WPML_EXPORT - en to zh translation catalogue (814 entries)

en:  - (needs update)
zh: -（需要更新）

en:  - A xliff file is attached.
zh: - 附加了一個xliff檔案。

en:  There is an issue with automatic translation that needs attention from a translation manager.
zh: 自動翻譯有一個問題需要翻譯管理員注意。

en: "%s" is not a valid XLIFF file.
zh: "%s"不是有效的 XLIFF 檔案。

en: %1$s and the %2$s use a translation memory, which can reduce the number of words you need to translate.
zh: %1$s和%2$s使用翻譯記憶庫，這樣可以減少需要翻譯的字數。

en: %1$s jobs added to the Advanced Translation Editor.
zh: %1$s個工作已新增到進階翻譯編輯器中。

en: %1$s to %2$s
zh: %1$s至%2$s

en: %1$s to %2$s and %3$s
zh: %1$s至%2$s和%3$s

en: %1$s translation: %2$s
zh: %1$s 翻譯：%2$s

en: %d minute
zh: %d 分鐘

en: %d minutes
zh: %d 分鐘

en: %d translation job
zh: %d個翻譯工作

en: %d translation jobs
zh: %d個翻譯工作

en: %d translation jobs have been finished and applied.
zh: %d翻譯工作已經完成並套用。

en: %s authentication
zh: %s認證

en: %s has been sent to remote translators
zh: %s已傳送給遠端翻譯

en: %s have been sent to remote translators
zh: %s已傳送給遠端翻譯

en: %s items in basket:
zh: 購物籃中有%s個項目：

en: %s may produce a different word count
zh: %s可能會產生不同的字數

en: %s uses a translation memory, which can reduce the number of words you need to translate.
zh: %s使用翻譯記憶庫，這可以減少需要翻譯的單字數量。

en: %s words
zh: %s個單字

en: %s: WPML Translation Jobs
zh: %s: WPML翻譯工作

en: %sTranslation in progress - wait before editing%s
zh: %s正在翻譯 - 編輯前等待%s

en: %sWarning:%s You are trying to add a translation using the standard WordPress editor but your site is configured to use the WPML Translation Editor.
zh: %s警告：%s 您正嘗試使用標準WordPress編輯器添加翻譯，但是您的網站已配置為使用WPML翻譯編輯器。

en: %sWarning:%s You are trying to edit a translation that is currently in the process of being added using WPML.
zh: %s警告：%s您正在嘗試編輯當前正在使用WPML添加的翻譯。

en: %sWarning:%s You are trying to edit a translation using the standard WordPress editor but your site is configured to use the WPML Translation Editor.
zh: %s警告：%s您正嘗試使用標準WordPress編輯器編輯翻譯，但是您的網站已配置為使用WPML翻譯編輯器。

en: (inactive and unknown service)
zh: （無效和未知的服務）

en: (missing title)
zh: （缺少標題）

en: * Remember, your login name for %1$s is %2$s. If you need help with your password, use the password reset in the login page.
zh: *請記住，%1$s的登入名是%2$s。如果您需要密碼說明，請使用登入頁面中的密碼重設。

en: 0 items
zh: 0項

en: 1. Review documents for translation
zh: 1. 審閱待翻譯檔案

en: 1. Select items for translation
zh: 1. 選擇要翻譯的項目

[ctx: 1/2 Confirm to disconnect duplicates]
en: You are about to translate duplicated posts.
zh: 您即將翻譯重複的文章。

en: 2. Select translation options
zh: 2. 選擇翻譯選項

en: 2. Set a batch name and deadline
zh: 2. 設定批次名稱和期限

[ctx: 2/2 Confirm to disconnect duplicates]
en: These items will be automatically disconnected from originals, so translation is not lost when you update the originals.
zh: 這些項目會自動斷開源內容的連線，因此在您更新源內容時，翻譯不會丟失。

en: 3. Choose translator or Translation Service
zh: 3. 選擇譯員或翻譯服務

en: <a href="%s">Send to translation &raquo;</a>
zh: <a href="%s">傳送到翻譯＆raquo; </a>

en: <p>Could not add the requested languages. Please <a%s>contact us</a> for support. </p><p>Show <a%s>debug information</a>.</p>
zh: <p>無法新增請求的語言。請<a%s>與我們聯絡</a>獲得支援。</p><p>顯示<a%s>偵錯資訊</a>。</p>

en: <p>Requested languages are not supported by the translation service (%s). Please <a%s>contact us</a> for support. </p>
zh: <p>翻譯服務（%s）不支援請求的語言。請<a%s>與我們聯絡</a>獲得支援。</p>

en: <p>The administrator has disabled term translation from the translation editor. </p>\n<p>If your access permissions allow you can change this under "Translation Management" - "Multilingual Content Setup" - "Block translating taxonomy terms that already got translated". </p>\n<p>Please note that editing terms from the translation editor will affect all posts that have the respective terms associated.</p>
zh: <p>管理員已禁用翻譯編輯器的術語翻譯。</p>\n<p>如果您的存取權限允許，您可以在"翻譯管理" - "多語言內容設定" - "阻止翻譯已經翻譯的分類別術語"下進行變更這個。</p>\n<p>請注意，編輯來自翻譯編輯器中的術語將影響所有與各自術語相關聯的文章。</p>

en: A communication error has appeared. Please wait a few minutes and try again.
zh: 通信錯誤出現。請稍等幾分鐘，然後重試。

en: A new translation for %1$s from %2$s to %3$s was created on the Translation Service. It&#8217;s ready to download and will be applied next time the Translation Service delivers completed translations to your site or when you manually fetch them.
zh: 翻譯服務已建立了%1$s（%2$s到%3$s）的新翻譯。它已準備好下載，並將在下次翻譯服務向您的網站提供完整翻譯或在您手動擷取翻譯時套用。

en: ATE Job ID
zh: ATE作業ID

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Actions that will happen on the translation service
zh: 將在翻譯服務上發生的操作

en: Active service:
zh: 主動服務：

en: Add a Translator
zh: 新增譯員

en: Add note for the translators
zh: 新增給譯員的備註

en: Add selected content to translation basket
zh: 將所選內容新增到翻譯籃

en: Add selected content to translation basket / Duplicate
zh: 將所選內容新增到翻譯籃/複製

en: Add selected strings to translation basket
zh: 將所選字串新增到翻譯籃

en: Adjust links in posts and strings so they point to the translated content
zh: 調整文章和字串中的連結，使其指向翻譯的內容

en: Adjust links in posts so they point to the translated content
zh: 調整文章中的連結，使其指向翻譯的內容

en: Admin Strings
zh: 管理員字串

en: Admin Strings to Translate
zh: 管理待譯字串

en: Advanced Translation Editor
zh: 進階翻譯編輯器

en: Advanced Translation Editor (recommended)
zh: 進階翻譯編輯器（推薦）

en: Advanced Translation Editor Error Logs
zh: 進階翻譯編輯器錯誤日誌

en: Advanced Translation Editor error:
zh: 進階翻譯編輯器錯誤：

en: Advanced Translation Editor is active
zh: 進階翻譯編輯器已激活

en: Advanced Translation Editor is being activated
zh: 正在激活進階翻譯編輯器

en: Advanced Translation Editor is disabled.
zh: 進階翻譯編輯器已禁用。

en: Advanced Translation Editor is enabled and active
zh: 進階翻譯編輯器已啟用並激活

en: Advanced Translation Editor is not active yet
zh: 進階翻譯編輯器尚未激活

en: Advanced Translation Editor settings
zh: 進階翻譯編輯器設定

en: All %s
zh: 所有%s

en: All Languages
zh: 所有語言

en: All Translation Priorities
zh: 所有翻譯優先順序

en: All done. What happens next?
zh: 全部完成。接下來發生什麼？

en: All languages
zh: 所有語言

en: All new lines should be replaced by HTML element %s. Use this option if translation tool used by translator does not support new lines characters (for example Virtaal software)
zh: 應該由HTML元素%s代替所有的新行。如果譯員使用的翻譯工具不支援新行字元（例如Virtaal軟體），使用此選項

en: All posts and strings have been processed. %s links were changed to point to the translated content.
zh: 已處理所有的文章和字串。已變更%s連結，指向翻譯的內容。

en: All posts have been processed. %s links were changed to point to the translated content.
zh: 已處理所有的文章。已變更%s個連結，指向翻譯的內容。

en: All statuses
zh: 所有狀態

en: All the site's content
zh: 所有網站內容

en: All translation statuses
zh: 所有翻譯狀態

en: All types
zh: 所有類型

en: Allow visitors to tell you about translation issues by enabling %s
zh: 通過啟用%s允許訪問者告訴您有關翻譯的問題

en: Alt Text
zh: Alt 文字

en: An email has been sent to %s
zh: 電子郵件已傳送給%s

en: An error occurred:
zh: 發生錯誤：

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Any Translation Service
zh: 任何翻譯服務

en: Any WordPress Translator
zh: 任何WordPress譯員

en: Any existing content (translations) will be overwritten when creating duplicates.
zh: 建立複本時，將覆寫任何現有內容（譯文）。

en: Any language
zh: 任何語言

en: Any work that completes after you do this reset cannot be received by your site.
zh: 您的網站將無法接收在完成此重設後完成的任何工作。

en: Anyone
zh: 任何人

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Approve Translation Reviews
zh: 批准翻譯審閱

en: Are you sure you want to reset the %1$s translation process?
zh: 確定要重設%1$s翻譯進度？

en: Are you sure you want to resign from this job?
zh: 您確定要辭去這份工作？

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Ask us
zh: 問我們

en: Assign
zh: 分配

en: Assigning translator...
zh: 正在分配譯員...

