en to ko_KR translation catalogue (184 entries)

en:  Your current site key (%s) does not match the selected product (%s).
ko_KR:  현재 사이트 키 (%s)이(가) 선택한 제품 (%s)과(와) 일치하지 않습니다.

en:  to use auto-updates
ko_KR:  자동 업데이트를 사용하려면

en: %1$s needs to connect to its server to check for new releases and security updates. Something in the network or security settings is preventing this. Please allow outgoing communication to %2$s to remove this notice.
ko_KR: %1$s은(는) 새 릴리스 및 보안 업데이트를 확인하기 위해 서버에 연결해야 합니다. 네트워크 또는 보안 설정에 문제가 있어 이를 방해하고 있습니다. 이 알림을 제거하려면 %2$s에 대한 아웃바운드 통신을 허용하세요.

en: %1$s plugin cannot connect to %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 플러그인이 %2$s에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: %s cannot access %s to register. Try again to see if it's a temporary problem. If the problem continues, make sure that this site has access to the Internet.
ko_KR: %s이(가) %s에 액세스하여 등록할 수 없습니다. 일시적인 문제인지 다시 시도하세요. 문제가 계속되면 이 사이트가 인터넷에 액세스할 수 있는지 확인하세요.

en: %s cannot access %s to register. Try again to see if it's a temporary problem. If the problem continues, make sure that this site has access to the Internet. You can still use the plugin without registration, but you will not receive automated updates.
ko_KR: %s이(가) %s에 액세스하여 등록할 수 없습니다. 일시적인 문제인지 다시 시도하세요. 문제가 계속되면 이 사이트가 인터넷에 액세스할 수 있는지 확인하세요. 등록 없이도 플러그인을 사용할 수 있지만 자동 업데이트는 받지 못합니다.

en: %s cannot update because your site's registration is not valid. Please %sregister %s%s again for this site first.
ko_KR: 사이트 등록이 유효하지 않아 %s을(를) 업데이트할 수 없습니다. 먼저 이 사이트에 %s을(를) %s다시 등록%s하세요.

en: %s is registered on this site using the following sitekey: <strong>%s</strong>. You will receive automatic updates until %s
ko_KR: %s은(는) 다음 사이트 키: <strong>%s</strong>을(를) 사용하여 이 사이트에 등록되어 있습니다. %s까지 자동 업데이트를 받게 됩니다.

en: %s is registered on this site using the following sitekey: <strong>%s</strong>. Your Lifetime account gives you updates for life.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 다음 사이트 키: <strong>%s</strong>을(를) 사용하여 이 사이트에 등록되어 있습니다. 평생 계정은 평생 업데이트를 제공합니다.

en: %s plugin must be registered in order to receive stability and security updates. Without these updates, the plugin may become incompatible with new versions of WordPress, which include security patches.
ko_KR: %s 플러그인은 안정성 및 보안 업데이트를 받기 위해 등록되어야 합니다. 이러한 업데이트가 없으면 플러그인이 보안 패치를 포함하는 새 버전의 WordPress와 호환되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: %s support on wpml.org
ko_KR: wpml.org의 %s 지원

en: %s technical support
ko_KR: %s 기술 지원

en: %s, responsible for receiving automated updates for WPML and Toolset, requires the following PHP component(s) in order to function:
ko_KR: WPML 및 Toolset의 자동 업데이트를 담당하는 %s은(는) 작동을 위해 다음 PHP 구성 요소가 필요합니다:

en: (embedded)
ko_KR: (내장)

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activate after download
ko_KR: 다운로드 후 활성화

en: Activating %s
ko_KR: %s 활성화 중

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: All Installer Instances
ko_KR: 모든 Installer 인스턴스

en: Already bought %s?
ko_KR: 이미 %s을(를) 구매하셨나요?

en: Already purchased %s?
ko_KR: 이미 %s을(를) 구매하셨나요?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this site key?
ko_KR: 이 사이트 키를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to unregister?
ko_KR: 등록을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Beta
ko_KR: 베타

en: Bought again?
ko_KR: 다시 구매하셨나요?

en: Buy %s
ko_KR: %s 구매

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Check
ko_KR: 확인

en: Check Now
ko_KR: 지금 확인

en: Check for updates
ko_KR: 업데이트 확인

en: Check my order status
ko_KR: 주문 상태 확인

en: Click to see individual components options.
ko_KR: 개별 구성 요소 옵션을 보려면 클릭하세요.

en: Commercial
ko_KR: 상업용

en: Component
ko_KR: 구성 요소

en: Connection failed! Please refresh the page and try again. (%s)
ko_KR: 연결 실패! 페이지를 새로 고치고 다시 시도하세요. (%s)

en: Current
ko_KR: 현재

en: Delegated
ko_KR: 위임됨

en: Development
ko_KR: 개발

en: Development Site
ko_KR: 개발 사이트

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Do you have an account on %s?
ko_KR: %s에 계정이 있으신가요?

en: Don't send this information and skip compatibility alerts
ko_KR: 이 정보를 보내지 않고 호환성 알림을 건너뛰기

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Download failed!
    
