WPML String Translation 3.5.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (284 entries)

en:  They were added to the translations table.
zh_CN:  它们已添加到翻译表中。

en: %1$sNote:%2$s This feature may affect site performance. We recommend disabling it after scanning is complete.
zh_CN: %1$s注意：%2$s此功能可能会影响网站性能。我们建议在扫描完成后禁用它。

en: %d new translation was added.
zh_CN: 添加了 %d 个新翻译。

en: %d translation was updated.
zh_CN: 更新了 %d 个翻译。

en: %s slugs are set to be translated, but they are missing their translation
zh_CN: %s slug 已设置为翻译，但缺少其翻译

en: (original)
zh_CN: （原始）

en: * This feature is only intended for sites that are in development. It will significantly slow down the site, but help you find strings that WPML cannot detect in the PHP code.
zh_CN: * 此功能仅适用于开发中的网站。它会显著降低网站速度，但有助于您找到 WPML 无法在 PHP 代码中检测到的字符串。

en: -- Please select --
zh_CN: -- 请选择 --

en: .po file :
zh_CN: .po 文件：

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Add selected strings
zh_CN: 添加选定的字符串

en: Add the new translations.
zh_CN: 添加新翻译。

en: Adds theme and plugins localization capabilities to WPML | <a href="https://wpml.org/documentation/getting-started-guide/string-translation/">Documentation</a> | <a href="https://wpml.org/version/wpml-string-translation-3-5-0/">WPML String Translation 3.5.0 release notes</a>
zh_CN: 为 WPML 添加主题和插件本地化功能 | <a href="https://wpml.org/documentation/getting-started-guide/string-translation/">文档</a> | <a href="https://wpml.org/version/wpml-string-translation-3-5-0/">WPML String Translation 3.5.0 发布说明</a>

en: Admin Texts Translation
zh_CN: 管理文本翻译

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All %d strings from all pages are selected.
zh_CN: 所有页面上的所有 %d 字符串均已选中。

en: All %d strings on this page are selected.
zh_CN: 此页面上的所有 %d 字符串均已选中。

en: All Translation Priorities
zh_CN: 所有翻译优先级

en: All domains
zh_CN: 所有域

en: All strings
zh_CN: 所有字符串

en: All strings in %s
zh_CN: %s 中的所有字符串

en: Also create translations according to the .po file
zh_CN: 同时根据 .po 文件创建翻译

en: Also include translations
zh_CN: 同时包含翻译

en: Also prevent similar messages in the future?
zh_CN: 是否也阻止将来出现类似消息？

en: Also register strings from the website's back-end
zh_CN: 同时注册网站后端字符串

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Are you sure you want to delete these packages?
    Their strings and translations will be deleted too.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这些包吗？
    它们的字符串和翻译也将被删除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete these strings?
    Their translations will be deleted too.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这些字符串吗？
    它们的翻译也将被删除。

en: Auto register untranslated strings
zh_CN: 自动注册未翻译的字符串

en: Auto-download WordPress translations
zh_CN: 自动下载 WordPress 翻译

en: Auto-registered, translation needed
zh_CN: 自动注册，需要翻译

en: Automatic string registration will remain active for <span class='counter-msg'>%s</span>. Please visit the site's front-end to allow WPML to find strings for translation.
zh_CN: 自动字符串注册将保持活动状态 <span class='counter-msg'>%s</span>。请访问网站前端，以允许 WPML 查找要翻译的字符串。

en: Be sure to turn off this feature before your site goes live to avoid performance issues.
zh_CN: 请务必在您的网站上线前关闭此功能，以避免性能问题。

en: By default WPML assumes that strings in themes and plugins are in English. If you're using a theme or plugin that has strings in other languages you can set the language of text-domains.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，WPML 假定主题和插件中的字符串是英文的。如果您使用的主题或插件包含其他语言的字符串，您可以设置文本域的语言。

en: Can't find the strings you're looking to translate? Add more strings for translation.
zh_CN: 找不到您要翻译的字符串？添加更多字符串进行翻译。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change the language of selected strings
zh_CN: 更改选定字符串的语言

