash API
zh_TW: 搜尋 Unsplash API

en: Search unsplash.com...
zh_TW: 搜尋 unsplash.com...

en: Load more
zh_TW: 載入更多

en: Photo by %s on Unsplash
zh_TW: 圖片由 %s 提供，來自 Unsplash

en: Photo on Unsplash
zh_TW: Unsplash 上的圖片

en: Opening Unsplash tab...
zh_TW: 正在打開 Unsplash 標籤...

en: Unsplash tab closed
zh_TW: Unsplash 標籤已關閉

en: No photots found.
zh_TW: 未找到照片。

en: Photo by %s
zh_TW: 圖片由 %s 提供

en: Deselect
zh_TW: 取消選擇

en: Attachment Details
zh_TW: 附件詳情

en: view original
zh_TW: 查看原始

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人檔案

en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 作品集

en: Alt Text
zh_TW: 替代文字

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: All photos published on Unsplash can be used for free.
zh_TW: 所有發布在 Unsplash 上的照片均可免費使用。

en: view license
zh_TW: 查看許可證

en: Complete!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Crunching...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: Import Slides
zh_TW: 匯入幻燈片

en: Import slides
zh_TW: 匯入幻燈片

en: You currently do not have any slides to preview. If you want, we can import some image slides for you.
zh_TW: 您目前沒有任何幻燈片可供預覽。如果您想，我們可以為您匯入一些圖片幻燈片。

en: No valid files found
zh_TW: 未找到有效的檔案

en: Drag and drop interface not available.
zh_TW: 拖放介面不可用。

en: Drop images here
zh_TW: 將圖片拖放到這裡

en: Press %s to save or %s to cancel.
zh_TW: 按 %s 以儲存或 %s 以取消。

en: Shortcode copied
zh_TW: shortcode 已複製

en: Shortcode unable to be copied automatically
zh_TW: shortcode 無法自動複製

en: Failed to open utility modal...
zh_TW: 無法打開工具窗口...

en: Opening utility modal...
zh_TW: 正在打開工具窗口...

en: Closing utility modal...
zh_TW: 正在關閉工具窗口...

en: No slides
zh_TW: 沒有幻燈片

en: Current
zh_TW: 當前

en: last updated: %s
zh_TW: 最後更新：%s

en: Viewing 1 slideshow
zh_TW: 查看 1 個幻燈片放映

en: Viewing %s out of %s slideshows
zh_TW: 查看 %s 的 %s 個幻燈片

en: Search slideshows (Press ctrl + / to focus)‎
zh_TW: 搜索幻燈片 (按 ctrl + / 以聚焦)‎

en: Searching slideshows...
zh_TW: 正在搜索幻燈片...

en: 1 slideshow
zh_TW: 1 個幻燈片

en: Viewing %s out of %s slideshows (%s loaded)
zh_TW: 查看 %s 的 %s 個幻燈片 (%s 已加載)

en: Indexing %s slideshows into local storage...
zh_TW: 正在將 %s 個幻燈片索引到本地存儲...

en: All Slideshows loaded
zh_TW: 所有幻燈片已加載

en: Fetching slideshows...
zh_TW: 正在獲取幻燈片...

en: Finished
zh_TW: 完成

en: Indexing slideshows... %s remaining
zh_TW: 正在索引幻燈片... 剩餘 %s

en: This feature is not fully supported in Internet Explorer 11 and you may experience slow search result times.
zh_TW: 此功能在 Internet Explorer 11 中並不完全支持，您可能會遇到搜索結果顯示緩慢的情況。

en: Sort by title
zh_TW: 按標題排序

en: Sort by modified date
zh_TW: 按修改日期排序

en: Filter slideshows‎
zh_TW: 篩選幻燈片‎

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 正在搜索...

en: Updating...
zh_TW: 正在更新...

en: Load all
zh_TW: 加載全部

en: Clear cache
zh_TW: 清除緩存

en: Load remaining %s slideshows
zh_TW: 加載剩餘的 %s 個幻燈片

en: Press to clear the slideshow cache from your web browser
zh_TW: 按此以從您的網頁瀏覽器清除幻燈片緩存

en: Loading slideshows...
zh_TW: 正在載入幻燈片...