en: Authenticate
zh: 認證

en: Auto-generate from title (default)
zh: 從標題自動生成（預設）

en: Automatic Translation
zh: 自動翻譯

en: Available to translate
zh: 可進行翻譯

en: Batch
zh: 批量

en: Batch name
zh: 批量名稱

en: Batch name:
zh: 批次名稱：

en: Batch rolled back
zh: 批量復原

en: Batch synchronization has been sent
zh: 已傳送批次同步

en: Body
zh: 主體

en: Bulk actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Translation Reviews
zh: 取消翻譯審閱

en: Cancel job
zh: 取消工作

en: Cancel jobs
zh: 取消工作

en: Canceling jobs...
zh: 正在取消工作...

en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Cannot Connect to the Internet
zh: 無法連線到Internet

en: Cannot edit this item, because it is currently in the translation basket.
zh: 不能編輯這個項目，因為它目前在翻譯購物籃中。

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Changes in these translations will affect terms in general! (Not only for this post)
zh: 一般來說，這些翻譯中的修改會影響術語！（不僅用於該文章）

en: Check all
zh: 全部勾選

en: Check available Translation Services
zh: 檢查可用的翻譯服務

en: Check status
zh: 檢查狀態

en: Check status and get translations
zh: 檢查狀態並獲得翻譯

en: Check the batch delivery status
zh: 檢查批次交付狀態

en: Checking translation jobs status. Please don't close this page!
zh: 正在檢查翻譯工作狀態。請不要關閉此頁面！

en: Choose at least one translation action
zh: 至少選擇一個翻譯操作

en: Choose default format for XLIFF file:
zh: 為XLIFF檔案選擇預設格式：

en: Choose if translations should be published when received. Note: If Publish is selected, the translation will only be published if the original document is published when the translation is received.
zh: 選擇收到翻譯時是否將其公佈。註：如果選擇發佈，僅在收到翻譯時發佈原始文件的情況下才發佈翻譯。

en: Classic Translation Editor
zh: 經典翻譯編輯器

en: Classic Translation Editor (recommended)
zh: 經典翻譯編輯（推薦）

en: Clear Basket
zh: 清除購物籃

en: Clear log
zh: 清除日誌

en: Click %sEdit Translation%s in the toolbar above to review your translation in the editor.
zh: 按一下上面工具列中的%s編輯翻譯%s以在編輯器中審閱翻譯。

en: Communication Log
zh: 通信日誌

en: Communication logging is currently disabled. To allow WPML support to help you with issues related to sending content to translation, you need to enable the communication logging.
zh: 通信日誌目前已被禁用。要讓WPML支援人員幫助您解決將內容送交翻譯的問題，您需要啟用通信日誌。

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Complete the authentication
zh: 完成驗證

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Congratulations for choosing %s to translate your site's content. To avoid high costs and wasted time, please watch our short video.
zh: 恭喜您選擇%s來翻譯您的網站內容。為了避免高成本和浪費時間，請看我們的短片。

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Contact %s for cancellation
zh: 聯絡%s取消

en: Continue to %s
zh: 繼續至%s

en: Copy & Overwrite all fields
zh: 複製並覆寫所有的欄位

en: Copy all fields from original
zh: 從源文複製所有的欄位

en: Copy from original
zh: 從原文複製

en: Copy from original language if translation language uses encoded URLs
zh: 如果翻譯語言使用編碼的URL，則從原來的語言複製

en: Copy from original to translation
zh: 從原文複製到譯文

en: Copy once
zh: 複製一次

en: Copy to empty fields only
zh: 僅複製到空欄位

en: Could not retrieve file from archive.
zh: 無法從歸檔中檢索檔案。

en: Could not update the translation pickup mode.
zh: 無法更新翻譯擷取模式。

en: Count time
zh: 計算時間

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自訂欄位

en: Custom Fields Translation
zh: 自訂欄位翻譯

en: Custom Term Meta Translation
zh: 自訂術語元資料翻譯

en: Custom XML Configuration
zh: 自訂 XML 設定

en: Custom fields
zh: 自訂欄位

en: Custom posts slug translation options
zh: 自訂文章別名的翻譯選項

en: Dashboard
zh: 控製板

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: De-authorize
zh: 取消授權

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Deadline
zh: 截止日期

en: Dear %s,
zh: 親愛的%s，

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Did you know that you can also set Translation Services and professional translators will handle your translation?
zh: 您知道嗎？您還可以設定翻譯服務，專業譯員會處理您的翻譯。

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Disable logging
zh: 禁用日誌

en: Dismiss
zh: 解雇

en: Dismiss this message.
zh: 關閉此訊息。

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh: 關閉此通知。

en: Display 20 results per page
zh: 每頁顯示20個結果

en: Display all results
zh: 顯示所有結果

en: Displaying
zh: 顯示

en: Displaying %1$s&#8211;%2$s of %3$s
zh: 顯示%1$s&#8211;%2$s / %3$s

en: Do nothing
zh: 什麼也不做

en: Do nothing - all new line characters will stay untouched.
zh: 什麼都不做 - 所有新行字元保持不變。

en: Document status
zh: 文件狀態

en: Don't show this again.
zh: 不要再顯示此資訊。

en: Don't show this warning again
zh: 不要再顯示此警告

en: Don't translate
zh: 不翻譯

en: Don't update translation
zh: 不更新翻譯

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Don’t offer this again
zh: 請勿再次提醒

en: Download the translated XLIFF file
zh: 下載已翻譯的XLIFF檔案

en: Downloading XLIFF file...
zh: 下載XLIFF檔案…

en: Downloading translations...
zh: 正在下載翻譯...

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Duplicate
zh: 複製

en: Duplicate content
zh: 複製內容

en: Duplicating
zh: 複製中

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit %s translation
zh: 編輯%s翻譯

en: Edit Translation
zh: 編輯翻譯

en: Edit anyway
zh: 仍然編輯

en: Edit independently
zh: 獨立編輯

en: Edit note for the translators
zh: 編輯給譯員的備註

en: Edit the %s translation
zh: 編輯 %s 翻譯

en: Edit translatable strings
zh: 編輯可譯字串

en: Edit translation
zh: 編輯翻譯

en: Editor for new translations
zh: 新譯文編輯器

en: Editor for translations previously created using Classic Translation Editor
zh: 用於以前使用經典翻譯編輯器建立的譯文的編輯器

en: Element type
zh: 元素類型

en: Enable logging
zh: 啟用日誌

en: Enable other translation services
zh: 使其他翻譯服務

en: Enter here your %s authentication details
zh: 在這裡輸入您的%s認證詳情

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error Logs (%d)
zh: 錯誤日誌 (%d)

en: Error details
zh: 錯誤詳情

en: Errors:
zh: 錯誤：

en: Estimated cost: %s USD
zh: 估計成本：%s 美元

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Excerpt
zh: 片段

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Export XLIFF %s
zh: 匯出XLIFF %s

en: Export all filtered jobs of %1$s from %2$s to %3$s in %4$s:
zh: 將 %1$s 的所有篩選工作從 %2$s 匯出到 %4$s 中的 %3$s：

en: Export all jobs:
zh: 匯出所有工作：

en: External Actions
zh: 外部操作

en: External package ID: %d
zh: 外部包ID：%d

en: Extra data
zh: 額外資料

en: Failed step: %s
zh: 失敗的步驟：%s

en: Failed to disconnect posts
zh: 無法斷開連線

en: Filter
zh: 篩選器

en: Finished Post Duplication
zh: 已完成文章複製

en: First available
zh: 首名可用譯員

en: First page
zh: 首頁

en: Fix it to continue translating automatically
zh: 解決問題以繼續自動翻譯

en: For retrieving debug information for communication between your%1$s site and the translation system, use the <a href="%2$s">communication log</a> page.
zh: 要檢索%1$s網站與翻譯系統之間通信的偵錯資訊，請使用<a href="%2$s">通信日誌</a>頁。

en: From
zh: 從

en: From %1$s to %2$s:
zh: 從%1$s到%2$s：

en: Generated by WPML plugin, running on %s.
zh: 由 WPML 外掛程式生成，在 %s 上執行。

en: Get translations
zh: 獲取翻譯

en: Give a name to the batch. If omitted, the default name will be applied.
zh: 為批量提供一個名稱。如果省略，將套用預設的名稱。

