WPML_EXPORT - en to zh translation catalogue (814 entries)

en:  - (needs update)
zh: -（需要更新）

en:  - A xliff file is attached.
zh: - 附加了一个xliff文件。

en:  There is an issue with automatic translation that needs attention from a translation manager.
zh: 自动翻译有一个问题需要翻译管理员注意。

en: "%s" is not a valid XLIFF file.
zh: "%s"不是有效的 XLIFF 文件。

en: %1$s and the %2$s use a translation memory, which can reduce the number of words you need to translate.
zh: %1$s和%2$s使用翻译记忆库，这样可以减少需要翻译的字数。

en: %1$s jobs added to the Advanced Translation Editor.
zh: %1$s个工作已添加到高级翻译编辑器中。

en: %1$s to %2$s
zh: %1$s至%2$s

en: %1$s to %2$s and %3$s
zh: %1$s至%2$s和%3$s

en: %1$s translation: %2$s
zh: %1$s 翻译：%2$s

en: %d minute
zh: %d 分钟

en: %d minutes
zh: %d 分钟

en: %d translation job
zh: %d个翻译工作

en: %d translation jobs
zh: %d翻译工作

en: %d translation jobs have been finished and applied.
zh: %d翻译工作已经完成并应用。

en: %s authentication
zh: %s认证

en: %s has been sent to remote translators
zh: %s已发送给远程翻译

en: %s have been sent to remote translators
zh: %s已发送给远程翻译

en: %s items in basket:
zh: 购物篮中有%s个项目：

en: %s may produce a different word count
zh: %s可能会产生不同的字数

en: %s uses a translation memory, which can reduce the number of words you need to translate.
zh: %s使用翻译记忆库，这可以减少需要翻译的单词数量。

en: %s words
zh: %s个单词

en: %s: WPML Translation Jobs
zh: %s: WPML翻译任务

en: %sTranslation in progress - wait before editing%s
zh: %s正在翻译 - 编辑前等待%s

en: %sWarning:%s You are trying to add a translation using the standard WordPress editor but your site is configured to use the WPML Translation Editor.
zh: %s警告：%s 您正尝试使用标准WordPress编辑器添加翻译，但是您的网站已配置为使用WPML翻译编辑器。

en: %sWarning:%s You are trying to edit a translation that is currently in the process of being added using WPML.
zh: %s警告：%s您正在尝试编辑当前正在使用WPML添加的翻译。

en: %sWarning:%s You are trying to edit a translation using the standard WordPress editor but your site is configured to use the WPML Translation Editor.
zh: %s警告：%s您正尝试使用标准WordPress编辑器编辑翻译，但是您的网站已配置为使用WPML翻译编辑器。

en: (inactive and unknown service)
zh: （无效和未知的服务）

en: (missing title)
zh: （缺少标题）

en: * Remember, your login name for %1$s is %2$s. If you need help with your password, use the password reset in the login page.
zh: *请记住，%1$s的登录名是%2$s。如果您需要密码帮助，请使用登录页面中的密码重置。

en: 0 items
zh: 0项

en: 1. Review documents for translation
zh: 1. 审阅待翻译文件

en: 1. Select items for translation
zh: 1. 选择要翻译的项目

[ctx: 1/2 Confirm to disconnect duplicates]
en: You are about to translate duplicated posts.
zh: 您即将翻译重复的文章。

en: 2. Select translation options
zh: 2. 选择翻译选项

en: 2. Set a batch name and deadline
zh: 2. 设置批次名称和期限

[ctx: 2/2 Confirm to disconnect duplicates]
en: These items will be automatically disconnected from originals, so translation is not lost when you update the originals.
zh: 这些项目会自动断开源内容的连接，因此在您更新源内容时，翻译不会丢失。

en: 3. Choose translator or Translation Service
zh: 3. 选择译员或翻译服务

en: <a href="%s">Send to translation &raquo;</a>
zh: <a href="%s">发送到翻译＆raquo; </a>

en: <p>Could not add the requested languages. Please <a%s>contact us</a> for support. </p><p>Show <a%s>debug information</a>.</p>
zh: <p>无法添加请求的语言。请<a%s>与我们联系</a>获得支持。</p><p>显示<a%s>调试信息</a>。</p>

en: <p>Requested languages are not supported by the translation service (%s). Please <a%s>contact us</a> for support. </p>
zh: <p>翻译服务（%s）不支持请求的语言。请<a%s>与我们联系</a>获得支持。</p>

en: <p>The administrator has disabled term translation from the translation editor. </p>\n<p>If your access permissions allow you can change this under "Translation Management" - "Multilingual Content Setup" - "Block translating taxonomy terms that already got translated". </p>\n<p>Please note that editing terms from the translation editor will affect all posts that have the respective terms associated.</p>
zh: <p>管理员已禁用翻译编辑器的术语翻译。</p>\n<p>如果您的访问权限允许，您可以在"翻译管理" - "多语言内容设置" - "阻止翻译已经翻译的分类术语"下进行更改这个。</p>\n<p>请注意，编辑来自翻译编辑器中的术语将影响所有与各自术语相关联的文章。</p>

en: A communication error has appeared. Please wait a few minutes and try again.
zh: 通信错误出现。请稍等几分钟，然后重试。

en: A new translation for %1$s from %2$s to %3$s was created on the Translation Service. It&#8217;s ready to download and will be applied next time the Translation Service delivers completed translations to your site or when you manually fetch them.
zh: 翻译服务已创建了%1$s（%2$s到%3$s）的新翻译。它已准备好下载，并将在下次翻译服务向您的网站提供完整翻译或在您手动提取翻译时应用。

en: ATE Job ID
zh: ATE作业ID

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Actions that will happen on the translation service
zh: 将在翻译服务上发生的操作

en: Active service:
zh: 主动服务：

en: Add a Translator
zh: 添加译员

en: Add note for the translators
zh: 添加给译员的备注

en: Add selected content to translation basket
zh: 将所选内容添加到翻译篮

en: Add selected content to translation basket / Duplicate
zh: 将所选内容添加到翻译篮/复制

en: Add selected strings to translation basket
zh: 将所选字符串添加到翻译篮

en: Adjust links in posts and strings so they point to the translated content
zh: 调整文章和字符串中的链接，使其指向翻译的内容

en: Adjust links in posts so they point to the translated content
zh: 调整文章中的链接，使其指向翻译的内容

en: Admin Strings
zh: 管理员字符串

en: Admin Strings to Translate
zh: 管理待译字符串

en: Advanced Translation Editor
zh: 高级翻译编辑器

en: Advanced Translation Editor (recommended)
zh: 高级翻译编辑器（推荐）

en: Advanced Translation Editor Error Logs
zh: 高级翻译编辑器错误日志

en: Advanced Translation Editor error:
zh: 高级翻译编辑器错误：

en: Advanced Translation Editor is active
zh: 高级翻译编辑器已激活

en: Advanced Translation Editor is being activated
zh: 正在激活高级翻译编辑器

en: Advanced Translation Editor is disabled.
zh: 高级翻译编辑器已禁用。

en: Advanced Translation Editor is enabled and active
zh: 高级翻译编辑器已启用并激活

en: Advanced Translation Editor is not active yet
zh: 高级翻译编辑器尚未激活

en: Advanced Translation Editor settings
zh: 高级翻译编辑器设置

en: All %s
zh: 所有%s

en: All Languages
zh: 所有语言

en: All Translation Priorities
zh: 所有翻译优先级

en: All done. What happens next?
zh: 全部完成。接下来发生什么？

en: All languages
zh: 所有语言

en: All new lines should be replaced by HTML element %s. Use this option if translation tool used by translator does not support new lines characters (for example Virtaal software)
zh: 应该由HTML元素%s代替所有的新行。如果译员使用的翻译工具不支持新行字符（例如Virtaal软件），使用此选项

en: All posts and strings have been processed. %s links were changed to point to the translated content.
zh: 已处理所有的文章和字符串。已更改%s链接，指向翻译的内容。

en: All posts have been processed. %s links were changed to point to the translated content.
zh: 已处理所有的文章。已更改%s个链接，指向翻译的内容。

en: All statuses
zh: 所有状态

en: All the site's content
zh: 所有网站内容

en: All translation statuses
zh: 所有翻译状态

en: All types
zh: 所有类型

en: Allow visitors to tell you about translation issues by enabling %s
zh: 通过启用%s允许访问者告诉您有关翻译的问题

en: Alt Text
zh: Alt 文本

en: An email has been sent to %s
zh: 电子邮件已发送给%s

en: An error occurred:
zh: 发生错误：

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Any Translation Service
zh: 任何翻译服务

en: Any WordPress Translator
zh: 任何WordPress译员

en: Any existing content (translations) will be overwritten when creating duplicates.
zh: 创建复本时，将覆盖任何现有内容（译文）。

en: Any language
zh: 任何语言

en: Any work that completes after you do this reset cannot be received by your site.
zh: 您的网站将无法接收在完成此重置后完成的任何工作。

en: Anyone
zh: 任何人

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Approve Translation Reviews
zh: 批准翻译审阅

en: Are you sure you want to reset the %1$s translation process?
zh: 确定要重设%1$s翻译进度？

en: Are you sure you want to resign from this job?
zh: 您确定要辞去这份工作？

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Ask us
zh: 问我们

en: Assign
zh: 分配

en: Assigning translator...
zh: 正在分配译员...