    Click OK to revalidate your subscription or CANCEL to try again.
ko_KR: 다운로드 실패!
    
    구독을 다시 확인하려면 확인을 클릭하거나 다시 시도하려면 취소를 클릭하세요.

en: Download failed!
    
    Please refresh the page and try again.
ko_KR: 다운로드 실패!
    
    페이지를 새로 고치고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Downloading
ko_KR: 다운로드 중

en: Downloading is not possible because WordPress cannot write into the plugins folder. %sHow to fix%s.
ko_KR: WordPress가 플러그인 폴더에 쓸 수 없으므로 다운로드할 수 없습니다. %s해결 방법%s.

en: Downloading is not possible. WordPress cannot create required folders because of the
                                            256 characters limitation of the current Windows environment.
ko_KR: 다운로드가 불가능합니다. WordPress는 현재 Windows 환경의 
     256자 제한으로 인해 필요한 폴더를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Empty site key!
ko_KR: 빈 사이트 키!

en: Enter site key
ko_KR: 사이트 키 입력

en: Enter the site key, from your %1$s account, to receive automatic updates for %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s의 자동 업데이트를 받으려면 %1$s 계정에서 사이트 키를 입력하세요.

en: Extend Subscription
ko_KR: 구독 연장

en: For retrieving Installer debug information use the %s page.
ko_KR: Installer 디버그 정보를 검색하려면 %s 페이지를 사용하세요.

en: Get a key for this site
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 키 가져오기

en: Got renewal already?
ko_KR: 이미 갱신하셨나요?

en: Great! You just need to extend your subscription.
ko_KR: 좋습니다! 구독을 연장하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: Have you already renewed your license?
ko_KR: 라이선스를 이미 갱신하셨나요?

en: High priority
ko_KR: 높은 우선순위

en: I do not remember
ko_KR: 기억나지 않습니다.

en: Ignore and don't ask me again
ko_KR: 무시하고 다시 묻지 않음

en: In order to see the products information, please run the %smanual updates check%s to initialize the products list or (temporarily) remove the above code.
ko_KR: 제품 정보를 보려면 %s수동 업데이트 확인%s을(를) 실행하여 제품 목록을 초기화하거나 위 코드를 (일시적으로) 제거하세요.

en: Incorrect setup
ko_KR: 잘못된 설정

en: Individual components
ko_KR: 개별 구성 요소

en: Information about new versions is invalid. It may be a temporary communication problem, please check for updates again.
ko_KR: 새 버전에 대한 정보가 유효하지 않습니다. 일시적인 통신 문제일 수 있으므로 다시 업데이트를 확인하세요.

en: Information about versions of %s are invalid. It may be a temporary communication problem, please check for updates again.
ko_KR: %s 버전 정보가 유효하지 않습니다. 일시적인 통신 문제일 수 있으므로 다시 업데이트를 확인하세요.

en: Install and activate
ko_KR: 설치 및 활성화

en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

en: Installer Log
ko_KR: Installer 로그

en: Installer Support
ko_KR: Installer 지원

en: Installer System Status
ko_KR: Installer 시스템 상태

en: Installer cannot contact our updates server to get information about the available products and check for new versions. If you are seeing this message for the first time, you can ignore it, as it may be a temporary communication problem. If the problem persists and your WordPress admin is slowing down, you can disable automated version checks. Add the following line to your wp-config.php file:
ko_KR: Installer가 사용 가능한 제품에 대한 정보를 얻고 새 버전을 확인하기 위해 업데이트 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 이 메시지를 처음 보는 경우 일시적인 통신 문제일 수 있으므로 무시해도 됩니다. 문제가 계속되고 WordPress 관리자 속도가 느려지면 자동 버전 확인을 비활성화할 수 있습니다. wp-config.php 파일에 다음 줄을 추가하세요:

en: Installer cannot display the products information because the automatic updating for %s was explicitly disabled with the configuration below (usually in wp-config.php):
ko_KR: 아래 구성(일반적으로 wp-config.php에 있음)으로 %s의 자동 업데이트가 명시적으로 비활성화되었기 때문에 Installer가 제품 정보를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Installing %s
ko_KR: %s 설치 중

en: Invalid product
ko_KR: 잘못된 제품

en: Invalid request!
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청!