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Go to %s and click the %sAutomatic Translation%s tab to create an account and start each month with 2,000 free translation credits!
zh: 轉到%s並按一下%s自動翻譯%s標籤建立一個帳戶，每月開始將獲得2000個免費翻譯點數！

en: Go to the %s to choose the content and send it to translation.
zh: 轉到%s以選擇內容並將其發送給翻譯。

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Hi %s,
zh: 嗨 %s！

en: Hide completed
zh: 隱藏已完成

en: Hide system fields
zh: 隱藏系統欄位

en: Hide this
zh: 隱藏這個

en: How new lines characters in XLIFF files should be handled?
zh: 應該如何處理XLIFF檔案中的新行字元？

en: How should the site receive completed translations from Translation Service?
zh: 網站應該如何從翻譯服務接受完成的翻譯？

en: How to translate your site's content
zh: 如何翻譯網站內容

en: How to work correctly with %s
zh: 如何正確使用%s

en: I am about to stop any ongoing work done by %1$s.
zh: 我要停止%1$s正在進行的任何工作。

en: I moved the site to this new URL
zh: 我把網站移到了這個新的URL

en: I understand - continue editing
zh: 我明白 - 繼續編輯

en: ICanLocalize migration could not complete
zh: ICanLocalize移轉無法完成

en: If this is not your production site (it's a staging or testing site), please do not run the update.
zh: 如果這不是您的生產網站（這是一個暫時或測試網站），請不要執行更新。

en: If you are in a production site, you have to run this update before you can send more content for translation and receive completed translations.
zh: 如果您在生產網站中，則必須先執行此更新，然後才能傳送更多內容進行翻譯並接收完成的翻譯。

en: If you don't have one, you can create it after clicking the authenticate button.
zh: 如果沒有，您可以在按驗證按鈕後建立一個。

en: If you have sent content to %1$s, you should cancel the projects in %1$s system. Any work that completes after you do this reset cannot be received by your site.
zh: 如果您已將內容傳送到%1$s，則應取消%1$s系統中的項目。您的網站將無法接收在完成此重設後完成的任何工作。

en: If you wish to use %1$s, please go to %2$s and use the %3$s button.
zh: 如果您想使用%1$s，請轉到%2$s並使用%3$s按鈕。

en: If you wish to use only local translators, please go to %1$s and use the %2$s button.
zh: 如果您只想使用本機翻譯人員，請轉至%1$s並使用%2$s按鈕。

en: Import / Export XLIFF
zh: 匯入/匯出 XLIFF

en: In basket
zh: 在購物籃裡

en: In progress
zh: 進行中

en: In progress (connecting)
zh: 正在進行（正在連線）

en: In the translation basket
zh: 在翻譯購物籃中

en: Include XLIFF files in notification emails
zh: 在通知電子郵件中包含XLIFF檔案

en: Include XLIFF files in the notification emails
zh: 在通知電子郵件中包含XLIFF檔案

en: Incompatible Archive.
zh: 不相容的存檔。

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [confirmation] 01 Message]
en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 確定要這麼做？

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [confirmation] 01 No]
en: No
zh: 否

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [confirmation] 01 Yes]
en: Yes
zh: 是

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 00 Title]
en: Incomplete local translation jobs
zh: 未完成的本機翻譯工作

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 01 Cancelled]
en: Cancelled local translation jobs:
zh: 已取消的本機翻譯工作：

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 02 Open]
en: Open local translation jobs:
zh: 開放的本機翻譯工作：

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 03 Error]
en: Unable to cancel some or all jobs
zh: 無法取消部分或所有工作

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 04 Error]
en: Unable to complete the action
zh: 無法完成操作

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 10 Close button]
en: Local translation jobs will be kept and the above notice hidden.
zh: 本機翻譯工作將被保留，上述通知被隱藏。

[ctx: Incomplete local jobs after TS activation: [response] 20 Close button]
en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Initializing...
zh: 正在初始化...

en: Invalid Request
zh: 無效的請求

en: Invalid Request.
zh: 無效的請求。

en: It was not possible to refresh the active translation service information.
zh: 無法重新整理活動的翻譯服務資訊。

en: It's not possible to use automatic translation with your current language setup, as the following languages are mapped to the same language as the default: %s
zh: 當前語言設定無法使用自動翻譯，因為以下語言與預設語言對應到同一語言：%s

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Items sent for translation!
zh: 傳送翻譯的項目！

en: Job %1$s: %2$s - %3$s
zh: 工作 %1$s：%2$s - %3$s

en: Job ID
zh: 工作ID

en: Job ID is missing
zh: 工作ID丟失

en: Job waiting for a translator in %s
zh: 工作正在 %s 等待翻譯人員

en: Jobs
zh: 工作

en: Jobs canceled
zh: 工作已取消

en: Jobs could not be created in Advanced Translation Editor. Please try again or contact the WPML support for help.
zh: 無法在進階翻譯編輯器中建立作業。請再次嘗試或聯絡WPML支援以尋求幫助。

en: Jobs that are waiting for translation
zh: 正在等待翻譯的工作

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Language filtering has been disabled because you already have items in %s in the basket.
zh: 已禁用語言篩選功能，因為您已經在購物籃中有%s項目。

en: Language pair
zh: 語言對

en: Language pairs not refreshed, please try again
zh: 語言對沒有重新整理，請重試

en: Language pairs refreshed
zh: 語言對已重新整理

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Last attempt was on
zh: 最後一次嘗試是在

en: Last check: %s
zh: 最後檢查：%s

en: Last error
zh: 最後錯誤

en: Last page
zh: 末頁

en: Learn how to translate content that comes from Block editor
zh: 瞭解如何翻譯來自Block編輯器的內容

en: Learn more about WPML's Advanced Translation Editor
zh: 瞭解有關WPML進階翻譯編輯器的更多資訊

en: Learn more about translation editor options
zh: 進一步瞭解翻譯編輯器選項

en: Link to original document %d
zh: 連線到原始文件 %d

[ctx: List of translation jobs: %s replaced by "list of translation jobs"]
en: You can see all the jobs that you sent and their deadlines in the %s.
zh: 您可以在%s看到您發送的所有工作及其截止時間。

[ctx: List of translation jobs: used to build a link to the translation jobs page]
en: list of translation jobs
zh: 翻譯工作清單

en: Loaded
zh: 已載入

en: Loading jobs...
zh: 正在載入工作...

en: Local
zh: 內部

en: Login and registration pages
zh: 登入和註冊頁面

en: Looking for a different translation service?
zh: 尋找不同的翻譯服務？

en: Looks like this site is a copy of a different site, or moved to a different URL.
zh: 看起來此網站是其他網站的副本，或已移動到其他URL。

en: Looks like this site is a copy of a different site, or moved to a different URL. Please contact your translation manager to update Translation Management plugin configuration.
zh: 看起來此網站是其他網站的副本，或已移動到其他URL。請與翻譯管理員聯絡以更新翻譯管理外掛程式設定。

en: Looks like you are running a multilingual WooCommerce site. To easily translate WooCommerce products and categories, you should use %s
zh: 似乎您正在執行一個多語系WooCommerce網站。要輕鬆翻譯WooCommerce產品和類別，您應該使用%s

en: Manage your translators
zh: 管理譯員

en: Migration to ICL 2.0
zh: 移轉到ICL 2.0

en: Minimize
zh: 最小化

en: Minor edit
zh: 小編輯

en: Minor edit - don't update translation
zh: 小修改 - 不更新翻譯

en: Missing or wrong data:
zh: 資料丟失或錯誤：

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More details
zh: 更多詳情

en: Multilingual Content Setup
zh: 多語內容設定

en: My test translation went fine.
zh: 我的測試翻譯順利。

en: Navigation
zh: 導航

en: Need help translating? Read how to use %s.
zh: 需要協助翻譯嗎？閱讀如何使用%s。

en: Need help with translation?
zh: 需要幫助翻譯？

en: Need help? See
zh: 需要幫助嗎？請檢視

en: Need translators?
zh: 需要譯員？

en: Needs refresh - Some items of this type are not counted
zh: 需要重新整理 - 這種類型的一些項目未計入

en: Needs review
zh: 需要審閱

en: Needs update
zh: 需要更新

en: Needs updating
zh: 需要更新

en: New lines character
zh: 新行字元

en: New translation job from %s
zh: 來自%s的新的翻譯工作

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: No custom fields found. It is possible that they will only show up here after you add more posts after installing a new plugin.
zh: 它們可能只會在安裝新的外掛程式並新增更多文章後才會在此出現。

en: No documents found
zh: 未找到文件

en: No duplicate posts found to disconnect.
zh: 沒有找到要斷開連線的重複文章。

en: No entries
zh: 沒有項目

en: No items found in basket
zh: 購物籃中沒有項目

en: No selected translators!
zh: 沒有選擇譯員！

en: No term meta found. It is possible that they will only show up here after you add/create them.
zh: 沒有找到術語元資料。在您新增/建立它們時，它們可能只出現在這裡。

en: No translation jobs found
zh: 沒有找到翻譯工作

en: No translation jobs were selected for export.
zh: 未选择要导出的翻译工作。

en: No translation languages configured for this user.
zh: 沒有為此使用者配置翻譯語言。

en: None found
zh: 沒有找到

en: Not loaded
zh: 未載入

en: Not set
zh: 未設定

en: Not sure? %s.
zh: 不確定？%s。

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Not translated or needs updating
zh: 未翻譯或需要更新