en: Authenticate
zh: 认证

en: Auto-generate from title (default)
zh: 从标题自动生成（默认）

en: Automatic Translation
zh: 自动翻译

en: Available to translate
zh: 可进行翻译

en: Batch
zh: 批量

en: Batch name
zh: 批量名称

en: Batch name:
zh: 批次名称：

en: Batch rolled back
zh: 批量回滚

en: Batch synchronization has been sent
zh: 已发送批次同步

en: Body
zh: 主体

en: Bulk actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Translation Reviews
zh: 取消翻译审阅

en: Cancel job
zh: 取消工作

en: Cancel jobs
zh: 取消工作

en: Canceling jobs...
zh: 正在取消工作...

en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Cannot Connect to the Internet
zh: 无法连接到Internet

en: Cannot edit this item, because it is currently in the translation basket.
zh: 不能编辑这个项目，因为它目前在翻译购物篮中。

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Changes in these translations will affect terms in general! (Not only for this post)
zh: 一般来说，这些翻译中的修改会影响术语！（不仅用于该文章）

en: Check all
zh: 全部勾选

en: Check available Translation Services
zh: 检查可用的翻译服务

en: Check status
zh: 检查状态

en: Check status and get translations
zh: 检查状态并获得翻译

en: Check the batch delivery status
zh: 检查批次交付状态

en: Checking translation jobs status. Please don't close this page!
zh: 正在检查翻译工作状态。请不要关闭此页面！

en: Choose at least one translation action
zh: 至少选择一个翻译操作

en: Choose default format for XLIFF file:
zh: 为XLIFF文件选择默认格式：

en: Choose if translations should be published when received. Note: If Publish is selected, the translation will only be published if the original document is published when the translation is received.
zh: 选择收到翻译时是否将其公布。注：如果选择发布，仅在收到翻译时发布原始文档的情况下才发布翻译。

en: Classic Translation Editor
zh: 经典翻译编辑器

en: Classic Translation Editor (recommended)
zh: 经典翻译编辑（推荐）

en: Clear Basket
zh: 清除购物篮

en: Clear log
zh: 清除日志

en: Click %sEdit Translation%s in the toolbar above to review your translation in the editor.
zh: 单击上面工具栏中的%s编辑翻译%s以在编辑器中审阅翻译。

en: Communication Log
zh: 通信日志

en: Communication logging is currently disabled. To allow WPML support to help you with issues related to sending content to translation, you need to enable the communication logging.
zh: 通信日志目前已被禁用。要让WPML支持人员帮助您解决将内容送交翻译的问题，您需要启用通信日志。

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Complete the authentication
zh: 完成验证

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Congratulations for choosing %s to translate your site's content. To avoid high costs and wasted time, please watch our short video.
zh: 恭喜您选择%s来翻译您的网站内容。为了避免高成本和浪费时间，请看我们的短片。

en: Contact
zh: 联系

en: Contact %s for cancellation
zh: 联系%s取消

en: Continue to %s
zh: 继续至%s

en: Copy & Overwrite all fields
zh: 复制并覆盖所有的字段

en: Copy all fields from original
zh: 从源文复制所有的字段

en: Copy from original
zh: 从原文复制

en: Copy from original language if translation language uses encoded URLs
zh: 如果翻译语言使用编码的URL，则从原来的语言复制

en: Copy from original to translation
zh: 从原文复制到译文

en: Copy once
zh: 复制一次

en: Copy to empty fields only
zh: 仅复制到空字段

en: Could not retrieve file from archive.
zh: 无法从归档中检索文件。

en: Could not update the translation pickup mode.
zh: 无法更新翻译提取模式。

en: Count time
zh: 计算时间

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom Fields Translation
zh: 自定义字段翻译

en: Custom Term Meta Translation
zh: 定制术语元数据翻译

en: Custom XML Configuration
zh: 自定义 XML 配置

en: Custom fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom posts slug translation options
zh: 自定义文章别名的翻译选项

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制板

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: De-authorize
zh: 取消授权

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Deadline
zh: 截止日期

en: Dear %s,
zh: 亲爱的%s，

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Did you know that you can also set Translation Services and professional translators will handle your translation?
zh: 您知道吗？您还可以设置翻译服务，专业译员会处理您的翻译。

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Disable logging
zh: 禁用日志

en: Dismiss
zh: 解雇

en: Dismiss this message.
zh: 关闭此消息。

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh: 关闭此通知。

en: Display 20 results per page
zh: 每页显示20个结果

en: Display all results
zh: 显示所有结果

en: Displaying
zh: 显示

en: Displaying %1$s&#8211;%2$s of %3$s
zh: 显示%1$s&#8211;%2$s / %3$s

en: Do nothing
zh: 什么也不做

en: Do nothing - all new line characters will stay untouched.
zh: 什么都不做 - 所有新行字符保持不变。

en: Document status
zh: 文档状态

en: Don't show this again.
zh: 不要再显示此信息。

en: Don't show this warning again
zh: 不要再显示此警告

en: Don't translate
zh: 不翻译

en: Don't update translation
zh: 不更新翻译

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Don’t offer this again
zh: 请勿再次提醒

en: Download the translated XLIFF file
zh: 下载已翻译的XLIFF文件

en: Downloading XLIFF file...
zh: 下载XLIFF文件…

en: Downloading translations...
zh: 正在下载翻译...

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Duplicate content
zh: 复制内容

en: Duplicating
zh: 复制中

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit %s translation
zh: 编辑%s翻译

en: Edit Translation
zh: 编辑翻译

en: Edit anyway
zh: 仍然编辑

en: Edit independently
zh: 独立编辑

en: Edit note for the translators
zh: 编辑给译员的备注

en: Edit the %s translation
zh: 编辑 %s 翻译

en: Edit translatable strings
zh: 编辑可译字符串

en: Edit translation
zh: 编辑翻译

en: Editor for new translations
zh: 新译文编辑器

en: Editor for translations previously created using Classic Translation Editor
zh: 用于以前使用经典翻译编辑器创建的译文的编辑器

en: Element type
zh: 元素类型

en: Enable logging
zh: 启用日志

en: Enable other translation services
zh: 使其他翻译服务

en: Enter here your %s authentication details
zh: 在这里输入您的%s认证详情

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error Logs (%d)
zh: 错误日志 (%d)

en: Error details
zh: 错误详情

en: Errors:
zh: 错误：

en: Estimated cost: %s USD
zh: 估计成本：%s 美元

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Excerpt
zh: 片段

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export XLIFF %s
zh: 导出XLIFF %s

en: Export all filtered jobs of %1$s from %2$s to %3$s in %4$s:
zh: 将 %1$s 的所有过滤任务从 %2$s 导出到 %4$s 中的 %3$s：

en: Export all jobs:
zh: 导出所有任务：

en: External Actions
zh: 外部操作

en: External package ID: %d
zh: 外部包ID：%d

en: Extra data
zh: 额外数据

en: Failed step: %s
zh: 失败的步骤：%s

en: Failed to disconnect posts
zh: 无法断开连接

en: Filter
zh: 过滤器

en: Finished Post Duplication
zh: 已完成文章复制

en: First available
zh: 首名可用译员

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Fix it to continue translating automatically
zh: 解决问题以继续自动翻译

en: For retrieving debug information for communication between your%1$s site and the translation system, use the <a href="%2$s">communication log</a> page.
zh: 要检索%1$s网站与翻译系统之间通信的调试信息，请使用<a href="%2$s">通信日志</a>页。

en: From
zh: 从

en: From %1$s to %2$s:
zh: 从%1$s到%2$s：

en: Generated by WPML plugin, running on %s.
zh: 由 WPML 插件生成，在 %s 上运行。

en: Get translations
zh: 获取翻译

en: Give a name to the batch. If omitted, the default name will be applied.
zh: 为批量提供一个名称。如果省略，将应用默认的名称。

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Go to %s and click the %sAutomatic Translation%s tab to create an account and start each month with 2,000 free translation credits!
zh: 转到%s并单击%s自动翻译%s选项卡创建一个帐户，每月开始将获得2000个免费翻译点数！

en: Go to the %s to choose the content and send it to translation.
zh: 转到%s以选择内容并将其发送给翻译。