en: Change translation priority of selected strings
zh_CN: 更改选定字符串的翻译优先级

en: Check for string issues
zh_CN: 检查字符串问题

en: Check other languages
zh_CN: 检查其他语言

en: Choose the user roles you would like to make translatable: %s
zh_CN: 选择您要使其可翻译的用户角色：%s

en: Cleanup and optimization completed!
zh_CN: 清理和优化完成！

en: Cleanup and optimize string tables
zh_CN: 清理和优化字符串表

en: Click here to enable it
zh_CN: 点击此处启用

en: Click to toggle
zh_CN: 点击切换

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Completely translated strings
zh_CN: 已完全翻译的字符串

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Contains %s strings
zh_CN: 包含 %s 个字符串

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Core
zh_CN: 核心

en: Current source language
zh_CN: 当前源语言

en: Data saved
zh_CN: 数据已保存

en: Default package language
zh_CN: 默认包语言

en: Delete Selected Packages
zh_CN: 删除选定的包

en: Delete selected strings
zh_CN: 删除选定的字符串

en: Detect strings in JavaScript files
zh_CN: 检测 JavaScript 文件中的字符串

en: Disable auto register of untranslated strings
zh_CN: 禁用未翻译字符串的自动注册

en: Dismiss all notices
zh_CN: 关闭所有通知

en: Display %d results per page
zh_CN: 每页显示 %d 个结果

en: Display all results
zh_CN: 显示所有结果

en: Display packages for this kind:
zh_CN: 显示此类型的包：

en: Display:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Displaying %1$s&#8211;%2$s of %3$s
zh_CN: 显示 %1$s&#8211;%2$s（共 %3$s）

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

en: Edit user roles
zh_CN: 编辑用户角色

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Error: please try again
zh_CN: 错误：请重试

en: Errors: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Exact match
zh_CN: 精确匹配

en: Existing translation
zh_CN: 现有翻译

en: Export strings into .po/.pot file
zh_CN: 将字符串导出为 .po/.pot 文件

en: Failed downloading the language information file.
zh_CN: 下载语言信息文件失败。

en: Failed downloading the language information file. Please go back and try a little later.
zh_CN: 下载语言信息文件失败。请返回稍后再试。

en: File upload error
zh_CN: 文件上传错误

en: Files already scanned.
zh_CN: 文件已扫描。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: For more details, see %s.
zh_CN: 有关更多详细信息，请参阅 %s。

en: Frontend preview
zh_CN: 前端预览

en: Highlight color for strings
zh_CN: 字符串高亮颜色

en: If it's an %1$sonline site%2$s, contact your hosting company and request that they make that folder writable.
zh_CN: 如果这是一个 %1$s在线网站%2$s，请联系您的托管公司并请求他们使该文件夹可写。

en: If this is a %1$slocal development site%2$s, make sure that your local server can write to this folder.
zh_CN: 如果这是一个 %1$s本地开发网站%2$s，请确保您的本地服务器可以写入此文件夹。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import / export .po
zh_CN: 导入/导出 .po

en: In domain:
zh_CN: 在域中：

en: In progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: In translation basket
zh_CN: 在翻译篮中

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 非活动

en: Inactive Widgets
zh_CN: 非活动小部件

en: Include translations
zh_CN: 包括翻译

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Invalid language: %s
zh_CN: 无效语言：%s

en: Invalid nonce
zh_CN: Nonce 无效

en: JavaScript file scanning is active and may affect performance. %1$sDisable this feature%2$s in WPML Settings once your texts (strings) are registered.
zh_CN: JavaScript 文件扫描处于活动状态，可能会影响性能。在您的文本（字符串）注册后，请在 WPML 设置中%1$s禁用此功能%2$s。

en: Kind
zh_CN: 类型

en: Language of domains
zh_CN: 域语言

en: Language of this %1$s is %2$s
zh_CN: 此 %1$s 的语言是 %2$s

en: Languages of domains
zh_CN: 域语言

en: Learn more about %1$stranslating admin and settings strings.%2$s
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 %1$s翻译管理和设置字符串%2$s。

en: Learn more about %1$stranslating user meta information.%2$s
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 %1$s翻译用户元信息%2$s的信息。

en: Learn more about finding strings
zh_CN: 了解更多关于查找字符串的信息

en: Loaded
zh_CN: 已加载

[ctx: MO Import blocked 1/4]
en: There is a problem with the String Translation table in your site.
zh_CN: 您的网站的字符串翻译表存在问题。