en: Note for the translators
zh: 給譯員的備註

en: Nothing found
zh: 沒有找到

en: Notification emails to the translation manager
zh: 給譯員管理者的通知郵件

en: Notification emails to translators
zh: 給翻譯的通知電子郵件

en: Notification emails:
zh: 通知電子郵件：

en: Notify the translation manager when jobs are completed %s
zh: 工作完成後通知翻譯管理員 %s

en: Notify the translation manager when jobs are late by %s days
zh: 工作晚了%s天時通知翻譯管理者

en: Notify translators when new jobs are waiting for them
zh: 有新工作時通知翻譯人員

en: Notify translators when they are removed from jobs
zh: 譯員被從工作中移除時通知譯員

en: Number of attempts made
zh: 嘗試次數

en: Number of pages
zh: 頁數

en: Number of strings
zh: 字串數量

en: Number of words
zh: 字數

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Ok!
zh: 好！

en: One more step before you can use %s
zh: 還差一步就可以使用%s了

en: One of the selected strings is in a language that is not activate. It can not be added to the translation basket.
zh: 選定的字串之一使用的是未激活的語言。它不能被新增到翻譯購物籃。

en: One or more strings sent to %s
zh: 一個或多個字串已傳送到%s

en: Only select this option if you have no pending jobs or you are sure of what you are doing.
zh: 僅在您沒有待完成的工作或確定要做什麼時才選擇此選項。

en: Only show taxonomy terms that haven't been translated yet
zh: 只顯示尚未翻譯的分類別術語

en: Open in Translation Editor
zh: 在翻譯編輯器中開啟

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Original Page
zh: 原始頁面

en: Other Partner Translation Services from Around the World
zh: 來自世界各地的其他合作翻譯服務

en: Other Translation Services
zh: 其他翻譯服務

en: Overdue translation jobs report
zh: 逾期翻譯工作報告

en: PHP Extension
zh: PHP外掛

en: PHP Setting
zh: PHP設定

en: PRO translation has been reset.
zh: PRO翻譯已復位。

en: Package "%1$s" will be ignored for %2$s, because it is an original post.
zh: 將略過包 "%1$s"的 %2$s，因為這是原始文章。

en: Package "%1$s" will be ignored for %2$s, because translation is already in progress.
zh: 將略過包 "%1$s"的 %2$s，因為已經在進行翻譯了。

en: Page URL
zh: 頁面URL

en: Partial translation
zh: 部分翻譯

en: Partner Translation Services
zh: 合作夥伴翻譯服務

en: Pending Review
zh: 等待審閱

en: Pending review
zh: 待審核

en: Please activate translation service first.
zh: 請首先激活翻譯服務。

en: Please be advised that editing this term's translation here will change the value of the term in general. The changes made here, will not only affect this post!
zh: 請注意，在這裡編輯這個術語的翻譯將改變此術語的值。在這裡所做的變更，將不僅僅會影響這個文章！

en: Please choose
zh: 請選擇

en: Please contact WPML support and give them the following debug information:
zh: 請聯絡WPML支援，並為他們提供以下偵錯資訊：

en: Please contact your administrator.
zh: 請與管理員聯絡。

en: Please open the confirmation email that you received and click on the link inside it to confirm your email.
zh: 請開啟收到的確認電子郵件，然後按一下其中的連結以確認您的電子郵件。

en: Please refer to the <a href="%s">Translation Management dashboard</a> for the exact status of this translation.
zh: 有關該翻譯的確切狀態，請參閱<a href="%s">翻譯管理儀表盤</a>。

en: Please register WPML to enable the professional translation option
zh: 請註冊WPML以啟用專業翻譯選項

en: Please select at least one document to translate.
zh: 請選擇至少一個待譯文件。

en: Please select at least one language to translate into.
zh: 請選擇至少一個目的語言。

en: Please try again in a few minutes. If the problem persists, please contact %s.
zh: 請在幾分鐘後再試一次。如果問題仍然存在，請聯絡%s。

en: Please wait a few minutes and try again to see if there’s a temporary problem.
zh: 請等待幾分鐘，然後再試一次，看看是否為暫時的問題。

en: Please, check the %2$s page for more details.
zh: 請檢查%2$s頁面瞭解更多詳情。

en: Post "%1$s" will be ignored for %2$s, because it is an original post.
zh: 將略過文章 "%1$s"的 %2$s，因為這是原始文章。

en: Post "%1$s" will be ignored for %2$s, because translation is already in progress.
zh: 將略過文章 "%1$s"的 %2$s，因為已經進行翻譯了。

en: Post Types Translation
zh: 發佈Types翻譯

en: Post parent
zh: 文章父級

en: Posts and pages synchronization
zh: 文章和頁面同步

en: Preparing your content for translation
zh: 正在準備翻譯內容

en: Preview is not available
zh: 預覽不可用

en: Previous page
zh: 前一頁

en: Priority
zh: 優先順序

en: Private
zh: 自有

en: Problem receiving translation jobs?
zh: 接受翻譯工作有問題嗎?

en: Processing posts... %1$s of %2$s done.
zh: 正在處理文章... %1$s / %2$s 已完成。

en: Processing strings... %1$s of %2$s done.
zh: 正在處理字串... %1$s / %2$s 已完成。

en: Processing translation
zh: 正在處理翻譯

en: Processing translation (could take a few minutes)
zh: 正在處理翻譯（可能需要幾分鐘）

[ctx: Promote translation services: %s replaced by "professional translation services integrated with WPML"]
en: Need faster translation work? Try one of the %s.
zh: 需要更快的翻譯工作？嘗試%s之一。

[ctx: Promote translation services: used to build a link to the translation services page]
en: professional translation services integrated with WPML
zh: 與WPML整合的專業翻譯服務

en: Publish status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Published
zh: 已發佈

en: Read more...
zh: 閱讀更多...

en: Ready!
zh: 就緒！

en: Recalculate
zh: 重新計算

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Refresh Translation Services
zh: 重新整理翻譯服務

en: Refresh information
zh: 重新整理資訊

en: Refresh job status
zh: 重新整理工作狀態

en: Refresh language pairs
zh: 重新整理語言對

en: Refreshing translation service information...
zh: 重新整理翻譯服務資訊...

en: Refreshing translation status
zh: 重新整理翻譯狀態

en: Remember to authenticate this site's connection with %1$s. Before you authenticate, you cannot send jobs to translation to %1$s.
zh: 請記得驗證此網站與%1$s的連線。在進行驗證之前，您將無法傳送工作到%1$s。

en: Remove from Translation Basket
zh: 從翻譯籃中移除

en: Removed from translation job on %s
zh: 從%s翻譯工作中移除

en: Request activation
zh: 請求激活

en: Request activation from
zh: 請求激活從

en: Request activation to receive an email with directions to activate the service.
zh: 請求激活以接收包含激活服務說明的電子郵件。

en: Request to use WPML's Advanced Translation Editor by %s
zh: %s請求使用WPML的進階翻譯編輯器

en: Resend that email
zh: 重新傳送該電子郵件

en: Reset filter
zh: 重設篩選器

en: Reset filters
zh: 重設篩選器

en: Reset professional translation state
zh: 重設專業翻譯狀態

en: Resign
zh: 辭職

en: Reusable Block
zh: 可重用的塊

en: Review %s language
zh: 審閱%s語言

en: Rollback jobs...
zh: 復原工作...

en: Rollback migration (use at your own risk!)
zh: 復原移轉（使用需要您自擔風險！）

en: Run now
zh: 現在執行

en: Running this update on a non-production site will make it impossible to correctly run it on the production site.
zh: 在非生產網站上執行此更新將使其無法在生產網站上正確執行。

en: Same as the original document
zh: 與原始文件相同

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save & Close
zh: 儲存並關閉

en: Saving of Language mapping to ATE failed
zh: 將語言對應儲存到ATE失敗

en: Saving...
zh: 儲存中...