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hi %s,
zh: 嗨 %s！

en: Hide completed
zh: 隐藏已完成

en: Hide system fields
zh: 隐藏系统字段

en: Hide this
zh: 隐藏这个

en: How new lines characters in XLIFF files should be handled?
zh: 应该如何处理XLIFF文件中的新行字符？

en: How should the site receive completed translations from Translation Service?
zh: 网站应该如何从翻译服务接受完成的翻译？

en: How to translate your site's content
zh: 如何翻译网站内容

en: How to work correctly with %s
zh: 如何正确使用%s

en: I am about to stop any ongoing work done by %1$s.
zh: 我要停止%1$s正在进行的任何工作。

en: I moved the site to this new URL
zh: 我把网站移到了这个新的URL

en: I understand - continue editing
zh: 我明白 - 继续编辑

en: ICanLocalize migration could not complete
zh: ICanLocalize迁移无法完成

en: If this is not your production site (it's a staging or testing site), please do not run the update.
zh: 如果这不是您的生产网站（这是一个临时或测试网站），请不要运行更新。

en: If you are in a production site, you have to run this update before you can send more content for translation and receive completed translations.
zh: 如果您在生产网站中，则必须先运行此更新，然后才能发送更多内容进行翻译并接收完成的翻译。

en: If you don't have one, you can create it after clicking the authenticate button.
zh: 如果没有，您可以在点击验证按钮后创建一个。

en: If you have sent content to %1$s, you should cancel the projects in %1$s system. Any work that completes after you do this reset cannot be received by your site.
zh: 如果您已将内容发送到%1$s，则应取消%1$s系统中的项目。您的网站将无法接收在完成此重置后完成的任何工作。

en: If you wish to use %1$s, please go to %2$s and use the %3$s button.
zh: 如果您想使用%1$s，请转到%2$s并使用%3$s按钮。

en: If you wish to use only local translators, please go to %1$s and use the %2$s button.
zh: 如果您只想使用本地翻译人员，请转至%1$s并使用%2$s按钮。

en: Import / Export XLIFF
zh: 导入/导出 XLIFF

en: In basket
zh: 在购物篮里

en: In progress
zh: 进行中

en: In progress (connecting)
zh: 正在进行（正在连接）

en: In the translation basket
zh: 在翻译购物篮中

en: Include XLIFF files in notification emails
zh: 在通知电子邮件中包含XLIFF文件

en: Include XLIFF files in the notification emails
zh: 在通知电子邮件中包含XLIFF文件

en: Incompatible Archive.
zh: 不兼容的存档。

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [confirmation] 01 Message]
en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 确定要这么做？

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [confirmation] 01 No]
en: No
zh: 否

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [confirmation] 01 Yes]
en: Yes
zh: 是

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 00 Title]
en: Incomplete local translation jobs
zh: 未完成的本机翻译工作

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 01 Cancelled]
en: Cancelled local translation jobs:
zh: 已取消的本机翻译工作：

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 02 Open]
en: Open local translation jobs:
zh: 开放的本机翻译工作：

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 03 Error]
en: Unable to cancel some or all jobs
zh: 无法取消部分或所有工作

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 04 Error]
en: Unable to complete the action
zh: 无法完成操作

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 10 Close button]
en: Local translation jobs will be kept and the above notice hidden.
zh: 本机翻译工作将被保留，上述通知被隐藏。

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 20 Close button]
en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Initializing...
zh: 正在初始化...

en: Invalid Request
zh: 无效的请求

en: Invalid Request.
zh: 无效的请求。

en: It was not possible to refresh the active translation service information.
zh: 无法刷新活动的翻译服务信息。

en: It's not possible to use automatic translation with your current language setup, as the following languages are mapped to the same language as the default: %s
zh: 当前语言设置无法使用自动翻译，因为以下语言与默认语言映射到同一语言：%s

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Items sent for translation!
zh: 发送翻译的项目！

en: Job %1$s: %2$s - %3$s
zh: 任务 %1$s：%2$s - %3$s

en: Job ID
zh: 工作ID

en: Job ID is missing
zh: 任务ID丢失

en: Job waiting for a translator in %s
zh: 任务正在 %s 等待翻译人员

en: Jobs
zh: 任务

en: Jobs canceled
zh: 工作已取消

en: Jobs could not be created in Advanced Translation Editor. Please try again or contact the WPML support for help.
zh: 无法在高级翻译编辑器中创建作业。请再次尝试或联系WPML支持以寻求帮助。

en: Jobs that are waiting for translation
zh: 正在等待翻译的工作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Language filtering has been disabled because you already have items in %s in the basket.
zh: 已禁用语言过滤功能，因为您已经在购物篮中有%s项目。

en: Language pair
zh: 语言对

en: Language pairs not refreshed, please try again
zh: 语言对没有刷新，请重试

en: Language pairs refreshed
zh: 语言对已刷新

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Last attempt was on
zh: 最后一次尝试是在

en: Last check: %s
zh: 最后检查：%s

en: Last error
zh: 最后错误

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Learn how to translate content that comes from Block editor
zh: 了解如何翻译来自Block编辑器的内容

en: Learn more about WPML's Advanced Translation Editor
zh: 了解有关WPML高级翻译编辑器的更多信息

en: Learn more about translation editor options
zh: 进一步了解翻译编辑器选项

en: Link to original document %d
zh: 链接到原始文档 %d

[ctx: List of translation jobs: %s replaced by "list of translation jobs"]
en: You can see all the jobs that you sent and their deadlines in the %s.
zh: 您可以在%s看到您发送的所有工作及其截止时间。

[ctx: List of translation jobs: used to build a link to the translation jobs page]
en: list of translation jobs
zh: 翻译工作列表

en: Loaded
zh: 已加载

en: Loading jobs...
zh: 正在加载工作...

en: Local
zh: 內部

en: Login and registration pages
zh: 登录和注册页面

en: Looking for a different translation service?
zh: 寻找不同的翻译服务？

en: Looks like this site is a copy of a different site, or moved to a different URL.
zh: 看起来此网站是其他网站的副本，或已移动到其他URL。

en: Looks like this site is a copy of a different site, or moved to a different URL. Please contact your translation manager to update Translation Management plugin configuration.
zh: 看起来此网站是其他网站的副本，或已移动到其他URL。请与翻译管理员联系以更新翻译管理插件配置。

en: Looks like you are running a multilingual WooCommerce site. To easily translate WooCommerce products and categories, you should use %s
zh: 似乎您正在运行一个多语种WooCommerce网站。要轻松翻译WooCommerce产品和类别，您应该使用%s

en: Manage your translators
zh: 管理译员

en: Migration to ICL 2.0
zh: 迁移到ICL 2.0

en: Minimize
zh: 最小化

en: Minor edit
zh: 小编辑

en: Minor edit - don't update translation
zh: 小修改 - 不更新翻译

en: Missing or wrong data:
zh: 数据丢失或错误：

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More details
zh: 更多详情

en: Multilingual Content Setup
zh: 多语内容设置

en: My test translation went fine.
zh: 我的测试翻译顺利。

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Need help translating? Read how to use %s.
zh: 需要帮助翻译吗？阅读如何使用%s。

en: Need help with translation?
zh: 需要帮助翻译？

en: Need help? See
zh: 需要帮助吗？请查看

en: Need translators?
zh: 需要译员？

en: Needs refresh - Some items of this type are not counted
zh: 需要刷新 - 这种类型的一些项目未计入

en: Needs review
zh: 需要审阅

en: Needs update
zh: 需要更新

en: Needs updating
zh: 需要更新

en: New lines character
zh: 新行字符

en: New translation job from %s
zh: 来自%s的新的翻译工作

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: No custom fields found. It is possible that they will only show up here after you add more posts after installing a new plugin.
zh: 它们可能只会在安装新的插件并添加更多文章后才会在此出现。

en: No documents found
zh: 未找到文档

en: No duplicate posts found to disconnect.
zh: 没有找到要断开连接的重复文章。

en: No entries
zh: 没有条目

en: No items found in basket
zh: 购物篮中没有项目

en: No selected translators!
zh: 没有选择译员！

en: No term meta found. It is possible that they will only show up here after you add/create them.
zh: 没有找到术语元数据。在您添加/创建它们时，它们可能只出现在这里。