[ctx: MO Import blocked 2/4]
en: This problem is not causing a problem running the site right now, but can become a critical issue in the future.
zh_CN: 此问题目前不会导致网站运行问题，但将来可能会成为一个关键问题。

[ctx: MO Import blocked 3/4]
en: WPML support team knows how to fix it.
zh_CN: WPML 支持团队知道如何解决此问题。

[ctx: MO Import blocked 4/4]
en: Please add a message in the relevant <a href="%s" target="_blank">support thread</a> and we'll fix it for you.
zh_CN: 请在相关的 <a href="%s" target="_blank">支持线程</a> 中添加消息，我们将为您解决。

[ctx: MO Import blocked short 1/3]
en: WPML cannot replace .mo files because of technical problems in the String Translation table.
zh_CN: 由于字符串翻译表中的技术问题，WPML 无法替换 .mo 文件。

[ctx: MO Import blocked short 2/3]
en: WPML support team knows how to fix it.
zh_CN: WPML 支持团队知道如何解决此问题。

[ctx: MO Import blocked short 3/3]
en: Please add a message in the relevant <a href="%s" target="_blank" >support thread</a> and we'll fix it for you.
zh_CN: 请在相关的 <a href="%s" target="_blank" >支持线程</a> 中添加消息，我们将为您解决。

en: Making User Meta Information Translatable
zh_CN: 使用户元信息可翻译

en: Missing parameters
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: Missing texts (strings) after scanning? %1$sEnable Scan strings in JavaScript files%2$s in WPML Settings, visit the page containing the string, then scan again.
zh_CN: 扫描后缺少文本（字符串）？在 WPML 设置中%1$s启用扫描 JavaScript 文件中的字符串%2$s，访问包含该字符串的页面，然后再次扫描。

en: Missing version number for translation.
zh_CN: 翻译缺少版本号。

en: Multibyte String extension
zh_CN: 多字节字符串扩展

en: Multibyte String extension is required for WPML String Translation.
zh_CN: WPML 字符串翻译需要多字节字符串扩展。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name: %s
zh_CN: 名称：%s

en: Needs re-scanning
zh_CN: 需要重新扫描

en: Needs update
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New translation
zh_CN: 新翻译

en: New translations (%d)
zh_CN: 新翻译 (%d)

en: No - keep showing these message
zh_CN: 否 - 继续显示这些消息

en: No TextDomain
zh_CN: 无文本域

en: No action performed. Please select the strings that you need to update or add.
zh_CN: 未执行任何操作。请选择您需要更新或添加的字符串。

en: No packages found
zh_CN: 未找到包

en: No records found
zh_CN: 未找到记录

en: No string found
zh_CN: 未找到字符串

en: No strings found
zh_CN: 未找到字符串

en: No updates found.
zh_CN: 未找到更新。

en: Nonce value is invalid
zh_CN: Nonce 值无效

en: Not loaded
zh_CN: 未加载

en: Not marked as 'complete'. Press 'Save' to enable.
zh_CN: 未标记为 “完成”。按 “保存” 以启用。

en: Not scanned yet
zh_CN: 尚未扫描

en: Not seeing strings that you are looking for?
zh_CN: 找不到您要查找的字符串？

en: Not translated
zh_CN: 未翻译

en: Number of strings
zh_CN: 字符串数量

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: PO export may be glitchy. We are working to fix it.
zh_CN: PO 导出可能存在问题。我们正在努力修复。