en: Scan now and adjust links
zh: 立即掃描和調整連結

en: Scheduled
zh: 已計畫

en: Search for
zh: 搜尋

en: Select additional options
zh: 選擇其他選項

en: Select all
zh: 選擇所有

en: Select status
zh: 選擇狀態

en: Select the xliff file or zip file to upload from your computer:&nbsp;
zh: 從電腦選擇要上傳的xliff檔案或zip檔案：&nbsp;

en: Select translator
zh: 選擇翻譯

en: Send
zh: 發送

en: Send all items for translation
zh: 傳送所有項目進行翻譯

en: Send me a notification email when there is something new to translate
zh: 當有新內容要翻譯時，給我傳送通知電子郵件

en: Sending for translation
zh: 傳送翻譯

en: Sending your jobs to professional translation
zh: 正在將您的工作發送給專業翻譯

en: Sending your jobs to translation
zh: 正在發送您的工作給譯員

en: Sent on
zh: 傳送於

en: Service activated.
zh: 服務已激活。

en: Service credentials updated.
zh: 服務憑據已更新。

en: Service invalidated.
zh: 服務無效。

en: Services Refreshed.
zh: 服務已重新整理。

en: Settings
zh: 設置

en: Show differences
zh: 顯示差異

en: Show other professional translation options
zh: 顯示其他專業翻譯選項

en: Show system fields
zh: 顯示系統欄位

en: SimpleXML extension
zh: SimpleXML 延伸

en: SimpleXML extension is required for using XLIFF files in WPML Translation Management.
zh: 在 WPML 翻譯管理中使用 XLIFF 檔案需要 SimpleXML 延伸。

en: SimpleXML missing!
zh: SimpleXML缺失！

en: Site Moved or Copied - Action Required
zh: 網站已移動或複製 - 需要操作

en: Some communications with the translation proxy are locked.
zh: 與翻譯代理的某些通信被鎖定。

en: Some fields in translation are already filled!
zh: 已經填充了翻譯中的一些欄位！

en: Some of the content that you selected for translation includes fields that are encoded. Translators will not be able to work on this kind of content, so we removed it from the job.
zh: 您選擇翻譯的某些內容包括編碼的欄位。譯員將無法處理這類別內容，所以我們將其從工作中移除。

en: Sorry, the email could not be sent to %s for an unknown reason.
zh: 抱歉，由於未知原因，該電子郵件無法傳送至%s。

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Start the update
zh: 開始更新

en: Start update
zh: 開始更新

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Status checked:
zh: 狀態檢查：

en: Status is up to date.
zh: 狀態是最新的。

en: String
zh: 字串

en: String "%1$s" will be ignored for %2$s, because translation is already waiting for translator.
zh: 將略過字串 "%1$s"的 %2$s，因為已經在等譯員進行翻譯了。

en: String package job
zh: 字串包作業

en: Strings
zh: 字串

en: Strings in different languages are selected. They can not be added to the translation basket.
zh: 選擇了不同語言的字串。它們不能被新增到翻譯購物籃。

en: Strings in the basket
zh: 購物籃中的字串

en: Submitted data is not valid.
zh: 提交的資料是無效的。

en: Success! You can now send content to %s.
zh: 成功！您現在可以將內容發送到%s。

en: Successfully disconnected posts
zh: 成功斷開文章連線

en: Suggested deadline:
zh: 建議截止日期：

en: Synchronize translators and translation managers
zh: 同步譯員和翻譯管理員

en: Synchronizing batch...
zh: 正在同步批次...

[ctx: Take a translation job waiting for a translator]
en: take it
zh: 接受

en: Take me back
zh: 帶我回來

en: Taxonomies Translation
zh: 分類翻譯

en: Taxonomy visibility in the translation editor
zh: 翻譯編輯器中的分類別可見性

en: Tell us which one
zh: 告訴我們哪個

en: Term Meta
zh: 術語元資料

en: Terms translation is disabled
zh: 術語翻譯已禁用

en: The %s uses a translation memory, which can reduce the number of words you need to translate.
zh: %s使用翻譯記憶庫，這可以減少需要翻譯的單字數量。

en: The archive contains one or more empty files.
zh: 存檔包含一個或多個空檔案。

en: The authentication didn't work. Please make sure you entered your details correctly and try again.
zh: 身分驗證不起作用。請確保您正確輸入了詳細資訊，然後重試。

en: The basket is empty
zh: 購物籃為空

en: The batch name was appended with the source language of its elements.
zh: 批量名稱附加了其元素的源語言。

en: The body does not contain the required fields
zh: 內文不包含必填欄位

en: The communication error with Translation Proxy has appeared. Please try later.
zh: 出現了與翻譯代理的通信錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: The communication log is empty.
zh: 通信日誌是空的。

en: The constant DISABLE_WP_CRON should not be set to true.
zh: 常量DISABLE_WP_CRON不應設定為true。

en: The constant WPML_ENVIRONMENT is set to "Test".
zh: 常數WPML_ENVIRONMENT設為"測試"。

en: The deadline that you set for the following jobs has passed:
zh: 您為以下工作設定的截止日期已過：

en: The following language(s) on your site must be mapped to a supported language in order to use automatic translation: %s
zh: 您網站上的以下語言必須對應到支援的語言才能使用自動翻譯：%s

en: The items you have selected are now in the translation basket &ndash;
zh: 您所選擇的項目現在都在翻譯購物籃中＆ndash;

en: The job is already canceled
zh: 工作已取消

en: The job is already finished
zh: 工作已經完成

en: The length of the batch name exceeds the maximum length of %s
zh: 批量名稱的長度超過%s的最大長度

en: The number of words WPML will send to translation (%s):
zh: WPML將送交翻譯的字數 (%s)：

en: The number of words WPML will send to translation:
zh: WPML將送交翻譯的單字數量：

en: The original has been deleted!
zh: 原文已被移除！

en: The original post cannot be retrieved
zh: 無法檢索原始文章

en: The site will fetch translations manually
zh: 網站將手動獲取譯文

en: The translation for %1$s from %2$s to %3$s was canceled on the Translation Service. You can send this document to translation again from the Translation Dashboard.
zh: 翻譯服務已取消了%1$s（%2$s到%3$s）的翻譯。您可以從翻譯儀表板再次將此文件送交翻譯。

en: The translation job (%s) doesn't belong to you.
zh: 翻譯工作(%s)不屬於您。

en: The translation job was completed on time.
zh: 翻譯工作按時完成。

en: The translation process with %1$s was reset.
zh: %1$s的翻譯處理序已重設。

en: The translator %1$s is requesting to use the Advanced Translation Editor on site %2$s.
zh: 翻譯%1$s請求在網站%2$s上使用進階翻譯編輯器。

en: The translator %1$shas completed the translation job for "%2$s" from %3$s to %4$s.
zh: 譯員%1$s已完成"%2$s"的翻譯工作（%3$s至%4$s）。

en: The translator %1$shas updated the translation job for "%2$s" from %3$s to %4$s.
zh: 譯員%1$s已更新"%2$s"的翻譯工作（%3$s至%4$s）。

en: The type of the post cannot be retrieved
zh: 無法檢索文章類型

en: The uploaded xliff file does not seem to be properly formed.
zh: 上傳的XLIFF檔案似乎格式化不正確。

en: The uploaded xliff file doesn't belong to this system.
zh: 上傳的XLIFF檔案不屬於這個系統。

en: The xliff file could not be read.
zh: 無法讀取xliff檔案。

en: There are %s jobs waiting for a translator:
zh: 有%s個工作在等待譯員：

en: There are %s jobs, which you can take (not specifically assigned to you):
zh: 有%s個工作您可以接受（沒有專門分配給您）：

en: There are base64 encoded fields in this document
zh: 本文件中有base64編碼的欄位

en: There is 1 job waiting for a translator:
zh: 有1個工作在等待譯員：

en: There is 1 job, which you can take (not specifically assigned to you):
zh: 有1個工作您可以接受（未專門分配給您）：

en: There is a problem connecting to automatic translation. Please check your internet connection and try again in a few minutes. If you continue to see this message, please %s.
zh: 連線到自動翻譯時出現問題。請檢查您的Internet連線，並在幾分鐘後重試。如果您還看到此訊息，請%s。

en: There is a problem with your translation service.
zh: 您的翻譯服務有問題。

en: There is an issue with automatic translation that needs your attention.
zh: 自動翻譯有一個問題需要您注意。

en: There is new translated content on this site. You can scan posts and strings to adjust links to point to translated content.
zh: 此網站上有新的翻譯內容。您可以掃描文章和字串，以調整連結指向翻譯內容。

en: There was a problem communicating with ATE: %s
zh: 與ATE通信存在問題：%s

en: This %s
zh: 此%s

en: This batch name already exists and was modified to ensure unique naming
zh: 已經存在此批量名稱，並進行了修改，以確保命名唯一

en: This content came from the Block editor and you need to translate it carefully so that formatting is not broken.
zh: 此內容來自Block編輯器，您需要仔細翻譯，以免破壞格式。

en: This content is being automatically translated. If you want to do something different with it cancel translation jobs first.
zh: 正在自動翻譯此內容。如果您想進行其他操作，先取消翻譯工作。

en: This deadline is what WPML suggests according to the amount of work that you already sent to this translator. You can modify this date to set the deadline manually.
zh: 這個截止日期是WPML根據您發送給這位翻譯的工作量所建議的。您可以修改此日期以手動設定截止日期。

en: This document is a duplicate of:
zh: 該文件是如下內容的複製：

en: This is a copy of my original site
zh: 這是我原來網站的副本

en: This is a local job so it does not have an XLIFF file to download
zh: 這是一個本機作業，因此沒有要下載的XLIFF檔案

en: This is a local job, no need to check its status
zh: 這是本機作業，無需檢查其狀態

en: This is a log of the communication between your site and the translation system. It doesn't include any private information and allows WPML support to help with problems related to sending content to translation.
zh: 這是一個記錄您的網站和翻譯系統之間的通信的日誌。它不包含任何私人資訊，允許WPML支援人員幫助解決將內容送交翻譯的問題。