en: No translation jobs found
zh: 没有找到翻译工作

en: No translation jobs were selected for export.
zh: 未选择要导出的翻译工作。

en: No translation languages configured for this user.
zh: 没有为此用户配置翻译语言。

en: None found
zh: 没有找到

en: Not loaded
zh: 未加载

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: Not sure? %s.
zh: 不确定？%s。

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻译

en: Not translated or needs updating
zh: 未翻译或需要更新

en: Note for the translators
zh: 给译员的备注

en: Nothing found
zh: 没有找到

en: Notification emails to the translation manager
zh: 给译员管理者的通知邮件

en: Notification emails to translators
zh: 给翻译的通知电子邮件

en: Notification emails:
zh: 通知电子邮件：

en: Notify the translation manager when jobs are completed %s
zh: 工作完成后通知翻译管理员 %s

en: Notify the translation manager when jobs are late by %s days
zh: 工作晚了%s天时通知翻译管理者

en: Notify translators when new jobs are waiting for them
zh: 有新工作时通知翻译人员

en: Notify translators when they are removed from jobs
zh: 译员被从工作中移除时通知译员

en: Number of attempts made
zh: 尝试次数

en: Number of pages
zh: 页数

en: Number of strings
zh: 字符串数量

en: Number of words
zh: 字数

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: Ok!
zh: 好！

en: One more step before you can use %s
zh: 还差一步就可以使用%s了

en: One of the selected strings is in a language that is not activate. It can not be added to the translation basket.
zh: 选定的字符串之一使用的是未激活的语言。它不能被添加到翻译购物篮。

en: One or more strings sent to %s
zh: 一个或多个字符串已发送到%s

en: Only select this option if you have no pending jobs or you are sure of what you are doing.
zh: 仅在您没有待完成的工作或确定要做什么时才选择此选项。

en: Only show taxonomy terms that haven't been translated yet
zh: 只显示尚未翻译的分类术语

en: Open in Translation Editor
zh: 在翻译编辑器中打开

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Original Page
zh: 原始页面

en: Other Partner Translation Services from Around the World
zh: 来自世界各地的其他合作翻译服务

en: Other Translation Services
zh: 其他翻译服务

en: Overdue translation jobs report
zh: 逾期翻译工作报告

en: PHP Extension
zh: PHP扩展

en: PHP Setting
zh: PHP设置

en: PRO translation has been reset.
zh: PRO翻译已复位。

en: Package "%1$s" will be ignored for %2$s, because it is an original post.
zh: 将忽略包 "%1$s"的 %2$s，因为这是原始文章。

en: Package "%1$s" will be ignored for %2$s, because translation is already in progress.
zh: 将忽略包 "%1$s"的 %2$s，因为已经在进行翻译了。

en: Page URL
zh: 页面URL

en: Partial translation
zh: 部分翻译

en: Partner Translation Services
zh: 合作伙伴翻译服务

en: Pending Review
zh: 等待审阅

en: Pending review
zh: 待审核

en: Please activate translation service first.
zh: 请首先激活翻译服务。

en: Please be advised that editing this term's translation here will change the value of the term in general. The changes made here, will not only affect this post!
zh: 请注意，在这里编辑这个术语的翻译将改变此术语的值。在这里所做的更改，将不仅仅会影响这个文章！

en: Please choose
zh: 请选择

en: Please contact WPML support and give them the following debug information:
zh: 请联系WPML支持，并为他们提供以下调试信息：

en: Please contact your administrator.
zh: 请与管理员联系。

en: Please open the confirmation email that you received and click on the link inside it to confirm your email.
zh: 请打开收到的确认电子邮件，然后单击其中的链接以确认您的电子邮件。

en: Please refer to the <a href="%s">Translation Management dashboard</a> for the exact status of this translation.
zh: 有关该翻译的确切状态，请参阅<a href="%s">翻译管理仪表盘</a>。

en: Please register WPML to enable the professional translation option
zh: 请注册WPML以启用专业翻译选项

en: Please select at least one document to translate.
zh: 请选择至少一个待译文档。

en: Please select at least one language to translate into.
zh: 请选择至少一个目标语言。

en: Please try again in a few minutes. If the problem persists, please contact %s.
zh: 请在几分钟后再试一次。如果问题仍然存在，请联系%s。

en: Please wait a few minutes and try again to see if there’s a temporary problem.
zh: 请等待几分钟，然后再试一次，看看是否为暂时的问题。

en: Please, check the %2$s page for more details.
zh: 请检查%2$s页面了解更多详情。

en: Post "%1$s" will be ignored for %2$s, because it is an original post.
zh: 将忽略文章 "%1$s"的 %2$s，因为这是原始文章。

en: Post "%1$s" will be ignored for %2$s, because translation is already in progress.
zh: 将忽略文章 "%1$s"的 %2$s，因为已经进行翻译了。

en: Post Types Translation
zh: 发布Types翻译

en: Post parent
zh: 文章父级

en: Posts and pages synchronization
zh: 文章和页面同步

en: Preparing your content for translation
zh: 正在准备翻译内容

en: Preview is not available
zh: 预览不可用

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Private
zh: 自有

en: Problem receiving translation jobs?
zh: 接受翻译工作有问题吗?

en: Processing posts... %1$s of %2$s done.
zh: 正在处理文章... %1$s / %2$s 已完成。

en: Processing strings... %1$s of %2$s done.
zh: 正在处理字符串... %1$s / %2$s 已完成。

en: Processing translation
zh: 正在处理翻译

en: Processing translation (could take a few minutes)
zh: 正在处理翻译（可能需要几分钟）

[ctx: Promote translation services: %s replaced by "professional translation services integrated with WPML"]
en: Need faster translation work? Try one of the %s.
zh: 需要更快的翻译工作？尝试%s之一。

[ctx: Promote translation services: used to build a link to the translation services page]
en: professional translation services integrated with WPML
zh: 与WPML集成的专业翻译服务

en: Publish status
zh: 发布状态

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Read more...
zh: 阅读更多...

en: Ready!
zh: 就绪！

en: Recalculate
zh: 重新计算

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refresh Translation Services
zh: 刷新翻译服务

en: Refresh information
zh: 刷新信息

en: Refresh job status
zh: 刷新工作状态

en: Refresh language pairs
zh: 刷新语言对

en: Refreshing translation service information...
zh: 刷新翻译服务信息...

en: Refreshing translation status
zh: 刷新翻译状态

en: Remember to authenticate this site's connection with %1$s. Before you authenticate, you cannot send jobs to translation to %1$s.
zh: 请记得验证此网站与%1$s的连接。在进行验证之前，您将无法发送工作到%1$s。

en: Remove from Translation Basket
zh: 从翻译篮中移除

en: Removed from translation job on %s
zh: 从%s翻译工作中删除

en: Request activation
zh: 请求激活

en: Request activation from
zh: 请求激活从

en: Request activation to receive an email with directions to activate the service.
zh: 请求激活以接收包含激活服务说明的电子邮件。

en: Request to use WPML's Advanced Translation Editor by %s
zh: %s请求使用WPML的高级翻译编辑器

en: Resend that email
zh: 重新发送该电子邮件

en: Reset filter
zh: 重置过滤器

en: Reset filters
zh: 重置过滤器

en: Reset professional translation state
zh: 重置专业翻译状态

en: Resign
zh: 辞职

en: Reusable Block
zh: 可重用的块

en: Review %s language
zh: 审阅%s语言

en: Rollback jobs...
zh: 回滚任务...

en: Rollback migration (use at your own risk!)
zh: 回滚迁移（使用需要您自担风险！）

en: Run now
zh: 现在运行

en: Running this update on a non-production site will make it impossible to correctly run it on the production site.
zh: 在非生产网站上运行此更新将使其无法在生产网站上正确运行。

en: Same as the original document
zh: 与原始文档相同

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save & Close
zh: 保存并关闭

en: Saving of Language mapping to ATE failed
zh: 将语言映射保存到ATE失败

en: Saving...
zh: 保存中...

en: Scan now and adjust links
zh: 立即扫描和调整链接

en: Scheduled
zh: 已计划

en: Search for
zh: 搜索

en: Select additional options
zh: 选择其他选项

en: Select all
zh: 选择所有

en: Select status
zh: 选择状态

en: Select the xliff file or zip file to upload from your computer:&nbsp;
zh: 从电脑选择要上传的xliff文件或zip文件：&nbsp;

en: Select translator
zh: 选择翻译

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send all items for translation
zh: 发送所有项目进行翻译

en: Send me a notification email when there is something new to translate
zh: 当有新内容要翻译时，给我发送通知电子邮件

en: Sending for translation
zh: 发送翻译

en: Sending your jobs to professional translation
zh: 正在将您的工作发送给专业翻译

en: Sending your jobs to translation
zh: 正在发送您的工作给译员

en: Sent on
zh: 发送于

en: Service activated.
zh: 服务已激活。

en: Service credentials updated.
zh: 服务凭据已更新。

en: Service invalidated.
zh: 服务无效。

en: Services Refreshed.
zh: 服务已刷新。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Show differences
zh: 显示差异

en: Show other professional translation options
zh: 显示其他专业翻译选项

en: Show system fields
zh: 显示系统字段

en: SimpleXML extension
zh: SimpleXML 扩展

en: SimpleXML extension is required for using XLIFF files in WPML Translation Management.
zh: 在 WPML 翻译管理中使用 XLIFF 文件需要 SimpleXML 扩展。

en: SimpleXML missing!
zh: SimpleXML缺失！

en: Site Moved or Copied - Action Required
zh: 网站已移动或复制 - 需要操作

en: Some communications with the translation proxy are locked.
zh: 与翻译代理的某些通信被锁定。

en: Some fields in translation are already filled!
zh: 已经填充了翻译中的一些字段！

en: Some of the content that you selected for translation includes fields that are encoded. Translators will not be able to work on this kind of content, so we removed it from the job.
zh: 您选择翻译的某些内容包括编码的字段。译员将无法处理这类内容，所以我们将其从工作中移除。

en: Sorry, the email could not be sent to %s for an unknown reason.
zh: 抱歉，由于未知原因，该电子邮件无法发送至%s。