en: Invalid site key for the current site.
ko_KR: 현재 사이트에 대한 잘못된 사이트 키입니다.

en: Invalid site key for the current site. If the error persists, try to un-register first and then register again with the same site key.
ko_KR: 현재 사이트에 대한 잘못된 사이트 키입니다. 오류가 계속되면 먼저 등록을 취소한 다음 동일한 사이트 키로 다시 등록해 보세요.

en: It means you will not receive updates. This can lead to stability and even security issues.
ko_KR: 이는 업데이트를 받지 못한다는 의미입니다. 이는 안정성 및 보안 문제로 이어질 수 있습니다.

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more: %s
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기: %s

en: Log is empty
ko_KR: 로그가 비어 있습니다.

en: Need help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하세요?

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: No repositories defined.
ko_KR: 정의된 저장소가 없습니다.

en: No worries. We can check that for you.
ko_KR: 걱정 마세요. 저희가 확인해 드릴 수 있습니다.

en: OK. You need to set up renewal for %s.
ko_KR: 알겠습니다. %s에 대한 갱신을 설정해야 합니다.

en: Operation complete!
ko_KR: 작업 완료!

en: Path
ko_KR: 경로

en: Please install %s to allow translating %s.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 번역하려면 %s을(를) 설치하세요.

en: Please note that the site key is case sensitive.
ko_KR: 사이트 키는 대소문자를 구분합니다.

en: Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Privacy and data usage policy
ko_KR: 개인 정보 보호 및 데이터 사용 정책

en: Production
ko_KR: 운영

en: Purchase %s
ko_KR: %s 구매

en: Refresh account status
ko_KR: 계정 상태 새로 고침

en: Register
ko_KR: 등록

en: Register %s
ko_KR: %s 등록

en: Registered
ko_KR: 등록됨

en: Release notes
ko_KR: 릴리스 노트

en: Released
ko_KR: 릴리스됨

en: Remember my preference.
ko_KR: 내 기본 설정 기억

en: Remember to remove %s from this website
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트에서 %s을(를) 제거하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: Remember to remove %s from this website.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트에서 %s을(를) 제거하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: Remember to remove %s from this website. %sCheck my order status%s
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트에서 %s을(를) 제거하는 것을 잊지 마세요. %s주문 상태 확인%s

en: Remove current site key (%s)
ko_KR: 현재 사이트 키 (%s) 제거

en: Renew %s
ko_KR: %s 갱신

en: Renew today
ko_KR: 오늘 갱신

en: Renew your account
ko_KR: 계정 갱신

en: Report to
ko_KR: 보고

en: Reporting to
ko_KR: 보고 대상

en: Request Arguments
ko_KR: 요청 인수

en: Request URL
ko_KR: 요청 URL

en: Required PHP Libraries
ko_KR: 필수 PHP 라이브러리

en: Response
ko_KR: 응답

en: Return to the plugins page
ko_KR: 플러그인 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Return to the updates page
ko_KR: 업데이트 페이지로 돌아가기

en: See the %1$s and let us know in %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 참조하고 %2$s에 알려주세요.

en: Send theme and plugins information, in order to get faster support and compatibility alerts
ko_KR: 더 빠른 지원 및 호환성 알림을 받으려면 테마 및 플러그인 정보를 보내세요.

en: Set Up Renewal For %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 갱신 설정

en: Site key
ko_KR: 사이트 키

en: Site-key was set by %s, most likely in wp-config.php. Please remove the constant before attempting to register.
ko_KR: 사이트 키는 %s(대부분 wp-config.php에 있음)에 의해 설정되었습니다. 등록을 시도하기 전에 상수를 제거하세요.

en: Site-key was set by %s, most likely in wp-config.php. Please remove the constant before attempting to unregister.
ko_KR: 사이트 키는 %s(대부분 wp-config.php에 있음)에 의해 설정되었습니다. 등록 취소를 시도하기 전에 상수를 제거하세요.

en: Something went wrong and we could not install all updates from the %s channel. Click here to %stry again%s. If the errors persist, please switch back to the Production channel and contact the %s%s support%s.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생하여 %s 채널의 모든 업데이트를 설치할 수 없었습니다. %s다시 시도%s하려면 여기를 클릭하세요. 오류가 계속되면 프로덕션 채널로 다시 전환하고 %s%s 지원%s에 문의하세요.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage Installer for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 Installer를 관리할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Subscription is expired.
ko_KR: 구독이 만료되었습니다.