en: This is a quick reminder about translation jobs that you sent and are behind schedule.
zh: 這是對發送給您的翻譯工作並且已經落後於計畫的快速提示。

en: This is indeed my production site
zh: 這確實是我的生產網站

en: This job cannot be edited anymore because a newer job for this element exists.
zh: 因為此元素的較新的工作已存在，無法再修改此工作。

en: This message was automatically sent by Translation Management running on %1$s. To stop receiving these notifications contact the system administrator at %2$s.\n\nThis email is not monitored for replies.
zh: 此郵件是由%1$s上執行的翻譯管理自動傳送的。若要停止接收這些通知，請透過%2$s與系統管理員聯絡。\n\n請勿直接回覆此郵件。

en: This message was automatically sent by Translation Management running on %1$s. To stop receiving these notifications, go to Notification Settings, or contact the system administrator at %2$s.\n\nThis email is not monitored for replies.
zh: 此郵件是由%1$s上執行的翻譯管理自動傳送的。若要停止接收這些通知，請轉到通知設定，或透過%2$s與系統管理員聯絡。\n\n請勿直接回覆此郵件。

en: This page that you are editing is being translated right now. If you edit now, some or all of the translation for this page may be missing. It's best to wait until translation completes, then edit and update the translation.
zh: 您正在編輯的頁面正在翻譯中。如果您現在進行編輯，則此頁面的部分或全部翻譯可能會丟失。最好等到翻譯完成後再編輯和更新翻譯。

en: This site can use WPML's Advanced Translation Editor, but you did not receive permission to use it. You are still translating with WPML's classic translation editor. Please ask your site's Translation Manager to enable the Advanced Translation Editor for you.
zh: 此網站可以使用WPML的進階翻譯編輯器，但您沒有獲得使用它的權限。您仍在使用WPML的經典翻譯編輯器進行翻譯。請讓您網站的翻譯管理員為您啟用進階翻譯編輯器。

en: This stuff is actually important. Please follow the video to send a test translation. Then, you can dismiss this message. Thank you!
zh: 此內容實際上很重要。請按照視訊介紹傳送測試翻譯。然後，您可以關閉此訊息。謝謝！

en: This translation job is overdue by %s day.
zh: 此翻譯工作已逾期%s。

en: This translation job is overdue by %s days.
zh: 此翻譯工作已逾期%s天。

en: This week %1$s had the following %2$s translation updates
zh: 此周%1$s有以下%2$s翻譯更新

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: To
zh: 至

en: To fix this problem, you need to tell WPML how these fields are encoded, so that WPML can decode them before sending for translation.
zh: 要解決此問題，您需要告訴WPML如何對這些欄位進行編碼，以便WPML在送交翻譯之前對其進行解碼。

en: To re-enable it, please empty the basket or send it for translation.
zh: 要重新啟用它，請清空購物籃，或傳送其進行翻譯。

en: To see more items, use the filter and narrow down the search. %s
zh: 要瞭解更多的項目，使用篩選器並縮小搜尋範圍。%s

en: To send content for translation to %1$s, you need to have an %1$s account.
zh: 要傳送翻譯內容到%1$s，您需要擁有%1$s帳戶。

en: To send content to translation first make sure "%s" is authenticated or you have at least one translator.
zh: 要將內容送交翻譯，首先要確保"%s"已通過認證，或者您至少有一個譯員。

en: To send content to translation first make sure you either have %1$s or an %2$s.
zh: 要將內容送交翻譯，請首先確保您擁有%1$s或%2$s。

en: To stop receiving notifications, log-in to %s and change your preferences.
zh: 要停止接收通知，請登入到%s並變更您的偏好。

en: To translate other content, select your items for translation and your preferred translation options below.
zh: 要翻譯其他內容，請在下面選擇要翻譯的項目和首選翻譯選項。

en: To translate those jobs, go to
zh: 要翻譯這些作業，請轉到

en: To translate your content, go to %1$s. Or, go to the %2$s tab to automatically translate your content in bulk.
zh: 要翻譯您的內容，請轉到%1$s。或轉到%2$s標籤自動批量翻譯您的內容。

en: Today %1$s had the following %2$s translation updates
zh: 今日%1$s有以下%2$s翻譯更新

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Translate (this will include the slug in the translation and not create it automatically from the title)
zh: 翻譯（這將在譯文中包含別名，不會從標題自動建立）

en: Translate Link Targets
zh: 翻譯連結目的

en: Translate content myself
zh: 自己翻譯內容

en: Translate other content
zh: 翻譯其他內容

en: Translate selected content
zh: 翻譯選定內容

en: Translate selected strings
zh: 翻譯所選字串

en: Translated by
zh: 譯者：

en: Translated documents options
zh: 已翻譯文件選項

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation (incomplete) saved.
zh: 已儲存（未完成的）譯文。

en: Translation Basket
zh: 翻譯購物籃

en: Translation Dashboard
zh: 翻譯控製板

en: Translation Editor
zh: 翻譯編輯器

en: Translation Feedback
zh: 翻譯回饋

en: Translation Management
zh: 翻譯管理

en: Translation Management System
zh: 翻譯管理系統

en: Translation Mode
zh: 翻譯模式

en: Translation Notifications
zh: 翻譯通知

en: Translation Proxy error
zh: 翻譯代理錯誤

en: Translation Service
zh: 翻譯服務

en: Translation Service will deliver translations automatically using XML-RPC
zh: 翻譯服務將使用XML-RPC自動交付翻譯

en: Translation Services
zh: 翻譯服務

en: Translation added:
zh: 增加翻譯：

en: Translation cancelled.
zh: 已取消翻譯。

en: Translation complete
zh: 翻譯完成

en: Translation has already been synchronized, no need to check its status
zh: 翻譯已同步，無需檢查其狀態

en: Translation has been cancelled
zh: 翻譯已取消

en: Translation has been removed by admin
zh: 翻譯已被管理員移除

en: Translation in progress
zh: 正在進行翻譯

en: Translation is cancelled, no need to check its status
zh: 翻譯已取消，無需檢查其狀態

en: Translation is complete
zh: 翻譯完成

en: Translation is ready to download, no need to check its status
zh: 隨時可以下載翻譯，無需檢查其狀態

en: Translation is ready, no need to check its status
zh: 翻譯好了，不需要檢查它的狀態

en: Translation jobs for:
zh: 譯員的翻譯工作：

en: Translation languages
zh: 翻譯語言

en: Translation needs update
zh: 翻譯需要更新

en: Translation of job %s has been uploaded and completed.
zh: 工作%s的譯文已上傳並完成。

en: Translation pickup mode
zh: 譯文提取模式

en: Translation ready to download
zh: 翻譯已備妥下載

en: Translation saved.
zh: 已儲存翻譯。

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: Translation to
zh: 翻譯至

en: Translation updated:
zh: 翻譯已更新：

en: Translation updates for %1$s for %2$s
zh: %1$s的翻譯更新（%2$s）

en: Translation updates for %1$s until %2$s
zh: %1$s的翻譯更新（直至%2$s）

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Translations downloaded
zh: 翻譯已下載

en: Translations may delay because translators did not receive notifications
zh: 因為翻譯人員沒有收到通知，翻譯可能會延遲

en: Translations queue
zh: 翻譯佇列

en: Translator
zh: 譯員

en: Translator %1$s has resigned from the translation job "%2$s" for %3$s to %4$s.%5$sView translation jobs: %6$s
zh: 譯員%1$s已辭去翻譯工作"%2$s"（%3$s至%4$s）。%5$s檢視翻譯工作：%6$s

en: Translator assigned
zh: 已指派譯員

en: Translator has completed translation job for %s
zh: 譯員已完成%s的翻譯工作

en: Translator has resigned from job on %s
zh: 譯員已辭去%s的工作

en: Translator has updated translation job for %s
zh: 譯員已更新翻譯工作為%s

en: Translator job canceled for %s
zh: %s的譯員工作已取消

en: Translator job updated for %s
zh: %s的譯員工作已更新

en: Translators
zh: 譯員

en: Translators Tab
zh: 譯員標籤

en: Try again
zh: 重試

en: Try one of the %s
zh: 嘗試%s之一

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: UUID already exists
zh: UUID已經存在

en: Unable to invalidate this service. Please contact WPML support.
zh: 無法停用這項服務。請聯絡WPML支援。

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義

en: Unknown string Package
zh: 未知的字串包

en: Update credentials
zh: 更新憑據

en: Updated / Translated
zh: 已更新/翻譯

en: Updating
zh: 更新中

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Use WPML's Translation Editor
zh: 使用WPML的翻譯編輯器

en: Use WPML's Translation Editor to translate:
zh: 使用WPML的翻譯編輯器翻譯：

en: Use the WordPress Editor to translate:
zh: 使用WordPress編輯器翻譯:

en: Use this feature when you want to reset your translation process. All your existing translations will remain unchanged. Any translation work that is currently in progress will be stopped.
zh: 若要重設翻譯處理序，請使用此功能。您現有的所有翻譯將保持不變。當前正在進行的任何翻譯工作都將停止。