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Start the update
zh: 开始更新

en: Start update
zh: 开始更新

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status checked:
zh: 状态检查：

en: Status is up to date.
zh: 状态是最新的。

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: String "%1$s" will be ignored for %2$s, because translation is already waiting for translator.
zh: 将忽略字符串 "%1$s"的 %2$s，因为已经在等译员进行翻译了。

en: String package job
zh: 字符串包作业

en: Strings
zh: 字符串

en: Strings in different languages are selected. They can not be added to the translation basket.
zh: 选择了不同语言的字符串。它们不能被添加到翻译购物篮。

en: Strings in the basket
zh: 购物篮中的字符串

en: Submitted data is not valid.
zh: 提交的数据是无效的。

en: Success! You can now send content to %s.
zh: 成功！您现在可以将内容发送到%s。

en: Successfully disconnected posts
zh: 成功断开文章连接

en: Suggested deadline:
zh: 建议截止日期：

en: Synchronize translators and translation managers
zh: 同步译员和翻译管理员

en: Synchronizing batch...
zh: 正在同步批次...

[ctx: Take a translation job waiting for a translator]
en: take it
zh: 接受

en: Take me back
zh: 带我回来

en: Taxonomies Translation
zh: 分类翻译

en: Taxonomy visibility in the translation editor
zh: 翻译编辑器中的分类可见性

en: Tell us which one
zh: 告诉我们哪个

en: Term Meta
zh: 术语元数据

en: Terms translation is disabled
zh: 术语翻译已禁用

en: The %s uses a translation memory, which can reduce the number of words you need to translate.
zh: %s使用翻译记忆库，这可以减少需要翻译的单词数量。

en: The archive contains one or more empty files.
zh: 存档包含一个或多个空文件。

en: The authentication didn't work. Please make sure you entered your details correctly and try again.
zh: 身份验证不起作用。请确保您正确输入了详细信息，然后重试。

en: The basket is empty
zh: 购物篮为空

en: The batch name was appended with the source language of its elements.
zh: 批量名称附加了其元素的源语言。

en: The body does not contain the required fields
zh: 正文不包含必填字段

en: The communication error with Translation Proxy has appeared. Please try later.
zh: 出现了与翻译代理的通信错误。请稍后再试。

en: The communication log is empty.
zh: 通信日志是空的。

en: The constant DISABLE_WP_CRON should not be set to true.
zh: 常量DISABLE_WP_CRON不应设置为true。

en: The constant WPML_ENVIRONMENT is set to "Test".
zh: 常数WPML_ENVIRONMENT设为"测试"。

en: The deadline that you set for the following jobs has passed:
zh: 您为以下工作设定的截止日期已过：

en: The following language(s) on your site must be mapped to a supported language in order to use automatic translation: %s
zh: 您网站上的以下语言必须映射到支持的语言才能使用自动翻译：%s

en: The items you have selected are now in the translation basket &ndash;
zh: 您所选择的项目现在都在翻译购物篮中＆ndash;

en: The job is already canceled
zh: 工作已取消

en: The job is already finished
zh: 工作已经完成

en: The length of the batch name exceeds the maximum length of %s
zh: 批量名称的长度超过%s的最大长度

en: The number of words WPML will send to translation (%s):
zh: WPML将送交翻译的字数 (%s)：

en: The number of words WPML will send to translation:
zh: WPML将送交翻译的单词数量：

en: The original has been deleted!
zh: 原文已被删除！

en: The original post cannot be retrieved
zh: 无法检索原始文章

en: The site will fetch translations manually
zh: 网站将手动获取译文

en: The translation for %1$s from %2$s to %3$s was canceled on the Translation Service. You can send this document to translation again from the Translation Dashboard.
zh: 翻译服务已取消了%1$s（%2$s到%3$s）的翻译。您可以从翻译仪表板再次将此文档送交翻译。

en: The translation job (%s) doesn't belong to you.
zh: 翻译工作(%s)不属于您。

en: The translation job was completed on time.
zh: 翻译工作按时完成。

en: The translation process with %1$s was reset.
zh: %1$s的翻译进程已重置。

en: The translator %1$s is requesting to use the Advanced Translation Editor on site %2$s.
zh: 翻译%1$s请求在网站%2$s上使用高级翻译编辑器。

en: The translator %1$shas completed the translation job for "%2$s" from %3$s to %4$s.
zh: 译员%1$s已完成"%2$s"的翻译工作（%3$s至%4$s）。

en: The translator %1$shas updated the translation job for "%2$s" from %3$s to %4$s.
zh: 译员%1$s已更新"%2$s"的翻译工作（%3$s至%4$s）。

en: The type of the post cannot be retrieved
zh: 无法检索文章类型

en: The uploaded xliff file does not seem to be properly formed.
zh: 上传的XLIFF文件似乎格式化不正确。

en: The uploaded xliff file doesn't belong to this system.
zh: 上传的XLIFF文件不属于这个系统。

en: The xliff file could not be read.
zh: 无法读取xliff文件。

en: There are %s jobs waiting for a translator:
zh: 有%s个工作在等待译员：

en: There are %s jobs, which you can take (not specifically assigned to you):
zh: 有%s个工作您可以接受（没有专门分配给您）：

en: There are base64 encoded fields in this document
zh: 本文档中有base64编码的字段

en: There is 1 job waiting for a translator:
zh: 有1个工作在等待译员：

en: There is 1 job, which you can take (not specifically assigned to you):
zh: 有1个工作您可以接受（未专门分配给您）：

en: There is a problem connecting to automatic translation. Please check your internet connection and try again in a few minutes. If you continue to see this message, please %s.
zh: 连接到自动翻译时出现问题。请检查您的Internet连接，并在几分钟后重试。如果您还看到此消息，请%s。

en: There is a problem with your translation service.
zh: 您的翻译服务有问题。

en: There is an issue with automatic translation that needs your attention.
zh: 自动翻译有一个问题需要您注意。

en: There is new translated content on this site. You can scan posts and strings to adjust links to point to translated content.
zh: 此网站上有新的翻译内容。您可以扫描文章和字符串，以调整链接指向翻译内容。

en: There was a problem communicating with ATE: %s
zh: 与ATE通信存在问题：%s

en: This %s
zh: 此%s

en: This batch name already exists and was modified to ensure unique naming
zh: 已经存在此批量名称，并进行了修改，以确保命名唯一

en: This content came from the Block editor and you need to translate it carefully so that formatting is not broken.
zh: 此内容来自Block编辑器，您需要仔细翻译，以免破坏格式。

en: This content is being automatically translated. If you want to do something different with it cancel translation jobs first.
zh: 正在自动翻译此内容。如果您想进行其他操作，先取消翻译工作。

en: This deadline is what WPML suggests according to the amount of work that you already sent to this translator. You can modify this date to set the deadline manually.
zh: 这个截止日期是WPML根据您发送给这位翻译的工作量所建议的。您可以修改此日期以手动设置截止日期。

en: This document is a duplicate of:
zh: 该文档是如下内容的复制：

en: This is a copy of my original site
zh: 这是我原来网站的副本

en: This is a local job so it does not have an XLIFF file to download
zh: 这是一个本地作业，因此没有要下载的XLIFF文件

en: This is a local job, no need to check its status
zh: 这是本地作业，无需检查其状态

en: This is a log of the communication between your site and the translation system. It doesn't include any private information and allows WPML support to help with problems related to sending content to translation.
zh: 这是一个记录您的网站和翻译系统之间的通信的日志。它不包含任何私人信息，允许WPML支持人员帮助解决将内容送交翻译的问题。

en: This is a quick reminder about translation jobs that you sent and are behind schedule.
zh: 这是对发送给您的翻译工作并且已经落后于计划的快速提示。