en: Switch
ko_KR: 전환

en: The plugins will update to the most recent version in the channel that you selected.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 선택한 채널의 최신 버전으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: There was a problem switching to the %s channel. You can %sretry%s. If the problem continues, please %sdownload %s%s and install again manually
ko_KR: %s 채널로 전환하는 데 문제가 발생했습니다. %s다시 시도%s할 수 있습니다. 문제가 계속되면 %s%s을(를) 다운로드%s하여 수동으로 다시 설치하세요.

en: This is a development / staging site
ko_KR: 이것은 개발/스테이징 사이트입니다.

en: This page lets you install plugins and update existing plugins. To remove any of these plugins, go to the %splugins%s page and if you have the permission to remove plugins you should be able to do this.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서는 플러그인을 설치하고 기존 플러그인을 업데이트할 수 있습니다. 이 플러그인 중 하나를 제거하려면 %s플러그인%s 페이지로 이동하여 플러그인을 제거할 권한이 있다면 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: This site is registered on %s as a development site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 개발 사이트로 %s에 등록되어 있습니다.

en: This site is registered on %s as a development site. Switch to a production site key to %s.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 개발 사이트로 %s에 등록되어 있습니다. %s을(를) 사용하려면 운영 사이트 키로 전환하세요.

en: This site is registered on Toolset.com as a development site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 개발 사이트로 Toolset.com에 등록되어 있습니다.

en: This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. %1$sLearn more%2$s
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 개발 사이트로 wpml.org에 등록되어 있습니다. %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s

en: This site is using %s plugin, which is not paid for. After receiving a refund, you should remove this plugin from your sites. Using unregistered plugins means that you are not receiving stability and security updates and will ultimately lead to problems running the site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 결제되지 않은 %s 플러그인을 사용하고 있습니다. 환불을 받은 후에는 사이트에서 이 플러그인을 제거해야 합니다. 미등록 플러그인을 사용하면 안정성 및 보안 업데이트를 받지 못하게 되며 궁극적으로 사이트 운영에 문제가 발생합니다.

en: This site is using the %s plugin, which has not been paid for. After receiving a refund, you should remove this plugin from your sites. Using unregistered plugins means you are not receiving stability and security updates and will ultimately lead to problems running the site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 결제되지 않은 %s 플러그인을 사용하고 있습니다. 환불을 받은 후에는 사이트에서 이 플러그인을 제거해야 합니다. 미등록 플러그인을 사용하면 안정성 및 보안 업데이트를 받지 못하게 되며 궁극적으로 사이트 운영에 문제가 발생합니다.

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: To install and update %s, please %sregister%s %s for this site.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 설치하고 업데이트하려면 이 사이트에 %s을(를) %s등록%s하세요.

en: To select different update channels (beta, development) you must update your existing products to their most recent stable versions.
ko_KR: 다른 업데이트 채널(베타, 개발)을 선택하려면 기존 제품을 최신 안정 버전으로 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: Toolset API server
ko_KR: Toolset API 서버

en: Unknown repository
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 저장소

en: Unregister %s from this site
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 %s 등록 취소

en: Update Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트

en: Updates channel:
ko_KR: 업데이트 채널:

en: Updating %s
ko_KR: %s 업데이트 중

en: Updating the plugins on your site. Please don't close this page or navigate away.
ko_KR: 사이트의 플러그인을 업데이트 중입니다. 이 페이지를 닫거나 다른 페이지로 이동하지 마세요.

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade your account
ko_KR: 계정 업그레이드

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: WPML API server
ko_KR: WPML API 서버

en: We have preselected the plugins your site needs to be fully multilingual.
ko_KR: 사이트가 완전히 다국어가 되기 위해 필요한 플러그인을 미리 선택했습니다.

en: We were not able to copy some plugin files. This is usually due to issues with permissions for WordPress content or plugins folder.
ko_KR: 일부 플러그인 파일을 복사할 수 없었습니다. 이는 일반적으로 WordPress 콘텐츠 또는 플러그인 폴더의 권한 문제로 인해 발생합니다.

en: When this site goes live, remember to %1$s from "development" to "production" to remove this message. %2$s
ko_KR: 이 사이트가 활성화되면 이 메시지를 제거하려면 “개발” 에서 “운영” 으로 %1$s하는 것을 잊지 마세요. %2$s