[ctx: Verb]
en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View %s
zh: 檢視%s

en: View original
zh: 檢視原文

en: View translation jobs
zh: 檢視翻譯工作

en: WPML 3.9 changes the way it works with ICanLocalize. This requires WPML to move to a new interface with ICanLocalize.
zh: WPML 3.9改變它與ICanLocalize協同工作的方式。這需要WPML移至帶有ICanLocalize的新介面。

en: WPML Job ID
zh: WPML作業ID

en: WPML Minimum Requirements
zh: WPML最低要求

en: WPML Notification Settings
zh: WPML通知設定

en: WPML Support
zh: WPML支援

en: WPML Translation Jobs Migration
zh: WPML翻譯工作移轉

en: WPML Translation Management Dashboard
zh: WPML翻譯管理儀表板

en: WPML Translation Management is enabled but not effective. It is not compatible with  <a href="%s">WPML</a> versions prior 2.0.5.
zh: WPML翻譯管理已啟用，但無效。它與2.0.5之前版本的<a href="%s">WPML</a>不相容。

en: WPML Translation Management is enabled but not effective. It requires %s in order to work.
zh: WPML翻譯管理已啟用，但是不起作用。它需要%s才能使用。

en: WPML Translation Management is enabled but not effective. It requires <a href="%s">WPML</a> in order to work.
zh: WPML翻譯管理已啟用，但無效。它需要<a href="%s">WPML</a>才能起作用。

en: WPML Translation Management is enabled but not effective. Please finish the installation of WPML first.
zh: 已啟用WPML翻譯管理，但沒有生效。請首先完成WPML安裝。

en: WPML Translation Management requires the following PHP extensions and settings:
zh: WPML翻譯管理需要以下PHP外掛和設定：

en: WPML Translation Management will send the email address and name of each manager and assigned translator as well as the content itself to Advanced Translation Editor and to the translation services which are used.
zh: WPML翻譯管理會將每個管理人員和指定翻譯人員的電子郵件地址和姓名以及內容本身傳送到進階翻譯編輯器以及所使用的翻譯服務。

en: WPML Translator Settings
zh: WPML 翻譯人員設定

en: WPML added this item because it's linked to another in the basket. If you wish, you can manually remove it.
zh: WPML新增此項是因為它連線到籃子中的其他項。如果需要，您可以手動移除它。

en: WPML can't find the translation service. Please contact WPML Support or your translation service provider.
zh: WPML找不到翻譯服務。請聯絡WPML支援人員或您的翻譯服務提供商。

en: WPML cannot load the list of translation services. This can be a connection problem. Please wait a minute and reload this page.\n If the problem continues, please contact WPML support.
zh: WPML無法載入翻譯服務清單。這可能是一個連線問題。請稍等片刻並重新載入此頁面。\n如果問題仍然存在，請聯絡WPML支援。

en: WPML cannot send some of the content to translation
zh: WPML無法將一些內容發去翻譯

en: WPML cannot send these documents to translation because the Advanced Translation Editor is not fully set-up yet.
zh: WPML無法將這些文件傳送到翻譯，因為進階翻譯編輯器尚未完全設定。

en: WPML completed updating the translations history. Next, please visit the %s and click on the button to "Check status and get translations".
zh: WPML完成了翻譯歷史記錄的更新。接下來，請存取%s並按一下按鈕"檢查狀態和獲取翻譯"。

en: WPML could not send notification emails to the translators, telling them about the new work from you.
zh: WPML無法向譯員傳送通知電子郵件，告訴他們您的新工作。

en: WPML didn't manage to translate this page.
zh: WPML無法翻譯此頁。

en: WPML found some remote jobs on your site that must be migrated in order to work with WPML %s. You might not be able to access some of the WPML administration pages until this migration is fully completed.
zh: WPML在您的網站上發現一些必須移轉才能使用WPML %s的遠端作業。在完全完成移轉之前，您可能無法存取某些WPML管理頁。

en: WPML is automatically translating published %s.
zh: WPML正在自動翻譯已發佈的%s。

en: WPML is translating your content automatically. You can monitor the progress in the admin bar.
zh: WPML正在自動翻譯您的內容。您可以在管理欄中監視進度。

en: WPML needs to update its table of translation jobs, so that your site can continue receiving completed translations. This process will take a few minutes and does not modify content or translations in your site.
zh: WPML需要更新其翻譯工作表，以便您的網站可以繼續接收已完成的翻譯。此過程將花費幾分鐘時間，不會修改網站中的內容或翻譯。

en: WPML needs to update your connection to ICanLocalize, but could not complete the change.
zh: WPML需要更新您的ICanLocalize連線，但無法完成變更。

en: WPML sent emails to the translators, telling them about the new work from you.
zh: WPML向譯員傳送電子郵件，告訴他們您的新工作。

en: WPML support
zh: WPML支援

en: WPML tried to translate this page three times and failed. To get it fixed, contact %s
zh: WPML試圖翻譯此頁面三次，但都失敗了。若要修復，請與%s聯絡

en: WPML updated your connection to ICanLocalize. You can continue sending content to translation.
zh: WPML已更新您的ICanLocalize連線。您可以繼續傳送翻譯內容。

en: WPML will no longer synchronize this %s with the original content.
zh: WPML 不再將此%s與原文同步。

en: WPML → Settings → Translation notifications
zh: WPML → 設定→ 翻譯通知

en: WPML → Translation Jobs
zh: WPML → 翻譯工作

en: WPML → Translation Management
zh: WPML → 翻譯管理

en: WPML → Translations
zh: WPML → 翻譯

en: WPML's Advanced Translation Editor
zh: WPML的進階翻譯編輯器

en: WPML's Advanced Translation Editor is enabled, but not all your translators can use it.
zh: WPML的進階翻譯編輯器已啟用，但並非所有翻譯人員都可以使用它。

en: WPML's Advanced Translation Editor responded with an error
zh: WPML的進階翻譯編輯器出現錯誤

en: WPML’s Advanced Translation Editor is enabled but not activated. Go to %s to resolve the issue.
zh: WPML的進階翻譯編輯器已啟用但未激活。轉到%s以解決此問題。

en: WPML’s Advanced Translation Editor is not responding
zh: WPML的進階翻譯編輯器沒有回應

en: WPML’s Advanced Translation Editor is not working
zh: WPML的進階翻譯編輯器不工作

en: Waiting for translation
zh: 正在等待翻譯

en: Waiting for translator
zh: 正在等待譯員

en: Waiting for translator / In progress
zh: 等待譯員/翻譯進行中

en: Want to improve the quality of your site’s translation?
zh: 想提高您網站的翻譯質量？

en: Want to translate your content automatically?
zh: 想自動翻譯您的內容嗎？

en: We detected a possible issue blocking the word count process. Please verify the following settings:
zh: 我們偵測到一個阻止字數統計過程的可能問題。請驗證以下設定：

en: We see you're translating content that contains HTML. Switch to the Advanced Translation Editor to translate content without the risk of breaking your HTML code.
zh: 我們看到您正在翻譯包含HTML的內容。請切換到進階翻譯編輯器來翻譯內容，那樣不會破壞HTML程式碼。

en: When duplicating content, please first duplicate parent pages to maintain the site's hierarchy.
zh: 複製內容時，請首先複製父頁面以保持網站的層次結構。

en: Word count estimate:
zh: 字數估計：

en: Word count estimation
zh: 字數估計

en: Word count for the entire site
zh: 整個網站的字數

en: Words
zh: 單字

en: Words to translate
zh: 要翻譯的單字

en: Working...
zh: 工作中...

en: XLIFF file downloaded
zh: 已下載XLIFF檔案

en: XLIFF file options
zh: XLIFF檔案選項

en: XLIFF translation
zh: XLIFF翻譯

en: XLIFF version
zh: XLIFF版本

en: You are about to delete selected items from the basket. Are you sure you want to do that?
zh: 您即將從購物籃移除選定的項目。確定要那麼做？

en: You are downloading %d jobs
zh: 您正在下載%d個工作

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
zh: 您不能執行此操作。

en: You are not allowed to run this action.
zh: 您不能執行這個操作。

en: You are receiving this email because you have a translator \n\t\t\taccount in %1$s. To stop receiving notifications, \n\t\t\tlog-in to %2$s and unselect "Send me a notification email \n\t\t\twhen there is something new to translate". Please note that \n\t\t\tthis will take you out of the translators pool.
zh: 您收到此電子郵件是因為您在%1$s有個譯員帳戶。\n\t\t\t要停止接收通知，\n\t\t\t登入到%2$s並選擇"當有新的翻譯時\n\t\t\t\給我發送電子郵件通知"。請注意\n\t\t\t這將把您從譯員人才庫中移除。

en: You are trying to import an empty archive.
zh: 您正試圖導入一個空的存檔。

en: You are trying to import an empty file.
zh: 您正試圖導入一個空檔案。

en: You are trying to import an incompatible Archive.
zh: 您正嘗試導入不相容的存檔。

en: You can always follow the progress of translation in the %1$s. For a more detailed view and to cancel jobs, visit the %2$s list.
zh: 您可以在%1$s隨時跟蹤翻譯進度。要獲得更詳細的視圖和取消作業，請開啟%2$s清單。