en: Package Management
zh_CN: 包管理

en: Packages
zh_CN: 包

en: Partial Translation
zh_CN: 部分翻译

en: Partial translation
zh_CN: 部分翻译

en: Please activate WPML Multilingual CMS to have WPML String Translation working.
zh_CN: 请激活 WPML 多语言 CMS 以使 WPML 字符串翻译正常工作。

en: Please enter a domain!
zh_CN: 请输入域名！

en: Please select at least one document to translate.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个要翻译的文档。

en: Please select at least one language to translate into.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一种要翻译的语言。

en: Please select the .po file to upload!
zh_CN: 请选择要上传的 .po 文件！

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Post "%1$s" will be ignored for %2$s, because translation is already in progress.
zh_CN: 帖子 “%1$s” 将被 %2$s 忽略，因为翻译已在进行中。

en: Post "%1$s" will be ignored for %2$s, because translation is already waiting for translator.
zh_CN: 帖子 “%1$s” 将被 %2$s 忽略，因为翻译已在等待翻译人员。

en: Preview string on site
zh_CN: 在网站上预览字符串

en: Preview where this string appears on your site
zh_CN: 预览此字符串在您网站上的显示位置

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Processing
zh_CN: 正在处理

en: Remove strings by domain
zh_CN: 按域删除字符串

en: Return to String Translation
zh_CN: 返回字符串翻译

en: Review changes and update
zh_CN: 查看更改并更新

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Scan selected components for strings
zh_CN: 扫描选定的组件以查找字符串

en: Scan selected plugins for strings
zh_CN: 扫描选定的插件以查找字符串

en: Scan selected themes for strings
zh_CN: 扫描选定的主题以查找字符串

en: Scan strings in themes, plugins and WordPress
zh_CN: 扫描主题、插件和 WordPress 中的字符串

en: Scan successful: WPML found %s strings.
zh_CN: 扫描成功：WPML 找到 %s 个字符串。

en: Scan the selected components to make new texts available for translation.
zh_CN: 扫描选定的组件以使新文本可用于翻译。

en: Scanned
zh_CN: 已扫描

en: Scanning file: %s
zh_CN: 正在扫描文件：%s

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Search in both the original language and in translations. Searching in translations may take a bit of time.
zh_CN: 在原始语言和翻译中搜索。在翻译中搜索可能需要一些时间。

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select affected components
zh_CN: 选择受影响的组件

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select all strings that match this search
zh_CN: 选择所有符合此搜索条件的字符串

en: Select domain:
zh_CN: 选择域：

en: Select for which domain to set the language:
zh_CN: 选择要设置语言的域：

en: Select from existing
zh_CN: 从现有选择

en: Select the original language of strings to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的字符串的原始语言

en: Select the user roles whose information you want to make translatable and then use the String Translation page to translate it.
zh_CN: 选择您要使其可翻译的用户角色信息，然后使用“字符串翻译”页面进行翻译。

en: Select what the strings are for:
zh_CN: 选择字符串的用途：

en: Send to translation
zh_CN: 发送翻译

en: Set different slugs in different languages for %s.
zh_CN: 为 %s 设置不同语言的不同 slug。

en: Set the language of text-domains
zh_CN: 设置文本域的语言

en: Set the original language of themes and plugins
zh_CN: 设置主题和插件的原始语言

en: Set the source language of these strings to:
zh_CN: 将这些字符串的源语言设置为：

en: Show custom MO Files Pre-generation dialog box
zh_CN: 显示自定义 MO 文件预生成对话框

en: Show page builder packages
zh_CN: 显示页面构建器包

en: Showing only strings that contain %s
zh_CN: 仅显示包含 %s 的字符串

en: Slug translations
zh_CN: 别名翻译

en: Some of the strings selected belong to packages. You can only change the language of these strings if all strings in the packages are selected.
zh_CN: 选定的一些字符串属于包。只有当包中的所有字符串都选中时，您才能更改这些字符串的语言。