en: Browse slideshows
zh_TW: 瀏覽幻燈片

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 折疊

en: Press to expand
zh_TW: 按一下以展開

en: Copy all
zh_TW: 全部複製

en: All settings saved
zh_TW: 所有設置已保存

en: Here you will find documentation, and two support tiers to choose from. Additionally, you may supply us with extra information specific to your website, server, etc.
zh_TW: 在這裡您將找到文檔，以及可供選擇的兩個支持層級。此外，您可以提供特定於您的網站、伺服器等的其他信息。

en: Documentation 📚
zh_TW: 文檔 📚

en: Check out our documentation page for examples, and more information about what you can do with MetaSlider Slideshow.
zh_TW: 查看我們的文檔頁面以獲取示例和有關您可以使用 MetaSlider Slideshow 所做的更多信息。

en: Visit documentation
zh_TW: 訪問文檔

en: Free Basic Support 🚀
zh_TW: 免費基本支持 🚀

en: For users of the free version of MetaSlider Slideshow, we offer full free support on the wordpress.org forums.
zh_TW: 對於使用免費版本的 MetaSlider Slideshow 的用戶，我們在 wordpress.org 論壇上提供全面的免費支持。

en: Visit wordpress.org
zh_TW: 訪問 wordpress.org

en: Paid Premium Support 🌟
zh_TW: 付費高級支持 🌟

en: Paid users of the premium plugin can open a ticket on our private support center to receive personalized support and faster response times.
zh_TW: 付費用戶可以在我們的私人支持中心開啟工單，以獲取個性化支持和更快的響應時間。

en: Visit metaslider.com
zh_TW: 訪問 metaslider.com

en: Site Information
zh_TW: 網站信息

en: For your convenience, you can copy the basic site information before to help us speed up the debugging process. Be sure to verify that no personal information is included that you might want to keep private.
zh_TW: 為了方便您，您可以在此複製基本網站信息，以幫助我們加快調試過程。請務必驗證沒有您可能想保密的個人信息。

en: Change the default title that will be used when creating a new slideshow. Use %s and it will be replaced by the current slideshow ID.
zh_TW: 更改創建新幻燈片時將使用的默認標題。使用 %s，它將被當前的幻燈片 ID 替換。

en: If you are a pro member, enter your license key here to receive updates. %s
zh_TW: 如果您是專業會員，請在此輸入您的許可密鑰以接收更新。 %s

en: Upgrade here
zh_TW: 在此升級

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail (Pro)
zh_TW: 縮圖（專業版）

en: Thumbnails - Visible On Hover
zh_TW: 縮圖 - 滑鼠懸停時可見

en: Filmstrip
zh_TW: 影片條

en: Filmstrip - Visible On Hover
zh_TW: 影片條 - 滑鼠懸停時可見

en: Slideshow settings saved
zh_TW: 幻燈片設定已儲存

en: Global settings saved
zh_TW: 全域設定已儲存

en: Pro settings saved
zh_TW: 專業設定已儲存

en: Slideshow Defaults
zh_TW: 幻燈片預設值

en: Update the default settings used when creating new slideshows.
zh_TW: 更新創建新幻燈片時使用的預設設定。

en: Default Slideshow Title
zh_TW: 預設幻燈片標題

en: Change the default title
zh_TW: 更改預設標題

en: Default Base Image Width
zh_TW: 預設基本影像寬度

en: Update the default width for the base image. This will be used for the slideshow dimensions and base image cropping.
zh_TW: 更新基本影像的預設寬度。這將用於幻燈片的尺寸和基本影像的裁剪。

en: Change the default width
zh_TW: 更改預設寬度

en: Default Base Image Height
zh_TW: 預設基本影像高度

en: Update the default height for the base image. This will be used for the base image cropping and slideshow dimensions. If set to 100% width, the height will scale accordingly.
zh_TW: 更新基本影像的預設高度。這將用於基本影像的裁剪和幻燈片的尺寸。如果設置為100%寬，則高度將相應縮放。

en: While the width and height defined above will be used for cropping (if enabled) and the base slideshow dimensions, you may also set the slideshow to stretch to its container.
zh_TW: 雖然上述定義的寬度和高度將用於裁剪（如果啟用）和基本幻燈片的尺寸，但您也可以將幻燈片設置為拉伸至其容器。

en: Default Navigation
zh_TW: 預設導航

en: Change the default navigation when creating a new slideshow.
zh_TW: 創建新幻燈片時更改預設導航。

en: Change the default transition between slides.
zh_TW: 更改幻燈片之間的預設過渡效果。

en: Global Settings
zh_TW: 全域設定

en: Update the settings used for all the slideshows on your site.
zh_TW: 更新您網站上所有幻燈片所使用的設定。

en: License Key
zh_TW: 許可金鑰

en: Update license key
zh_TW: 更新許可金鑰

en: Enable Device Settings
zh_TW: 啟用裝置設定

en: Add option to hide slides, captions, arrows, navigation, and the slideshow per screen size.
zh_TW: 新增選項以根據螢幕大小隱藏幻燈片、標題、箭頭、導航和幻燈片。