en: This is indeed my production site
zh: 这确实是我的生产网站

en: This job cannot be edited anymore because a newer job for this element exists.
zh: 因为此元素的较新的工作已存在，无法再修改此工作。

en: This message was automatically sent by Translation Management running on %1$s. To stop receiving these notifications contact the system administrator at %2$s.\n\nThis email is not monitored for replies.
zh: 此邮件是由%1$s上运行的翻译管理自动发送的。若要停止接收这些通知，请通过%2$s与系统管理员联系。\n\n请勿直接回复此邮件。

en: This message was automatically sent by Translation Management running on %1$s. To stop receiving these notifications, go to Notification Settings, or contact the system administrator at %2$s.\n\nThis email is not monitored for replies.
zh: 此邮件是由%1$s上运行的翻译管理自动发送的。若要停止接收这些通知，请转到通知设置，或通过%2$s与系统管理员联系。\n\n请勿直接回复此邮件。

en: This page that you are editing is being translated right now. If you edit now, some or all of the translation for this page may be missing. It's best to wait until translation completes, then edit and update the translation.
zh: 您正在编辑的页面正在翻译中。如果您现在进行编辑，则此页面的部分或全部翻译可能会丢失。最好等到翻译完成后再编辑和更新翻译。

en: This site can use WPML's Advanced Translation Editor, but you did not receive permission to use it. You are still translating with WPML's classic translation editor. Please ask your site's Translation Manager to enable the Advanced Translation Editor for you.
zh: 此网站可以使用WPML的高级翻译编辑器，但您没有获得使用它的权限。您仍在使用WPML的经典翻译编辑器进行翻译。请让您网站的翻译管理员为您启用高级翻译编辑器。

en: This stuff is actually important. Please follow the video to send a test translation. Then, you can dismiss this message. Thank you!
zh: 此内容实际上很重要。请按照视频介绍发送测试翻译。然后，您可以关闭此消息。谢谢！

en: This translation job is overdue by %s day.
zh: 此翻译工作已逾期%s。

en: This translation job is overdue by %s days.
zh: 此翻译工作已逾期%s天。

en: This week %1$s had the following %2$s translation updates
zh: 此周%1$s有以下%2$s翻译更新

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To
zh: 至

en: To fix this problem, you need to tell WPML how these fields are encoded, so that WPML can decode them before sending for translation.
zh: 要解决此问题，您需要告诉WPML如何对这些字段进行编码，以便WPML在送交翻译之前对其进行解码。

en: To re-enable it, please empty the basket or send it for translation.
zh: 要重新启用它，请清空购物篮，或发送其进行翻译。

en: To see more items, use the filter and narrow down the search. %s
zh: 要了解更多的项目，使用过滤器并缩小搜索范围。%s

en: To send content for translation to %1$s, you need to have an %1$s account.
zh: 要发送翻译内容到%1$s，您需要拥有%1$s帐户。

en: To send content to translation first make sure "%s" is authenticated or you have at least one translator.
zh: 要将内容送交翻译，首先要确保"%s"已通过认证，或者您至少有一个译员。

en: To send content to translation first make sure you either have %1$s or an %2$s.
zh: 要将内容送交翻译，请首先确保您拥有%1$s或%2$s。

en: To stop receiving notifications, log-in to %s and change your preferences.
zh: 要停止接收通知，请登录到%s并更改您的偏好。

en: To translate other content, select your items for translation and your preferred translation options below.
zh: 要翻译其他内容，请在下面选择要翻译的项目和首选翻译选项。

en: To translate those jobs, go to
zh: 要翻译这些作业，请转到

en: To translate your content, go to %1$s. Or, go to the %2$s tab to automatically translate your content in bulk.
zh: 要翻译您的内容，请转到%1$s。或转到%2$s选项卡自动批量翻译您的内容。

en: Today %1$s had the following %2$s translation updates
zh: 今日%1$s有以下%2$s翻译更新

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Translate (this will include the slug in the translation and not create it automatically from the title)
zh: 翻译（这将在译文中包含别名，不会从标题自动创建）

en: Translate Link Targets
zh: 翻译链接目标

en: Translate content myself
zh: 自己翻译内容

en: Translate other content
zh: 翻译其他内容

en: Translate selected content
zh: 翻译选定内容

en: Translate selected strings
zh: 翻译所选字符串

en: Translated by
zh: 译者：

en: Translated documents options
zh: 已翻译文档选项

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translation (incomplete) saved.
zh: 已保存（未完成的）译文。

en: Translation Basket
zh: 翻译购物篮

en: Translation Dashboard
zh: 翻译控制板

en: Translation Editor
zh: 翻译编辑器

en: Translation Feedback
zh: 翻译反馈

en: Translation Management
zh: 翻译管理

en: Translation Management System
zh: 翻译管理系统

en: Translation Mode
zh: 翻译模式

en: Translation Notifications
zh: 翻译通知

en: Translation Proxy error
zh: 翻译代理错误

en: Translation Service
zh: 翻译服务

en: Translation Service will deliver translations automatically using XML-RPC
zh: 翻译服务将使用XML-RPC自动交付翻译

en: Translation Services
zh: 翻译服务

en: Translation added:
zh: 增加翻译：

en: Translation cancelled.
zh: 已取消翻译。

en: Translation complete
zh: 翻译完成

en: Translation has already been synchronized, no need to check its status
zh: 翻译已同步，无需检查其状态

en: Translation has been cancelled
zh: 翻译已取消

en: Translation has been removed by admin
zh: 翻译已被管理员删除

en: Translation in progress
zh: 正在进行翻译

en: Translation is cancelled, no need to check its status
zh: 翻译已取消，无需检查其状态

en: Translation is complete
zh: 翻译完成

en: Translation is ready to download, no need to check its status
zh: 随时可以下载翻译，无需检查其状态

en: Translation is ready, no need to check its status
zh: 翻译好了，不需要检查它的状态

en: Translation jobs for:
zh: 译员的翻译工作：

en: Translation languages
zh: 翻译语言

en: Translation needs update
zh: 翻译需要更新

en: Translation of job %s has been uploaded and completed.
zh: 工作%s的译文已上传并完成。

en: Translation pickup mode
zh: 译文提取模式

en: Translation ready to download
zh: 翻译已备妥下载

en: Translation saved.
zh: 已保存翻译。

en: Translation status
zh: 翻译状态

en: Translation to
zh: 翻译至

en: Translation updated:
zh: 翻译已更新：

en: Translation updates for %1$s for %2$s
zh: %1$s的翻译更新（%2$s）

en: Translation updates for %1$s until %2$s
zh: %1$s的翻译更新（直至%2$s）

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Translations downloaded
zh: 翻译已下载

en: Translations may delay because translators did not receive notifications
zh: 因为翻译人员没有收到通知，翻译可能会延迟

en: Translations queue
zh: 翻译队列

en: Translator
zh: 译员

en: Translator %1$s has resigned from the translation job "%2$s" for %3$s to %4$s.%5$sView translation jobs: %6$s
zh: 译员%1$s已辞去翻译工作"%2$s"（%3$s至%4$s）。%5$s查看翻译工作：%6$s

en: Translator assigned
zh: 已指派译员

en: Translator has completed translation job for %s
zh: 译员已完成%s的翻译工作

en: Translator has resigned from job on %s
zh: 译员已辞去%s的工作

en: Translator has updated translation job for %s
zh: 译员已更新翻译工作为%s

en: Translator job canceled for %s
zh: %s的译员工作已取消

en: Translator job updated for %s
zh: %s的译员工作已更新

en: Translators
zh: 译员

en: Translators Tab
zh: 译员选项卡

en: Try again
zh: 重试

en: Try one of the %s
zh: 尝试%s之一

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: UUID already exists
zh: UUID已经存在

en: Unable to invalidate this service. Please contact WPML support.
zh: 无法停用这项服务。请联系WPML支持。

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Unknown string Package
zh: 未知的字符串包

en: Update credentials
zh: 更新凭据

en: Updated / Translated
zh: 已更新/翻译

en: Updating
zh: 更新中

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Use WPML's Translation Editor
zh: 使用WPML的翻译编辑器

en: Use WPML's Translation Editor to translate:
zh: 使用WPML的翻译编辑器翻译：

en: Use the WordPress Editor to translate:
zh: 使用WordPress编辑器翻译:

en: Use this feature when you want to reset your translation process. All your existing translations will remain unchanged. Any translation work that is currently in progress will be stopped.
zh: 若要重置翻译进程，请使用此功能。您现有的所有翻译将保持不变。当前正在进行的任何翻译工作都将停止。