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: You are using a potentially less stable channel for %s. If you didn't enable this on purpose, you should switch to the 'Production' channel.
ko_KR: %s에 대해 잠재적으로 덜 안정적인 채널을 사용 중입니다. 의도적으로 활성화하지 않았다면 “운영” 채널로 전환해야 합니다.

en: You are using an expired account of %s.
ko_KR: %s의 만료된 계정을 사용 중입니다.

en: You are using an invalid site key defined as the constant %s (most likely in wp-config.php).
    											Please remove it or use the correct value in order to be able to register correctly.
ko_KR: 상수 %s(대부분 wp-config.php에 정의됨)로 정의된 잘못된 사이트 키를 사용하고 있습니다.
    											이를 제거하거나 올바른 값을 사용하여 올바르게 등록할 수 있도록 하세요.

en: You are using an unregistered version of %s and are not receiving compatibility and security updates
ko_KR: %s의 미등록 버전을 사용 중이며 호환성 및 보안 업데이트를 받지 못하고 있습니다.

en: You are using an unregistered version of %s and are not receiving compatibility and security updates. %sRegister now%s
ko_KR: %s의 미등록 버전을 사용 중이며 호환성 및 보안 업데이트를 받지 못하고 있습니다. %s지금 등록%s

en: You are using the complementary %1$s. For the %2$s, %3$s.
ko_KR: 보완적인 %1$s을(를) 사용 중입니다. %2$s의 경우 %3$s.

en: You do not have a %1$s account yet. You need to set up a renewal for %2$s.
ko_KR: 아직 %1$s 계정이 없습니다. %2$s에 대한 갱신을 설정해야 합니다.

en: You have a %s account. You just need to extend your subscription.
ko_KR: %s 계정이 있습니다. 구독을 연장하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: You have an old, free subscription for Toolset Types which doesn't provide automatic updates. %s
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트를 제공하지 않는 Toolset Types의 오래된 무료 구독을 사용 중입니다. %s

en: You have an old, free subscription for Toolset Types which doesn't provide automatic updates. %sUpgrade your account%s
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트를 제공하지 않는 Toolset Types의 오래된 무료 구독을 사용 중입니다. %s계정 업그레이드%s

en: Your %s account expires in %d day.
ko_KR: %s 계정이 %d일 후에 만료됩니다.

en: Your %s account has expired.
ko_KR: %s 계정이 만료되었습니다.

en: Your %s account has expired. %sPurchase today%s to protect your site from breaking changes in future WordPress releases.
ko_KR: %s 계정이 만료되었습니다. 향후 WordPress 릴리스의 주요 변경 사항으로부터 사이트를 보호하려면 %s오늘 구매%s하세요.

en: Your %s account has expired. %sRenew today%s to protect your site from breaking changes in future WordPress releases.
ko_KR: %s 계정이 만료되었습니다. 향후 WordPress 릴리스의 주요 변경 사항으로부터 사이트를 보호하려면 %s오늘 갱신%s하세요.

en: Your Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Your site is vulnerable to breaking changes in future WordPress releases. Purchase a new account to protect your site with the latest %s releases.
ko_KR: 사이트가 향후 WordPress 릴리스의 주요 변경 사항에 취약합니다. 최신 %s 릴리스로 사이트를 보호하려면 새 계정을 구매하세요.

en: Your site is vulnerable to breaking changes in future WordPress releases. Renew your account to protect your site with the latest %s releases.
ko_KR: 사이트가 향후 WordPress 릴리스의 주요 변경 사항에 취약합니다. 최신 %s 릴리스로 사이트를 보호하려면 계정을 갱신하세요.

en: Your subscription appears to no longer be valid. Please try to register again using a valid site key.
ko_KR: 구독이 더 이상 유효하지 않은 것 같습니다. 유효한 사이트 키를 사용하여 다시 등록해 보세요.

en: activated
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: activating
ko_KR: 활성화 중

en: communication error details
ko_KR: 통신 오류 세부 정보

en: complete set of features
ko_KR: 전체 기능 세트

en: downloaded
ko_KR: 다운로드됨

en: downloading...
ko_KR: 다운로드 중...

en: failed!
ko_KR: 실패!

en: to protect your site from breaking changes in future WordPress releases.
ko_KR: 향후 WordPress 릴리스의 주요 변경 사항으로부터 사이트를 보호합니다.

en: update the site key
ko_KR: 사이트 키 업데이트

en: upgrade to Toolset
ko_KR: Toolset으로 업그레이드

en: which theme and plugins you are using.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 테마 및 플러그인.