en: Device Settings
zh_TW: 裝置設定

en: Set breakpoints for different screen sizes
zh_TW: 為不同螢幕大小設置斷點

en: Smartphone
zh_TW: 智慧型手機

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板電腦

en: Laptop
zh_TW: 筆記型電腦

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面電腦

en: Disable Legacy Libraries
zh_TW: 停用舊版函式庫

en: This setting allows you to disable the legacy slideshow libraries: Nivo Slider, Coin Slider, and Responsive Slides
zh_TW: 此設定允許您停用舊版幻燈片函式庫：Nivo Slider、Coin Slider 和 Responsive Slides

en: We recommend disabling these libraries. You can safely disable the libraries. None of your slideshows use the legacy libraries.
zh_TW: 我們建議停用這些函式庫。您可以安全地停用這些函式庫。您的任何幻燈片都不使用舊版函式庫。

en: You currently have %s slideshows that use legacy libraries.
zh_TW: 您目前有 %s 個幻燈片使用舊版函式庫。

en: You currently have %s slideshow that uses legacy libraries.
zh_TW: 您目前有 %s 個幻燈片使用舊版函式庫。

en: Enable MetaSlider Slideshow on Admin Bar
zh_TW: 在管理列上啟用 MetaSlider 幻燈片

en: Add and edit slideshows easier by showing MetaSlider Slideshow on your admin bar.
zh_TW: 透過在您的管理欄上顯示 MetaSlider Slideshow，使添加和編輯幻燈片更容易。

en: Enable Frontend Edit Links
zh_TW: 啟用前端編輯連結

en: Edit slideshows easily by showing MetaSlider Slideshow link under each slideshow.
zh_TW: 透過在每個幻燈片下顯示 MetaSlider Slideshow 連結，輕鬆編輯幻燈片。

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

en: First
zh_TW: 第一

en: New slides order
zh_TW: 新幻燈片順序

en: Select the position for new added slides.
zh_TW: 選擇新添加幻燈片的位置。

en: Disable Legacy Widget
zh_TW: 禁用舊版 Widget

en: This setting allows you to disable the legacy MetaSlider Slideshow widget.
zh_TW: 此設定允許您禁用舊版 MetaSlider Slideshow widget。

en: Enable TinyMCE
zh_TW: 啟用 TinyMCE

en: TinyMCE is a WYSIWYG editor you can use in slide captions.
zh_TW: TinyMCE 是您可以在幻燈片標題中使用的所見即所得編輯器。

en: Fix Touch Swipe
zh_TW: 修正觸控滑動

en: If Touch Swipe doesn't work as expected, enable this setting.
zh_TW: 如果觸控滑動未按預期工作，請啟用此設定。

en: Recommended Theme Options
zh_TW: 推薦主題選項

en: Automatically apply recommended slideshow options when selecting a theme. This will replace some of the previous options.
zh_TW: 選擇主題時自動應用推薦的幻燈片選項。這將替換某些先前的選項。

en: Dashboard Settings
zh_TW: 儀表板設定

en: Set default sorting options and items per page for your Dashboard.
zh_TW: 為您的儀表板設置默認排序選項和每頁項目數。

en: Slideshow ID
zh_TW: 幻燈片 ID

en: Date Created
zh_TW: 創建日期

en: Sort Slideshows By
zh_TW: 按幻燈片排序

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升冪

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降冪

en: Order By
zh_TW: 排序依據

en: Items Per Page
zh_TW: 每頁項目數

en: Pro Settings
zh_TW: 專業設定

en: Update the MetaSlider Slideshow Pro settings.
zh_TW: 更新 MetaSlider Slideshow Pro 設定。

en: Flush Cache when Saving Changes
zh_TW: 保存變更時清除快取

en: This setting allows you to automatically flush the cache when saving slideshow changes. Supports WP Rocket, WP Super Cache, W3 Total Cache, WP-Optimize and WP Fastest Cache plugins.
zh_TW: 此設定允許您在保存幻燈片變更時自動清除快取。支援 WP Rocket、WP Super Cache、W3 Total Cache、WP-Optimize 和 WP Fastest Cache 插件。

en: Maximum Number of Custom Fields in Post Feed and WooCommerce Slides
zh_TW: 文章摘要與 WooCommerce 幻燈片中的最大自訂欄位數

en: Select how many custom fields will display in the dropdown menu when you are inserting tags.
zh_TW: 選擇插入標籤時下拉選單中將顯示多少自訂欄位。

en: Change the maximum custom fields for Post Feed and WooCommerce
zh_TW: 更改文章摘要與 WooCommerce 的最大自訂欄位數