[ctx: Verb]
en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View %s
zh: 查看%s

en: View original
zh: 查看原文

en: View translation jobs
zh: 查看翻译工作

en: WPML 3.9 changes the way it works with ICanLocalize. This requires WPML to move to a new interface with ICanLocalize.
zh: WPML 3.9改变它与ICanLocalize协同工作的方式。这需要WPML移至带有ICanLocalize的新界面。

en: WPML Job ID
zh: WPML作业ID

en: WPML Minimum Requirements
zh: WPML最低要求

en: WPML Notification Settings
zh: WPML通知设置

en: WPML Support
zh: WPML支持

en: WPML Translation Jobs Migration
zh: WPML翻译工作迁移

en: WPML Translation Management Dashboard
zh: WPML翻译管理仪表板

en: WPML Translation Management is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%s">WPML</a> versions prior 2.0.5.
zh: WPML翻译管理已启用，但无效。它与2.0.5之前版本的<a href="%s">WPML</a>不兼容。

en: WPML Translation Management is enabled but not effective. It requires %s in order to work.
zh: WPML翻译管理已启用，但是不起作用。它需要%s才能使用。

en: WPML Translation Management is enabled but not effective. It requires <a href="%s">WPML</a> in order to work.
zh: WPML翻译管理已启用，但无效。它需要<a href="%s">WPML</a>才能起作用。

en: WPML Translation Management is enabled but not effective. Please finish the installation of WPML first.
zh: 已启用WPML翻译管理，但没有生效。请首先完成WPML安装。

en: WPML Translation Management requires the following PHP extensions and settings:
zh: WPML翻译管理需要以下PHP扩展和设置：

en: WPML Translation Management will send the email address and name of each manager and assigned translator as well as the content itself to Advanced Translation Editor and to the translation services which are used.
zh: WPML翻译管理会将每个管理人员和指定翻译人员的电子邮件地址和姓名以及内容本身发送到高级翻译编辑器以及所使用的翻译服务。

en: WPML Translator Settings
zh: WPML 翻译人员设置

en: WPML added this item because it's linked to another in the basket. If you wish, you can manually remove it.
zh: WPML添加此项是因为它链接到篮子中的其他项。如果需要，您可以手动删除它。

en: WPML can't find the translation service. Please contact WPML Support or your translation service provider.
zh: WPML找不到翻译服务。请联系WPML支持人员或您的翻译服务提供商。

en: WPML cannot load the list of translation services. This can be a connection problem. Please wait a minute and reload this page.\n If the problem continues, please contact WPML support.
zh: WPML无法加载翻译服务列表。这可能是一个连接问题。请稍等片刻并重新载入此页面。\n如果问题仍然存在，请联系WPML支持。

en: WPML cannot send some of the content to translation
zh: WPML无法将一些内容发去翻译

en: WPML cannot send these documents to translation because the Advanced Translation Editor is not fully set-up yet.
zh: WPML无法将这些文档发送到翻译，因为高级翻译编辑器尚未完全设置。

en: WPML completed updating the translations history. Next, please visit the %s and click on the button to "Check status and get translations".
zh: WPML完成了翻译历史记录的更新。接下来，请访问%s并单击按钮"检查状态和获取翻译"。

en: WPML could not send notification emails to the translators, telling them about the new work from you.
zh: WPML无法向译员发送通知电子邮件，告诉他们您的新工作。

en: WPML didn't manage to translate this page.
zh: WPML无法翻译此页。

en: WPML found some remote jobs on your site that must be migrated in order to work with WPML %s. You might not be able to access some of the WPML administration pages until this migration is fully completed.
zh: WPML在您的网站上发现一些必须迁移才能使用WPML %s的远程作业。在完全完成迁移之前，您可能无法访问某些WPML管理页。

en: WPML is automatically translating published %s.
zh: WPML正在自动翻译已发布的%s。

en: WPML is translating your content automatically. You can monitor the progress in the admin bar.
zh: WPML正在自动翻译您的内容。您可以在管理栏中监视进度。

en: WPML needs to update its table of translation jobs, so that your site can continue receiving completed translations. This process will take a few minutes and does not modify content or translations in your site.
zh: WPML需要更新其翻译工作表，以便您的网站可以继续接收已完成的翻译。此过程将花费几分钟时间，不会修改网站中的内容或翻译。

en: WPML needs to update your connection to ICanLocalize, but could not complete the change.
zh: WPML需要更新您的ICanLocalize连接，但无法完成更改。

en: WPML sent emails to the translators, telling them about the new work from you.
zh: WPML向译员发送电子邮件，告诉他们您的新工作。

en: WPML support
zh: WPML支持

en: WPML tried to translate this page three times and failed. To get it fixed, contact %s
zh: WPML试图翻译此页面三次，但都失败了。若要修复，请与%s联系

en: WPML updated your connection to ICanLocalize. You can continue sending content to translation.
zh: WPML已更新您的ICanLocalize连接。您可以继续发送翻译内容。

en: WPML will no longer synchronize this %s with the original content.
zh: WPML 不再将此%s与原文同步。

en: WPML → Settings → Translation notifications
zh: WPML → 设置→ 翻译通知

en: WPML → Translation Jobs
zh: WPML → 翻译工作

en: WPML → Translation Management
zh: WPML → 翻译管理

en: WPML → Translations
zh: WPML → 翻译

en: WPML's Advanced Translation Editor
zh: WPML的高级翻译编辑器

en: WPML's Advanced Translation Editor is enabled, but not all your translators can use it.
zh: WPML的高级翻译编辑器已启用，但并非所有翻译人员都可以使用它。

en: WPML's Advanced Translation Editor responded with an error
zh: WPML的高级翻译编辑器出现错误

en: WPML’s Advanced Translation Editor is enabled but not activated. Go to %s to resolve the issue.
zh: WPML的高级翻译编辑器已启用但未激活。转到%s以解决此问题。

en: WPML’s Advanced Translation Editor is not responding
zh: WPML的高级翻译编辑器没有响应

en: WPML’s Advanced Translation Editor is not working
zh: WPML的高级翻译编辑器不工作

en: Waiting for translation
zh: 正在等待翻译

en: Waiting for translator
zh: 正在等待译员

en: Waiting for translator / In progress
zh: 等待译员/翻译进行中

en: Want to improve the quality of your site’s translation?
zh: 想提高您网站的翻译质量？

en: Want to translate your content automatically?
zh: 想自动翻译您的内容吗？

en: We detected a possible issue blocking the word count process. Please verify the following settings:
zh: 我们检测到一个阻止字数统计过程的可能问题。请验证以下设置：

en: We see you're translating content that contains HTML. Switch to the Advanced Translation Editor to translate content without the risk of breaking your HTML code.
zh: 我们看到您正在翻译包含HTML的内容。请切换到高级翻译编辑器来翻译内容，那样不会破坏HTML代码。

en: When duplicating content, please first duplicate parent pages to maintain the site's hierarchy.
zh: 复制内容时，请首先复制父页面以保持网站的层次结构。

en: Word count estimate:
zh: 字数估计：

en: Word count estimation
zh: 字数估计

en: Word count for the entire site
zh: 整个网站的字数

en: Words
zh: 单词

en: Words to translate
zh: 要翻译的单词

en: Working...
zh: 工作中...

en: XLIFF file downloaded
zh: 已下载XLIFF文件

en: XLIFF file options
zh: XLIFF文件选项

en: XLIFF translation
zh: XLIFF翻译

en: XLIFF version
zh: XLIFF版本

en: You are about to delete selected items from the basket. Are you sure you want to do that?
zh: 您即将从购物篮删除选定的项目。确定要那么做？

en: You are downloading %d jobs
zh: 您正在下载%d个工作

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
zh: 您不能执行此操作。

en: You are not allowed to run this action.
zh: 您不能运行这个操作。

en: You are receiving this email because you have a translator \n\t\t\taccount in %1$s. To stop receiving notifications, \n\t\t\tlog-in to %2$s and unselect "Send me a notification email \n\t\t\twhen there is something new to translate". Please note that \n\t\t\tthis will take you out of the translators pool.
zh: 您收到此电子邮件是因为您在%1$s有个译员账户。\n\t\t\t要停止接收通知，\n\t\t\t登录到%2$s并选择"当有新的翻译时\n\t\t\t\给我发送电子邮件通知"。请注意\n\t\t\t这将把您从译员人才库中移除。

en: You are trying to import an empty archive.
zh: 您正试图导入一个空的存档。

en: You are trying to import an empty file.
zh: 您正试图导入一个空文件。

en: You are trying to import an incompatible Archive.
zh: 您正尝试导入不兼容的存档。

en: You can always follow the progress of translation in the %1$s. For a more detailed view and to cancel jobs, visit the %2$s list.
zh: 您可以在%1$s随时跟踪翻译进度。要获得更详细的视图和取消作业，请访问%2$s列表。