en: You can check the status of these jobs in %s.
zh: 您可以在%s中檢查這些作業的狀態。

en: You can continue the Translation Management configuration later by going to WPML -> Settings -> Translation Editor.
zh: 以後可以透過轉到WPML->設定->翻譯編輯器繼續進行翻譯管理設定。

en: You can control email notifications to translators and yourself in %s.
zh: 您可以在%s中控製傳送給譯員和您自己的電子郵件通知。

en: You can find API token at %s site
zh: 您可以在%s網站找到API令牌

en: You can view your other translation jobs here: %s
zh: 您可以在此檢視您的其他翻譯工作：%s

en: You can't do that!
zh: 您不能進行那個操作！

en: You can't edit this translation, because this translation to %s is already in progress.
zh: 您不能編輯這個翻譯，因為%s翻譯正在進行中。

en: You cannot add posts in this language to the basket since it already contains posts or strings of another source language!\n\t\t\t\t\t\tEither submit the current basket and then add the post or delete the posts of differing language in the current basket
zh: 您不能將這種語言的文章新增到購物籃，因為它已經包含另一種源語言的文章或字串！\n\t\t\t\t\t要麼提交當前購物籃，然後新增文章，或者在當前購物籃中移除不同語言的文章

en: You cannot add strings  in this language to the basket since it already contains posts or strings of another source language!\n\t\t\t\t\t\tEither submit the current basket and then add the post or delete the posts of differing language in the current basket
zh: 您不能將這種語言的字串新增到購物籃，因為它已經包含另一種源語言的文章或字串！\n\t\t\t\t\t要麼提交當前購物籃，然後新增文章，或者在當前購物籃中移除不同語言的文章

en: You cannot add strings in this language to the basket since it already contains posts or strings of another source language! Either submit the current basket or delete the posts of differing language in the current basket
zh: 您不能將此語言的字串新增到購物籃，因為它包含了另一源語言的文章或字串！請提交當前購物籃，或移除當前購物籃中不同語言的文章

en: You cannot download the XLIFF file because TS_NAME has canceled the job
zh: 您無法下載XLIFF檔案，因為TS_NAME已取消該工作

en: You cannot download the translation as it has not been completed
zh: 您無法下載尚未完成的翻譯

en: You cannot download the translation for a local job
zh: 您無法下載本機工作的翻譯

en: You cannot download this job because TS_NAME has canceled it
zh: 您無法下載此工作，因為TS_NAME已取消該工作

en: You don't have the rights to translate from %1$s to %2$s
zh: 您無權將%1$s翻譯為%2$s

en: You have already downloaded this job
zh: 您已經下載了此工作

en: You have attempted to submit data in a not legit way.
zh: 您嘗試以不合法的方式提交資料。

en: You have been assigned to new translation job(s):
zh: 您已被分配了新的翻譯工作：

en: You have been removed from the translation job "%1$s" for %2$s to %3$s.
zh: 您已被從翻譯工作"%1$s"（%2$s至%3$s）中移除。

en: You have selected a translation service which requires translators.
zh: 您選擇了需要譯員的翻譯服務。

en: You have sent documents to translation. WPML can send notification emails to assigned translators, but translators for some languages have selected not to receive this notification.
zh: 您已經傳送檔案以便翻譯。WPML 可以向指定的翻譯人員傳送通知電子郵件，但某些語言的翻譯人員已選擇不接收該通知。

en: You have two ways to copy content from the original language:
zh: 您有兩種方式從源語言複製內容：

en: You have unsaved changes!
zh: 您有未儲存的修改！

en: You have unsaved work. Are you sure you want to close without saving?
zh: 您有未儲存的工作。確實要關閉而不儲存嗎?

en: You should contact your %1$s and ask them to enable the notification emails which will allow them to see when there is new work waiting for them. To enable notifications, translators need to log-in to this site, go to their user profile page and change the related option in the WPML language settings section.
zh: 您應該聯絡您的 %1$s 並要求他們啟用通知電子郵件，這將允許他們檢視何時有新工作。要啟用通知，翻譯人員需要登入到本網站，請轉到其使用者個人資料頁面，並變更 WPML 語言設定部分中的相關選項。

en: You should use <a href="%s">Translation management dashboard</a> to send the original document to translation.
zh: 您應該使用<a href="%s">翻譯管理儀表盤</a>將原始文件發去翻譯。

en: You've completed reviewing everything. WPML will let you know when there's new content to review.
zh: 您已審閱完所有內容。WPML會在有新內容需要審閱時通知您。

en: You've resigned from this job.
zh: 您已辭去此工作。

en: You've sent the content for translation to %1$s. Currently, we are processing it and delivering to %1$s.
zh: 您已將要翻譯的內容傳送到%1$s。目前，我們正在處理它並交付到%1$s。

en: You've sent the content for translation to %s. Please continue to their site, to make sure that the translation starts.
zh: 您已將要翻譯的內容傳送到%s。請繼續造訪他們的網站，以確保開始翻譯。

en: Your deadline
zh: 您的截止日期

en: Your default language, %s, must be mapped to a supported language in order to use automatic translation.
zh: 您的預設語言%s必須對應到支援的語言才能使用自動翻譯。

en: Your site is currently configured to use only %s as its professional translation service.
zh: 您的網站目前被设定為僅使用%s作為其專業翻譯服務。

en: Your site should be publicly accessible or the server should have access to the site.
zh: 您的網站應該是公共可存取的，或者伺服器應該可以存取該網站。

en: Your site was successfully disconnected from %1$s. Go to the translators tab to connect a new %1$s account or use a different translation service.
zh: 您的網站已成功與%1$s斷開連線。請轉到「譯員」標籤，連線新的%1$s帳戶或使用其他翻譯服務。

en: Your translators should log-in to their accounts in this site and go to %1$sWPML → Translations%2$s. There, they will see the jobs that are waiting for them.
zh: 您的譯員應登入到他們在這個網站的帳戶，然後轉到%1$sWPML→翻譯%2$s。在那裡，他們將看到等待他們的工作。

en: account status
zh: 帳戶狀態

en: active and authenticated translation service
zh: 有效且經過認證的翻譯服務

en: and
zh: 和

en: at least one translator
zh: 至少一個譯員

en: automatically added %s
zh: 已自動新增 %s

en: contact our support team
zh: 聯絡我們的支援團隊

en: copy and overwrite all fields
zh: 複製並覆寫所有的欄位

en: copy to empty fields only
zh: 僅複製到空欄位

en: deadline: %1$s, late by %2$d days
zh: 截止日期：%1$s，遲了%2$d天

en: documentation
zh: 文件

en: from
zh: 從

en: how to translate different parts of the site.
zh: 如何翻譯網站的不同部分。

en: immediately
zh: 立即

en: in
zh: 為

en: in %s document(s)
zh: 在%s個文件中

en: jobs fixed
zh: 工作已修復

en: jobs migrated
zh: 工作已移轉

en: needs retry
zh: 需要重試

en: needs update
zh: 需要更新

en: never
zh: 從不

en: none of your translation jobs have been completed
zh: 您的翻譯工作都沒有完成

en: of
zh: /

en: old translations may be unusable
zh: 舊譯文可能無法使用

en: once a day
zh: 一天一次

en: once a week
zh: 一個星期一次

en: or
zh: 或

en: parent
zh: 父級

[ctx: part1]
en: WPML cannot connect to the translation editor. If this is the first time you’re seeing this message, please wait a minute and reload the page.
zh: WPML無法連線到翻譯編輯器。如果這是您第一次看到此訊息，請稍候並重新載入頁面。

[ctx: part1]
en: WPML needs an Internet connection to translate your site’s content. It seems that your server is not allowing external connections, or your network is temporarily down.
zh: WPML需要Internet連線來翻譯網站的內容。您的伺服器似乎不允許外部連線，或者您的網路暫時關閉。

[ctx: part2]
en: If the problem persists, contact %1$s for help and mention that your website ID is %2$s.
zh: 如果問題仍然存在，請聯絡%1$s尋求幫助，並告知您的網站ID為%2$s。

[ctx: part2]
en: If this is the first time you’re seeing this message, please wait a minute and reload the page. If the problem persists, contact %1$s for help and mention that your website ID is %2$s.
zh: 如果這是您第一次看到此訊息，請稍候並重新載入頁面。如果問題仍然存在，請聯絡%1$s尋求幫助，並告知您的網站ID為%2$s。

en: sent between
zh: 傳送介於：

en: show fields
zh: 顯示欄位

en: sort by
zh: 排序方式

en: start translating
zh: 開始翻譯

en: then sort by
zh: 接著排序方式：

en: to
zh: 至

en: translated by
zh: 譯者：

en: translated to
zh: 翻譯為

en: translation services that are integrated with WPML
zh: 與WPML整合的翻譯服務

en: try a translation service
zh: 嘗試翻譯服務

en: with
zh: 和

en: with deadline between
zh: ，截止日期介於：