en: Enable Legacy Theme Editor
zh_TW: 啟用舊版主題編輯器

en: This setting allows you to enable the legacy Theme Editor.
zh_TW: 此設定允許您啟用舊版主題編輯器。

en: The data in this file does not appear to be valid.
zh_TW: 此檔案中的資料似乎無效。

en: Found %s slideshows
zh_TW: 找到 %s 個幻燈片

en: You have no slideshows to import
zh_TW: 您沒有要匯入的幻燈片

en: Export file is from a local site. Exporting from a local site may cause issues during import. This is because the images and videos need to be accessible from a live server.
zh_TW: 匯出檔案來自本地網站。從本地網站匯出可能會在匯入時造成問題。這是因為圖片和影片需要能夠從線上伺服器存取。

en: Some images are missing. Please ensure all images are accessible from the source website before importing.
zh_TW: 某些圖片缺失。請確保在匯入前所有圖片都可從來源網站存取。

en: Important!
zh_TW: 重要！

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Importing %s slideshows... This may take a minute
zh_TW: 正在匯入 %s 幻燈片... 這可能需要一分鐘

en: Import successful
zh_TW: 匯入成功

en: Easily import slideshows generated by MetaSlider Slideshow. This requires a file generated from the Export tab.
zh_TW: 輕鬆匯入由 MetaSlider Slideshow 生成的幻燈片。這需要從匯出標籤生成的檔案。

en: Load slideshows
zh_TW: 載入幻燈片

en: If you have an export file, you may upload it here to be processed. Information about each slideshow will be presented below. You will be able to confirm before importing.
zh_TW: 如果您有匯出檔案，可以在此上傳以進行處理。每個幻燈片的信息將在下面顯示。您將能在匯入前確認。

en: Importing... Please wait
zh_TW: 正在匯入... 請稍候

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: Upload file
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: The import file appears to have been generated on a local development site. Some images or videos may not be imported due to limitations in the WordPress upload system.
zh_TW: 匯入檔案似乎是在本地開發網站上生成的。一些圖片或影片可能無法匯入，因為 WordPress 上傳系統的限制。

en: The import file was created with a previous version of MetaSlider Slideshow. Please make sure you are using the latest version of MetaSlider Slideshow in the source website, generate the import file again and upload it here.
zh_TW: 匯入檔案是用舊版本的 MetaSlider Slideshow 創建的。請確保您在來源網站上使用的是最新版本的 MetaSlider Slideshow，重新生成匯入檔案並在此上傳。

en: Click the Import button to begin the import process.
zh_TW: 點擊匯入按鈕以開始匯入過程。

en: Import %s slideshows
zh_TW: 匯入 %s 幻燈片

en: Select the slideshows you wish to import below. Then click here to import them.
zh_TW: 選擇您希望在下面匯入的幻燈片。然後點擊這裡匯入它們。

en: Post Feed slide
zh_TW: 文章來源幻燈片

en: External slide
zh_TW: 外部幻燈片

en: WooCommerce slide
zh_TW: WooCommerce 幻燈片

en: Image Folder slide
zh_TW: 圖片資料夾幻燈片

en: Local Video slide
zh_TW: 本地影片幻燈片

en: External Video slide
zh_TW: 外部影片幻燈片

en: Custom HTML slide
zh_TW: 自訂 HTML 幻燈片

en: Layer slide
zh_TW: 圖層幻燈片

en: Image not found<br>%s
zh_TW: 找不到圖片<br>%s

en: No slides found
zh_TW: 找不到幻燈片

en: Loading %s slideshows...
zh_TW: 正在加載 %s 幻燈片放映...

en: You have no slideshows to export
zh_TW: 您沒有幻燈片放映可供導出

en: Exporting %s slideshows...
zh_TW: 正在導出 %s 幻燈片放映...

en: Export successful
zh_TW: 導出成功

en: No slideshows found.
zh_TW: 找不到幻燈片放映。

en: Create a new slideshow now
zh_TW: 立即創建新的幻燈片放映

en: If you have only a few slideshows, we will prepare them automatically. If you have many slideshows, click the "Load" button.
zh_TW: 如果您只有幾個幻燈片放映，我們將自動為您準備它們。如果您有許多幻燈片放映，請點擊“加載”按鈕。

en: Choose the slideshows you wish to export.
zh_TW: 選擇您希望導出的幻燈片放映。

en: Click the "Export" button.
zh_TW: 點擊“導出”按鈕。

en: A .json file will automatically be downloaded with all your slideshow data.
zh_TW: 一個 .json 檔案將自動下載，包含您所有的幻燈片放映數據。

en: A few notes on exporting slideshow images and videos:
zh_TW: 關於導出幻燈片圖片和視頻的幾個注意事項：

en: Exporting from a localhost site may cause issues during import. This is because the images and videos need to be accessible from a live server.
zh_TW: 從本地主機網站導出可能會在導入時出現問題。這是因為圖片和視頻需要從實時服務器訪問。

en: You have %s slideshows that can be exported. Information about each slideshow will be presented below.
zh_TW: 您有 %s 個幻燈片放映可以導出。每個幻燈片放映的資訊將在下面顯示。