en: You can check the status of these jobs in %s.
zh: 您可以在%s中检查这些作业的状态。

en: You can continue the Translation Management configuration later by going to WPML -> Settings -> Translation Editor.
zh: 以后可以通过转到WPML->设置->翻译编辑器继续进行翻译管理配置。

en: You can control email notifications to translators and yourself in %s.
zh: 您可以在%s中控制发送给译员和您自己的电子邮件通知。

en: You can find API token at %s site
zh: 您可以在%s网站找到API令牌

en: You can view your other translation jobs here: %s
zh: 您可以在此查看您的其他翻译工作：%s

en: You can't do that!
zh: 您不能进行那个操作！

en: You can't edit this translation, because this translation to %s is already in progress.
zh: 您不能编辑这个翻译，因为%s翻译正在进行中。

en: You cannot add posts in this language to the basket since it already contains posts or strings of another source language!\n\t\t\t\t\t\tEither submit the current basket and then add the post or delete the posts of differing language in the current basket
zh: 您不能将这种语言的文章添加到购物篮，因为它已经包含另一种源语言的文章或字符串！\n\t\t\t\t\t要么提交当前购物篮，然后添加文章，或者在当前购物篮中删除不同语言的文章

en: You cannot add strings  in this language to the basket since it already contains posts or strings of another source language!\n\t\t\t\t\t\tEither submit the current basket and then add the post or delete the posts of differing language in the current basket
zh: 您不能将这种语言的字符串添加到购物篮，因为它已经包含另一种源语言的文章或字符串！\n\t\t\t\t\t要么提交当前购物篮，然后添加文章，或者在当前购物篮中删除不同语言的文章

en: You cannot add strings in this language to the basket since it already contains posts or strings of another source language! Either submit the current basket or delete the posts of differing language in the current basket
zh: 您不能将此语言的字符串添加到购物篮，因为它包含了另一源语言的文章或字符串！请提交当前购物篮，或删除当前购物篮中不同语言的文章

en: You cannot download the XLIFF file because TS_NAME has canceled the job
zh: 您无法下载XLIFF文件，因为TS_NAME已取消该工作

en: You cannot download the translation as it has not been completed
zh: 您无法下载尚未完成的翻译

en: You cannot download the translation for a local job
zh: 您无法下载本地工作的翻译

en: You cannot download this job because TS_NAME has canceled it
zh: 您无法下载此工作，因为TS_NAME已取消该工作

en: You don't have the rights to translate from %1$s to %2$s
zh: 您无权将%1$s翻译为%2$s

en: You have already downloaded this job
zh: 您已经下载了此工作

en: You have attempted to submit data in a not legit way.
zh: 您尝试以不合法的方式提交数据。

en: You have been assigned to new translation job(s):
zh: 您已被分配了新的翻译任务：

en: You have been removed from the translation job "%1$s" for %2$s to %3$s.
zh: 您已被从翻译工作"%1$s"（%2$s至%3$s）中移除。

en: You have selected a translation service which requires translators.
zh: 您选择了需要译员的翻译服务。

en: You have sent documents to translation. WPML can send notification emails to assigned translators, but translators for some languages have selected not to receive this notification.
zh: 您已经发送文件以便翻译。WPML 可以向指定的翻译人员发送通知电子邮件，但某些语言的翻译人员已选择不接收该通知。

en: You have two ways to copy content from the original language:
zh: 您有两种方式从源语言复制内容：

en: You have unsaved changes!
zh: 您有未保存的修改！

en: You have unsaved work. Are you sure you want to close without saving?
zh: 您有未保存的工作。确实要关闭而不保存吗?

en: You should contact your %1$s and ask them to enable the notification emails which will allow them to see when there is new work waiting for them. To enable notifications, translators need to log-in to this site, go to their user profile page and change the related option in the WPML language settings section.
zh: 您应该联系您的 %1$s 并要求他们启用通知电子邮件，这将允许他们查看何时有新工作。要启用通知，翻译人员需要登录到本网站，请转到其用户个人资料页面，并更改 WPML 语言设置部分中的相关选项。

en: You should use <a href="%s">Translation management dashboard</a> to send the original document to translation.
zh: 您应该使用<a href="%s">翻译管理仪表盘</a>将原始文档发去翻译。

en: You've completed reviewing everything. WPML will let you know when there's new content to review.
zh: 您已审阅完所有内容。WPML会在有新内容需要审阅时通知您。

en: You've resigned from this job.
zh: 您已辞去此工作。

en: You've sent the content for translation to %1$s. Currently, we are processing it and delivering to %1$s.
zh: 您已将要翻译的内容发送到%1$s。目前，我们正在处理它并交付到%1$s。

en: You've sent the content for translation to %s. Please continue to their site, to make sure that the translation starts.
zh: 您已将要翻译的内容发送到%s。请继续访问他们的网站，以确保开始翻译。

en: Your deadline
zh: 您的截止日期

en: Your default language, %s, must be mapped to a supported language in order to use automatic translation.
zh: 您的默认语言%s必须映射到支持的语言才能使用自动翻译。

en: Your site is currently configured to use only %s as its professional translation service.
zh: 您的网站目前被配置为仅使用%s作为其专业翻译服务。

en: Your site should be publicly accessible or the server should have access to the site.
zh: 您的网站应该是公共可访问的，或者服务器应该可以访问该网站。

en: Your site was successfully disconnected from %1$s. Go to the translators tab to connect a new %1$s account or use a different translation service.
zh: 您的网站已成功与%1$s断开连接。请转到“译员”选项卡，连接新的%1$s帐户或使用其他翻译服务。

en: Your translators should log-in to their accounts in this site and go to %1$sWPML → Translations%2$s. There, they will see the jobs that are waiting for them.
zh: 您的译员应登录到他们在这个网站的帐户，然后转到%1$sWPML→翻译%2$s。在那里，他们将看到等待他们的工作。

en: account status
zh: 帐户状态

en: active and authenticated translation service
zh: 有效且经过认证的翻译服务

en: and
zh: 和

en: at least one translator
zh: 至少一个译员

en: automatically added %s
zh: 已自动添加 %s

en: contact our support team
zh: 联系我们的支持团队

en: copy and overwrite all fields
zh: 复制并覆盖所有的字段

en: copy to empty fields only
zh: 仅复制到空字段

en: deadline: %1$s, late by %2$d days
zh: 截止日期：%1$s，迟了%2$d天

en: documentation
zh: 文档

en: from
zh: 从

en: how to translate different parts of the site.
zh: 如何翻译网站的不同部分。

en: immediately
zh: 立即

en: in
zh: 为

en: in %s document(s)
zh: 在%s个文档中

en: jobs fixed
zh: 工作已修复

en: jobs migrated
zh: 工作已迁移

en: needs retry
zh: 需要重试

en: needs update
zh: 需要更新

en: never
zh: 从不

en: none of your translation jobs have been completed
zh: 您的翻译工作都没有完成

en: of
zh: /

en: old translations may be unusable
zh: 旧译文可能无法使用

en: once a day
zh: 一天一次

en: once a week
zh: 一个星期一次

en: or
zh: 或

en: parent
zh: 父级

[ctx: part1]
en: WPML cannot connect to the translation editor. If this is the first time you’re seeing this message, please wait a minute and reload the page.
zh: WPML无法连接到翻译编辑器。如果这是您第一次看到此消息，请稍候并重新加载页面。

[ctx: part1]
en: WPML needs an Internet connection to translate your site’s content. It seems that your server is not allowing external connections, or your network is temporarily down.
zh: WPML需要Internet连接来翻译网站的内容。您的服务器似乎不允许外部连接，或者您的网络暂时关闭。

[ctx: part2]
en: If the problem persists, contact %1$s for help and mention that your website ID is %2$s.
zh: 如果问题仍然存在，请联系%1$s寻求帮助，并告知您的网站ID为%2$s。

[ctx: part2]
en: If this is the first time you’re seeing this message, please wait a minute and reload the page. If the problem persists, contact %1$s for help and mention that your website ID is %2$s.
zh: 如果这是您第一次看到此消息，请稍候并重新加载页面。如果问题仍然存在，请联系%1$s寻求帮助，并告知您的网站ID为%2$s。

en: sent between
zh: 发送介于：

en: show fields
zh: 显示字段

en: sort by
zh: 排序方式

en: start translating
zh: 开始翻译

en: then sort by
zh: 接着排序方式：

en: to
zh: 至

en: translated by
zh: 译者：

en: translated to
zh: 翻译为

en: translation services that are integrated with WPML
zh: 与WPML集成的翻译服务

en: try a translation service
zh: 尝试翻译服务

en: with
zh: 和

en: with deadline between
zh: ，截止日期介于：