en: Some themes and plugins don't properly set the textdomain (second argument) in GetText calls. When you select this option, WPML will assume that the strings found in GetText calls in the PHP files of the theme and plugin should have the textdomain with the theme/plugin's name.
zh_CN: 某些主题和插件未在 GetText 调用中正确设置文本域（第二个参数）。当您选择此选项时，WPML 将假定在主题和插件的 PHP 文件中 GetText 调用中找到的字符串应具有与主题/插件名称相同的文本域。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: String Tracking Enabled
zh_CN: 字符串跟踪已启用

en: String Translation
zh_CN: 字符串翻译

en: String auto registration is disabled.
zh_CN: 字符串自动注册已禁用。

en: Strings in JavaScript files
zh_CN: JavaScript 文件中的字符串

en: Strings in need of translation
zh_CN: 需要翻译的字符串

en: Strings in the theme and plugins
zh_CN: 主题和插件中的字符串

en: Strings per page:
zh_CN: 每页字符串数：

en: Strings that need translation
zh_CN: 需要翻译的字符串

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Textdomain
zh_CN: 文本域

en: The database has been updated.
zh_CN: 数据库已更新。

en: The following files were processed:
zh_CN: 已处理以下文件：

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: There is nothing to be updated or to be added.
zh_CN: 没有什么可更新或添加的。

en: There is nothing to translate.
zh_CN: 没有什么可翻译的。

en: These are the strings that we found in your .po file. Please carefully review them. Then, click on the 'add' or 'cancel' buttons at the %1$sbottom of this screen%2$s. You can exclude individual strings by clearing the check boxes next to them.
zh_CN: 这些是我们在您的 .po 文件中找到的字符串。请仔细查看它们。然后，单击 %1$s此屏幕底部%2$s 的 “添加” 或 “取消” 按钮。您可以通过清除它们旁边的复选框来排除单个字符串。

en: This domain currently has the following strings:
zh_CN: 此域目前包含以下字符串：

en: This feature helps you find where the text (strings) appears on your site, so you can translate it more easily. 
    											It may slow down your site while it's running, so it's best to use it only during development. 
    											Remember to turn it off when your site goes live to keep things running smoothly.
zh_CN: 此功能可帮助您查找文本（字符串）在网站上的显示位置，以便您更轻松地进行翻译。
    											它在运行时可能会减慢您的网站速度，因此最好仅在开发期间使用。
    											请记住在您的网站上线时将其关闭，以确保网站运行顺畅。

en: This feature is disabled. %1$sClick here to enable it.%2$s
zh_CN: 此功能已禁用。%1$s点击此处启用。%2$s

en: This folder appears to be not writable. This is blocking translation for strings from appearing on the site.
zh_CN: 此文件夹似乎不可写。这会阻止字符串翻译在网站上显示。

en: This includes strings like footer text, copyright notices, plugin options and settings, time format, widget texts, and more.
zh_CN: 这包括页脚文本、版权声明、插件选项和设置、时间格式、小部件文本等字符串。

en: This is the list of strings that are not used or they are linked to wrong translation data.
zh_CN: 这是未使用的字符串列表，或者它们链接到错误的翻译数据。

en: This preview shows where the selected string appears on your site’s front-end.
zh_CN: 此预览显示选定的字符串在您网站前端的显示位置。

en: This update includes %d new strings and %d updated strings. You can review the strings below. Then, go to the <a%s>bottom of this page</a> and click on the Proceed button.
zh_CN: 此更新包括 %d 个新字符串和 %d 个已更新字符串。您可以在下面查看这些字符串。然后，转到<a%s>此页面底部</a>并单击“继续”按钮。

en: This will load the translation files and WPML will be able to scan them.
zh_CN: 这将加载翻译文件，WPML 将能够扫描它们。

en: To translate strings automatically, by your translators or a translation service, use the %sTranslation Dashboard%s.
zh_CN: 要由您的翻译人员或翻译服务自动翻译字符串，请使用 %s翻译仪表板%s。