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Load
zh_TW: 加載

en: Export %s slideshows
zh_TW: 導出 %s 幻燈片放映

en: Select the slideshows you wish to export below, then click here to export them.
zh_TW: 在下面選擇您希望導出的幻燈片放映，然後點擊這裡導出它們。

en: Failed to open the settings page...
zh_TW: 無法打開設定頁面...

en: Opening settings page...
zh_TW: 正在打開設定頁面...

en: Page not found: %s
zh_TW: 頁面未找到：%s

en: Add a slide
zh_TW: 新增幻燈片

en: Thanks for using MetaSlider Slideshow. To get started, click the "Add Slide" button to create your first slide.
zh_TW: 感謝您使用 MetaSlider Slideshow。要開始，請點擊 "新增幻燈片" 按鈕來創建您的第一個幻燈片。

en: Select images
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: You can easily add an image from one of the options here. Additionally we provide free images from the Unsplash library.
zh_TW: 您可以輕鬆從這裡的選項中添加圖片。此外，我們提供來自 Unsplash 資料庫的免費圖片。

en: Next step
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Search unsplash
zh_TW: 搜尋 unsplash

en: Choose an image from the left, or search for any topic here to bring up more images.
zh_TW: 從左側選擇一張圖片，或在這裡搜尋任何主題以顯示更多圖片。

en: Hide step
zh_TW: 隱藏步驟

en: Create your slide
zh_TW: 創建您的幻燈片

en: After you have selected an image, press here to create your slide.
zh_TW: 選擇圖片後，請按這裡以創建您的幻燈片。

en: Preview Slideshow
zh_TW: 預覽幻燈片放映

en: Now that you have some slides set, you can preview your slideshow by pressing here.
zh_TW: 現在您已經設置了一些幻燈片，您可以按這裡預覽您的幻燈片放映。

en: Slideshow settings
zh_TW: 幻燈片放映設定

en: Edit slideshow
zh_TW: 編輯幻燈片放映

en: Additional CSS Class
zh_TW: 附加 CSS 類別

en: Refresh preview
zh_TW: 刷新預覽

en: Loading slideshows list...
zh_TW: 正在加載幻燈片放映列表...

en: Create one now!
zh_TW: 現在建立一個！

en: Loading slideshow
zh_TW: 正在加載幻燈片

en: Update preview
zh_TW: 更新預覽

en: Select a slideshow
zh_TW: 選擇一個幻燈片

en: Normal width
zh_TW: 正常寬度

en: Wide width
zh_TW: 寬寬度

en: Full width
zh_TW: 全寬

en: Use MetaSlider Slideshow to insert slideshows and sliders in your page
zh_TW: 使用 MetaSlider Slideshow 在您的頁面中插入幻燈片和滑塊

en: slider
zh_TW: 滑塊

en: slideshow
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: gallery
zh_TW: 畫廊

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "MetaSlider Slideshow" when possible]
en: Like MetaSlider Slideshow? Please help us by giving a positive review at WordPress.org
zh_TW: 喜歡 MetaSlider Slideshow 嗎？請在 WordPress.org 給我們好評以幫助我們

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "MetaSlider Slideshow" when possible]
en: Review MetaSlider Slideshow &rarr;
zh_TW: 評價 MetaSlider Slideshow &rarr;

[ctx: Keep the plugin name "MetaSlider Slideshow" when possible]
en: Select slideshow to insert into post
zh_TW: 選擇要插入到文章中的幻燈片

[ctx: This is a keyboard shortcut.]
en:  (Use Alt + P keys)
zh_TW:  (使用 Alt + P 鍵)

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files to upload - or - Select Files]
en: or
zh_TW: 或

[ctx: 1000 by 1000 pixels]
en: %s by %s pixels
zh_TW: %s 由 %s 像素

[ctx: The ENTER key on a keyboard]
en: Enter
zh_TW: 輸入

[ctx: The ESCAPE key on a keyboard]
en: Escape
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: number of slides, ex "7 slides"]
en: %s slides
zh_TW: %s 幻燈片