en: Track where strings appear on the site
zh_CN: 跟踪字符串在网站上的显示位置

en: Translate User Meta Information
zh_CN: 翻译用户元信息

en: Translate User properties
zh_CN: 翻译用户属性

en: Translate base slugs of custom post types and taxonomies (via WPML -> Taxonomy translation).
zh_CN: 翻译自定义文章类型和分类法的基本别名（通过 WPML -> 分类法翻译）。

en: Translate front-end texts you can customize from the WordPress admin like footer text, copyright notices, plugin options and settings, time format, widget texts, and more.
zh_CN: 翻译您可以在 WordPress 管理后台自定义的前端文本，例如页脚文本、版权声明、插件选项和设置、时间格式、小部件文本等。

en: Translate strings
zh_CN: 翻译字符串

en: Translate strings automatically, with your translators or a translation service
zh_CN: 使用您的翻译人员或翻译服务自动翻译字符串

en: Translate strings in %s
zh_CN: 翻译 %s 中的字符串

en: Translate texts in admin screens
zh_CN: 翻译管理屏幕中的文本

en: Translate texts you can customize from the WordPress admin but which appear on the front-end.
zh_CN: 翻译您可以在 WordPress 管理后台自定义但显示在前端的文本。

en: Translating Strings From Admin and Settings
zh_CN: 翻译管理和设置中的字符串

en: Translating User Meta Information With WPML
zh_CN: 使用 WPML 翻译用户元信息

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translation complete
zh_CN: 翻译完成

en: Translation is in progress
zh_CN: 翻译正在进行中

en: Translation needed
zh_CN: 需要翻译

en: Translation needs update
zh_CN: 翻译需要更新

en: Translation status:
zh_CN: 翻译状态：

en: Translations for strings updated
zh_CN: 字符串翻译已更新

en: Unselect all strings that match this search
zh_CN: 取消选择所有符合此搜索条件的字符串

en: Untranslated strings that I encounter while logged in
zh_CN: 我登录时遇到的未翻译字符串

en: Untranslated strings that all logged in, logged out users, and site visitors encounter
zh_CN: 所有登录、注销用户和网站访问者遇到的未翻译字符串

en: Update Now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: Updated %s translation is available
zh_CN: 已更新 %s 翻译可用

en: Updated or new translation files detected
zh_CN: 检测到已更新或新的翻译文件

en: Updated translations (%d)
zh_CN: 已更新翻译 (%d)

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Use WPML's %1$sTranslation Dashboard%2$s to send strings to translation.
zh_CN: 使用 WPML 的 %1$s翻译仪表板%2$s发送字符串进行翻译。

en: Use theme or plugin text domains when gettext calls do not use a string literal
zh_CN: 当 gettext 调用不使用字符串文字时，使用主题或插件文本域

en: Use this language as the default language for new strings in this domain
zh_CN: 将此语言用作此域中新字符串的默认语言

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 实用工具

en: WPML Package Translation is active but requires both the <a href="%s">WPML core</a> and WPML String Translation plugins to function properly.
zh_CN: WPML 包翻译已激活，但需要 <a href="%s">WPML 核心</a> 和 WPML 字符串翻译插件才能正常运行。

en: WPML String Translation
zh_CN: WPML 字符串翻译

en: WPML String Translation is attempting to write .mo files with translations to folder:
zh_CN: WPML 字符串翻译正在尝试将带有翻译的 .mo 文件写入文件夹：

en: WPML String Translation is enabled but not effective, because WPML is outdated. Please update WPML first.
zh_CN: WPML 字符串翻译已启用但无效，因为 WPML 已过时。请先更新 WPML。

en: WPML String Translation will send all strings to WPML’s Advanced Translation Editor and to the translation services which are used.
zh_CN: WPML 字符串翻译会将所有字符串发送到 WPML 的高级翻译编辑器和所使用的翻译服务。

en: WPML Translation
zh_CN: WPML 翻译

en: WPML allows you to translate user information like the name, nickname, biography, and more.
zh_CN: WPML 允许您翻译用户信息，例如姓名、昵称、个人简介等。

en: WPML can detect untranslated strings and automatically register them for translation. WPML will register any untranslated strings encountered while browsing the site.
zh_CN: WPML 可以检测未翻译的字符串并自动注册它们以进行翻译。WPML 将注册在浏览网站时遇到的任何未翻译字符串。

en: WPML could not delete the strings
zh_CN: WPML 无法删除字符串

en: WPML could not detect the translation files (.mo) for %s. To fix this, visit your site's frontend in a secondary language.
zh_CN: WPML 无法检测到 %s 和 %s 的翻译文件 (.mo)。要解决此问题，请以辅助语言访问您网站的前端。

en: WPML found %s new or updated .mo files. Their texts were added to the translations table.
zh_CN: WPML 发现 %s 个新的或已更新的 .mo 文件。其文本已添加到翻译表中。

en: WPML has found new or updated translation (.mo) files and needs to scan them to find translatable strings.
zh_CN: WPML 发现新的或已更新的翻译 (.mo) 文件，需要扫描它们以查找可翻译的字符串。

en: WPML needs to update the database. This update will help improve WPML's performance when fetching translated strings.
zh_CN: WPML 需要更新数据库。此更新将有助于提高 WPML 在获取翻译字符串时的性能。

en: WPML will now track where your site's text (strings) appears as you browse both the admin and front-end.
zh_CN: WPML 现在将跟踪您在浏览管理后台和前端时网站文本（字符串）的显示位置。

en: WPML's documentation on troubleshooting .mo files generation.
zh_CN: WPML 关于 .mo 文件生成故障排除的文档。

en: Waiting for translator
zh_CN: 等待翻译人员

en: We have detected a problem with some tables in the database. Please contact %1$sWPML support%2$s to get this fixed.
zh_CN: 我们检测到数据库中某些表存在问题。请联系 %1$sWPML 支持%2$s 以解决此问题。

en: When enabled, WPML tracks JavaScript files loaded on your site's pages. Texts (strings) from these files will be included when you scan a theme or plugin in %1$sWPML > Theme and plugins localization%2$s.
zh_CN: 启用后，WPML 会跟踪您网站页面上加载的 JavaScript 文件。当您在 %1$sWPML > 主题和插件本地化%2$s中扫描主题或插件时，这些文件中的文本（字符串）将包含在内。

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小部件

en: With Priority:
zh_CN: 按优先级：

en: Yes - disable these notifications completely
zh_CN: 是 - 完全禁用这些通知

en: You can add to the String Translations table texts that appear in the admin screens of the theme and plugins. To do this, go to %1$sAdmin Texts Translation%2$s
zh_CN: 您可以将主题和插件管理屏幕中出现的文本添加到“字符串翻译”表中。为此，请转到 %1$s管理文本翻译%2$s

en: You cannot add packages in this language to the basket since it already contains posts, packages or strings of another source language!
    					Either submit the current basket and then add the post or delete the posts of differing language in the current basket
zh_CN: 您无法将此语言的包添加到篮中，因为它已包含其他源语言的帖子、包或字符串！
    					要么提交当前篮，然后添加帖子，要么删除当前篮中不同语言的帖子

en: You have selected strings belonging to a package. Please select all strings from the affected package or unselect these strings.
zh_CN: 您已选择属于某个包的字符串。请选择受影响包中的所有字符串或取消选择这些字符串。

en: You're trying to import strings that are already registered in %1$s. To import them as %2$s, first %3$schange the source language of existing strings%4$s using String Translation. Then, try importing them again.
zh_CN: 您正在尝试导入已在 %1$s 中注册的字符串。要将其导入为 %2$s，请先使用字符串翻译 %3$s更改现有字符串的源语言%4$s。然后，再次尝试导入它们。

en: hide textdomains
zh_CN: 隐藏文本域

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: show textdomains
zh_CN: 显示文本域

en: x &nbsp;Clear filters
zh_CN: x &nbsp;清除筛选器
